Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Watrous, SK

4.9
327 Reviews
Thank you for making your way to Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Watrous, your certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealer serving drivers throughout Watrous and the surrounding areas. At our dealership, you’ll find a solid selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram for sale, as well as a carefully inspected lineup of pre-owned vehicles. We also have a well-connected finance center run by a qualified team of finance experts, who can help you get the right loan or lease in a quick, easy, and transparent manner.

9 Campbell Road

Watrous, SK

S0K 4T0

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 327 reviews

October 05, 2021

"Amber and the crew were awesome to deal with. They..."

- Pamela B

Amber and the crew were awesome to deal with. They offered me good value on my trade in and a great price on my preowned Nissan Murano. The vehicle was impeccably clean, and serviced. Amber is a total rockstar. She is knowledgeable, extremely friendly and has a great sense of humour. I will be back and will refer everyone I know to drive out to Manitou Mainline in Watrous

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2021

"Myself and my wife both bought a vehicle from Manitou..."

- Craig B

Myself and my wife both bought a vehicle from Manitou Chrysler this past weekend. We would like to thank Amber and Ryan for the awesome service. Amber took the time to go through the features of my wife’s new vehicle. We 110% satisfied with our 2 purchases. Once again Amber and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2021

"Excellent people to deal with, polite, well mannered,..."

- lego08

Excellent people to deal with, polite, well mannered, professional, and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions, and wanted to make sure I had the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Went to dealership because of advertised price on type of..."

- dvmurison

Went to dealership because of advertised price on type of vehicle we were interested in. Within an hour we purchased it. Jaycee and Ryan the best. So easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I was looking at purchasing a 2021 Ram 1500 Eco diesel, I..."

- lloydbutler01

I was looking at purchasing a 2021 Ram 1500 Eco diesel, I traded my 2020 gas, was treated very well by Ryan Campbell and his staff, looking forward to dealing with them on future purchases. Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Bought a 2021 Jeep gladiator, Good prices, value 4 your $..."

- Pat

Bought a 2021 Jeep gladiator, Good prices, value 4 your $ with intelligent experienced staff that go beyond satisfaction! Well worth your time and effort to visit and work with these people on your next purchase!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2021

"I would highly recommend this dealer if you're looking..."

- wsniessen

I would highly recommend this dealer if you're looking for a new vehicle. Small town friendliness, super salesmanship, very fair and honest dealings with trade-ins. I can't say enough about these guys. Hats off to Amber, Ryan and Jody for making our day so pleasurable and effortless. The drive out to you is well worth it. I love my new SUV! Thank you so much!! Sharon & Wally

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Great staff! Made the process of finding a vehicle that..."

- Kassidy

Great staff! Made the process of finding a vehicle that was perfect for me easy and stress free! Kirby is a great salesperson to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kirby Mason
February 10, 2021

"I asked for best price and trade in and got it. These..."

- John

I asked for best price and trade in and got it. These guys didn’t waste my time! Every question was answered, I would come back again easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Jaycee was a great help. I had mentioned an issue that..."

- Kate.misskey

Jaycee was a great help. I had mentioned an issue that came up with a newly purchased vehicle and he made arrangements to have it looked at the same day free of charge. Definitely went above my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results