Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

JP Motors

4.6

602 Lifetime Reviews

2320 Fairview St, Burlington, Ontario L7R 2E4
Call (905) 333-1166

602 Reviews of JP Motors

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Fantastic at their job! "

- KP

They were friendly , helpful and non-judgmental . They provided a welcoming atmosphere. They worked fast and efficiently in getting me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zaina
October 21, 2019

"Used Car Purchase "

- Jenn&Chase

We recently purchased a vehicle at JP Motors and felt compelled to leave a review of our experience. This was our first purchase made at this business and what made this experience truly different was the exceptional customer service we received. Peter truly went above and beyond while assisting us with our vehicle purchase. He answered our questions and even made phone calls during his time off. We are so appreciative of the time and efforts made by Peter and all of the personnel at JP Motors. We will certainly be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Steve

I would likr to thank Nicolas and all the fine people at JP Motors, i thought i found the car i wanted, but i did not likr how i ran or drove. When i broght it back from a test drive Tylor told me to take the black one out. It was 2 years newer and drove wonderfully. I an now the proud owner of a Chrysler 200 and jest love it. Thank you so much for getting me in this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Diesel convert"

- J. STODDART

Due to unfortunate accident I was back in the market for a car. A long time friend recommended I stop in to see Jeff. He mentioned VW, diesel, which has never been on my radar. Picked her up tonight and loving her. Thanks to Jeff, Connie and Keith. Will make sure I tell friends to check JP Motors out next time they are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Our new car purchase experience Audi Q5"

- Jim & Sandra Yaneff

Every member of the staff at JP Motor Sales were very helpful from the sales team, finance team right to delivery coordinator. Each member explained from the functions of the vehicle,extended warrant,car prof letting us know the true history of the vehicle. All of the team members very great. thanks for an awesome buying experience Connie,Ihab, Mark,and Keith. Thank You Jim & Sandra Yaneff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ihab Awad
Oct 15, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

We are so pleased our team looked after your purchase so well. On behalf of everyone at JP Motors... thank you!! Enjoy your new vehicle!! JP Motors

October 12, 2019

"used Toyota Rav 4 purchase"

- hobo

instantly felt welcomed and comfortable / no pressure tactics / honest answers to my questions / I was made to feel important and was given all the time I needed to make the right decision / will purchase again from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Thank you for your confidence and comments about Ken! We appreciate both equally! Regards JP Motors

October 08, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- sydney

Great experience at JP Motors! As this was my first time purchasing a vehicle I was a little nervous, but Peter and Keith made sure to explain everything to me within the process. I felt very comfortable purchasing a car here and did not once feel they were pushy/belittling like some of the other dealerships I visited during my car search. They clearly have great standards, I would recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable used vehicle that is of a good quality. THANKS JP, I LOVE MY CR-V! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

On behalf of Peter, Connie, Keith and our entire team... thank you Sydney!

October 01, 2019

"Great team thank you Peter, Connie and Krista excellent..."

- Jackie

Great team thank you Peter, Connie and Krista excellent service Thank you we appreciate all your time and hard work Thank you to service team also Jim and Jackie Doyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Thanks Jackie for your kind words and valued business !!

October 01, 2019

"BMW Z4"

- Murray

Bought a used Z4 and the salesman and delivery person were great to deal with. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. The car was delivered in immaculate condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Smallwood
Oct 15, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Glad our team looked after you so well Murray. Thank you!!

October 01, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- AJT92

Everything about my experience here was perfect. Everyone I worked with gave me timely responses, advice and helped me find the right vehicle. Dave D. had narrowed down my search to a few cars by the time I arrived on site and I was able to find a car I loved on my first visit. Keith J. walked me through the inspection and was very thorough and honest. Within a week I was able to drive off the lot with a car I am very happy with. I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with JP Motors and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Keith, Dave and everyone at JP Motors appreciate your valued business and kind words!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results