Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Parkway Honda - Service Center

Toronto, ON

3.0
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle from Parkway Honda in Toronto, you will become one of the over 52,000 customers that have joined the Parkway Honda family over the past 40 years. A recent $8 million dollar renovation guarantees our customers one of the best Honda experiences in Canada. New state-of-the-art service and body shop are complimented by a Bistro Café, internet stations including wireless access and a children’s play area. Also for your convenience, our drive-thru service reception is open 6-days a week and offers express lube, specially priced maintenance packages and full service. It is our goal to ensure that you enjoy every available advantage of Honda ownership. Good credit, bad credit or no credit at all. Our team of finance managers have worked their magic in arranging the finance or lease for many of our Parkway Honda's customers. Parkway Honda, One of Ontario’s largest new car and Honda Certified Used Vehicle volume dealer is located in Toronto, on Eglinton Ave just east of the Don Valley Parkway south of the 401. Parkway Honda is worth the time it takes to get to Toronto. Are you are looking for a honda fit, a used honda civic, a used Honda cr-v, honda accord, honda crosstour, a used Honda crv, a used Honda odyssey, a used Honda pilot, a used Honda ridgeline, a used Honda hybrid the insight or any used Honda car, minivan, suv or truck? Parkway Honda’s employees are here to serve you with the one of the largest inventories in the Greater Toronto Areas. Our certified used vehicles are listed on AUTO123, Auto Trader, Kijiji and our website www.parkwayhonda.com. Do not wait for our Promotional Events (Parkway Honda, Honda Canada) to take advantage of Toronto's and the GTA's biggest selection of used Honda cars, vans and SUV in Toronto. We appreciate your business and encourage you to browse our selection or meet our team. The Parkway Management Team

1681 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M4A 1J6

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

50 Reviews of Parkway Honda - Service Centre

Sort by
December 11, 2020

"Excellent service and friendly . I am so happy. Hope I..."

- Sohel

Excellent service and friendly . I am so happy. Hope I will come after two weeks to change engine oil I this place. Keep going. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Sohel! We’re pleased to hear you received excellent service during your visit. We appreciate you choosing Parkway Honda. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

November 25, 2020

"I would like to thank person who book my appointment, she..."

- Ray

I would like to thank person who book my appointment, she was very courteous and helpful. On the day of the appointment, I talked to Amir Adeli (service Dept). He heard my concerns and told me that he will take care of my concern. He was humble , patient and very helpful. Thank you so much to service manager. Thank you so much for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ray! We’re overjoyed that Amir’s expertise and caring attitude elevated your experience. We consistently strive to provide excellent service to our guests, and we’re pleased that your experience with Amir and the rest of our team reflected that. We appreciate you for choosing Parkway Honda. - The Parkway Honda Digital Team

September 18, 2020

"Just wanted to take a extra step and write a review for..."

- QuePLe

Just wanted to take a extra step and write a review for Tammy Johnson. Her customer service and knowledge on autos is amazing, her history of experience with the Auto Industry speaks for itself! 5 stars is not enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you very much for your five-star review of Tammy here at Parkway Honda! Tammy and the team strive to truly take care of our guests and this is the level of service you can continue to expect from us!

June 14, 2020

"I took my Honda Pilot 2020 for service and he followed up..."

- Sher

I took my Honda Pilot 2020 for service and he followed up very professionally very impressive with shayne Fernandez from service department . Definitely recommend him. Mohmand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Fernandez
Jul 02, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Hello, I am glad that you had a positive experience with us at Parkway Honda! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us. Congratulations on your new 2020 Honda Pilot.

April 22, 2020

"I called yesterday and spoke with a lady about my keyless..."

