Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 249 reviews

March 25, 2020

"Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a..."

- Levi Edwards

Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a vehicle very easy with minimal stress would highly recommend amber and the entire manitou mainline Chrysler team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 19, 2020

"Once again, excellent service."

- pcofriend

This was our 2nd purchase at Manitou Mainline. It was easy to go back because of how easy it was the first time. First rate staff ensured friendly and professional service right from Bailey at the front desk who always had a smile and offer to help, to Jaycee who had all the answers no matter what we asked, then Laura helping us get things figured out when the SGI offices shut down due to the corona virus outbreak. She was not going to leave us stuck no matter what and found a quick solution for us, and of course Ryan who was the reason we even went to the dealership in the first place. He had a good reputation with us from his last line of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2020

"Great experience! Great dealership!"

- Mark O

I had an amazing experience with my recent truck purchase. Daniel was helpful, polite and patience. The attention he, Ryan and Jody gave me was personalized and exceptional. They, along with their staff, were also super friendly. Thanks for a great day and amazing truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2020

"Great service! Staff is so nice and went above and..."

- blainesautobodyltd

Great service! Staff is so nice and went above and beyond to accommodate us!👍 And it is a sweet ride ... thanks see you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 10, 2020

"One of the best experiences buying a truck that I’ve ever..."

- Janzenlb

One of the best experiences buying a truck that I’ve ever had in my entire life. She was very easy to deal with, informative and intelligent. She made my day, thanks so so so so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2020

"Everyone was a dream to deal with. Small town friendly..."

- Reid.laturnus

Everyone was a dream to deal with. Small town friendly people all looking to make a deal. Loved the experience and the truck, will be recommending to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2020

"What a great dealership !!easy straight forward and..."

- Jon

What a great dealership !!easy straight forward and honest group of people I had the pleasure of dealing with. Started with my sales associate Daniel and on to my finance guy Jody. Both great to work with. Special thanks to RYAN for creating such a wonderful team to deal with on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Great and easy experience. Ellis, Amber and Laura were..."

- Ashley

Great and easy experience. Ellis, Amber and Laura were all knowledgeable, professional and great to work with. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Very easygoing, knowledgeable, friendly (make you feel..."

- rslcattleco

Very easygoing, knowledgeable, friendly (make you feel like family), non pushy sale staff. Feels great to be back with the Ram Fam! I’ll recommend to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Amber was fantastic to deal with and I would recommend..."

- brenna_dureault

Amber was fantastic to deal with and I would recommend her and mainline Chrysler to anyone!!!! They were friendly, approachable and fun to hang out and work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results