Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Auto Show Sales & Finance

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
572 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Two minutes west of Kenaston on McGillivray Blvd, Auto Show Sales & Finance is a locally-owned shopping destination for all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles: Cars, Vans, SUVs, RVs, and Trucks including 3/4 tons, 1 tons and Diesels. Our salaried team of Customer Service Specialists and haggle-free pricing offer a relaxed environment for purchasers and browsers alike. Come enjoy a bag of popcorn, shoot a game of pool, test your skills on our vintage arcade, and take some time to unwind. See how we fulfill our commitment to delivering world-class service for everyone, every time.

3165 McGillivray Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3Y 1G5

Directions

By Type

Showing 575 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Excellent customer service, very friendly and inviting..."

- metalfukinhead

Excellent customer service, very friendly and inviting atmosphere. Having experienced high-pressure sales tactics at the bigger car dealerships, this was a breath of fresh air. I'd highly recommend Auto Show as your first destination for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Excellent and great services, will definitely refer..."

- Ola

Excellent and great services, will definitely refer friends and colleagues. Well done and keep it up! Outstanding service! Great job and well done. Keep it up!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Mark is enthusiastic and an advocate for his clients...."

- Phil J

Mark is enthusiastic and an advocate for his clients. Really appreciated all his help in making our deal work. I was able to drive away feeling confident about my decision. Kale is a great team player and helped get the vehicles ready for test drives and made sure to offer assistance where he could to help Mark and I. He literally ran everywhere to get the jobs done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Everyone we dealt with was fantastic! From the moment we..."

- Mandy

Everyone we dealt with was fantastic! From the moment we entered the parking lot we felt valued and the team went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase. Special thanks to Ty for helping us get our Mazda...I mean Ford ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Auto show has been awesome to deal with and I would..."

- Glenn

Auto show has been awesome to deal with and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Their staff are all top notch and great to deal with making the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Auto Show did an outstanding job! They really know how to..."

- J

Auto Show did an outstanding job! They really know how to make a customer feel welcomes. I want to put a Thank you to Tyler, and Kale for doing a great job. I would recommend Auto Show to a family or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Taken care of..."

- Scott123

Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Taken care of right from the start to the end. Easy to deal with highly recommended. Please stop in if you are looking for a great deal!!!! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Mark has been genuinely kind in helping us to decide on..."

- N.F

Mark has been genuinely kind in helping us to decide on what we want for a vehicle. Even though we were still uncertain what we wanted he continued to research for us. We have not purchased a vehicle yet but I can at least highly recommend Mark based on his customer service and sincerity in trying to help you find the right vehicle without pressure tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Auto Show does an outstanding job of making their..."

- Yusuf

Auto Show does an outstanding job of making their customers feel welcome. From the initial booking of the test drive, all the way to options on financing, they make the process of buying and selling cars simple. I had the opportunity of dealing with Joshua and Tyler who did a great job. Keep up the good work guys, and hopefully we can get a round of golf in this upcoming summer when it’s not -40 in Winnipeg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"I was very impressed with this dealership. From sales to..."

- petebueckert6925

I was very impressed with this dealership. From sales to finance department. They were professional,courteous,knowledgeable about the vehicles.Josh was willing to let us drive any vehicle even if the roads were slushy. Only made 2 vehicles dirty. David was very helpful with financing. He made us feel very welcome and that they would still be friendly and helpful after we purchased the vehicle. Would and will recommend this dealership around the Winkler area. Rate them at 110%. A 11 out of 10. I thank ever one there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results