Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Kale Robertson.
Kale Robertson
Kale Robertson at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Kale Robertson

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Kale Robertson

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my first vehicle from Auto Show and had great..."

- Stalmachb

Just got my first vehicle from Auto Show and had great experience. Friendly atmosphere , great place and staff. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT group of young professionals that are..."

- Kelly

GREAT group of young professionals that are knowledgeable, and willing to assist you with your vehicle selections and price point. No pressure. Great atmosphere. Highly recommendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment you walk in the door , you feel a real..."

- Marco106

From the moment you walk in the door , you feel a real sense of professionalism. There staff was friendly knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We were very happy from beginning to end and would strongly recommend anyone looking for a quality vehicles at an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and super awesome dealership. It was..."

- enjoi72

Great experience and super awesome dealership. It was super comfortable and I was taken care of right away when I showed up. Great selection of nice vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased through financing a jeep wrangler. I..."

- Steve

I just purchased through financing a jeep wrangler. I have to say I was blown away by the staff. In all departments concerned. The myth of the shady car salesman is no more! No pressure or pushing. Great experience. And with Covid restrictions, they are above and beyond to make it a safe environment. Highly recommend to anyone thinking about getting a new set of wheels ! Also the trade in price was acceptable. Not beaten in to the ground as you would think. Good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, I did have an absolute phenomenal experience buying..."

- Rick

Well, I did have an absolute phenomenal experience buying this car. There was simply zero pressure to do anything their way. They helped me with my wishes - every which way they could. Excellent sales rep by the name of Kale. Also excellent finance office Chief by the name of David. The entire experience was an example of respect and friendliness. Also, everything was very punctual, on time etc. Also, a DARN SWEET car. Thank you. 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and his team were professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- lee&heather1234

David and his team were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. David went above and beyond to get us what we asked for. I would definitely recommend Autoshow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!Unique showroom w/ friendly..."

- M. Kelly

Best buying experience ever! Unique showroom w/ friendly knowledgable staff. Provided fast replies & approval. No pressure, focused on what we needed. Went above & beyond. Got me a better vehicle than originally planned. Got the amazing Subaru AWD in time for winter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was very helpful and extremely..."

- ryan10718

Great experience. Everyone was very helpful and extremely accommodating. Thanks to Kale and David for helping me with everything. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and polite staff, very clean and safe you would..."

- Buddy

Friendly and polite staff, very clean and safe you would never guess that it's a dealership that sells used cars. Staff was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,800

2018 Ford F-150

$59,800

used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900

2015 INFINITI QX60

$28,900

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,600

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,600