Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Show Sales & Finance

4.9

322 Lifetime Reviews

3165 McGillivray Blvd, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y 1G5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 322 reviews

February 15, 2020

"We just purchased our Explorer from these guys and the..."

- craig_rosen

We just purchased our Explorer from these guys and the experience was awesome. All the staff from Joe to David & Tyler were so friendly knowledgeable and informative. The best thing is we felt no pressure. Again great experience. Highly recommend. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2020

"Absolutely amazing place. The people and the atmosphere..."

- Jspencer1

Absolutely amazing place. The people and the atmosphere are hands down the best. Don’t be afraid to take the short drive. Its worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2020

"Driving from Waverley auto mall to West Point auto mall..."

- Marcel

Driving from Waverley auto mall to West Point auto mall saw your dealership, pulled in and after selecting a vehicle we wanted, it seemed the manager did not consider us as serious buyers, sales person was amazing, dealership experience was exceptional. PS Overall the sales experience was very good, much more relaxed than regular dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2020

"Emailed about a vehicle we had seen online, Joe promptly..."

- Taylor Lilley

Emailed about a vehicle we had seen online, Joe promptly responded and we set up a time for a test drive. Tyler helped us through the whole process making it so easy to buy! Totally satisfied with the service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"Had a great experience! Extremely helpful and got a fast..."

- Candrysiak

Had a great experience! Extremely helpful and got a fast fast no BS approval and loan limit increased dramatically and driving off the lot in my new vehicle in a day and a half while the first dealership I went to for 3 weeks couldn’t get an approval with the exact same papers I brought to auto show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"Very knowledgeable staff and accommodating in working..."

- Pgarn

Very knowledgeable staff and accommodating in working with me when buying my new truck! Especially helpful with information on owning a diesel now. Excellent dealership that dont use any pressure tactics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Great no pressure dealership, gave them 6 vehicles I..."

- Ross Maines

Great no pressure dealership, gave them 6 vehicles I wanted to look at and next thing I know they are lined up out front for test drives. Pricing was good and trade in process was easy. Happy with all aspects of the transaction and would go back without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"I had a great experience at auto sales, they were very..."

- 1962danmacdonald

I had a great experience at auto sales, they were very professional and I’m very happy with my Truck Purchase. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"We have just bought Nissan Murano. Everything was done..."

- Yuliya

We have just bought Nissan Murano. Everything was done quickly, professionally and very friendly.. All questions were answered immediately. Joe and Tyler are the best! I highly recommend Auto Show Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2020

"Great experience with auto sales, they were excellent in..."

- Braydon.macdonald

Great experience with auto sales, they were excellent in their customer service. Auto sales also had the coolest show room I was amazed, keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results