Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
1,790 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dear Customers, We're pleased to announce that our Sales showrooms are now open to walk-in visitors, in addition to pre-arranged Sales appointments. To ensure that someone is available to assist you when you arrive, we ask that you please continue to contact us in advance (when possible) to arrange your visit. If you feel more comfortable completing your purchase from the comfort of your home, we have a have a variety of ways to ensure that your sales experience remains Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable. Should your VW require repairs or maintenance, our Service department remains open by appointment at this time. No-contact drop-off and pick-up is available. Please contact us to book a day and time to bring in your vehicle. Our Retail Parts counter is open for walk-in business, but parts are also available for curbside pick-up if you prefer. Please contact us to place your order. Family owned and operated since 1967, Bramgate Volkswagen is committed to service excellence and a buying experience you'll feel good about. We understand that your time is valuable and there are many dealerships to choose from, so we are dedicated to making your VW experience Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable... every time. Visit us today in our state-of-the-art dealership in Brampton's 410 - Mayfield Auto Mall (Hwy 410 and Mayfield Road), or online at bramgatevw.ca.

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,790 reviews

August 08, 2020

"Salesperson Mick had shown attention to details to my new..."

- Mirza7789

Salesperson Mick had shown attention to details to my new golf R. Car was ready and looked the way I wanted it to be. Overall, satisfied with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Mick! Good luck with your new Golf R and if there's anything else we can help you with, don't hesitate to contact us. Hope to see you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 24, 2020

"Love Love Love! Samantha was awesome! And very..."

- Sandy

Love Love Love! Samantha was awesome! And very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in, she helped me decide what was best fit for my family. highly recommend her service and help :) Ricky was super nice and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Sandy, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Samantha, Ricky, and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 18, 2020

"Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i..."

- Rohan S.

Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i asked for. It was a smooth and easy transaction. i would 100 percent buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car and drive safe!

July 15, 2020

"Excellent Honest Patient People"

- Omer Dlale

After having bad experience in other dealership, my experience here at Bramgate was exceptional. Mickolas was really nice and helping. He was patient and understanding. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Omer! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 10, 2020

"Thanks to Dave Motta and the team for making our purchase..."

- catpal27

Thanks to Dave Motta and the team for making our purchase of our Tiguan IQ a very positive experience . His patience and customer service made us very comfortable and was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :) Enjoy your new Tiguan!

July 09, 2020

"Easiest Experience"

- Jasmeen

Couldn't have had a more fun, exciting and easy experience. We got more than what we were looking for in the same budget frame. Mickolas not only was very helpful and got us what we were looking for, he had an amazing and funny personality with a lot of guidance to the new vehicle, step by step. would definitely recommend this dealership to friends, family and reviewers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Jasmeen, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Mickolas helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen :)

July 09, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Ashwyn.grewal

Had no issues with my experience here, felt that everyone was very open and honest throughout the entire process, and couldn't be happier with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear, Ashwyn! If there is anything else you need, please let us know. Have a great weekend and drive safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 07, 2020

"This photo should say it all. I had an amazing..."

- noliva54

This photo should say it all. I had an amazing experience at Bramgate VW. David was engaged and answered all my questions and concerns without hesitation. He made each step of the process seamless and was transparent in how he conducted business with me. In the finance department, Ricky was excellent in explaining the warranties and providing me with the best loan possible. The staff was super friendly especially the girl at the front desk, who might have provided the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Overall, I would recommend this dealership and David for anyone looking for a trusted dealer for used cars. Thank you again👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication David demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 05, 2020

"Andre was very helpful and provided me with all the..."

- Meagan

Andre was very helpful and provided me with all the information needed. He kept me updated from the time I purchased my car to the time it was picked up. The process was very easy and stress free. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Meagan! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 27, 2020

"I had a very good experience with pre owned vehicle sales..."

- Jrizzi

I had a very good experience with pre owned vehicle sales staff Very friendly helpful and professional explained all aspects in buying a used vehicle Will recommend to family and friends if looking to purchase a Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! Thank you for your review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,790 results