Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

JP Motors

4.7

656 Lifetime Reviews

2320 Fairview St, Burlington, Ontario L7R 2E4
Call (905) 333-1166

By Type

Showing 656 reviews

May 21, 2020

"Made it a very easy purchase at such a difficult time...."

- Lori Whittaker

Made it a very easy purchase at such a difficult time. They also had my car ready for pick up sooner than they first thought which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020

"2016 Audi A3 S-line"

- Giovanni

I purchased my vehicle here at JP Motors. Happily with the service that I received. Ryan was so kind very friendly, a reliable and professional. Such a warm welcome. High recommended with him all around service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2020

"Fraudulent safety. "

- T.M.

Bought a used SUV from JP Motors. After being assured the car would be safety certified and detailed, picked it up and it was clearly not cleaned well. Drove it twice and heard noises related to braking. Had it looked at by a dealership (specific to the brand), and was told several things shouldn't have passed my safety inspection (ie. Emergency brake was not working, tire wear, wipers, and a couple other things). I presented this information to JP Motors, and they somewhat corrected a couple of things (fixed brake cable but not shoes), but adamantly insisted that the tires passed. If so, they were so close to failing that no one else agreed with them. Picked up the vehicle after they repaired the couple items, and the interior was spotted in grease (on seats, door handles, and other areas of the interior). As a consolation for this, I was given a card for a free oil change. As if I would let them touch my car ever again! No thank you. Also, it took me a month and eleven (mostly unanswered and not returned) phone calls just to receive my 'spin to win' prize of a gas card. Once they had my payment, and I was off the lot, the level of service was basically nil. Would not recommend dealing with this place. I'm not usually the type to leave negative reviews, but feel others should be aware to avoid JP Motors. I know I'll never deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 21, 2020 -

JP Motors responded

Hello TM When we are open again we would be happy to address your concerns with our Service Team. We apologize for your expressed concerns and hope you’ll allow us to help once we return from this pandemic challenge. JP Motors

March 31, 2020

"Friendly Staff"

- dcrone

We were very happy with our service at JP Motors. The whole process was painless. Liam was very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Keith was also friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

JP Motors responded

Thanks very much for such positive feedback on Liam and Keith we are proud they’re part of our team! Stay safe and thank you for your business. JP Motors

March 26, 2020

"Tire change and windshield chip"

- JaeN

After getting a flat tire on my car I visited the service centre and felt very taken care of. The staff, Rob and the pleasant woman working the front desk -didn't catch her name, were friendly and quick to get my car in and back on the road. When I mentioned getting a chip in the windshield the day before (when it rains it pours eh?) Rob called over to a glass specialist and I had my chip sealed within 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2020 -

JP Motors responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with our Service team!! We’re proud of how Rob and his peers look after our clients.

March 26, 2020

"Nicholas MacLeod"

- JaeN

Nicholas was suggested to me by my sister as she has purchased 2 vehicles from him. I think that says a lot when a family member recommends a person and a business. And I'm glad she did because dealing with Nicholas was a great experience. He was incredibly helpful when answering ALL my questions and walking me through a process I hadn't dealt with before. I'd highly recommend Nicholas and JP Motors to anyone I know looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"I am 100% satisfied with the service they provide!! I..."

- huangw195

I am 100% satisfied with the service they provide!! I will highly recommend to anyone who needs a car and services. They are friendly and professional! Come, come and come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020 -

JP Motors responded

Thank you for your kind comments!! The entire team at JP Motors appreciate your business and taking time to comment!! Enjoy your purchase!

March 12, 2020

"Care Buying Was So Easy"

- Joe Seyler

My 2002 Jeep was making an awful noise so I went in to JP Motors to look at getting something previously owned. I knew my credit wasn't amazing so I spoke with Connie and she was able to find me a 2017 Ford Escape and get my financing approved at payments that I could afford. My family is so happy with the purchase and I am so grateful for everything that JP Motors did to make the experience so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

JP Motors responded

Connie, Jim and Keith along with the entire JP Motors team appreciate such kind words. Thank you!

March 12, 2020

"Everyone was helpful and accommodating. The staff was..."

- junernr

Everyone was helpful and accommodating. The staff was very friendly. The service staff was outstanding. I would definitely buy here again. The whole experience was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020 -

JP Motors responded

All we can say is wow... and thank you!!! We look forward to helping with your next purchase!

March 10, 2020

"Great experience"

- smmcm

Both Mike Laing and Keith Johnston we’re very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The overall experience was pleasant. We would certainly recommend the dealership to anyone needing to trade in and purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2020 -

JP Motors responded

Along with Mike and Leith we appreciate you taking time to send your review!! Thanks for your business and kind words. JP Motors

1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results