Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyler Main
Tyler Main at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Tyler Main

Financial Services

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
265 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

265 Reviews

Write a Review

265 Reviews of Tyler Main

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and approachable and helped me through the whole process of buying my first car More

by Keenan borgford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn , Mark Gregoire

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Showed up to the dealer with 15 minutes notice after an afternoon of looking at other cars. They had the car I was interested warmed up and ready for me to test drive. Tyler answered all my questions and I More

by Greg R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast, convenient financing, great selection of vehicles. Very well kept , clean and uniquely decorated More

by daayynnaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gregoire

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and true to their description and word. No pressure and minimal hassle and inconvenience. More

by Manila Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is a really nice dealer, and very patient with me. He answered all my questions as best he could!Talking to him is like talking to a friend, he makes me feel zero pressure. More

by 544914559
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer , Zitao Wu

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasure purchase experience in AuroShow, Eric and Tyler did great job to help me find the right vehicle, it is a great place definitely worth to visit! More

by heqimia77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zitao Wu

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very streamlined process. No pressure and sales tactics. Felt like I was hanging out at a buddies house the whole time with Kale and Tyler. Won't buy anywhere else. More

by tmcm505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is not what I expected from a used car dealership. This place is amazing! They have a large and diverse inventory. I worked with Tyler Main who made my experience enjoyable and relaxed. Everyone th More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never thought about owning a pre-owned vehicle before until speaking with Tyler before. He really opened my eyes to a whole new sector of cars and affordable financial grounds. More

by Michael Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kale in sales was super helpful and very knowledgeable. Tyler in finance was super transparent and provided me with lots of options for financing that was tailored to my situation. Will never purchase a ve More

by NHolds37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211 car, priced at $19,800
2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211
used
White exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2019 Lexus RC car, priced at $46,800
2019 Lexus RC
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Ram 2500 car, priced at $19,800
2010 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2010 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,800
2010 Honda Accord
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $56,800
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $42,600
2019 Subaru WRX
used
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
AWD