Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 243 reviews

February 20, 2020

"What a great dealership !!easy straight forward and..."

- Jon

What a great dealership !!easy straight forward and honest group of people I had the pleasure of dealing with. Started with my sales associate Daniel and on to my finance guy Jody. Both great to work with. Special thanks to RYAN for creating such a wonderful team to deal with on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Great and easy experience. Ellis, Amber and Laura were..."

- Ashley

Great and easy experience. Ellis, Amber and Laura were all knowledgeable, professional and great to work with. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Very easygoing, knowledgeable, friendly (make you feel..."

- rslcattleco

Very easygoing, knowledgeable, friendly (make you feel like family), non pushy sale staff. Feels great to be back with the Ram Fam! I’ll recommend to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Amber was fantastic to deal with and I would recommend..."

- brenna_dureault

Amber was fantastic to deal with and I would recommend her and mainline Chrysler to anyone!!!! They were friendly, approachable and fun to hang out and work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Very nice dealership, excellent service received from..."

- Roger D

Very nice dealership, excellent service received from Daniel Veld and Laura Ruzesky both went through the purchase of the vehicle with me and answered all my questions. Daniel took a lot of time going through the features and helping me pick a very nice truck. Im also very pleased with Ryan Campbell he made me feel at home in the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They..."

- mason.edwards1711

Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They made this process very easy and enjoyable. The dealership is very nice and the people who work there are very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"It’s a great dealer, well worth the drive. They make..."

- Kenton

It’s a great dealer, well worth the drive. They make buying a truck quick and easy with a very straight forward sales team. Thanks Amber and everyone who helped with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2020

"Excellent to deal with. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- elwatson99

Excellent to deal with. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. The staff went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 08, 2020

"Amber was a wonderful person to deal with, very lovely,..."

- Frank

Amber was a wonderful person to deal with, very lovely, accommodating, not pushy. I would highly recommend her to anyone, thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"They were fantastic to deal with! Fair, friendly,..."

- kari_brown_15

They were fantastic to deal with! Fair, friendly, reasonable, will definitely be buying our next vehicle from here as well and recommending it to all our friends!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results