Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Call (306) 946-4646

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 271 reviews

May 29, 2020

"Stopped in to take a look at some trucks. Walked away..."

- Rjzdunich

Stopped in to take a look at some trucks. Walked away with a new one and new Friends! Can’t say enough good about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed to the..."

- Levischaan1823

Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed to the dealership. This was a great experience thanks Dallas for answering any questions I had even if you didn’t know the answer you found someone who did and was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

"Amber was approachable and accommodating when it came to..."

- joshgibb

Amber was approachable and accommodating when it came to our search for the right vehicle. She made sure the vehicle suited our needs and got the best deal possible. Overall, the purchase was a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Every staff member is so pleased and helpful. Amber and..."

- mrugen patel

Every staff member is so pleased and helpful. Amber and jody are the one i deal with and they are best at what they are doing. I got satisfactory deal for my dodge durango 2018 including lucrative financial rates. Will definitely visit again for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

"Had an excellent experience today!!! Dallas was easy to..."

- Stacey

Had an excellent experience today!!! Dallas was easy to talk to, very accommodating and pleasant. All the staff were helpful and friendly!! The best part was seeing the smile on my sons face when he got the keys to his truck!!! Thanks guys for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

"Amber was great to deal with as was the entire staff. The..."

- gavinrans

Amber was great to deal with as was the entire staff. The buying process was straight forward and I was happy with the way things went. I would definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2020

"Amber helped us with the purchase of our 2019 Ram 2500...."

- ryanp

Amber helped us with the purchase of our 2019 Ram 2500. She was very accommodating and helpful. Jody, helped us with the financing side and he is very knowledgeable and found us a great interest rate. We would recommend all our friends and family to go to Manitou Mainline Chrysler and ask for Amber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

"Awesome team at mainline Chrysler amber is very good to..."

- Brendan

Awesome team at mainline Chrysler amber is very good to deal with and she’s kind and has a good sense of humour I recommend dealing threw her thank you for my new ride main line team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2020

"One of the most pleasant car shopping experiences I’ve..."

- rsch0

One of the most pleasant car shopping experiences I’ve had! Very professional and efficient through the whole process. It’s worth the drive from Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
May 09, 2020

"Amber is a gem and was awesome to deal with every step of..."

- Rod and Jen

Amber is a gem and was awesome to deal with every step of the way. From the minute we walked in the door, the whole team was super friendly and professional. Amber found us exactly what we were looking for! We appreciate her hard work to help us get the truck we wanted. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, give Amber a call. You won’t be disappointed and the drive to Watrous will be well worth it! Thanks for the professional service and excellent truck shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results