Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Watrous, SK

5.0
321 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for making your way to Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Watrous, your certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealer serving drivers throughout Watrous and the surrounding areas. At our dealership, you’ll find a solid selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram for sale, as well as a carefully inspected lineup of pre-owned vehicles. We also have a well-connected finance center run by a qualified team of finance experts, who can help you get the right loan or lease in a quick, easy, and transparent manner.

9 Campbell Road

Watrous, SK

S0K 4T0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 321 reviews

March 07, 2021

"I would highly recommend this dealer if you're looking..."

- wsniessen

I would highly recommend this dealer if you're looking for a new vehicle. Small town friendliness, super salesmanship, very fair and honest dealings with trade-ins. I can't say enough about these guys. Hats off to Amber, Ryan and Jody for making our day so pleasurable and effortless. The drive out to you is well worth it. I love my new SUV! Thank you so much!! Sharon & Wally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Great staff! Made the process of finding a vehicle that..."

- Kassidy

Great staff! Made the process of finding a vehicle that was perfect for me easy and stress free! Kirby is a great salesperson to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"I asked for best price and trade in and got it. These..."

- John

I asked for best price and trade in and got it. These guys didn’t waste my time! Every question was answered, I would come back again easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Jaycee was a great help. I had mentioned an issue that..."

- Kate.misskey

Jaycee was a great help. I had mentioned an issue that came up with a newly purchased vehicle and he made arrangements to have it looked at the same day free of charge. Definitely went above my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"This is the 6th time I have purchased a vehicle from..."

- Ehmanrock

This is the 6th time I have purchased a vehicle from Manitou Mainline. I think that says it all really. Thanks for your help, Ryan, in finding us the right vehicle. And everyone else keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 02, 2021

"Was really good service! For a first time buyer from a..."

- Landenouellette

Was really good service! For a first time buyer from a dealership they helped me and went through every little thing with good detail ! I love the truck I walked out of there with and would definitely buy another vehicle from there in the future !! Keep up the good work Jaycee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"Wow! What a positive experience we just had with Manitou..."

- TheBurtons

Wow! What a positive experience we just had with Manitou Mainline! We called dealers all over the province and no one was interested in making us a fair trade in our SUV, that is, until we called Manitou Mainline. We received a fair price for our trade and were able to negotiate a deal we were all happy with. Jaycee was excellent to work with and helped us to get into the right truck for our family. The delivery process was really well handled and we are so excited to bring our new truck home. My favourite part is that they treated me equally and fairly as a woman calling the dealership and didn’t just want to speak to my husband. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 29, 2021

"The Sales and Finance Team at Manitou Mainline..."

- Jordan.friesen1

The Sales and Finance Team at Manitou Mainline Chrysler is an amazing hard working and always going the extra mile! Thank you guys for always being there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2021

"Amber is super friendly and so helpful. The whole process..."

- bkvanthuyne

Amber is super friendly and so helpful. The whole process went smoothly and was fun! There was no pressure at all. I’m super excited to drive around in my bright yellow Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Absolutely a great team to deal with. Am going toBe a..."

- Denyse

Absolutely a great team to deal with. Am going to Be a repeat customer and give 5 star reviews to everyone I meet and hopefully will mean for sakes for the team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results