Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

239 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 239 reviews

January 21, 2020

"Very nice dealership, excellent service received from..."

- Roger D

Very nice dealership, excellent service received from Daniel Veld and Laura Ruzesky both went through the purchase of the vehicle with me and answered all my questions. Daniel took a lot of time going through the features and helping me pick a very nice truck. Im also very pleased with Ryan Campbell he made me feel at home in the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They..."

- mason.edwards1711

Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They made this process very easy and enjoyable. The dealership is very nice and the people who work there are very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"It’s a great dealer, well worth the drive. They make..."

- Kenton

It’s a great dealer, well worth the drive. They make buying a truck quick and easy with a very straight forward sales team. Thanks Amber and everyone who helped with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2020

"Excellent to deal with. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- elwatson99

Excellent to deal with. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. The staff went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 08, 2020

"Amber was a wonderful person to deal with, very lovely,..."

- Frank

Amber was a wonderful person to deal with, very lovely, accommodating, not pushy. I would highly recommend her to anyone, thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"They were fantastic to deal with! Fair, friendly,..."

- kari_brown_15

They were fantastic to deal with! Fair, friendly, reasonable, will definitely be buying our next vehicle from here as well and recommending it to all our friends!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"I really appreciate the exceptional service. The staff..."

- cwsandulak

I really appreciate the exceptional service. The staff was super friendly and very easy to deal with. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Exceptional sales service "

- Craig B

Excellent sales and business service at Manitou Chrysler dealership. Well worth the drive from Saskatoon to Watrous. Thanks to Amber, Ryan and Jody. From Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2020

"Thank You Amber "

- Richard

Thanks to Amber for the excellent service when buying my New Ram! They helped me from start to finish and made it easy to purchase my new truck! Highly recommend Amber at Manitou Mainline Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 20, 2019

"A much needed change in staff vastly improved experience "

- shnnn

5 stars to Manitou Mainline Chrysler! While they are the newest dealership in town, their knowledge and atmosphere reflects that of a well established place of business. Amber is an absolute delight who will get you exactly what you want within your stated budget. Thank you to her and the rest of the team for a great experience buying a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results