Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Country Hills Toyota

Calgary, AB

3.4
163 Reviews

20 Freeport Landing NE

Calgary, AB

T3J 5H6

Directions

163 Reviews of Country Hills Toyota

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Someone warned us to check if our vehicles maintenance..."

- thealcarazfam

Someone warned us to check if our vehicles maintenance was done properly and when we did check, our washer and coolant fluid were not really topped up. The manager did not even apologize and was too defensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naheed Shivji
1.0
May 28, 2021

"I needed a simple 'reset' on sensors and my local..."

- mclaren141

I needed a simple 'reset' on sensors and my local dealership (where I bought my car) wouldn't look at it for 12+ days (their first available appointment). I called Country Hills Toyota and the customer service was exemplary. I drove one hour to have the reset done (5 min) and I was on my way. They have a very busy dealership for a reason - organized and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle in Service
May 26, 2021

"Worst dealership i have ever came across of Toyota mainly..."

- Rutvikbabariya3

Worst dealership i have ever came across of Toyota mainly two people Mike and Gerald Low please find another dealership don't go to them most rude people i have ever met. Please close the dealership if you dont want to sell the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Low and Mike
May 26, 2021

"Worst dealership i have ever came across of Toyota mainly..."

- Rutvikbabariya3

Worst dealership i have ever came across of Toyota mainly two people Mike and Gerald Low please find another dealership don't go to them most rude people i have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 06, 2021

"I am highly not satified with my exterior cleaning polish..."

- Ajaybansal3957

I am highly not satified with my exterior cleaning polish was not good and interior cleaning was not up to the mark according to my terms they did not clean the whole car properly . I am really dissatified with your services . Even i want my money back . Or clean my car again . Will not recommend anyone to go and get your car detail from country hills toyota .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naheed Shivji
1.0
Other Employees : Mark
March 26, 2021

"Terrible condescending, rude service. Told me a vehicle..."

- linux

Terrible condescending, rude service. Told me a vehicle was available and even confirmed the appointment twice but as soon as I got there the vehicle was mysteriously unavailable. Talked to me like I was stupid I guess because they are prestigious car salesmen (insert sarcasm). They even ripped off a "single mom" aquaintaince of mine for $2,000 (explicitly told her deposit was refundable but they would not refund). Ads also misleading/lies to get people in the door. Basically your stereotypical, ultra sleezy sales reps; avoid at all costs. Ended up buying at Cochrane Toyota. They were much better to deal with. Frankly, any dealership would likely be much better to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Faisal
March 15, 2021

"BE AWARE!! WORST SERVICE!!!SERVICE SUCKS!!!Dropped my..."

- Mhay

BE AWARE!! WORST SERVICE!!!SERVICE SUCKS!!! Dropped my car for oil change after couple of days there's a leak coming in front of the car and when we checked the car the cap is missing. I dont know who the xxxx did my car and didnt put back the cap or maybe didnt tighten it. We just found the cap on the side good thing its still there, good thing it still there though. Oil is all over my engine and good thing there's still oil left or else worst thing something might happen to me ..Ive been with them for years, this is even my 2nd car from them and they just told me they will check it...xxxx...after the negligence they did....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naheed Shivji
1.0
Other Employees : Dont know who the xxxx did my car
February 25, 2021

"0 out 5 stars. DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO THIS..."

- Jordan

0 out 5 stars. DO NOT TAKE YOUR VEHICLE TO THIS DEALERSHIP FOR SERVICE. Brought my truck in for a steering issue they charged me and said nothing was wrong. A week later my tire broke off which leads me to believe they didn’t even look at the issue. If they had they would have noticed a worn out ball joint. Goes to show that Their annual inspection is a joke. Tried to contact them with the issue and it landed on deaf ears. They will not take any responsibility for their unqualified service techs. They put me and my family at risk by their incompetence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Schann and Brian
January 26, 2021

"What a great experience in the purchase of my NEW 2019..."

- gbazylo

What a great experience in the purchase of my NEW 2019 Toyota Corolla. The sales person Randy Bowie had all the answers and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. After some negations we had a deal and I left knowing I got a great deal. I love the car and his customer service has been outstanding. Thanks Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bowie
January 11, 2021

"I bought used car last week of December BMW X3 and within..."

- dipankivyas20

I bought used car last week of December BMW X3 and within one week engine was showing problems and car has a gas smell. Service department told me they don’t have a proper tools to fix the car and they have ask me to go to BMW professionals. I am working mom with no any other help. And now country hills Toyota is asking me to go somewhere else and fix it. Really unprofessional I did not expect this kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results