Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kale Robertson
Kale Robertson at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Kale Robertson

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
159 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Kale Robertson

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and professional, outstanding service to clients, we will consult him again when necessary. More

by yoyomama09092018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zitao Wu , Josh Munn , Mark Gregoire

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. No pressure sales. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy with our purchase More

by Mhoeppner83
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Unruh , David Thompson

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and providing excellent customer service and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking at a new or used vehicle! I felt very appreciated an More

by ckouk85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, made the transaction as smooth as possible, very happy with their customer service, definitely made me comfortable throughout the entire experience, would highly recommend. More

by marwin.santiago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Josh Munn

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in this dealership for the first time. The employees were first class from the start. I would recomend this dealership to anyone looking for top quality vehicles. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place, friendly service Would recommend that you Awesome place, friendly service Would recommend that you come for the visit and the great staff More

by Jlafreniere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Munn

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are incredible, super helpful and I loved the no pressure to buy. They explained everything in terms that I could understand. I could ask any questions I needed and they didn't make me feel ridi More

by Briekulbacki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Mark Gregoire

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very streamlined process. No pressure and sales tactics. Felt like I was hanging out at a buddies house the whole time with Kale and Tyler. Won't buy anywhere else. More

by tmcm505
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kale in sales was super helpful and very knowledgeable. Tyler in finance was super transparent and provided me with lots of options for financing that was tailored to my situation. Will never purchase a ve More

by NHolds37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly courteous professional. Made car shopping less stressful. Awesome experience I would shop there again. More

by shermil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

Oct 04, 2021

shermil responded

Thanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211 car, priced at $19,800
2004 Mitsubishi Fuso FH211
used
White exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2019 Lexus RC car, priced at $46,800
2019 Lexus RC
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Ram 2500 car, priced at $19,800
2010 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2010 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,800
2010 Honda Accord
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $56,800
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $42,600
2019 Subaru WRX
used
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
AWD