Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn MacDougall.
Shawn MacDougall
Shawn MacDougall at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
4.9

Shawn MacDougall

Internet Sales Manager

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Shawn MacDougall

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from beginning to the end, my I’m my..."

- javi_wolf10marinv@yahoo.ca

Excellent service from beginning to the end, my I’m my wife are very happy Good attitude to costumers Shawn an also Karen at the financial department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- By

Shawn was excellent to deal with. Took a test drive and he explained all the features on the truck and made my decision easy. Also worked out a good price on the truck for me. A great buying experience at north gate GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Di Pietro

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service "

- Charmain

I will definitely recommend purchasing your new vehicle at Northgate GMC. We purchased both vehicles online, Shawn MacDougall was fabulous! He gave us everything we asked for and more. He even offered to deliver both vehicles to Fort McMurray free of charge. I also want to thank Karen Proulx for making the paperwork seem effortless. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Proulx

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and friendly service!"

- margueritefriesen

From the first email with Shawn McDougall to leaving the Northgate dealership with our new GMC Terrain Denali, we were treated with courteous and friendly service! The experience made it worth coming to the city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cameron , Shawn Dempsey

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice person to dealt with"

- dhel

Just bought my new GMC Sierra with them through online. Never met them in person, they delivered my truck on my driveway. They are nice person especially to Shawn MacDougall and Shawn Dempsey. I highly recommend them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dempsey

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony got the best car option for us."

- luisbuick

Tony got us the best car option according to our budget and needs. Great dealership, excellent service and great service. Thanks Tony and crew for your attentions! Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Di Pietro

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- cjt_88

Just purchased a new vehicle from northgate and can’t say enough good things about the level of service I received. Thanks to Shawn MacDougall and Shawn Dempsey for making the decision easy to buy here. I’ll Be back :) Me and my wife love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dempsey

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JasonL

Easy and laid back with no pressure. Once I picked the truck they worked hard to get it to me as soon as possible in perfect shape and make sure we were taken care of. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Campbell

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chevy RST"

- Darryl P

Northgate was a professional, polite and easy to work with. Their sales manager and finance personal are exceptional. They worked hard to make every part of purchasing the truck, easy and pain-free. Everyone from Archie (the sales rep) to Shawn made this vehicle buying experience a success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Archie Doonanco, Pete Jewer , Dempsey, Shawn

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great people doing great things! 👍👍👍👍👍"

- Shane

I would like to say thanks to Alex and Shawn for the quick and easy truck shopping! Shawn a big thanks to you for getting us the best interest rate! Alex thanks for the great deal on our pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gull

1
1 - 10 of 14 results