Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Show Sales & Finance

4.9

350 Lifetime Reviews

3165 McGillivray Blvd, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y 1G5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 350 reviews

March 26, 2020

"My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation,..."

- Truck Lover

My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation, David knew the kind of vehicle I was looking for and when one came into the dealership, he contacted me immediately and helped put the deal in motion. The whole process was effortless and I have nothing but gratitude for how seamless he made things for me. I absolutely love my new truck. Thanks to Harley, Ty, Joe, Tyler and especially David at Auto Show who helped along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 26, 2020

"Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful...."

- dereknero

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Their selection of vehicles is very good, something for everyone at this dealership. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 26, 2020

"We had a great experience visiting Auto Show Sales &..."

- Adamvanaggelen

We had a great experience visiting Auto Show Sales & Finance. The Staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Highly recommend visiting them if you are looking for a vehicle. Thanks again! Adam and Christina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2020

"Great sales team fantastic service first week was having..."

- John harder

Great sales team fantastic service first week was having issues with the truck and harley came through and got it all figured it out truck was very clean inside and out definitely recommend the auto show to family and friends coolest showroom I have ever seen all the staff we workbed with were all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 22, 2020

"I had a really great and easy experience at Auto Show. I..."

- Ryan Paetzold

I had a really great and easy experience at Auto Show. I was in a bit of a time crunch, yet David Thompson remained calm and collected. I felt very well informed on my purchase and am very happy with my new 2018 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X. I will be returning for future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"The service was great, everyone was very friendly. The..."

- Christinewolfe15

The service was great, everyone was very friendly. The cars are all very clean and like new condition. Everything at the dealership looked well taken care of and the coffee and snacks were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2020

"Can't say enough good things about Auto show. Husband..."

- Buyer

Can't say enough good things about Auto show. Husband and I bought an almost new pickup. Ty and Kale in sales were so easy to deal with, no pressure, just information and patience. David and Tyler in finance were also great to deal with. Have already recommended to several friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 16, 2020

"best salesperson I met"

- KC

I have dealt with a lot of car salesperson and Zitao is the best I ever met. He listens twice as much as he talks, ask the right questions and not pushy at all. I guarantee you he will be the last face you see when you are shopping for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

"Professional, enthusiastic, really care customers . When..."

- Tony

Professional, enthusiastic, really care customers . When I came to meet Wu in the front of AutoShow, he had stood outside to wait us. We felt we are very important:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

""He explained everything to us very patiently..." -..."

- Lin

"He explained everything to us very patiently..." - Although we asked too many questions, he explained everything to us very patiently. His honor really moved me and my friends. Of course, we will introduce more friends to contact GIM when necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results