Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Main.
Tyler Main
Tyler Main at Auto Show Sales & Finance
5.0

Tyler Main

Product Consultant/Financial Services

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Tyler Main

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation,..."

- Truck Lover

My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation, David knew the kind of vehicle I was looking for and when one came into the dealership, he contacted me immediately and helped put the deal in motion. The whole process was effortless and I have nothing but gratitude for how seamless he made things for me. I absolutely love my new truck. Thanks to Harley, Ty, Joe, Tyler and especially David at Auto Show who helped along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team fantastic service first week was having..."

- John harder

Great sales team fantastic service first week was having issues with the truck and harley came through and got it all figured it out truck was very clean inside and out definitely recommend the auto show to family and friends coolest showroom I have ever seen all the staff we workbed with were all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great, everyone was very friendly. The..."

- Christinewolfe15

The service was great, everyone was very friendly. The cars are all very clean and like new condition. Everything at the dealership looked well taken care of and the coffee and snacks were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough good things about Auto show. Husband..."

- Buyer

Can't say enough good things about Auto show. Husband and I bought an almost new pickup. Ty and Kale in sales were so easy to deal with, no pressure, just information and patience. David and Tyler in finance were also great to deal with. Have already recommended to several friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at..."

- Hubcap

We are very happy with Joe,Tyler Elias and staff at AutoShow We’re a long way and they help get things done quick Ty was great going through the details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited auto show recently, very unique design with..."

- lucky dog

I visited auto show recently, very unique design with relaxing atmosphere there, it has a wide range of prodicts, the salespersons are very friendly and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Zitao Wu

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good communication took time to listen with no nonsense..."

- West

Good communication took time to listen with no nonsense or pressure. Very competitive product with below average price. Finance was very easy to complete and had relaxant answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Brache

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service provided and the..."

- Steve boyer

I was very impressed with the service provided and the relaxed atmosphere. There was no wandering around the lot looking for an automobile. It was all brought to the front door for us to test drive. Everything was explained to me up front.... Very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Brache, David Thompson

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and friendly service!"

- mermaidmom

Would recommend to all our friends and family to go to Auto Show for all their vehicle needs. Tyler is a true professional who knows his stuff! He is patient and kind and will go above and beyond to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Main....Incredibly Nice!!!"

- Vanessa P.

Tyler and Auto Show were quite a nice surprise from other dealerships that I have visited in the past. As a Woman, Tyler treated me with respect and made me feel welcome right away. Nice having a feeling of security and not overwhelmed by a pushy sales man. Keep up the great work Tyler, you are definitely an asset to Auto Show. Congrats!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,800

2012 Ford Flex

$15,800

Used 2015 Nissan Micra car, priced at $11,790

2015 Nissan Micra

$11,790

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $14,800

1999 Porsche Boxster

$14,800

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,790

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,790

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,600

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,600

Used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,600

2014 Ford Mustang

$21,600