Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Watrous, SK

4.9
298 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for making your way to Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Watrous, your certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealer serving drivers throughout Watrous and the surrounding areas. At our dealership, you’ll find a solid selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram for sale, as well as a carefully inspected lineup of pre-owned vehicles. We also have a well-connected finance center run by a qualified team of finance experts, who can help you get the right loan or lease in a quick, easy, and transparent manner.

9 Campbell Road

Watrous, SK

S0K 4T0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 298 reviews

September 14, 2020

"They all were super helpful and the warranty on my new..."

- Mercedes

They all were super helpful and the warranty on my new Wrangler is insane! Well worth the 6 hour drive! Would definitely recommend! Thanks for helping me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Very helpful friendly dealers and all staff. Very nice to..."

- Easton

Very helpful friendly dealers and all staff. Very nice to do business with. We’re able to answer every question I had to ask. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Very friendly and cooperative staff. I will definitely be..."

- Hassett.andrea

Very friendly and cooperative staff. I will definitely be taking my business back there. Quick service and response from the staff. Thanks to them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jody Lewis
September 02, 2020

"Very easy place to deal with. I would recommend it to..."

- Randy & Elizabeth

Very easy place to deal with. I would recommend it to anyone. Our deals was fare to both oh us. We will be back in the future for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2020

"Came out to buy a new car, it was amazing and very easy..."

- Roseanngibson

Came out to buy a new car, it was amazing and very easy not complicated at all thanks to Amber and the dealership would recommend it to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"Manitou Mainline Chrysler is by far the best dealership..."

- Kelsey

Manitou Mainline Chrysler is by far the best dealership we have ever dealt with! It's a very friendly environment and they are definitely not the pushy type of people there!! We were originally just shopping for a vehicle for myself but ended up leaving with 2 new vehicles! We had the opportunity too work with Ellis, Amber, and Jody and they were amazing too work with they were understanding too what we wanted and how much we wanted too pay and they made it happen! Amazing people and the best experience ever! The husband and myself are both extremely happy with our new rides! And can't thank these 3 enough! We will definitely be repeat costumers! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2020

"Great to deal with and worth the trip from Manitoba. The..."

- clintww

Great to deal with and worth the trip from Manitoba. The truck was a better deal and I got more for my trade in all over the phone. Tell your friends, I’m telling mine! Thanks Amber and Jody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"Absolutely loved my expereince dealing with Amber and the..."

- paige.sun

Absolutely loved my expereince dealing with Amber and the team at Manitou Mainline! Super helpful, friendly and efficient. Extremely happy with my purchase, highly, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"Thanks for the great truck!The service we received from..."

- Denis

Thanks for the great truck! The service we received from you and your dealership was excellent! Even with the small mixup the service you provided was smooth and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2020

"I really like how friendly Amber is. Enjoyed my test..."

- Elizabeth White

I really like how friendly Amber is. Enjoyed my test drive with her. Especially upon delivery & Knowledge of the vehicle. Thank you Amber. I love my new Bikini Pearl Jeep Wrangler Sahara🌟🌸💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results