Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

JP Motors

Burlington, ON

4.7
720 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
JP Motors is available to help you with both Sales and Service. Please reach out to us via our website (jpmotors.com) for assistance! Stay safe and stay home! With 21 showroom staff, customers are promptly and courteously greeted and shown the ease of how no haggle pricing truly works. The model year, price and KMs are also clearly displayed on the windshield of every vehicle in our inventory, which assists in the ease of browsing even after hours. The vehicles at the showroom location are also all unlocked so the customer can easily enter and browse with ease and comfort. One stop shopping has become a growing phenomenon and with over 600 vehicles in our inventory, we inevitably have something to appeal to the most discerning buyer. Additionally, our Truck, SUV & Van centre, located only 2 KM east of the main showroom location toward Walkers Line where "Harveys" once inhabited, houses up to 250 of the vehicles on any given day. The Business Offices at J.P. Motors also offer consumers the ability to take advantage of preferred bank rates and finance options for all walks of life in a professional, informative, comfortable atmosphere. The service department is comprised of two Service Advisors with a strong compliment of mechanics and technicians utilizing multiple service and wash bays for preparing vehicles for customer pick-up. Because of these core values, JP Motors has become and will continue to be a leading example in the industry.

2320 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2E4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 720 reviews

January 05, 2021

"Connie was very helpful by searching for credit financial..."

- Moe

Connie was very helpful by searching for credit financial approval to me, choosing the best car, stay late night in the office finishing my paper work. i like doing business with you all the time Connie. Thanks JP motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Had the BEST experience at JP Motors! Bill was wonderful..."

- Peggy S.

Had the BEST experience at JP Motors! Bill was wonderful in helping us find what we needed, and was very knowledgeable about all our options. He offered suggestions based on our needs and was overall super friendly and kind. You can tell he’s a seasoned sales professional; we felt very comfortable with him and confident in his ability to help us find the best fit for us, and he went the extra mile to get any little nicks and cracks in the car repaired for us at no extra cost which was very nice. Connie was super friendly and explained all the financials to us very clearly, nothing but good things to say about her. Keith was also very personable and helpful when we finalized the payments and finished signing all our paperwork, and we were very comfortable with him as well. Overall we can’t say enough good things about JP Motors and we’d definitely recommend them to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Took care of all the extra fixes my car needed and Keith..."

- Kenna

Took care of all the extra fixes my car needed and Keith was great with info and made sure I left happy with my car! Very great service would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2020

"Where to start? Never again is all I can say. Salesperson..."

- Carolyn

Where to start? Never again is all I can say. Salesperson was a bully and unkind. Did not appreciate my business in the least and made my buying experience a disappointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ihad
December 13, 2020

"We had THE BEST experience with Jim. He was very well..."

- R&M

We had THE BEST experience with Jim. He was very well informed, captured our details as to what we were looking for and helped us through he whole process. He is very caring & honest. We'd highly recommend him & the dealership to our friends & family :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

"I needed a car and I came across JP motors. I went to the..."

- Sandra

I needed a car and I came across JP motors. I went to the plains road location where I met Bill. He was very patient, understanding and supportive. Initially I went there for Buick but ended buying Chevy Cruze LT. Bill asked me to go to Fairview Location to meet Connie. My credit is not that Good but Connie did her best to get me the vehicle that I wanted. I am very happy to be part of this family. With all your help I am now a car owner. Thank God for giving me the opportunity to meet kind, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable people like Bill Palmer and Connie Taylor. Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2020

"Liam was absolutely fantastic. I wasn’t the easiest..."

- Jonah.stonehouse

Liam was absolutely fantastic. I wasn’t the easiest customer and was looking for something specific. Liam stuck by me the whole time. Super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2020

"Tyler was helpful in any questions we had about the car,..."

- frenchey30

Tyler was helpful in any questions we had about the car, very friendly. He wasn't even the one selling us the car. The sales guy who was selling us the car was not really helpful or a people person. Very strange for being a car salesman. Tyler saved the sale! Connie was amazing, she took time to explain everything about services,extras, warranties and any questions that we had. She also sent follow up emails and answered any other questions we forgot to ask at the time we bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Loved and enjoyed the whole experience at JP Motors! A..."

- kayecalanno

Loved and enjoyed the whole experience at JP Motors! A special thank you to Zainab, Liam and Keith for making the whole transaction so seamless and stress-free! This is my very first car and was very new to the whole buying and dealing with this kind of transaction. From Liam giving us his time and sharing his knowledge about the car; to Zainab who was very understanding and accommodating to all of our needs and wants along with us get a good deal! And lastly, to Kieth who was very friendly and patient with my dad's questions and "demands" (lol)! Overall, the staffs were very friendly and accommodating! We truly appreciate all the help they gave and their contagious enthusiasm and positivity they showed during the whole deal! Their services were very efficient and detailed making the transaction easy to understand even for someone who is new to buying a car. Thank you JP Motors and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zainab Bhogani
December 02, 2020

"We were referred to this dealership from a trusted source..."

- Robbie

We were referred to this dealership from a trusted source and our experience with Connie was a life saver because our beloved car was dying and we were in need of a speedy replacement. We had not visited a dealership in many years, and though we had chosen the car through the website, we had not gone through "the process" in many years and did not know what to expect when we arrived. Prior to our visit, Connie had amiably suffered a torrent of questions and her team outdid themselves speeding us through the process, efficiently preparing our car to our specifications and within days we had our new car to take home--and it would have been even faster if we had been able to pick up the car when it was actually ready! Thank you for your patience with all of our questions and concerns and a shout out to Keith as well, who expertly navigated us through all the final stages and handed over the keys to our new favourite car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results