Back

Auto Show Sales & Finance

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
903 Reviews
Two minutes west of Kenaston on McGillivray Blvd, Auto Show Sales & Finance is a locally-owned shopping destination for all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles: Cars, Vans, SUVs, RVs, and Trucks including 3/4 tons, 1 tons and Diesels. Our salaried team of Customer Service Specialists and haggle-free pricing offer a relaxed environment for purchasers and browsers alike. Come enjoy a bag of popcorn, shoot a game of pool, test your skills on our vintage arcade, and take some time to unwind. See how we fulfill our commitment to delivering world-class service for everyone, every time.

3165 McGillivray Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3Y 1G5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 903 reviews

May 18, 2022

Respectfully and much appreciated placed about customer services I will suggest to any one this dealer ship thank you More

by March32003
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

great experience buying my 2019 ram from these guys! shopping was fun and made easy from the awesome staff at auto show sales! More

by rando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022

A really relaxed, no pressure atmosphere that brings excitement and joy to the car buying experience More

by cmcallister17.cm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

The salesman Daniel is patient and meticulous, and David, who is in charge of the financial business, is skilled and professional. The service of the two people made my car purchase process very smooth. I am More

by Yanni Liu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

The staff and ownership were absolutely outstanding. Accommodated every request we had in regards to what we were looking for. Will totally recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle and will go bac More

by Stephanieleighbenoit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022

If you need to purchase a used vehicle this is the place to buy one. No pressure sales, carfax on all cars, very friendly and professional staff. Good pricing on all there vehicles and no hidden charges. Th More

by Ray Rivard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

By FAR this is the best place to purchase a vehicle. .this is our 2nd purchase and now I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else! Mark and David are fantastic, easy to work with and make the sale seamless a More

by K&SLabby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022

The service is friendly and professional. Patient and able to provide professional advice from customer's perspective. More

by Jun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

I felt at home with this dealership. Best dealership ever!Staff was polite and friendly. More

by benmuoneme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff made the buying experience quick and easy. I'd recommend them in the future to anyone looking to get a used vehicle. More

by tom.winslow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 903 results