Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Main.
Tyler Main
Tyler Main at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Main

Product Consultant/Financial Services

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Tyler Main

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From when I first walked in I was greeted and offered..."

- T_manness

From when I first walked in I was greeted and offered various refreshments. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they threw the plates on it right away and let me take it for a test drive. After that they were very helpful and patient when working out a deal. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlyn Calvo, Kale Robertson

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we..."

- Nursingpat

Wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we received from the Autoshow group when we purchased our 2020 Wilderness Travel Trailer. We actually enjoyed spending time on site while looking for a trailer and then felt respected during the purchase process. Thank you for the awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Tyler and how professional he was during..."

- Adam H

Very happy with Tyler and how professional he was during the whole process. I was impressed with how simple he made the process and he helped me every step of the way. Thank you, I will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy with a great beard who knows his stuff. Looking..."

- Al

Great guy with a great beard who knows his stuff. Looking forward to working with Tyler when it’s time to find my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came into Auto Show looking for a Sante Fe. Tyler was..."

- Kaitlan

We came into Auto Show looking for a Sante Fe. Tyler was very helpful and informative in helping us pick the right vehicle. He explained the different financing options which was helpful for our first time. Thanks Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very positive, and friendly. Made the car..."

- Samantha

Tyler was very positive, and friendly. Made the car buying experience fun, and paid attention to all the details I was looking for to get me exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Main was very knowledgeable and was able to answer..."

- alanna.penner

Tyler Main was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any question I had. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience shopping for a vehicle. Tyler was very..."

- Mrb3389

Great experience shopping for a vehicle. Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and finance options. Would highly recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend going to see Tyler Main. Low pressure..."

- Cole Mac

Highly recommend going to see Tyler Main. Low pressure atmosphere and was more than willing to answer any questions that I had. Thanks again Ty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is great! They don't work on commission so it's..."

- Camaro 1lt RS

The staff is great! They don't work on commission so it's not a pressure environment like other dealers. Even going back to ask a couple questions they're extremely helpful after the sale. They're there to answer all your questions and get the best finance deal possible. All they're cars I've seen are in new condition and very clean, very nice dealership too! I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $13,600

1999 Porsche Boxster

$13,600

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,530

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,530

Used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,600

2012 Ram 2500

$34,600

Used 2012 BMW X5 car, priced at $22,800

2012 BMW X5

$22,800

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $18,870

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$18,870

Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $19,800

2008 Jeep Wrangler

$19,800