Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Kale Robertson.
Kale Robertson
Kale Robertson at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
4.9

Kale Robertson

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Kale Robertson

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is a very professional individual who treated me..."

- derrick

David is a very professional individual who treated me great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I had a great overall experience with Auto Show

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic experience!I live in Quebec and did..."

- Todd Verrall

Absolutely fantastic experience! I live in Quebec and did the entire purchase of my dream truck over the phone. Their team made the transaction flawless, and even arranged the delivery of my truck to Quebec so I did not have to worry. I was in contact with Tyler Main and Kale Robertson, as well as their reception department and they were all top notch every step of the way. My truck arrived in A1 condition, and I am totally thrilled! Highly recommended to anyone wanting to make a purchase a great and worry-free experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable on documentation. I felt like I was..."

- Tyrone

Very knowledgeable on documentation. I felt like I was told everything I needed to be told, made me feel at ease like I wasn’t being robbed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kale and David went above and beyond to make our purchase..."

- greg_decosse

Kale and David went above and beyond to make our purchase fast and easy. Exceptional staff and very delightful to deal with. Right from entering the door you feel like family. We look forward to our next purchase soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have had a more pleasurable experience with..."

- Proxrider

I couldn’t have had a more pleasurable experience with purchasing a new vehicle. Kale and Tyler were the most professional sales team I have ever had the privilege to deal with. I have purchased a lot of vehicles over the years and this is by far the best. Thank you guys ever so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great staff! Would definitely use..."

- Alex.dixon.wpg

Great dealership and great staff! Would definitely use them again and would not hesitate in sending friends and or family to go see them for something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making it mostly painless. We have had a..."

- DodgeGuy86

Thank you for making it mostly painless. We have had a lot of stress this year. And honestly it's what needed to happen but it was still hard. You made it easy! You were all easy to deal with. Friendly, kind and a pleasure to talk to. You all went above and beyond for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were drawn to Auto Show because of their amazing..."

- Samantha

We were drawn to Auto Show because of their amazing vehicles online. We decided to go for a visit and see them in person. We were looking at getting a smaller truck. When we got there we noticed how amazing the showroom was. It feels so comfortable and welcoming (almost like home). Then this fantastic guy came strolling over with a huge smile on his face wanting to help us out. We told him what we were looking for and price and he offered for us to take a couple for a test drive. He could tell that the one really wasn't for us, so he put us in one he knew we'd like. As we left we were thinking about whether or not we wanted it. And we got a text. He found us the PERFECT vehicle!! Well that was Monday and we took it home by Friday. The finance guy (Tyler) was absolutely amazing with us. There were a few things that needed to get straightened out and he was all in for us. He was understanding and fantastic to deal with. He even helped us on his day off. Let me tell you if I ever need a vehicle again I would choose them in a heartbeat! They were all enthusiastic and walked us through everything with patience and I could not have hoped for a better experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was driving past and noticed a gorgeous truck. So i had..."

- SeanS

I was driving past and noticed a gorgeous truck. So i had to pull in. As i was looking the truck over Kale came out to greet me. Was very relaxed and no pressure conversation. He asked what brought me in. After a few minutes he had a few pages printed off. Took them home to review. I came back a few days later and bought my truck. Working with Kale and Tyler was an absolute pleasure the entire process. They got me the truck i wanted in my price range. I won’t buy new again and will only buy from Auto Show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From initial online searching, to test drives, to..."

- John B

From initial online searching, to test drives, to financing, and post purchase actions, my interaction with everyone at Auto Show has been a very positive and personable experience. There was no commission pressure and no hidden charges; only attentiveness, patience, sincerity, and professionalism as I worked through the purchase process. John B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,900

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,900

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,800

2019 BMW X3

$49,800

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,995

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,995

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $23,800

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$23,800