Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Show Sales & Finance

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
656 Reviews
Two minutes west of Kenaston on McGillivray Blvd, Auto Show Sales & Finance is a locally-owned shopping destination for all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles: Cars, Vans, SUVs, RVs, and Trucks including 3/4 tons, 1 tons and Diesels. Our salaried team of Customer Service Specialists and haggle-free pricing offer a relaxed environment for purchasers and browsers alike. Come enjoy a bag of popcorn, shoot a game of pool, test your skills on our vintage arcade, and take some time to unwind. See how we fulfill our commitment to delivering world-class service for everyone, every time.

3165 McGillivray Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3Y 1G5

Directions

By Type

Showing 656 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Wow, what an amazing experience it was shopping for a..."

- Kyle & Melissa

Wow, what an amazing experience it was shopping for a used truck with Kale and Tyler! We were able to find a vehicle without feeling pressured and we were even able to take it for a test drive on our own. There was never at one point any pressure put on us to purchase the vehicle and they were very friendly and they both worked hard to make it happen and we were able to bring it home the same day! If you have the opportunity to stop by and check out some used cars don't hesitate and definitely get Kale or Tyler to help you out, what an amazing experience, thanks guys! Sincerely two happy truckers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"From the minute I walked in the door at auto show I was..."

- Shaun N

From the minute I walked in the door at auto show I was met with class and respect for my time. I felt looked after and will be telling my friends and family about the great service I received from Kale and David.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Just purchased a Honda Civic from autoshow. Wu is a very..."

- Han

Just purchased a Honda Civic from autoshow. Wu is a very nice and helpful sales! Would definitely recommend to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"First time I had a great experience with a car..."

- Luck

First time I had a great experience with a car dealership. The deal was done in 3 hours. Everyone we worked with were on the top of their game. Moreover, they went above and beyond to complete the deal. Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Zitao Wu and Tyler Main have helped us to get our dream..."

- Rayben

Zitao Wu and Tyler Main have helped us to get our dream truck with no-pressure. We didn't feel rushed and they listened to us all the time with quick and clear communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Eric is a very professional and patient salesperson...."

- Tony

Eric is a very professional and patient salesperson. After his introduction, I chose to buy my car here. Eric has a good personal image and professionalism, and he helped me with vehicle insurance and license plates, so thank him very much. And it is recommended that if you have a need to buy a vehicle, you can contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Had a pressure-free..."

- psk.taengoo

Excellent customer service. Had a pressure-free experience at Auto Show. Matt was fantastic to work with. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for used cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Mclean
July 03, 2021

"This the second time I've dealt with Auto Show and I'm..."

- ericaluan

This the second time I've dealt with Auto Show and I'm really happy with the experience. Reasonable prices and professional stuffs who are always honest and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Eric is a very professional sales with a lot of patience..."

- yanghanqing

Eric is a very professional sales with a lot of patience with the customer, he helped me with my purchase of 2020 Mercedes Benz Gla250, fantastic shopping experience here, thanks for the help from Tyler as well for the fiannce paperwork, definitely will recommend my family for the used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Eric is a very polite and enthusiastic sales. I bought a..."

- jingweiw374

Eric is a very polite and enthusiastic sales. I bought a car from Autoshow 2 years ago and he provided me with a full range of quality services. If I want to buy a second car, Eric is still my first choice.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results