Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Show Sales & Finance

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
620 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Two minutes west of Kenaston on McGillivray Blvd, Auto Show Sales & Finance is a locally-owned shopping destination for all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles: Cars, Vans, SUVs, RVs, and Trucks including 3/4 tons, 1 tons and Diesels. Our salaried team of Customer Service Specialists and haggle-free pricing offer a relaxed environment for purchasers and browsers alike. Come enjoy a bag of popcorn, shoot a game of pool, test your skills on our vintage arcade, and take some time to unwind. See how we fulfill our commitment to delivering world-class service for everyone, every time.

3165 McGillivray Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3Y 1G5

Directions

By Type

Showing 620 reviews

May 02, 2021

"I recently purchased a vehicle from auto show. I had..."

- jmbhawk

I recently purchased a vehicle from auto show. I had never heard of them and therefore was initially a little Leary. I checked out their website and reviews and can I just say, they are everything they claim to be! My experience was awesome. Josh and Tyler were great. There was no pressure to buy. They were friendly and easy going through out the whole process! Just Amazing. I am super happy with my vehicle and would definitely recommend autoshow! My only issue, that I noticed after I bought my vehicle, is that it has winter tires on in. Not all season like I thought and no regular tires came with it. My bad for not noticing that. I cannot say enough about how great these guys were. If you don't believe me go check them out for yourself! Thanks guys for restoring my faith in car dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"My experience at auto show was great 👍🏽 would..."

- cristongros18

My experience at auto show was great 👍🏽 would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. Was instantly approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
April 30, 2021

"David is an awesome person to deal with. Made our..."

- oliver

David is an awesome person to deal with. Made our purchase smooth and fast. We all left the showroom with a smile on our face as the service rendered to us are over and beyond our expectation. He always gave us a really good deal and a lot of good will discount. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Both David and Josh gave us an awesome experience with..."

- Jan

Both David and Josh gave us an awesome experience with our purchase. David ensure that we got the best deal ever. Salute! To add, all staff are friendly. We also got to enjoy the very cozy showroom that they have. All the entertainment thay offered there are totally fantastic. You guys can bring your kids while you shop for your cars as there are a lot of fun and games for your kids to enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Exceptional Service! AutoShow is a First Class operation...."

- Michael Smith III

Exceptional Service! AutoShow is a First Class operation. This is the 2nd vehicle our family has purchased from AutoShow. Autoshow makes buying a car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"The buying process was simple and painless. David made..."

- Susan

The buying process was simple and painless. David made every effort to accommodate my financial budget. I felt like he was working to help me as opposed to working to make the sale. Kale was exceptional throughout the experience as well! I highly recommend Auto Show experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Friendly atmosphere. Showroom was very clean. Staff..."

- Robg

Friendly atmosphere. Showroom was very clean. Staff there were all friendly and entertaining. There is a good selection of vehicles to see. David was very informative and all our concerns were met would recomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased with Auto Show...."

- MK1981

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased with Auto Show. Kale was so professional and helpful, honestly a huge asset to the company. For the 2nd time around, it was great working with Joe again! Huge fan of this dealership and love supporting local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Very personable and courteous sales person. He gave me a..."

- kath.finder

Very personable and courteous sales person. He gave me a fair deal on my trade-in and took time to explain all the features after the deal was sealed. The finance manager was super organized. He anticipated and answered all my questions and provided a folder of information and advice. A day after purchase I found the advertised remote start not working. I had to hold my ground re unclear communication about its inclusion, but the sales manager did honour my request to have the remote restored to working order and it was done within a few days. Over all, it was a good experience. I love the feel, look and ride of my “new” 2016 Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Excellent dealership. I preferred everyone to visit..."

- ZunairShabbir

Excellent dealership. I preferred everyone to visit atleast once before you go to any other dealerships. Thankyou David and Kale for your great suggestion for this Car. Toyota Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results