Zachary Foster
Zachary Foster at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Zachary Foster

Product Consultant

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Zachary Foster

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendliest service EVER. They really care about the customer needs and try their best to make it work in your benefit. I highly recommend them!!! More

by Flavia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Joe Burns

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought car over phone with Reid. I know he’s gone but that was painless. Zach was there when I picked up vehicle. Nice young man. I will say too your store is one of the nicest I’ve More

by Gord
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Did not meet management

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is unlike any other in Winnipeg! The atmosphere is warm and inviting and ALL employees provide a knowledgeable and professional service. They are welcoming, friendly, and openly pr More

by Gwendy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire , Joe Kupfer, Ty Unruh

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, and I never felt any pressure from anyone to buy, or be upsold on products or financial services. More

by Essie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Ty Unruh

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience ive ever had. Customer service is 10/10 and they value every customer to its finest! More

by steven rhoi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was fantastic to deal with and help make a good decision while choosing my vehicle. When he wasn’t around Zack was able to handle any questions I had. Once I made a decision on a vehicle, Tyler was More

by Robb370
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Mark Gregoire

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never purchased from a dealer previously. They made the whole experience a pleasure. I mainly dealt with Mark who was so friendly and patient with all my questions and never pressured me, and More

by Melody
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, David Thompson, Mark Gregoire , Reid Sierhuis

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my first vehicle from AutoShow. 100% recommended to anyone looking to buy/trade their vehicles! More

by khristined
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every step (all the way to the U. S.), these guys are awesome! Highly recommended! More

by bendebusk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson , Joe Kupfer, Kale Robertson

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everyone was very helpful and made me feel at home every time i stopped by, in fact i would go there just for the heck of it because it was such a good and fun experience. More

by grayson yuill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire , Kale Robertson, Reid Sierhuis

1
...

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,999
2018 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ford Super Duty F-250 car, priced at $46,999
2020 Ford Super Duty F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $35,999
2021 Nissan Murano
used
Boulder Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Super Duty F-550 car, priced at $56,999
2020 Ford Super Duty F-550
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE43 car, priced at $40,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE43
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,999
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD