Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Show Sales & Finance

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
812 Reviews
Two minutes west of Kenaston on McGillivray Blvd, Auto Show Sales & Finance is a locally-owned shopping destination for all makes and models of pre-owned vehicles: Cars, Vans, SUVs, RVs, and Trucks including 3/4 tons, 1 tons and Diesels. Our salaried team of Customer Service Specialists and haggle-free pricing offer a relaxed environment for purchasers and browsers alike. Come enjoy a bag of popcorn, shoot a game of pool, test your skills on our vintage arcade, and take some time to unwind. See how we fulfill our commitment to delivering world-class service for everyone, every time.

3165 McGillivray Blvd

Winnipeg, MB

R3Y 1G5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 812 reviews

October 18, 2021

"He is a good and enthusiastic sales. He can provide..."

- zcywinnipeg

He is a good and enthusiastic sales. He can provide considerate and professional service to customers’ problems, he always put his heart and soul into his clients. We would like to recommend him to friends around who want to buy or sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zitao Wu
October 18, 2021

"They always be very patient and helpful with my questions..."

- jason

They always be very patient and helpful with my questions and needs about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"Nice and thoughtful. Take the need of customers as a..."

- Jasmine

Nice and thoughtful. Take the need of customers as a priority. It’s a good place to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"Family like dealership with good inventory and..."

- Rob

Family like dealership with good inventory and professional salesperson. Eric helped us from finding the right vehicle to test drive and whole process. He’s knowledgeable, patient and truthful. Highly recommend Auto Show and Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"Highly recommend. A very good dealership because I know a..."

- Vera

Highly recommend. A very good dealership because I know a very nice person is working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"Eric is a nice and professional sales. He always listen..."

- mingxiaosong

Eric is a nice and professional sales. He always listen to me and answer my questions patiently. He gave me lots of professional advices. By his hard work, I got my favorite vehicle. Thanks Eric!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"This is not what I expected from a used car dealership...."

- Jerry

This is not what I expected from a used car dealership. This place is amazing! They have a large and diverse inventory. I worked with Tyler Main who made my experience enjoyable and relaxed. Everyone there is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"I’ve never thought about owning a pre-owned vehicle..."

- Michael Kelly

I’ve never thought about owning a pre-owned vehicle before until speaking with Tyler before. He really opened my eyes to a whole new sector of cars and affordable financial grounds.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"Eric is a nice guy and professional. Answer my questions..."

- Grace

Eric is a nice guy and professional. Answer my questions patiently. Very relaxing shopping experience no pressure at all, thanks for him helping me select my dream car, definitely will recommend to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"Eric is literally an expert in the industry. He..."

- Hans

Eric is literally an expert in the industry. He introduced the vehicles clearly and was patient to us. It is fortunate to meet him. I wish I will recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 812 results