Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Auto Show Sales & Finance

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Two minutes west of Kenaston on McGillivray Blvd, Auto Show Sales & Finance is a locally-owned shopping destination for all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles: Cars, Vans, SUVs, RVs, and Trucks including 3/4 tons, 1 tons and Diesels. Our salaried team of Customer Service Specialists and haggle-free pricing offer a relaxed environment for purchasers and browsers alike. Come enjoy a bag of popcorn, shoot a game of pool, test your skills on our vintage arcade, and take some time to unwind. See how we fulfill our commitment to delivering world-class service for everyone, every time.

3165 McGillivray Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3Y 1G5

Directions

By Type

Showing 420 reviews

August 06, 2020

"Excellent service, easygoing atmosphere, and highly..."

- nighttraindriver2vp

Excellent service, easygoing atmosphere, and highly knowledgeable sales personnel. I highly recommend coming down to look at their inventory and admiring the shop, an absolute joy dealing with Dave Thompson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"I walked in on a Saturday to look at possibly financing a..."

- Sheryl

I walked in on a Saturday to look at possibly financing a car. Kale was such a huge help, so friendly and really listened to what I was after. He made it very easy to make the leap and get the car. Excellent experience! Would recommend to anyone buying or financing a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"From when I first walked in I was greeted and offered..."

- T_manness

From when I first walked in I was greeted and offered various refreshments. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they threw the plates on it right away and let me take it for a test drive. After that they were very helpful and patient when working out a deal. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we..."

- Nursingpat

Wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we received from the Autoshow group when we purchased our 2020 Wilderness Travel Trailer. We actually enjoyed spending time on site while looking for a trailer and then felt respected during the purchase process. Thank you for the awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Just bought my second vehicle at Autoshow. The guys there..."

- Marcus

Just bought my second vehicle at Autoshow. The guys there are incredible. They experience they provide is unlike any other dealer in the city. If they don’t have exactly what you want, they’ll do everything they can to find it! They really do go above and beyond, true professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2020

"Auto Show Sales & Finance"

- Marick

I had a great experience with my purchase of the Solstice with Kale and David. Enjoying my new ride.. I highly recommend this place..Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2020

"Joe and Dave were incredible to work with on my purchase...."

- Dale

Joe and Dave were incredible to work with on my purchase. I would highly recommend Auto Show to anyone who wants a high end automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020 -

Dale responded

Made my purchase of the 2008 Cayman a great experience. They gave me what I wanted for my trade in so negotiations were easy.

July 20, 2020

"Best dealership out there. Great selection of vehicles...."

- Mo powa

Best dealership out there. Great selection of vehicles. Very knowledgeable staff. Just explain what you need and they will find it. Wouldn’t deal anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2020

"I had a great experience with auto show especially with..."

- Cj

I had a great experience with auto show especially with kale very welcoming, down to earth and professional. I highly recommend this place and kale.. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2020

"Very happy with Tyler and how professional he was during..."

- Adam H

Very happy with Tyler and how professional he was during the whole process. I was impressed with how simple he made the process and he helped me every step of the way. Thank you, I will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results