About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,571 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Call (905) 459-6040

1571 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Preet

Oscar was amazing.really helpful with the purchase.would purchase here again.Custimer service is excellent. i would definitely recommend coming here for any type of purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Majcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Excellent service and friendly team"

- Haider

This team goes beyond the level of service and has excellent customer service stills. Glad I met this team to get my new car. I appreciate your support. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamini Hookoom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Martin
December 10, 2018

"Good service experience"

- Shane

I live in the west end of Mississauga and there are 2-3 other Volkswagen dealers that are closer to our home. We selected Bramgate VW because of the positive customer reviews and are please that we did. The free shuttle service is a great idea but I was surprised that it only goes to locations in Brampton. I didn't ask for a loaner vehicle but your service representative (Arek) offered me a vehicle so I could return to my home office and work while my vehicle was being serviced. This was fantastic initiative and I am pleased that your staff are empowered with this level of decision making on behalf of your customers. Dealers can't control the quality of the vehicles or recall issues but they do impact the customer experience when dealing with service issues. I don't mind driving father to Bramgate for this level of customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arek Capella
Dec 11, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Shane, thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Arek demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 05, 2018

"Friendly and efficient"

- Peter

Oscar was a pleasure to deal with. He was very well informed when helping me compare the 2018 vs the 2019 Alltrack. Prior to me picking up my new vehicle, I made a couple of changes to the transaction and they were handled right away. I was pleased with my offer and the transaction in general. This is my second vehicle from Bramgate and will certainly consider them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Majcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Ishan

Went to VW to buy my first car and met Nikita. She was very helpful and patient with the whole process. I had a lot of questions regarding the car and she was able to answer all of them. Felt welcomed and very easy going through the whole process. Even the Finance Manager Ricki was very helpful. I would definitely recommend people to buy their car from this dealership. Good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikita Sondhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Awesome - we're so happy to hear this, Ishan! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We'll be sure to share your feedback with Nikita and Ricki as well. Thanks again and enjoy your new car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 29, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- BU876

David made the experience stress free from initial car shopping to deciding on the 2019 Jetta and picking it up! I love my new car. David is knowledgable, professional and helpful throughout every step of the process. Thank you! The staff at Bramgate Volkswagen are helpful and a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review, Ann! Our team works hard to ensure every customer receives exceptional service! We will be sure to share your compliments with David and team. Congratulations on your new Volkswagen Jetta! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 28, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- hc

I received exceptional service from David. He was very informative on the products, offered me the best deal possible and made the overall experience very pleasant. I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership and the service I received from David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us! We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from David and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2018

"Great Service and excellent Staff"

- Manpreet

This dealership provides good customer service and the staff is great. They are very helpful and does everything to help you out. The sales reps are great specially David Rodriguez, great pal. The managers are great too and treat you like a family. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking out the time to recommend us, Manpreet! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience dealing with David and the team. Congratulations again on your new car. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2018

"Trade in my car for a family sizez one "

- Crostar04

Great place great people David is an awesome salesman helped me out with everything I needed and even stayed when his shift was done to help me out me above and you beyond would definitely recommend this place to everyone, this is my fourth car that I ought from them and everything wonderful service thanks to David and everyone at Bramgate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rui Canto
Nov 26, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and endorsement! We are glad to hear that David went above and beyond to get you into your new car! We hope to continue serving you in the future! Congratulations once again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2018

"Immaculate experience"

- Yeahmon

I came in here and bought a car from Bramgate Volkswagen. What an amazing process from start to finish, this dealership is the best of the best. Everything from the sales managers to the sales agents. Francesco Lunardo was an awesome sales Rep. He really brings the true definition of professionalism to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Lunardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We're delighted to read your kind words about Francesco and our team. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,571 results