Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Watrous, SK

4.9
312 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for making your way to Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Watrous, your certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealer serving drivers throughout Watrous and the surrounding areas. At our dealership, you’ll find a solid selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram for sale, as well as a carefully inspected lineup of pre-owned vehicles. We also have a well-connected finance center run by a qualified team of finance experts, who can help you get the right loan or lease in a quick, easy, and transparent manner.

9 Campbell Road

Watrous, SK

S0K 4T0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 312 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Absolutely a great team to deal with. Am going toBe a..."

- Denyse

Absolutely a great team to deal with. Am going to Be a repeat customer and give 5 star reviews to everyone I meet and hopefully will mean for sakes for the team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"Staff is great to deal with. Ryan Campbell, Kirby Mason,..."

- Dustyn Failler

Staff is great to deal with. Ryan Campbell, Kirby Mason, and Laura Ruzesky where awesome to deal with. This is my second 3500 diesel from this dealership and I will continue to deal there. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks guys. Dustyn Failler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"10/10 recommend Amber if you’re looking to purchase a..."

- Sergio Ananas

10/10 recommend Amber if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle! Very respectful and will make sure all your needs are meet to have you leaving happy with a new set of wheels without a hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Jaycee was patient and professional and worked hard to..."

- Chris MacDougall

Jaycee was patient and professional and worked hard to find the truck I was looking for, at a price that fit the budget, the balance of the staff were friendly and easy to deal with. Love my new Longhorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Great dealership they looked after us when we were there..."

- Gearhead

Great dealership they looked after us when we were there the first time and the second time would definitely recommend them to deal with for a new or used veichle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Recently dealt with Amber & Jody and was glad I chose to..."

- Carter

Recently dealt with Amber & Jody and was glad I chose to buy my truck here. Extremely friendly & personal to deal with. Would 10/10 buy another vehicle through them in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Great service from everyone we dealt with at Mainline in..."

- Kaylyn

Great service from everyone we dealt with at Mainline in Watrous! Ellis, Laura and Amber made this process, quick, easy and exciting! Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Jaycee was professional, courteous and friendly. Laura in..."

- Fergal Kearney

Jaycee was professional, courteous and friendly. Laura in Finance was excellent. She worked really hard to get us a good deal, went though it in detail with us and was just a pleasure to deal with. Thank you both for making our journey to Mainline well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"This is a very friendly helpful inviting place thank you..."

- colleen

This is a very friendly helpful inviting place thank you very much. I love my new ride😃I will definately recommend your dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"Jaycee was extremely helpful and very patient with..."

- TCarlson

Jaycee was extremely helpful and very patient with helping us make a decision on our new Ram 1500 Sport. We couldn't be happier with the truck and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results