Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andy Shepherd
Andy Shepherd at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
Refer Me

Andy Shepherd

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Factory Orders - Truck - SUV - Car - Sportscar

Towing and Hauling Capacities

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Andy Shepherd

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a vehicle from Andy Shepherd and Shawn..."

- Loran M

Recently purchased a vehicle from Andy Shepherd and Shawn Dempsey, they were both excellent to work with. They made the process fun, were straight forward, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. It was my first new vehicle in a long time and I think both fellas were as excited for me as I was. There was no pressure and they kept the promises that they made. I would recommend these guys to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

Nov 20, 2020

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Loran, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear about your time with Andy and Shawn. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Andy Shepherd and..."

- Andrew S

Recently purchased our 3rd vehicle from Andy Shepherd and Shawn Dempsey, as before the process was enjoyable. No sales pressure, they keep promises and both have been great to deal with on each purchase. We will definitely be back to Northgate for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks Andy and Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quick Lube Centre, Dan Saunders, Drayton Humphreys, Shawn Demspey

Nov 19, 2020

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Andrew, thank you for your great review. We are so happy to hear of your experience with Andy, Shawn, and the rest of our team. We look forward to helping with your next vehicle purchase. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Sheppard has the ability to make everyone feel..."

- Brad Emes

Andy Sheppard has the ability to make everyone feel special. This is a genuine trait that he has. Andy was able to give me a great deal, and his knowledge about all the features was amazing. If you require a vehicle I would contact Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely some great service and transparency. They..."

- Pierre.Gravelle1

Definitely some great service and transparency. They explained everything I had questions about, and helped me find the perfect vehicle for me. This is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 trucks from here and have them..."

- Harrison

I have purchased 2 trucks from here and have them serviced regularly as well, exceptional service, I reccomend checking them out if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- CS

Excellent service from all involved. I like the fact I can go in and get what I am looking for without wasting a bunch of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lowe, Shawn Demspey

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership to deal with"

- Vince8888

very welcoming and no stress with pressure. Bought 5 trucks from Karen and Lisa, always had very professional experience would continue to buy and recomend this dealership to whoever is looking for a new GM product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx, Lisa Cameron, Josh Welter

Apr 25, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your continued business with Northgate!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results