Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kale Robertson.
Kale Robertson
Kale Robertson at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
4.9

Kale Robertson

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Kale Robertson

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was wonderful, very open and friendly :) definitely would..."

- Ky.nakoneshny

Was wonderful, very open and friendly :) definitely would recommend to my friends and family !! Went above and beyond to make sure mget experience was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my recent purchase 2017 Tacoma the staff..."

- Jason

Very happy with my recent purchase 2017 Tacoma the staff were awesome they went above and beyond my expectations, made my car buying very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, David Thompson

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a dodge caravan and it was the most..."

- josh_wares

We just purchased a dodge caravan and it was the most enjoyable experience! Excellent service would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. They worked hard to get us a vehicle we could afford that suited our family’s needs. Definitely deserves the 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Tyler Main

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at this dealership was fantastic they..."

- lb99

Customer service at this dealership was fantastic they have a great sales team and definitely helps with the needs that the customers are looking for! Thanks for all your help AutoShow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at AutoShow was great from start to finish...."

- E.Edwards

My experience at AutoShow was great from start to finish. Kale was awesome to work with - he answered all of my questions and showed me a lot of great options that had what I was looking for in a new vehicle. Kale was easy to work with and made the process of trading in my vehicle seamless and painless. Thank you AutoShow!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, Tyler Main

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in just to look . Sales staff came over and from..."

- gofed

Went in just to look . Sales staff came over and from then on we had a great experience. From the salesman to the owner it was a great experience. They make you feel at home. Will tell anyone looking for a car or truck to check them out. Even though we were looking we found the car we wanted and bought it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Unruh, Tyler Main

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with the place and they where..."

- dtjack14

I was really impressed with the place and they where really good and took care of us and I would definitely go back there thanks you guys so much it was worth going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!! Make us very satisfied with the bought!! The..."

- LOZINSKY OLGA

Great team!! Make us very satisfied with the bought!! The car was clean and in a new condition. The team have a lot of patience for all our questions!! We Highly recommend to buy thete a car.Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful...."

- dereknero

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Their selection of vehicles is very good, something for everyone at this dealership. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough good things about Auto show. Husband..."

- Buyer

Can't say enough good things about Auto show. Husband and I bought an almost new pickup. Ty and Kale in sales were so easy to deal with, no pressure, just information and patience. David and Tyler in finance were also great to deal with. Have already recommended to several friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,800

2012 Ford Flex

$15,800

Used 2015 Nissan Micra car, priced at $11,790

2015 Nissan Micra

$11,790

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $14,800

1999 Porsche Boxster

$14,800

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,790

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,790

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,600

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,600

Used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,600

2012 Ram 2500

$34,600