Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Di Pietro.
Tony Di Pietro
Tony Di Pietro at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
4.9

Tony Di Pietro

Sr. Internet Sales Manager

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

51 Reviews of Tony Di Pietro

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughters first car "

- Derek

Tony, thank you so much! You were very patient and made us very comfortable there was no rush to get to the right car. Our daughters are over the moon with the Cruze, and my wife can’t stop talking about the 10 air bags!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service and consummate professionals"

- Yukon Buyers

Very impressed with the quality of service and effectiveness of our buying experience! Highly recommend!! All aspects of our purchase were second to none! Tony was the consummate professional, highly knowledgeable about his product and determined to go the extra mile to make our purchase experience superb. Shawn’s services for the financial end of the transaction were excellent. All in all - the whole process was a clear five out of five or more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dempsey

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony got the best car option for us."

- luisbuick

Tony got us the best car option according to our budget and needs. Great dealership, excellent service and great service. Thanks Tony and crew for your attentions! Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive "

- Andrew

Dealing with Northgate was a dream. Tony was pleasant and prompt, and everything was as advertised when I arrived. I’m from the Calgary area, but these guys made the whole experience so easy and fast, that it was undoubtedly worth the drive. I found that agreeing on price was one of the ways they really stood out..... a lot of dealerships go over the top playing hardball, but in my experience with Northgate I just loved how it was handled. Businesses need to make money to survive and people want to own nice things for a reasonable price. Their down to earth approach was refreshing. And being from out of town, they really exude the trust and confidence that it takes to get a deal done long distance. No games... If they say it’s good, it’s good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip!!"

- LaurieGarn

We travelled from Red Deer to work with Tony. He was hands down the most professional and helpful car salesman we’ve dealt with. Awesome car. Awesome people. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Dempsey

Aug 19, 2019

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the review. Enjoy your Camaro!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually listen to customer."

- DP

Tony is a good salesman. He is not pushy and only tells truths. We talked about my situation and then he started crunching the numbers and gave me a good trade in value. They made a little less money on this deal but all parties are happy once said and done. We didn't review the car much but I could tell tony knew I didn't need to but He was more then willing to do so. Was talking to other dealers, glad I came here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Jewer

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer that goes the extra mile!"

- Chris

I’ve recently purchased a GMC Acadia Denali from northgate’s dealership. From the first contact these guys went the extra mile to get my family and I into our new wheels. Tony was great to deal with and willing to accommodate my busy schedule to get a test drive in this vehicle. The price was fair and came to work out a deal with help of salesman Archie. I noticed a slight pull to the right when driving. Tony has to vehicle booked in right away. The service department addressed and corrected the problem. I went to many dealers looking for the right vehicle, these guys by far are the best and will be first on my list to buy a truck when the time comes. Thanks Northgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Dennis, Archie Doonanco

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best "

- ShawnJacobsen

I Bought a used truck from Tony and it was completely hassle free. It was the Best priced truck around for what I was looking for and Tony answered every single question I had. Fast forward almost a year later and the truck was having issues, my local dealer had their hands tied on the issue but Tony at Northgate stepped up to the plate and helped me out. I’m looking forward to dealing with Tony for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- chronb

Tony at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC was professional and very friendly. I initially found the used 2015 Ford Escape for my mother through Kijiji which led me to this dealership. Tony was extremely quick and thorough for all of our questions and he managed to negotiate a great deal over email without any pressure or hassle like other dealerships in the past. He brought the vehicle to my mother’s house for her to see and then delivered it again once the deal was completed. He made the entire buying process easy which made our family very happy. We will definitely deal with Tony and this dealership for the next vehicle in the future as well as recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- DannyZane

Everyone I dealt with was professional and respectful and patient with my many questions. Never once was I made to feel like my requests were unwarranted. I was, after all, buying a used car sight unseen, over the internet... something I'd never done before. Who the xxxx does that?? But these people made me feel confident every step of the way, and when the car was delivered to my door a few days later, it was exactly as I was told it would be. I am very satisfied with the whole experience and wouldn't hesitate to do it again with these people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Smyth

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results