- Brown eyez

I called yesterday and spoke with a lady about my keyless remote not working. She had told me to come by the next day and someone can take a look at it for me. When I did go there I was told that I would have to make an appointment. I was like...I work 12 hr shifts and I don’t know when I would be able to come back in and the lady I spoke to said just drive in and someone can take a look at it. When one of the other workers heard that I worked 12 hr shifts he asked if I was a nurse. I said yes..I work in the Emergency Department. He said don’t worry let me see if I can fix the problem today. He said thank you to me for all I was doing. I said thank you for what you are doing and for helping me out because I honestly don’t know when I would have been able to come back. They did their thing and my remote was working again!! I always appreciate the service at Parkway Honda. This is just another example of how amazing the staff is there. Thank you to all of you and to the guy I didn’t get his name, but I was there on April 22 at around 3pm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name of the guy
April 05, 2020

"You took my less than year old ( brand new) car for..."

- Rekha

You took my less than year old ( brand new) car for complimentary wash and returned it with scratches...trust is irretrievably broken...you cannot fix what you damaged!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
February 15, 2020

"Awful"

- jamieshepard

I had a small fender bender just before Christmas. So I've been stewing on this for a month. IN total is was superficial damage and a mechanic friend offered to do the work, all I needed was the parts. So I called around and Parkway had most of the parts in stock and said the rest would be there the next day. The parts arrived a week later and that's not the end of the world so I was fine with that deliver times get messed up from time to time. The problem began after. The delay in the parts meant that my friend could not get to my car for another week. When he did get to it he discovered that the light I had purchased was broken. So I called the dealership and asked to speak to the person I had been dealing with, he wasn't available so I ended up speaking to Andre, why I don't know because from his profile he isn't in the parts dept. I explained the story and was told that my story wasn't true. This confused me as why would I make it up. The dealership has a record of the sale I have a record of the sale. There was no obvious damage to the part is was just defective. I tried to explain that the time line and Andre just became more rude. He wouldn't look up the invoice and told me I had to deal directly with the person I had initially dealt, who still wasn't available and would be for a couple of days. That to me is terrible customer service, when basically every record or transaction is at a persons fingertips, Andre would rather assume I was lying. So I had to wait 2 more days, talk to person I had purchased the parts from in the first place and hey presto, everything is fixed over the phone. The swapping of the part was arranged and we all got on with our lives. Thanks Andre. As a side note I looked over the parkway website and noticed they are part of Weins. My company has been dealing with Mercedes Barrie for about 10 years, Weins took it over last year or the year before and it's a similar story. The new staff brought in after the change are unhelpful, unprofessional and have no regard for repeat business. It looks its a company wide problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Parkway Honda responded

Hello Jamie. Thank you for reaching out to us to share your feedback. Parkway Honda strives to provide 100% customer satisfaction and your experience fell short of that. We’d like to do better—please feel free to email me so I can escalate your concerns to our management team. Rachael R. Guest Satisfaction Manager, Parkway Honda rachaelr@weinscanada.com

November 13, 2019

"Amir Adeli"

- north_shore

Amir has been my favourite contact at Parkway Honda for many years. He has always accommodated me and given excellent service and special deals whenever possible. I always hope to meet Amir whenever I go to Parkway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"A nightmare"

- Cesar.E.Hernandez

This is a terrible Dealer, they say now that my wife car needs an Engine change with 150,000 kms, are you kidding me???? my wife took the car to this Dealer in every opportunity since she bought it there brand new, maintained every few months, and all of a sudden they tell her that the car have many issues and eventually needs an Engine change?... there is something very fishy here,.. if this is the case, or the Honda is a terrible car or this Dealer does a terrible job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know any names.
September 13, 2019

"Stay Away "

- Cdot

NEVER deal with this Dealerahip. I bought my first ever car there, a 2013 Sentra in 2016. I reached 100,000km on it and the transmission went. I still owe $9000 on the car and the dealership is quoting me $8,000 to replace the transmission with another crappy Sentra transmission. The dealership knew this was a common problem with the car and they completely took advantage of me. I have to now bus my 1 year old to day care which take s 1.5 hours each way and have a 9 hour day at daycare while I am at work. That's a 12 hour day for a 1 year old, because I was sold this piece of junk that I cannot afford to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

;