Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

JP Motors

Burlington, ON

4.7
663 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
JP Motors is available to help you with both Sales and Service. Please reach out to us via our website (jpmotors.com) for assistance! Stay safe and stay home! With 21 showroom staff, customers are promptly and courteously greeted and shown the ease of how no haggle pricing truly works. The model year, price and KMs are also clearly displayed on the windshield of every vehicle in our inventory, which assists in the ease of browsing even after hours. The vehicles at the showroom location are also all unlocked so the customer can easily enter and browse with ease and comfort. One stop shopping has become a growing phenomenon and with over 600 vehicles in our inventory, we inevitably have something to appeal to the most discerning buyer. Additionally, our Truck, SUV & Van centre, located only 2 KM east of the main showroom location toward Walkers Line where "Harveys" once inhabited, houses up to 250 of the vehicles on any given day. The Business Offices at J.P. Motors also offer consumers the ability to take advantage of preferred bank rates and finance options for all walks of life in a professional, informative, comfortable atmosphere. The service department is comprised of two Service Advisors with a strong compliment of mechanics and technicians utilizing multiple service and wash bays for preparing vehicles for customer pick-up. Because of these core values, JP Motors has become and will continue to be a leading example in the industry.

2320 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2E4

Directions

By Type

Showing 664 reviews

July 09, 2020

"Costumers "

- Hanavanicek

Thank you Dave for dealing with us ,we are very pleased 😃 we love our car and was very nice to dealing with you . Great job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2020

"My daughter purchased her first car here "

- JB12

Mike the salesman asked my daughter her budget, and brought her several models to try within her reach. Mike was knowledgeable about the vehicles and offered insight into each one. The information was delivered so my daughter could make an informed decision. Excellent service. The purchase was straight forward. Krista walked us through the financing (which was offered at less than the bank rate) and offered insurance/warranty options. Ryan P, congratulated my daughter on her purchase. Seamless from start to finish, Highly recommend JP Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2020

"Made car buying effortless"

- a2chiu

I came into the dealership looking to trade my SUV for a truck. Appraisal was taken care of while I went on a test drive. I was happy with the numbers and we had a deal within an hour. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"We have been going to JP Motors for a few years and just..."

- Michelle K

We have been going to JP Motors for a few years and just purchased our fifth vehicle with them. We work with Connie Taylor every time. She always goes above and beyond to ensure a soon transition. We will be back Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 19, 2020

"Just got my new car from JP motors. No pressure or..."

- Justin

Just got my new car from JP motors. No pressure or convincing from the sales person, Bill, that I dealt with. Super nice guy. Then moving onto the financial side, I had Zainab taking over and trying to get me financing. What an absolute sweetheart. One of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, kept me in the loop at all times, even on her days off. I have such a great experience at JP motors and at no point did I ever feel like they had forgotten about me. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zainab,Bhogani
June 18, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Patrick

I recently made my second used car purchase from JP Motors and it was another great experience. After having an accident with my car, the staff at JP made it very quick and easy to purchase a replacement vehicle within less than a week. I'm pleased with the new car and with the service I received from the staff. The car I purchased is in almost new condition with very low mileage and priced well below market value. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zaina
June 17, 2020

"Highly recommend! From the minute we walked in, everyone..."

- brittanykellett

Highly recommend! From the minute we walked in, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. David McKay jumped through hoops to help us get the absolute best rate and deal possible. We really appreciate the service we received and will definitely be buying more vehicles from jp motors in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"Very smooth and friendly purchase during difficult times."

- cmaund

Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. No "high pressure" tactics just honest advice and help. Our car was ready when they said it would be and Krista was nice and efficient at pick up time. Car was immaculate. The entire experience was smooth and pleasant. Would highly recommend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

"Made it a very easy purchase at such a difficult time...."

- Lori Whittaker

Made it a very easy purchase at such a difficult time. They also had my car ready for pick up sooner than they first thought which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020

"2016 Audi A3 S-line"

- Giovanni

I purchased my vehicle here at JP Motors. Happily with the service that I received. Ryan was so kind very friendly, a reliable and professional. Such a warm welcome. High recommended with him all around service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 664 results