Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kale Robertson.
Kale Robertson
Kale Robertson at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Kale Robertson

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

110 Reviews of Kale Robertson

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating with an out of town purchase from BC...."

- Oliver Stan

Very accommodating with an out of town purchase from BC. They even handled the shipping and financing remotely! Very professional and timely service! I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure dealing with Kale and the rest of the..."

- Shaundalgliesh

Was a pleasure dealing with Kale and the rest of the Autoshow Team. Very pleased my buddy recommended Harley and he pointed me in the right direction. Thanks for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by David Thompson the Finance Manager at..."

- MikeC

We were greeted by David Thompson the Finance Manager at the door and felt no pressure at all. My daughter needed to replace her car and David listened to what she wanted and then he negotiated a great finance rate for her It’s easy to see why they are so busy because it’s just a better experience. So glad we stopped in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer service is the best around town. Can’t find a..."

- Ss owner

customer service is the best around town. Can’t find a better dealership then this dealership, I'll be coming back in the future for sure and also recommending this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t appreciate David asking to delay our scheduled..."

- Barb

I didn’t appreciate David asking to delay our scheduled appointment for another customer. When I requested he leave it as planned, he agreed, but just before our appointment he called to say we’d have to wait because he took the other clients anyway. Also he didn’t return our deposit until reminded but had told us he remembered after we left- but didn’t notify us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

Apr 06, 2021

Auto Show Sales & Finance responded

Hi Barb, I hope you had a fantastic Easter Long Weekend! Thank you very much for taking the time to write in, your feedback is appreciated and taken seriously. We do as an organization absolutely value our clients’ time, and talk regularly about the importance of being expeditious in processing all the multitude of required documentation that goes along with a purchase. This is another great opportunity to revisit honing time management skills, and especially how to best manage multiple client requests while ensuring each individual’s time is respected. I know David does strive to provide everyone with a five-star experience, and in an effort to be friendly and accommodating can on occasion run long while doing so. On a personal level your feedback will be motivation for him for future, and on a store-wide level we have hired another staff member into that department to help minimize wait-times during our busiest periods. Thank you very much for being generous in rating your overall purchase experience. We are appreciative of that and we’re always striving to be the best versions of ourselves, and each day better than the last. If you do need any more assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out to myself or anyone else in the store, we’re all here happy to help!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgable sales staff. Lots of..."

- Rolins2929

Great service and knowledgable sales staff. Lots of inventory to choose from and test drive so you can find just the right vehicle! Mark was very knowledgable when discussing and comparing the alternative vehicles. Thank you for the patience and expertise Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Mark Gregoire

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying from autoshow! Never felt..."

- Tamar

Great experience buying from autoshow! Never felt pressured into buying and very professional service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a well maintained used car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Unruh, Tyler Main

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never witnessed a customer service that's better..."

- Bronson

I've never witnessed a customer service that's better then this dealership, I'll be coming back in the future forsure and also recommending this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Josh Munn

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in not knowing what to expect but I’ll tell you it..."

- J.Furst

Walked in not knowing what to expect but I’ll tell you it was perhaps the best buying experience I’ve ever had. Mark and Kale both listen, were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. You get the sincere feeling that they are working to get you the best vehicle fit for both you and your budget. Tyler provided the best finish to our buying experience by explaining the purchase options and financing terms in easy relatable ways. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Mark Gregoire

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kale R is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- CBoso

Kale R is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly chill. Thank you for not being your typical pushy/slimy number-driven salesman. Piece of mind having someone lay the tools on the table and allowing you to pick whats most important for you. There was a very small issue with the vehicle that Kale R was quick to point out before leaving and provided a resolution on the repair. Small things like that are hard to come by in this world today! Thank you! Tyler M from finance was very professional, and worked hard to make sure I left happy and well within my own time schedule. Thank you again for that. Very impressed and will be coming back for future business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $48,600

2018 Audi S5 Sportback

$48,600

used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900

2015 INFINITI QX60

$28,900

used 2009 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,800

2009 Toyota RAV4

$14,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,600

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,600