Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Country Hills Toyota

Calgary, AB

2.9
168 Reviews

20 Freeport Landing NE

Calgary, AB

T3J 5H6

Directions

168 Reviews of Country Hills Toyota

Sort by
December 31, 2021

Bought a used Prius from these shysters! Buyer Beware! Salesman had a ‘Devils Tongue’ Slippery, slimy, Got Sucked in! More

by ggggrrrrrrr…
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naheed Shivji
1.0
Other Employees : Forgot their fagotts names!
Dec 31, 2021 -

ggggrrrrrrr… responded

Never again will I buy an other car from YOU!

December 11, 2021

I don’t think they understand how to book appointments. Was booked for a 45-1 hour tire swap and I was told they were running a little behind, like 4 hours behind!! I work a spilt shift and couldn’t wait More

by PamLzrt
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naheed Shivji
1.0
October 27, 2021

Very bad customer service, I got an oil change done on this location today. waited for 2 hrs to get the job done. On my way home im planning to buy some donuts for my daughter then realized they took my More

by russelallangatus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
October 21, 2021

Bought my vehicle last september 2020, requested to delivery with winter tires, They delivered with summer tires, and said my car is on winter tires, went for servicing and summer tire change in Mar 20 More

by RAV4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naheed Shivji
1.0
August 17, 2021

BE WARNED!!! GO EVERYWHERE ELSE BUT HERE. Never coming back here for a service. Got my air conditioning fixed, paid quite a sum but it didn’t get cold enough on pick up day. Was asked to drive it around t More

by Paolo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Jay
July 14, 2021

Someone warned us to check if our vehicles maintenance was done properly and when we did check, our washer and coolant fluid were not really topped up. The manager did not even apologize and was too def More

by thealcarazfam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naheed Shivji
1.0
May 28, 2021

I needed a simple 'reset' on sensors and my local dealership (where I bought my car) wouldn't look at it for 12+ days (their first available appointment). I called Country Hills Toyota and the cu More

by mclaren141
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle in Service
May 26, 2021

Worst dealership i have ever came across of Toyota mainly two people Mike and Gerald Low please find another dealership don't go to them most rude people i have ever met. Please close the dealership if y More

by Rutvikbabariya3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Low and Mike
May 26, 2021

Worst dealership i have ever came across of Toyota mainly two people Mike and Gerald Low please find another dealership don't go to them most rude people i have ever met. More

by Rutvikbabariya3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 06, 2021

I am highly not satified with my exterior cleaning polish was not good and interior cleaning was not up to the mark according to my terms they did not clean the whole car properly . I am really dissatified w More

by Ajaybansal3957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naheed Shivji
1.0
Other Employees : Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results