Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Main.
Tyler Main
Tyler Main at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Main

Product Consultant/Financial Services

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

140 Reviews of Tyler Main

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!No rush, all information disclosed to the..."

- Sebastian

Great service! No rush, all information disclosed to the customer. Friendly and cool environment to take a decisions that for many is a life changing factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gregoire

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Auto Show Sales was excellent from the..."

- Pablo

My experience with Auto Show Sales was excellent from the moment I arrived until I left with the product. My deal was mostly done online or by phone but the guys quickly but professionally took care of me (social distancing due to covid 19) so I could be on my way. Great experience throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2nd vehicle fromauto show today... that should..."

- chan

Bought my 2nd vehicle from auto show today... that should definitely mean something!! amazing people to work and deal with! couldn’t be more pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales! Great, chill atmosphere. Quick..."

- Kay Dee

No pressure sales! Great, chill atmosphere. Quick financing. Knowledgeable and very personable staff. Most relaxed I’ve ever been at a dealership. Highly recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service , people take care of you , they take..."

- Marc bergeron

Very nice service , people take care of you , they take care of what i needed and i end up with exactly what i wanted so , that was a done deal for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Unruh, Ty Unruh, Elias Brache

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff were very personable. No pressure sales..."

- Chrs

All the staff were very personable. No pressure sales very honest and straightforward. Was able to buy a 2017 Honda Ridgeline I was looking for at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Josh Munn

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was a pleasure to work with. No pushing me towards..."

- larryjwaldner

Kyle was a pleasure to work with. No pushing me towards making m think that one vehicle is superior than the other. Didn’t hurry me in making my decision and I am really happy with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Kale Robertson

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great dealer in Winnipeg, I purchased my first..."

- Joy Wu

It's a great dealer in Winnipeg, I purchased my first vehicle from this dealer, Zitao is the one who help me with the whole process, he is so patient with professional knowledge on the vehicle, definitely will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was a pleasure to do business with, very friendly..."

- nikki_l4

Tyler was a pleasure to do business with, very friendly and wonderful customer service. He went over and above to make me confident in my purchase with Autoshow. Love my new Ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my car... friendly and cheerful sales..."

- Eva jonathan

Very happy with my car... friendly and cheerful sales people you feel very welcome at the dealership I would definitely recommend it to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Unruh, Ty Unruh

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $30,900

2019 Nissan Murano

$30,900

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,900

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,900

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,800

2018 Ford F-150

$59,800