About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,408 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Call (905) 459-6040

1408 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Excellent customer service and Friendly Environment"

- karam241

It was an amazing and excellent experience at Bram gate Volkswagen. This is my second vehicle I purchased from this dealership. Francesco !!!! amazing guy , it was nice doing business with him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Lunardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"good experience "

- New Tiguan 2017

The experience was good with the salesperson, I just didn't like the fact that I wasn't told the car was used for testing by other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad (Moe) Moati
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Very good everything!!"

- PACN

Great service & very good customer attention. It was our first time buying a Volkswagen car and so far have loved it. We do not regret one bit our decision and we thank everyone who helped us in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"First Time Car Owner"

- Trina

This is my first car and this experience was overall very good. Oscar was the first person to great me and we were able to make a deal and purchase my first vechile. Oscar was very helpful and I happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Majcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Britney Rogers
November 04, 2017

"Buying our first VW was pleasant and exciting by Oscar M"

- MARK AMURAO

It was our first VW and we were hesitant due to the history of VW recently . But we decided to take the dive and Oscar M made the experience pleasant and easy. No pressure. Oscar kept us updated since June as we were waiting for the tiguan to arrived. Oct came and we decided on the highline tiguan . It's a great car and looking forward maybe for another VW in my garage soon. Thanks for the great experience and way to go Oscar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Majcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Profesionals"

- Alberto

Since the moment we came in everyone was ready for us. Everybody’were, professional, courteous, friendly, and I mean everyone . Thanks to the whole bramgate team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vander Wel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Susan Micic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Marco Orellana and Moe Moati"

- Tiguan2018

Very professional and friendly service - went out of their way to make us comfortable and kept on checking on us to see if we needed anything, water, coffee, a friendly smile. Great customer service and very affable personalities. Would come back to buy a car here anytime! Will surely recommend to friends and family members. Very happy with recent purchase of VW Tiguan - could not have made a better choice of a car. Thanks Marco and Moe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad (Moe) Moati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Orellana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Beamgate VW"

- Greybrick

Bramgate has fantastic sales associates who keep you appraised of every detail. The car was delivered as promised with no hassle or surprises. Everything went exceedingly smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad (Moe) Moati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Andrew 18

Francesco was very easy to deal with, very professional, from the start of searching for a car to the pickup of the veichle francesco was always there to answer my questions and make the whole process as easy as possible, would recommend Francesco to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Lunardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Recommended "

- Jata

Was a great and a pleasant experience for a first time Volkswagen customer at Bramgate Volkswagen. Strongly recommended by me. Good job by Oscar at Bramgate Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Majcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,408 results