Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,726 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,726 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- A. Mormile

I purchased my Golf R from Andrew at Bramgate, who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us through the entire process. Highly recommend Bramgate for their customer service and fair service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Excellent service, David working over here , help us a..."

- Ramanpreet Cheema

Excellent service, David working over here , help us a lot to Select a car and also give us a good deal. Manager help us in good way and we get approved in few minutes. Really appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Ramanpreet, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so delighted to hear about your experience with David! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 07, 2019

"The dealership was excellent and everyone there was very..."

- Customer

The dealership was excellent and everyone there was very helpful and considerate. The staff in the dealership made the process of buying a car a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team! Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 07, 2019

"He is a good person and good dealer. His service of..."

- rocksran50

He is a good person and good dealer. His service of dealership is very good. He advice me always good deals and like a good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

"Amazing "

- kathy

Great place to go, everyone so nice and friendly. Chris was so helpful and explained everything, Mick was so kind as well and helpful. I love my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear, Kathy! If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

"Customer Service Excellence!"

- CNicholas

Mickolas, surpassed my customer service expectations! There is a reason this is my third purchase with Bramgate VW. From the time you enter the facility you are greeted by warm friendly faces. I never feel pressured into buying a vehicle, in fact, your feel secure in your purchase because everything is explained from the actual vehicle to the purchasing and financial process. They run a well oiled professional machine. From the time Mickolas took me to test drive the Atlas to driving my new vehicle of the lot, he was professional and supportive and helped me every step of the way. The team really cares about customers and their families! To Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky - Many many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Nicholas, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Mickolas, Chris, Marco and Ricky. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 06, 2019

"“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and..."

- Patricia

“THANK YOU” for the amazing customer service each and everyone went above and beyond to give us the best service and deal. David Motta congratulations and thank you for your EXCELLENT customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Patricia! Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 01, 2019

"Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from..."

- cgrange

Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from Jiri. When I need another car, I will be coming back to him. Finance was excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support! We will extend your kind words to Jiri and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 27, 2019

"An Outstanding Customer Experience"

- stevenmcdonald63

Today is Wednesday 27 November 2019, and I just returned from my service appointment at Bramgate VW. The appointment was to change over to my winter tires on my Tiguan. I had the most unexpected experience. As I arrived, I was met by my Service Consultant, Brittany Sakoor. She was so pleasant and let me know that my vehicle would be ready in about an hour. While I was waiting, I struck up a conversation with one of the Sales Consultants, Mikolas Boodram. I am very interested in electric vehicles and I want my next vehicle to be an EV in a few years. I asked him when VW will be bringing their lineup of EVs to market, and he informed me that VW already has an EV, the eGolf which is available today. He even asked if I would like to see the eGolf, and of course I said yes please. Mikolas took me into the basement of the dealership, where the cars are held. I was not even aware that car dealerships had a basement area, so I felt privileged to be given an impromptu tour of the dealership, something new for me. We did not find the eGolf in the basement, but we did find it at the charging station. Then Mikolas took me for a test drive, even though he knew that I am not in the market for an electric vehicle at this time. The test drive was great, I had never driven an EV before, so it was a very enjoyable experience. During the test drive, I learned so much useful information from Mikolas, including the future line up of EVs that VW will be bringing to market in the next few years as well as the charging network that VW is building. That is all useful info for me to log in my brain for future reference. I thanked Mikolas for taking me for a test drive and sat down to wait for my vehicle to be ready. I did not wait long. Right around the 1-hour mark, just as Brittany had said, my vehicle was ready. When I went to Brittany’s counter to settle the bill, she explained that Bramgate had done a thorough check of the vehicle to ensure there were no problem areas that needed addressing. Fortunately, my vehicle had a clean bill of health, but I appreciated that Bramgate had given my vehicle a check up. Brittany then explained tire wear to me. I have never had a tire change appointment where the wear on my tires was explained to me. My summer tires were over 7 which meant they were green (safe). It was when she explained my winter tire wear that I really felt that the Bramgate staff are the A Team. Brittany explained that two of my winter tires were at 8 and two were 9 for wear. The technicians decided to put the two tires that were 9 on the front and the two tires that were 8 on the rear because the front tires wear down more than the rear. Wow !! That is real value added; to have a technical team install the tires that I brought to them in such a way that it was the safest for my vehicle, and then to have the service consultant explain what the technicians had done and why, just shows what great people you have working at Bramgate. I am very glad that I came to Bramgate for this appointment, I feel confident that your dealership will be able to address any future issues I have with my present vehicle, and you will be at the top of my list when I am ready to purchase an EV in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany Sakoor
Dec 02, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for choosing us, Steven! It's always great to hear that we were able to make our customer’s experience truly exceptional. We look forward to serving you again in the future! :) Take care, Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 26, 2019

"Professional, Accessible and Caring"

- Sarat

I interacted with Ricky during my purchase of VW Jetta and it would be a mistake if I do not write few kind words about this wonderful person. Ricky knows what he is doing, no messing around. My transaction went so smoothly without much back and forth and its all due to Ricky. And the best part is he responds to emails quickly. He understands the needs of the customers and gets them addressed without expressing them the second time. I am very happy with the dealership overall. They don't push you into closing a deal. They are very patient and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Sara! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from Ricky and congratulations again on the purchase of your new Jetta. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,726 results