Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Country Hills Toyota

4.7

135 Lifetime Reviews

20 Freeport Landing NE, Calgary, Alberta T3J 5H6 Directions
Sales: (403) 290-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Country Hills Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Appreciation

We have Carlos who is the sale representative, he was very patient and friendly, running back and forth between us and management to try to give us a better deal of the car. Talat - the technology consultant, extremely knowledgeable in cars, we call him back for some minors concerns of the brand new RAV4 , he took our call during his lunch break ( he went late for his lunch as he was waiting for us to finish with the payment and to give us the keys ), and he was able to give a detailed answer, made us feel very confident with the car. Tarek - the financial manager also very friendly and sincere when advising extra services to the new car, we did not feel any pressure from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calos, Talat and Tarek
September 11, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Jocelyn

Helped me with what was right for me. Never felt pressured to go beyond what I came for. Great customer service. Thank you Toyota country hills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minh and Tarik
September 01, 2019

"Hanif kanji is an excellent sales person! "

- Aj

My dealings with Hanif Kanji, the sales rep has been excellent. However, the pre-owned sales manager is the worst. I question his ethical values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hanif Kanji
August 30, 2019

"Repairs NOT required"

- katlac

Several attempts have been made to have us approve work for our vehicles that was completely unnecessary! And frankly a straight lie!!!! Will never return to this dealership again! Used them for 8 years but since car is off warranty, all of a sudden big big expensive issues have appeared. Yet when checked by trustworthy mechanics there is no evidence of the issue at all!!!!!!!!! Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
customer service
August 11, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Rizwana

Excellent service. Faizal was available 24 hours to response. He was friendly and full of ideas. He was patient and reasonable. Considering the fact that i was tight on budget, he was able to find me my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faizal Bhanji
July 30, 2019

"The best service!!!"

- Misha

I drive 800km to get maintenance or any service need done on my vehicle because I have not found a dealership that go above and beyond for their customer. The dealership where I live told me to it cost 18k to fix the electronics problem I had with the vehicle, suggested to me I am better of buying a new one. they valued 4yrs old vehicle with only 40k $0. I never went back to that dealership again. country Hill Toyota fixed the problem at NO cost. I bought my vehicle second hand original owner bought the vehicle from country hills Toyota. If I buy another vehicle, I will buy it from Country Hills Toyota. I am beyond satisfied with their service, that is why I drive 800Km to get service done at Country Hills Toyota and visit beautiful Calgary in the process. Thank you Country Hills Toyota service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
July 30, 2019

"Best Customer Service "

- Lakhani

I have very good experience with sales person this is my second new car with Country Hills Toyota and in future I will go there for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iqbal Dossani
June 20, 2019

"Appreciation"

- Janet2018

My husband had a car accident/collision last month and I've contacted Tarek right away to inform the incident. He never failed to assist/help us what needs to be done especially processing important documents to our insurance. He made sure that every document is correctly filled up, legit and consistent. We are so happy that we got the replacement car in timely manner from Tarek's dealership company. With his wide knowledge and expertise, he was able to lower our bi-weekly payments at Scotia Dealer Finance and get our remaining balance ( from previous car) paid from this institution as well! Our indefinite thanks to Tarek and to the whole Country Hill Toyota team! KUDOS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TAREK
June 07, 2019

"THIEFS "

- Dream403

Someone in the Service department will steal from your vehicle, but the manager is a coward by not returning your phone call and won't do anything about it. take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
May 30, 2019

"Thumbs up!!!"

- jaynhell

Excellent experienced for the first buyer like me,thanks to hanif and Rick for helping us,I will recommend Toyota country hills to my friends as I get a good experienced on you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanif and rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results