Tyler Main
Tyler Main at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Tyler Main

Financial Services

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
315 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

315 Reviews

Write a Review

315 Reviews of Tyler Main

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here, staff (Josh and Tyler) were very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Would highly recommend coming here if you're looking for a reasonable, informative place to buy a vehicle. More

by Leahclark_95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing our Nissan Pathfinder from Auto Show. A very helpful, patient and supportive team ready to work with you on all hesitations, concerns and questions. Provide excellent c More

by Valeriy Bolgarov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson, Reid Sierhuis

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, great job from Dave and Reid. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a pressure free buying experience. More

by Jj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be happier with my experience at Auto Show! From the moment I had Mark on the phone I knew I was in for a great experience. I explained our situation and within a very short period of time we w More

by Dwayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, easy, smooth experience and great help, very welcoming and friendly service. Great business keep it up More

by Benforbes21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gregoire

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with Auto Show! Great service!! great people!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!! Auto show More

by Simz.developments
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with Autoshow, I'm the type that wants things now and these guys were able to do just that, 2.5 hrs I had financing, safety, complete detail of the car done and a test drive all withing th More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This may look like a normal car dealership. ....NO. It's a car dealership, plus. No problems buying a car, no pressure, fantastic staff to work with. Finance a breeze. ***** Highly recommend th More

by Alan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Kale Robertson

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair prices, a decent selection, and really incredible staff!! Josh helped me for most of of my time there, and he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and knew exactly how to help me out!! They have built a More

by ars274
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Auto Show was wonderful to work with and made the process of buying a car that much easier and less stressful!! Kale, Tyler, David, and many more people I got to meet at Auto Show are the reason More

by Mikayla Rybuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,600
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $54,600
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,800
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,800
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,800
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat/Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $74,800
2022 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD