Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Proulx.
Karen Proulx
Karen Proulx at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
Refer Me
5.0

Karen Proulx

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

30 Reviews of Karen Proulx

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly, efficient and professional when..."

- xx

The staff was friendly, efficient and professional when buying our new vehicle. COVID precautions seemed to be followed and respected during this time of a pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Romano, Aaron Walker

Apr 05, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

It is always great to hear when a customer is happy because of our professional customer service! We work hard to ensure a clean and comfortable environment for all our customers. Thank you for the friendly review and for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very..."

- Curtis

Found the truck I wanted and they made the process very easy, quick and stress free. Got a good deal and couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hi Curtis, thank you for your review. It is so good to hear of your positive experience with Frank and our team. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing frank was really helpful and..."

- Robess_83

My experience was amazing frank was really helpful and professional. He made the sale of a new truck painless. When ever I needed to ask something in regards to my truck and all the add-ons he always answered my texts or calls. Ill highly recommend frank to my friends and family’s for future vehicle purchases. I’m super happy with how my truck turned out. my truck is 🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Romano

Mar 16, 2021

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Hello, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Frank was able to provide a wonderful experience for you. Thank you for choosing Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by all the staff at Northgate ! Matt..."

- NJSL

Great service by all the staff at Northgate ! Matt searched up what I wanted and found exactly what I was looking for! Karen made it stress free and easy for financing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Parsons

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had very good Service with Alan WalkerHe was not..."

- t_dacosta

We had very good Service with Alan Walker He was not pushy on the sale of the Buick And took time to explain every thing On the SUB Thank you all. Tony da costa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the service of the staff was great, we have dealt with Al..."

- mitch

the service of the staff was great, we have dealt with Al for many years now and are always satisficed with the end results. Finance department was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searched for a specifics car for about a year. Found what..."

- J Easton

Searched for a specifics car for about a year. Found what seemed to be a good one at Northgate GM. Emailed Mac the internet guy, he answered all my questions and sent me a car fax report right away. He took the time to speak with me on the phone on a Sunday. I flew to Edmonton and stayed overnight, went in first thing in the morning. I met with Shawn got the paperwork done and drove it back to BC. Great guys to deal with and no hidden fees like other dealerahips have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey , Mac Hipkiss 5 stars

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Northgate dealership has hands down the best customer..."

- theklitas

The Northgate dealership has hands down the best customer experience around! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cameron, Shawn MacDougall

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took away the stress of buying a new car!!"

- Denise

I bought my first vehicle from Northgate back in 2001. I was putting off my next purchase because of the “woman buying a car” stigma. I did some research online and Tony was awesome with answering my questions. When I went into the dealership, Tony was off. Karen stepped in made the whole buying experience exciting. Tony was there when I went in to pick up my new car. He walked me through all the new bells and whistles with great patience. Thanks Tony and Karen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Di Pietro

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased new Silverado. Experience was top notch...."

- Adrian.john

Just purchased new Silverado. Experience was top notch. Staff very helpful and no pressure sale. Looking forward to doing business with north gate in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Demspey

1
1 - 10 of 30 results