Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Auto Show Sales & Finance

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
527 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Two minutes west of Kenaston on McGillivray Blvd, Auto Show Sales & Finance is a locally-owned shopping destination for all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles: Cars, Vans, SUVs, RVs, and Trucks including 3/4 tons, 1 tons and Diesels. Our salaried team of Customer Service Specialists and haggle-free pricing offer a relaxed environment for purchasers and browsers alike. Come enjoy a bag of popcorn, shoot a game of pool, test your skills on our vintage arcade, and take some time to unwind. See how we fulfill our commitment to delivering world-class service for everyone, every time.

3165 McGillivray Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3Y 1G5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 529 reviews

November 24, 2020

"Great after-sales experience. Thanks so much to Eric for..."

- jackiefeng

Great after-sales experience. Thanks so much to Eric for his patience and coordination to support me in dealing with my car issues. Your value service is much appreciated. Thanks to Joe, you always be very helpful and kind to provide detailed solutions. You guys are very supportive, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Overall excellent staff & experience. The sales..."

- rickfast502

Overall excellent staff & experience. The sales representative Kale was very helpful, and also appreciated David who helped with financing. No pressure tactics, just friendly & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Great service!No rush, all information disclosed to the..."

- Sebastian

Great service! No rush, all information disclosed to the customer. Friendly and cool environment to take a decisions that for many is a life changing factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Best buying experience ever!Unique showroom w/ friendly..."

- M. Kelly

Best buying experience ever! Unique showroom w/ friendly knowledgable staff. Provided fast replies & approval. No pressure, focused on what we needed. Went above & beyond. Got me a better vehicle than originally planned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Great experience. Everyone was very helpful and extremely..."

- ryan10718

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful and extremely accommodating. Thanks to Kale and David for helping me with everything. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Bought my first car from them, 2016 Chrysler 300Limited..."

- courtney.g

Bought my first car from them, 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD. Mark and Dave were amazing, felt no pressure and was so easy to deal with and understand everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Relaxed atmosphere, no pressure and easy to deal with..."

- patrickveltri91

Relaxed atmosphere, no pressure and easy to deal with staff! Let me and my friend drive a selection of vehicles before making our decision. Ultra quick financing. Will be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Friendly and polite staff, very clean and safe you would..."

- Buddy

Friendly and polite staff, very clean and safe you would never guess that it's a dealership that sells used cars. Staff was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"My experience with Auto Show Sales was excellent from the..."

- Pablo

My experience with Auto Show Sales was excellent from the moment I arrived until I left with the product. My deal was mostly done online or by phone but the guys quickly but professionally took care of me (social distancing due to covid 19) so I could be on my way. Great experience throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2020

"I was pleased with the "no-pressure" helpful service I..."

- ehiebert13

I was pleased with the "no-pressure" helpful service I received from Kale. From the time I called and asked for a salesperson, I was already impressed by the most friendly front-line girl, who made me feel like they were looking forward to helping me. She was most pleasant, Kale was helpful and pleasant and the finance personnel were great in bringing this to a close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results