Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mac Lang Orillia

4.6

224 Lifetime Reviews

450 Memorial Ave, Orillia, Ontario L3V 6V7
Call (705) 325-1331

224 Reviews of Mac Lang Orillia

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- anitabeach101

Tim Obee makes purchasing a vehicle enjoyable! From the moment I met him until I drove off in my Jeep. I was so impressed with Tim and Carrie McCreight, the business manager. They made me feel like family! I highly recommend Tim Obee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and..."

- Ab

The overall atmosphere is welcoming and bright and cheery. Prompt service with excellent shuttle service. Mechanical issues are always speedily attended to. Receptionist is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 27, 2019

"Not complete"

- DB

I went to have a recall fixed on my vehicle and another issue. The recall was repaired to my knowledge however my window motor that I need repaired, I have paid for the part and am still waiting to have it replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Quick and efficient service. "

- van

Issues with braking were determined and parts were on hand so that they could proceed immediately to do the repair. Repair was completed in less than the estimated time given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Sales"

- Hawm12

Kathy helped my daughter lease her dream Jeep wrangler a year and a half ago and was great. When she decided to go back to School both Kathy and Amanda went over and above great customer service to help us. As we had to get her lease transferred. They were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kathy and Amanda
September 27, 2019

"In for small problem, plus a call back that was found"

- Reed

Job took a little longer than anticipated. The service dept very kindly loaned me a car so I could do some errands, instead of marking any more time in the lounge. When I received the car back, it was all washed up and looked great! Thanks Mac Lang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2019

"Recall work/servicing "

- Ram1500

I recently had an issue with my 2016 dodge ram 1500 (trans was stuck in 4th gear), I was also due for a service and recalls etc.. I had never contacted mac Lang as I normally deal with Barrie chrysler, but the lady I spoke with in service I(ngrid) was very helpful/polite/patient and completely explained my coverage and eased my mind at what I thought would be a very large bill. The truck has since been completed, only had to pay for a service on the vehicle and left with the truck back to New quality and a smile on my face! Overall, the quality from the service and mechanics at Mac Lang was superior to anywhere I have taken my vehicles and I will definitely be returning for any further needs for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Hall, Dave Quinn
September 23, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- Sheila C

Caring professionals they go above and beyond customer service. They provide such excellent service to their customers. They go the extra mile to make customers happy. Kathy,Alanna and Carrie are just a few staff that I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alanna
September 21, 2019

"A pleasure to deal with"

- Jo-Anne Pfoh

Loved the no pressure salesmanship. Excellent selection and great customer service. Great selection of vehicles and the employees and very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Appointment was on time and The service was pleasant "

- FST

The employee was pleasant. My truck was brought in on time to get the tires balanced even thought it was a brand new truck. All 4 tires were out of balance. I was in and out on time and the truck drives smoothly now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results