David Thompson
David Thompson at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

David Thompson

Financial Services

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
330 Reviews

David's roots are from a farm south of Manitou Manitoba and he embarked on his Automotive career in 1991. Auto Show guests really appreciate David's friendly attitude and personalized service and his passion for things that move! His experience with automotive, RV, travel trailers & marine allows him to work closely with clients to assist them in finding the best fit for their lifestyle & to customize payment terms that meet their individual needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance & Lease Specialist with more than 30 years experience

5.0

330 Reviews

Write a Review

330 Reviews of David Thompson

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff. Great selection , professional impressive time sensitive beautiful facilities great location enjoyable clean More

by ddilts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Josh Munn

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buyer and could not be happier. Kale was our Salesman and he the time to listen and understand our needs for travel trailer. Ty gave us a thorough walk through of our new RV so we u More

by Glamper2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson, Kathryn Eggie , Shannon and Kim

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a truck here! Excellent customer service and a no pressure to buy atmosphere. Highly recommend! More

by John Isaac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Sierhuis

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second time purchasing from Auto Show and they never disappoint. Josh was extremely knowledgeable about all of the product and David in Finance was extremely helpful and friendly and made sen More

by owen.foreman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough salesmen. We were impressed with their attention to detail from the time we started inquiring about the Camaro. We are from Saskatoon and Josh, our salesman, More

by plkindrachuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure. Clean. Organized. No fake documentation fees. Good selection. I got the exact truck I saw online More

by johnjonah5050
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kale Robertson

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly and understanding. Take pride in their work and they really want to make customers happy. I would buy another guy of I wasn't so happy with the one I got...thank you. More

by Marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Mark Gregoire

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Mark Gregoire was like taking a breath of fresh air. He was personable, listened well and has technical proficiency. Mark went the extra mile to satisfy my concerns and I highly recommend him More

by Georges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gregoire

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto show sales & Finance was an absolute pleasure to buy our truck from, thanks to Reid and David for making the buying process so easy. More

by joelmisaac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Sierhuis

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, great job from Dave and Reid. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a pressure free buying experience. More

by Jj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,600
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $54,600
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,800
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,800
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,800
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat/Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $74,800
2022 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD