Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Call (306) 946-4646

210 Reviews of Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"My fist truck purchase"

- Colton

They team at Manitou Chrysler was awesome they were concerned about what I wanted not what would make than the most commission great experience will definitely deal there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Honestly... Why buy in the city!"

- Eve Hayter

Thank you, Janelle, our amazing sales person @ Manitou Mainline Chrysler. Hands down the best vehicle shopping experience I’ve ever had! Thanks for the prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service. The selection of vehicles is outstanding and we received a fair price on our trade-in vehicle. Thank you to General Manager, Jason, for the awesome promotions. Bailey at reception and Mikaela (online inventory) were all so helpful. Finance manager, Jody, made it a totally stress free experience. I’ve never had such personalized service. Thanks again Manitou Mainline Chrysler & staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"New Whip"

- Garrett

Customer service was amazing, Amber was great and personable. Everyone here was so accommodating! Thanks so much for my new beautiful bikini pearl Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Buying a used truck"

- Dm

I dealt with Janelle and she was excellent to deal with, very knowledgeable, went the extra mile. Jody was very helpful when it came to warranty options. Would highly recommend checking manitou mainline if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- KT

No pressure sales with lots if inventory to pick from. Amber was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Overall management change was for the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Good experience "

- Evan

I wanted to upgrade my truck to something a little newer. I got a good deal on trade and the process to get the new vehicle was simple. I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"A great experience! Very friendly and professional staff!"

- T Rebel

Had the best experience buying a truck. Met with Amber and she quickly got to finding out what I was interested in. She showed me my options and started test driving. ( even toured the town of watrous ) Found what I was interested in. Than sent me to Jody, which made the second half of the shopping experience great. Both very knowledgeable in what they do. The guys in the back got my accessories on and ready to go in a timely manner. At no point did I feel pressured or pushed into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone, was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Best Dealer Experience to Date! "

- Toolgirl

This by far was the best experience. Amber found the exact truck we were looking for and worked tirelessly to do so!! With the best price compared to others. We will absolutely drive the hour and a half again to see Amber - the next time for the beautiful Jeep though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Both receptionists were awesome too! Didn’t have the opportunity to get their names.
August 16, 2019

"Good experience "

- Jeep 16

We had called ahead, the vehicle was in the showroom and Amber arrived with a welcoming smile and greeting. Amber was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered our questions and then introduced us to Jody to complete the sale. Jody was great at his job, very friendly and knowledgeable. We would like to know the previous maintenance record on the vehicle and the owners manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Awesome "

- Bjarduk

Awesome service they really look after u Treat u well no problems with staff easy deal with I would 100 percent recomend mainline chrysler Thanks amber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results