Kale Robertson
Kale Robertson at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Kale Robertson

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
219 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

219 Reviews

Write a Review

219 Reviews of Kale Robertson

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buyer and could not be happier. Kale was our Salesman and he the time to listen and understand our needs for travel trailer. Ty gave us a thorough walk through of our new RV so we u More

by Glamper2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kathryn Eggie , Shannon and Kim

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure. Clean. Organized. No fake documentation fees. Good selection. I got the exact truck I saw online More

by johnjonah5050
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing our Nissan Pathfinder from Auto Show. A very helpful, patient and supportive team ready to work with you on all hesitations, concerns and questions. Provide excellent c More

by Valeriy Bolgarov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Reid Sierhuis

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly dealership. Everyone was happy to help. Had lots of nice vehicles to look at! More

by d_hill199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kale and the staff were all great to deal with. He was organized and efficient! More

by sdvolkart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Sierhuis

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with Autoshow, I'm the type that wants things now and these guys were able to do just that, 2.5 hrs I had financing, safety, complete detail of the car done and a test drive all withing th More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This may look like a normal car dealership. ....NO. It's a car dealership, plus. No problems buying a car, no pressure, fantastic staff to work with. Finance a breeze. ***** Highly recommend th More

by Alan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Tyler Main

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Auto Show was wonderful to work with and made the process of buying a car that much easier and less stressful!! Kale, Tyler, David, and many more people I got to meet at Auto Show are the reason More

by Mikayla Rybuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this place. Great cars and great people makes for a solid experience overall More

by Costa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Kale was patient, knowledgeable and very professional. I will recommend him to everyone I know. Great experience! More

by Trent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,600
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $54,600
2018 Porsche Macan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,800
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,800
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,800
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat/Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $74,800
2022 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD