Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

JP Motors

4.7

570 Lifetime Reviews

2320 Fairview St, Burlington, Ontario L7R 2E4
Call (905) 333-1166

570 Reviews of JP Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Angie

My experience was excellent! I wasnt sure what to expect but I met a great Salesman ( Ken ) who walked me through the process . It was a smooth process and I am absolutely pleased with my new Ford Fusion. Excellent prices !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Thanks so much Angie! We appreciate your kind comments and valued business. Regards JP Motors

August 17, 2019

"Far above normal customer service"

- Ryanplunmer

Ken has gone way above and beyond the expectations of customer service. Since day one I walked into the dealership he has not pushed me into making a deal on a vehicle and has let me come to down to my pick of vehicles all by myself without any pushing. Very ontop of every question or concern I have thought of throughout this entire process and has done everything possible to make this the most comfortable and worry free deal I have ever done. Highly recommend if anyone is in the market for any vehicle purchase to contact Ken to get the ball rolling and make it go so smooth with 0 worry or fear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zaina
Aug 17, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Ryan On behalf of Ken, Zainab and our entire team thank you. We appreciate your business and kind comments. Regards Murray Clark General Sales Manager

August 16, 2019

"Great service, great cars"

- Lily

Thanks to Henry Sterczewski we got a third great car from the same dealership. Henry went above and beyond to find us a car that my husband and I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

We thank you for your confidence Lily and your business. Henry is an asset and we are happy he made your purchase an enjoyable one! Regards JP Motors

August 11, 2019

"Great experience"

- Al1949

I was dealt with in a very friendly and professional manner. I waited a few days to get my car because they wanted to make sure everything was in perfect condition and it was! My Wife also got her car from them and it is still running great. Would deal with J.P motors every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Purchased the car for me!!"

- Lincoln Girl

All my questions were answered with honestly. Jeff helped streamline me into the right car that fit my needs and wants. Love my Lincoln MKC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2019

"Very friendly"

- Stephanie S.

Dealing with Peter C. was great. He listened to exactly what I wanted and did not hover or interup while my daughter and I disgusted what I was looking for. (I have had experiences were this has happened elsewhere and I never returned to Those dealers) And he even rearranged his personal schedule to be available when I returned I have already and will continue to recommend him to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Easy to buy"

- Rwal

Made my purchase easy. I was a first time buyer, Thomas helped me find my first car and I fell in love with it. Although the car had a couple minor problems after I took it off the lot. The service centre had no problem fixing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Our entire team appreciates your business as well as your kind comments! Thank you

July 31, 2019

"Great team and communication "

- pajzsika

Great people are helpful any time answering phone call and updating with status. JP still relay on spare part delivery, delaying slightly to get the key,, but the car got lots of check and maintenance to make sure it is safe to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Service beyond expectations"

- July 31AudiA4Purchase

Jim Glenn and Connie Taylor made the purchase of my new car enjoyable and flawless. They are kind, caring and knowledgeable employees. I thought customer service at the calibre that I experienced today at JP Motors did not exist anymore. These employees are professional, the price was fair, the service impeccable. This is my second purchase and trade-in experience and was even more pleased this time than the first (the first was a Lexus trade-in and Porsche purchase, the second was a Porsche trade-in and Audi purchase). I couldn't ever see myself purchasing from any other car dealer. Thank you again for making something that can be so daunting, easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"VW Tiguan "

- Stellina

Sasha and Zaina made this process so so easy! These ladies were both accommodating and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process! Thank you so much. I love my new ride! XO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zaina
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results