Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Call (306) 946-4646

195 Reviews of Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Chad F

I highly recommended going to Manitou Mainline. From the time you walk in the door you are greeted with a friendly smile and a positive attitude from all the staff ! A special shout out to Amber for being a truthful, fun loving sales associate who knows how to make you laugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Amazing service and friendly environment!"

- JeepGirl13

Indira Yeates was very friendly and helpful! She was genuinely excited to help me find my perfect vehicle! Overall, Mainline Chrysler Watrous is a welcoming environment and I recommend it to everyone I know! Happy to say I found my dream vehicle at Mainline Chrysler Watrous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Great experience! Would recommend! "

- Nking123

The staff at Manitou Mainline have impressed me again. A few months back I purchased a Buick Encore from them and was blown away with how friendly and helpful the staff were. I dealt with Janelle in particular and she was great! I decided recently that maybe I would prefer a Jeep so of course I called Janelle again. She searched their inventory to find the best Jeep for me that was within my price range. I also dealt with Jody again to figure out the finances and he was just as friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend Manitou Mainline to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Will be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2019

"Very good experience "

- Haller149

Not pushy at all, very friendly and professional. Nice large selection of trucks and beautiful dealership. Very Knowledgeable of the trucks they have on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Don's service review "

- Don C

Service was awesome, excellent work, on time as promised and "very" reasonably priced. Take all your service work here. They work on all makes and models, so no need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lana

When I first walked into the dealership I saw all female sales staff and i was major impressed. What a breath of fresh air. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Good place "

- Carl1

Good place to buy our family van. Fair price on our new van, fair trade all round good experience. Spencer is a great salesman I would buy my next vehicle from him without hesitation! ya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- Nathanbuggy

Amber and Judy were really good to deal with and everything was easy, straight forward and helped me find exactly what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Seamless from start to finish. Very knowledgable and super "

- Danaleepell

It was a fast, friendly and Wonderful experience! I would Highly recommend both Amber and Jody! They were very professional and all my questions answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Very good experience "

- A Davis

We bought our truck here and the experience was great. Spencer was the sales person we dealt with and he was really knowable. We are happy with both the truck and financing. I would recommend anyone to make the trip to manitou mainline Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results