Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

219 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 219 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Ryan

The trip to Watrous was worth it. The dealership has a nice selection of trucks to pick from. Amber, Laura and Ellis were great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Impressive "

- Janie

Thank you Amber, Ellis, Ryan and Jodie on the unbelievable experience at Mainline Chrysler. They all treated us like family which makes it a relaxing environment to deal on the new truck! Thank you again for going above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2019

"Great Service, Friendly People!!"

- snmcdade

Thank you again Janelle and crew for another sweet vehicle! We are in love with it already. You guys are all awesome for staying after work to help us out, Always a great buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 05, 2019

"Amber rocks"

- Brennan

Amber was great she found me the truck I wanted and the price was very reasonable! It was a great day ! I would recommend buying a vehicle from amber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Great customer service.Open and honest.Very willing to..."

- Mare

Great customer service.Open and honest.Very willing to accommodate.Friendly and happy staff.will continue to have my vehicle served there.Will recommend the service and place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- Last Mountain Co-op

Easy to deal with, found what we were looking for. Very friendly team!! Thank you so very much! Would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ellis Watson
October 16, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- Keith

I didn't regret driving that far to see there vehicle. The staff there are very accomodating and helpful. I got a very good deal from them. I will recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Awesome, awesome,awesome "

- Econoline

I went in for service on my 2012 ram. Right from walking into the service department till I left with my new ram it was a wonderful experience. Service department was very professional explaining step by step what was going on. Once I found out that my truck was in worse shape than I thought I didnt know what to do. That is when Amber approached me and she started showing me new trucks. The decision was easy she made buying fun and making me feel at ease with my options. Jody was great in the finance he was awesome in getting me the financing I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christine Freyling
September 30, 2019

"Who knew it could be so fun!"

- Alesha Webster

Amazing Experience! Everything we needed/wanted I was listened to by Amber. And her no pressure way made it easy and enjoyable! I will totally recommend Mainline! I’m proud and happy to be part of the Mainline family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ellis
September 17, 2019

"My fist truck purchase"

- Colton

They team at Manitou Chrysler was awesome they were concerned about what I wanted not what would make than the most commission great experience will definitely deal there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results