Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Saunders.
Dan Saunders
Dan Saunders at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
not yet rated

Dan Saunders

Service Advisor

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Dan Saunders

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- John

My truck required service, for obd2 not communicating! The tech was able to QUICKLY find the problem, and repaired in no time!! BZ!! Dan the service rep was friendly and informed me of the process completely! He also found a recall and had that repaid immediately, BZ to him too! If my truck requires more work will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tech 0702

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciation to Mr. Dan Saunders"

- Edmonton NW

I wish to convey my sincere appreciation for the professionalism and manner in which Dan Saunders represented your company. Dan demonstrated a level of service that is rare today; he actually means what he says. Before meeting this gentleman, I was seriously considering quitting your product; then, I meet Mr. Saunders; so now just when I thought I was done with GM, in comes Dan to show me what GM is really made of. Yes, GM is made of people like me and you; not to mention Dan. So yes, I vow to purchase another GM vehicle within the next 12 months; it better be awesome because it's for me lovely lady friend. I'm not joking; so for all you supervisors and managers take note of what I've just said because this story I'm spreading to as many people I know who happen to love GM. Hey I'm a little giggly because my Girl-friend is about to be a Grandma for the very first time (*tonight sometime*); the last time I seen her this happy was when she first set eyes on me back in 09; Hakuna Matata:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Customer Service! "

- Karen Sampogna

All my dealings with Northgate have been amazing from the sales staff (Lisa Cameron), sales manager (Karen Proulx), service advisor (Dan Saunders), finance (Shawn Dempsey) and service manager (Steve Melin)! Highly. Recommend this dealership! They care about putting you in the right car! And then supporting you in that purchase. I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx, Steve Melin, Lisa Cameron , Shawn Dempsey

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRONT DIFF REPAIR "

- Murry's truck Parts

Our 2014 chev truck 4x4 was noisy . Had truck at different Chev dealer they claimed nothing was wrong . Glad Northgate found problem and rebuilt the front diff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sieben

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Equinox

Both guys from the shop and rental place helped me by moving the child's car seat from my vehicle to the rental and back while I tried to wrangle in my running 3 year old. Smiles, full explanations and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Most of us here have families, so we understand ;) Thanks for the great review!

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Lorrisa

Right from the moment we walked in the Northgate dealership 7 years ago to present day our experience as a whole has been excellent. Our sales person Joe Ramos has sold us 5 new cars and is a fantastic, personable, and professional salesman. Also the other sales people have always been helpful and easy to talk to without us ever feeling any pressure to buy. The management and the finance department have also been a pleasure to deal with and always helpful and informative. The service department also keeps us coming back by their professional, friendly and helpful manner. Jennifer in the quick lube centre especially has had an impact on my decision to continue using Northgate Service as our go to service centre. Thank you all very much for the awesome service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx, Joe Ramos, Quick Lube Centre, Sean Codner, June Dennis , Jennifer Cameron in the Quick Lube Center 5 stars Chelsea in finance, Shawn in finance all 5 star service

Feb 27, 2017

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the fabulous review! We appreciate your business!

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't give them ENOUGH compliments!!"

- Lady from Pasadina

We've been dealing with Northgate for about forty years. Have purchased at least eight new vehicles from them over the years and have had them serviced no where else but their service department. We couldn't be happier with the trade-in values they've been able to offer and, MOSTLY for all the help they've given us. Would recommend their dealership every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quick Lube Centre, Steve Melin, Mike Lowe, June Dennis, Amanda Patrick , Drayton Humphreys

Dec 14, 2016

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the great review!

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded Expectations once again!"

- Rick Goebel

Wanted to say thanks to the good people at Northgate. Once again, they took care of my car, and got it back to me when promised, with a bill less than I was expecting. Jeff, June and Kristen are always friendly and the shuttle drivers are some of the friendliest guys you will meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Melin, June Dennis , Kristen

Dec 06, 2016

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the kind words!

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nobody provides better Service"

- Mark

I have bought a number of vehicles at Northgate and what keeps me going back is the excellent service. Whether it's the drive through oil change or something more serious, the staff are very courteous and informative. I appreciate how they will phone and explain if something else is needed service wise and the bottom line cost has never exceeded the quote. I highly recommend Northgate Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2016

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Our service advisors and techs are among the best! Thanks for the kind words!

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6 vehicles and counting!"

- Sonny

I can't say enough about Northgate Chevrolet! We have purchased 6 cars, vans, trucks and SUV's from them and expect to buy more! Integrity is everything there, with great people, great products and great owners. They are outstanding at providing service, and that is what I pay for. I would ( and do) recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2016

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you Sonny! We sure do appreciate your continued support!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results