Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Thompson
David Thompson at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

David Thompson

Financial Services

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
252 Reviews

David's roots are from a farm south of Manitou Manitoba and he embarked on his Automotive career in 1991. Auto Show guests really appreciate David's friendly attitude and personalized service and his passion for things that move! His experience with automotive, RV, travel trailers & marine allows him to work closely with clients to assist them in finding the best fit for their lifestyle & to customize payment terms that meet their individual needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance & Lease Specialist with more than 30 years experience

5.0

252 Reviews

Write a Review

252 Reviews of David Thompson

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful, the service was great took my car home the same day. I would highly recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle. More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer , Mark Gregoire

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. No pressure sales. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy with our purchase More

by Mhoeppner83
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Unruh , Kale Robertson

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and providing excellent customer service and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking at a new or used vehicle! I felt very appreciated an More

by ckouk85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, made the transaction as smooth as possible, very happy with their customer service, definitely made me comfortable throughout the entire experience, would highly recommend. More

by marwin.santiago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson , Josh Munn

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience and financing experience with these guys was second to none. Definitely buy another from them More

by couttsth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are incredible, super helpful and I loved the no pressure to buy. They explained everything in terms that I could understand. I could ask any questions I needed and they didn't make me feel ridi More

by Briekulbacki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson , Mark Gregoire

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a utility trailer from Autoshow. I live out of province and left a deposit with Josh and picked the trailer up a few days later. Josh personally made sure I was hooked up to the trailer and rea More

by cableman37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is wonderful to work with. Always helpful and goes above and beyond for his customers More

by Mel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The care to detail and service was excellent. I left feeling like my concerns were herd! More

by marilyn.harron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and place to purchase your next vehicle. They take the time to listen to you. More

by Nissanlover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211 car, priced at $19,800
2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211
used
White exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2019 Lexus RC car, priced at $46,800
2019 Lexus RC
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Ram 2500 car, priced at $19,800
2010 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2010 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,800
2010 Honda Accord
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $56,800
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $42,600
2019 Subaru WRX
used
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
AWD