Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

JP Motors

Burlington, ON

4.7
731 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
JP Motors is available to help you with both Sales and Service. Please reach out to us via our website (jpmotors.com) for assistance! Stay safe and stay home! With 21 showroom staff, customers are promptly and courteously greeted and shown the ease of how no haggle pricing truly works. The model year, price and KMs are also clearly displayed on the windshield of every vehicle in our inventory, which assists in the ease of browsing even after hours. The vehicles at the showroom location are also all unlocked so the customer can easily enter and browse with ease and comfort. One stop shopping has become a growing phenomenon and with over 600 vehicles in our inventory, we inevitably have something to appeal to the most discerning buyer. Additionally, our Truck, SUV & Van centre, located only 2 KM east of the main showroom location toward Walkers Line where "Harveys" once inhabited, houses up to 250 of the vehicles on any given day. The Business Offices at J.P. Motors also offer consumers the ability to take advantage of preferred bank rates and finance options for all walks of life in a professional, informative, comfortable atmosphere. The service department is comprised of two Service Advisors with a strong compliment of mechanics and technicians utilizing multiple service and wash bays for preparing vehicles for customer pick-up. Because of these core values, JP Motors has become and will continue to be a leading example in the industry.

2320 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2E4

Directions

By Type

Showing 731 reviews

April 12, 2021

"I needed to purchase a used vehicle remotely so it'd be..."

- Mehran

I needed to purchase a used vehicle remotely so it'd be ready when I arrive in Toronto. That seems impossible, but David Kennedy made it possible. He went above and beyound to assure me about the proper condition of the vehicle. With David, I had peace of mind the the car will be delivered to me when I arrive without any issues. I definitely recommend his great and honest service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"I have to say I had a great experience at this..."

- jill365

I have to say I had a great experience at this dealership. My salesman was Jim Glenn and he was just great and honest. I felt like a valued customer. I ran into a small issue and the manager John Mackie took care of it right away. I will definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership. They are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Mackie
March 20, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Dave on my car purchase and..."

- H.R

I enjoyed working with Dave on my car purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. I was able to test drive and look over cars without feeling pressured. The vehicle I purchased was flawless and very favorably priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2021

"So kind and helpful! He made sure to explain every detail..."

- emily remillard

So kind and helpful! He made sure to explain every detail and didn't hide anything. He was very honest! My experience was truly great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"The dealership does not stand behind their product. They..."

- b.skrepnek

The dealership does not stand behind their product. They issued a certification on a vehicle I bought that had an airbag light on and refused to get back to me after they couldn't repair it. They also scam you into lease agreements and gave me my car with faulty steering, no jack, no cabin filter, airbag light on. They don't deserve anyones business. They are arrogant and act like they are doing you a favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"Keith was very helpful at the end of what was a mixed..."

- mackenzie_martin

Keith was very helpful at the end of what was a mixed experience with JP Motors. I was quite frustrated when I went to pick up my car but he was understanding and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"I was very pleased with the sales experience with David..."

- Merri

I was very pleased with the sales experience with David Kennedy and have had excellent service with regards to my recent purchase of my Ford Connect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"David dubik rushed me through the purchase of my first..."

- Volkswagoon

David dubik rushed me through the purchase of my first vehicle because he was "going up north" with friends on the weekend. Stressful experience and did not feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"This was the first time I went to JP Motors and I can..."

- Paul

This was the first time I went to JP Motors and I can tell you I was definitely please with my experience. From the online booking for a test drive to David's exceptional service. No pressure tactics nice and easy experience. Then came the purchasing and I could not have been happier with that experience. All in all the best car shopping experience I have ever had! Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

JP Motors responded

Thank you very much for your Business and taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. John Mackie Sales Manager

February 10, 2021

"Worst experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. They..."

- Christopher.casarin

Worst experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. They committed fraud and put the loan in my co-signers name. The tricked me and my mother. I went in to buy a truck my mom did NOT - and now it’s as if I didn’t buy the truck at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results