Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JP Motors

Burlington, ON

4.6
740 Reviews
JP Motors is available to help you with both Sales and Service. Please reach out to us via our website (jpmotors.com) for assistance! Stay safe and stay home! With 21 showroom staff, customers are promptly and courteously greeted and shown the ease of how no haggle pricing truly works. The model year, price and KMs are also clearly displayed on the windshield of every vehicle in our inventory, which assists in the ease of browsing even after hours. The vehicles at the showroom location are also all unlocked so the customer can easily enter and browse with ease and comfort. One stop shopping has become a growing phenomenon and with over 600 vehicles in our inventory, we inevitably have something to appeal to the most discerning buyer. Additionally, our Truck, SUV & Van centre, located only 2 KM east of the main showroom location toward Walkers Line where "Harveys" once inhabited, houses up to 250 of the vehicles on any given day. The Business Offices at J.P. Motors also offer consumers the ability to take advantage of preferred bank rates and finance options for all walks of life in a professional, informative, comfortable atmosphere. The service department is comprised of two Service Advisors with a strong compliment of mechanics and technicians utilizing multiple service and wash bays for preparing vehicles for customer pick-up. Because of these core values, JP Motors has become and will continue to be a leading example in the industry.

2320 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2E4

Directions

By Type

Showing 740 reviews

July 14, 2021

"I'm late to give my opinion I appreciate to help me..."

- Roro

I'm late to give my opinion I appreciate to help me choose my car really you are professional sales man Thank you so much Mr.David Dubik

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"I just bought a 2019 Camaro and everything is fine,..."

- johncooke50

I just bought a 2019 Camaro and everything is fine, Queenston Chev olds is the process of buying it because it has a good name service everywhere including Leggat, I worked both Canadian tires in Burlington after I retired from AT&T, I thought it would fit as I am technical and know cars, It absolute garbage garbage and I walked out of each place after 10 months, the mechanic trade works on piece work every job on every car has time to do the to do the job times the shop rate ie $100 hour, If you can find an honest garage stay with it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"The best place to buy a call!!!! Never been so happy with..."

- Claudiu

The best place to buy a call!!!! Never been so happy with Customer service!! The are so friendly and helped me out!!! Thank you guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"I recently had my navigation system looked at by the..."

- Brian

I recently had my navigation system looked at by the service department at JP Motors and the situation was resolved. Rob and Keith were professional, honest and friendly. They even offered me a slice of their pizza. I personally know that they went above and beyond in the way that they treated me as a customer. I definitely will recommend them to all that have need of their service. Brian Esquivel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"Tyler is an amazing salesperson. He gives you his full..."

- Jeff B

Tyler is an amazing salesperson. He gives you his full undivided attention. I would send all of my friends and family there knowing they are in good hands. He takes his time to make sure you find something in your budget and something perfect for your lifestyle. I would recommend Tyler to anyone I know.. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"We've bought several cars from JP Motors and never had a..."

- sarah

We've bought several cars from JP Motors and never had a problem, but our main reason for going here is David McKay. He's professional, understanding and has an amazing no pressure attitude.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"David provided excellent and professional service as did..."

- Brian

David provided excellent and professional service as did Ihab. Ihab sold me my vehicle while David did all the financial work. Both went above my expectations. They were friendly and put no pressure on my decision. Great service and a caring Sales Team. I would definitely recommend and buy from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ihab Awad
April 25, 2021

"JP equals Jilting People. My contract said fix leaks my..."

- Peggy

JP equals Jilting People. My contract said fix leaks my mechanic found during a presale inspection. Three times I was told they fixed it, LIES. I’ll never buy a car from them again. Ryan refused to pay the entire bill from my mechanic. I told all my followers on social media, and I’ll be filing an official complaint with OMVIC too. Car should never have passed a safety with those leaks. JP motors sucks, take your money to a real dealership. On a side note my salesman David was great. He was the most helpful of anyone I dealt with. That young man needs to go work for a real dealership that actually cares about its customers. Run David!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 12, 2021

"I needed to purchase a used vehicle remotely so it'd be..."

- Mehran

I needed to purchase a used vehicle remotely so it'd be ready when I arrive in Toronto. That seems impossible, but David Kennedy made it possible. He went above and beyound to assure me about the proper condition of the vehicle. With David, I had peace of mind the the car will be delivered to me when I arrive without any issues. I definitely recommend his great and honest service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Fraudulent SafetyIssued a safety certificate for my..."

- b.skrepnek

Fraudulent Safety Issued a safety certificate for my vehicle even though the air bag light was on. Said they would fix it . Brought the car in twice and they didn't fix it at all. They told me to bring it home and call them for an appointment. I did that for 6 months and they never got back to me. It's been 4 years of trying and they never responded. The BBB filed my complaint but it was beyond 2 years so they couldn't follow through. Next is OMVIC. Stay away from this dealership. They sold me a lemon and would not repair any of the problems...but still issued a safety. They are scammers from the top to the bottom. Go somewhere else with your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 740 results