Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Di Pietro.
Tony Di Pietro
Tony Di Pietro at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
4.9

Tony Di Pietro

Sr. Internet Sales Manager

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

56 Reviews of Tony Di Pietro

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of vehicle "

- Mirkagriffith

Very enjoyable. Lot of communication via text prior to us coming in Tony was great to deal With. We got everything we wanted and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn dempsey

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience! We will definitely be..."

- TB

Outstanding experience! We will definitely be recommending Tony to people we know if they are looking for a vehicle. This was a first time new vehicle purchase and their was no pressure which made us much more at ease. Thank you. Sharon & Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- By

Shawn was excellent to deal with. Took a test drive and he explained all the features on the truck and made my decision easy. Also worked out a good price on the truck for me. A great buying experience at north gate GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended! "

- 2019 Chevy Blazer Buyer

Tony was very patient, got back to me right away, and found me exactly what I was looking for! He went the extra mile for sure. Not pushy, either. The gentleman who delivered the vehicle were fantastic as well - very helpful and explained a ton about my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to deal with, best service around."

- Reese Taubert

North Gate truly deserves a 5 star rating. The Employees and management are very polite and easy to work with. My experience with them was nothing short of amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughters first car "

- Derek

Tony, thank you so much! You were very patient and made us very comfortable there was no rush to get to the right car. Our daughters are over the moon with the Cruze, and my wife can’t stop talking about the 10 air bags!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service and consummate professionals"

- Yukon Buyers

Very impressed with the quality of service and effectiveness of our buying experience! Highly recommend!! All aspects of our purchase were second to none! Tony was the consummate professional, highly knowledgeable about his product and determined to go the extra mile to make our purchase experience superb. Shawn’s services for the financial end of the transaction were excellent. All in all - the whole process was a clear five out of five or more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dempsey

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony got the best car option for us."

- luisbuick

Tony got us the best car option according to our budget and needs. Great dealership, excellent service and great service. Thanks Tony and crew for your attentions! Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive "

- Andrew

Dealing with Northgate was a dream. Tony was pleasant and prompt, and everything was as advertised when I arrived. I’m from the Calgary area, but these guys made the whole experience so easy and fast, that it was undoubtedly worth the drive. I found that agreeing on price was one of the ways they really stood out..... a lot of dealerships go over the top playing hardball, but in my experience with Northgate I just loved how it was handled. Businesses need to make money to survive and people want to own nice things for a reasonable price. Their down to earth approach was refreshing. And being from out of town, they really exude the trust and confidence that it takes to get a deal done long distance. No games... If they say it’s good, it’s good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip!!"

- LaurieGarn

We travelled from Red Deer to work with Tony. He was hands down the most professional and helpful car salesman we’ve dealt with. Awesome car. Awesome people. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dempsey

Aug 19, 2019

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the review. Enjoy your Camaro!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results