Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

JP Motors

Burlington, ON

4.7
699 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
JP Motors is available to help you with both Sales and Service. Please reach out to us via our website (jpmotors.com) for assistance! Stay safe and stay home! With 21 showroom staff, customers are promptly and courteously greeted and shown the ease of how no haggle pricing truly works. The model year, price and KMs are also clearly displayed on the windshield of every vehicle in our inventory, which assists in the ease of browsing even after hours. The vehicles at the showroom location are also all unlocked so the customer can easily enter and browse with ease and comfort. One stop shopping has become a growing phenomenon and with over 600 vehicles in our inventory, we inevitably have something to appeal to the most discerning buyer. Additionally, our Truck, SUV & Van centre, located only 2 KM east of the main showroom location toward Walkers Line where "Harveys" once inhabited, houses up to 250 of the vehicles on any given day. The Business Offices at J.P. Motors also offer consumers the ability to take advantage of preferred bank rates and finance options for all walks of life in a professional, informative, comfortable atmosphere. The service department is comprised of two Service Advisors with a strong compliment of mechanics and technicians utilizing multiple service and wash bays for preparing vehicles for customer pick-up. Because of these core values, JP Motors has become and will continue to be a leading example in the industry.

2320 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2E4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 699 reviews

October 18, 2020

"WeI’ve been dealing with JP Motors for 20 years have..."

- valerieritchie05

WeI’ve been dealing with JP Motors for 20 years have never had a bad experience yet. We met Liam on the lot and he was extremely personable & professional from the moment we met until the time we drove the car off the lot. Thanks Liam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"I am very pleased with my experience at JP Motors. Liam..."

- John

I am very pleased with my experience at JP Motors. Liam was a friendly and easy to deal with. I am very happy with my new vehicle. Although I have had friends mention JP motors, this is my first purchase from them. I would definitley consider JP Motors for my next vehicle purchase. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"Very pleased with my car buying experience ay JP..."

- mark57

Very pleased with my car buying experience ay JP Motors. Liam was a knowledgeable rep.who wasn't pushy. vehicle needed a new windshield and was promptly replaced with no hassle. Thanks, guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2020

"friendly willing to go the extra mile we had only..."

- anton.crainic

friendly willing to go the extra mile we had only internet and phone talks the price was OK but it was not convenient to travel to Burlington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I had only phone interactions did not ask for name
October 10, 2020

"The service at JP motors is top notch! This is our 6th..."

- akraynick27

The service at JP motors is top notch! This is our 6th car and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you JP motors team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"I purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Cruze from JP Motors in..."

- m-mclaren9

I purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Cruze from JP Motors in Burlington and I absolutely love it! Liam was my sales rep and I had originally gone to test drive a different vehicle but didn’t end up liking it as much. He was more then willing to show me different cars I had in mind and allowed me to test drive them that day. The Cruze was the last car I test drove and ended up putting a deposit down on it that day! He wasn’t pushy, was very knowledgeable and nice through the whole process. Made me feel comfortable and more at ease with my decision. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Connie was a great help to me. She was prompt with her..."

- Mendoza

Connie was a great help to me. She was prompt with her response time. Whenever I needed clarification, she was thorough and clear with her answers. If I ever have to resolve a future issue, I would work with Connie again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"ken was very helpful and personable, he took into account..."

- Jess

ken was very helpful and personable, he took into account exactly what criteria I discussed with him and didn’t try to sell me anything that didn’t meet it. It was nice to have a friendly salesperson help make it easy for me and my family to find what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2020

"Sasha helped us pick out a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan to..."

- ctweedie10

Sasha helped us pick out a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan to replace our 2009 Grand Caravan. She was professional and friendly. Great person to deal with. Keith brought our Grand Caravan to us because my wife worked late in the evening and he lives in the same town as us. He went out of his way so we didn't have to. That was such a great help! After having received our Caravan we noticed that there was a coolant leak out of the radiator. We contacted Rob at service and he had the van towed back to the shop at his cost and replaced it with a brand new rad. Exceptional experience from beginning to end . I definitely will be a repeat customer when the time comes to replace my own car. This is the best dealership with the best people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

JP Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experiences with J.P. Motors. We are proud of the efforts of our staff, as they are continually striving to exceed customer expectations. Sincerely John Mackie Sales Manager

September 17, 2020

"We met with Zainab last week and she was the most honest..."

- Nadirah

We met with Zainab last week and she was the most honest and approachable person I’ve met since trying to buy a car! She went out of her way to help us at and the end of the day when the deal fell through she found a way to refund our deposit and made our comfort was the number one priority!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zainab Bhogani
1
...
1 - 10 of 699 results