Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Main.
Tyler Main
Tyler Main at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Main

Product Consultant/Financial Services

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

183 Reviews of Tyler Main

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. From helpful staff after..."

- Corey

Great experience all around. From helpful staff after walking through the door, to driving off with a new vehicle. Very friendly and willing to help after the deal was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Mark Gregoire

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience! We were provided with a..."

- Samantha Wieler

We had a great experience! We were provided with a selection of vehicles that met our criteria and all of my questions were answered quickly. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gregoire

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by friendly, knowledgeable salesmen. We..."

- joan.wood

We were greeted by friendly, knowledgeable salesmen. We felt comfortable and relaxed, had a few good laughs. We bought our Escape and love. Mark and Tyler were the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gregoire

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the best car-buying experience I've ever had...."

- Art

Probably the best car-buying experience I've ever had. Mark made us feel right at home. Had the truck ready that we wanted to see, also showed us through the fabulous showroom. The rest of the staff, financing and service departments were very courteous and more than willing to make our time there as enjoyable as possible. It was dealing with old friends. Definitely coming back in a few months for my next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Mark Gregoire

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, they explaind things to me the people..."

- caleb

Nice dealership, they explaind things to me the people that worked with me were friendly I appreciate the vehicle I got from them. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgable sales staff. Lots of..."

- Rolins2929

Great service and knowledgable sales staff. Lots of inventory to choose from and test drive so you can find just the right vehicle! Mark was very knowledgable when discussing and comparing the alternative vehicles. Thank you for the patience and expertise Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson, Mark Gregoire

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying from autoshow! Never felt..."

- Tamar

Great experience buying from autoshow! Never felt pressured into buying and very professional service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a well maintained used car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, Kale Robertson

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best experience I have had with any..."

- Charles

Hands down the best experience I have had with any dealership. I could not recommend them enough and wish every dealership was required to have as good of service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in not knowing what to expect but I’ll tell you it..."

- J.Furst

Walked in not knowing what to expect but I’ll tell you it was perhaps the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Mark and Kale both listen, were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. You get the sincere feeling that they are working to get you the best vehicle fit for both you and your budget. Tyler provided the best finish to our buying experience by explaining the purchase options and financing terms in easy relatable ways. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson, Mark Gregoire

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kale R is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- CBoso

Kale R is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly chill. Thank you for not being your typical pushy/slimy number-driven salesman. Piece of mind having someone lay the tools on the table and allowing you to pick whats most important for you. There was a very small issue with the vehicle that Kale R was quick to point out before leaving and provided a resolution on the repair. Small things like that are hard to come by in this world today! Thank you! Tyler M from finance was very professional, and worked hard to make sure I left happy and well within my own time schedule. Thank you again for that. Very impressed and will be coming back for future business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $48,600

2018 Audi S5 Sportback

$48,600

used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900

2015 INFINITI QX60

$28,900

used 2009 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,800

2009 Toyota RAV4

$14,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,600

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,600