Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,770 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,770 reviews

April 03, 2020

"By far the best dealership and staff I have ever dealt..."

- marilia4pets

By far the best dealership and staff I have ever dealt with! I live in Oakville and wasn’t quite pleased with my options so drove up to Brampton Bramgate as they were highly recommended! Thank you to all the staff in particular Francesco who was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"This was my first time buying a new car experience. David..."

- Hwaghela

This was my first time buying a new car experience. David was very professional, helpful and very knowledgeable . He gave us good deal, we will defiantly go back to him. Thanks for all your help, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with David and the team. Stay safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 21, 2020

"Bramgate VW"

- justiny17

Bramgate Pre-owned VW is quite a nice and friendly dealership. Andre is very knowledgeable and was easy to work with. He explained everything about the car in detail and then some (including their vetting process for used vehicles). I would definitely look into this dealership for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Justin, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Andre and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 21, 2020

"Andre is a very good employee. He explains very thing in..."

- Arjun

Andre is a very good employee. He explains very thing in a good manner. With him I feel comfortable talking about any problem related to car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Arjun! Thank you for your review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Stay safe.

March 18, 2020

"I want to first start off and say that everyone at..."

- natasha.chiarot

I want to first start off and say that everyone at Bramgate Preowned VW were all very kind and friendly. Our salesman Andre specifically, was a pleasure to deal with. He was so understanding, accommodating and easy to get a hold of. I told him my budget and he stuck with it. Everything was done in a timely manner and with care. I would definitely refer my family and friends to Andre, I know that they would be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 18, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday Natasha! Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Andre and the rest of the team! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 14, 2020

"This was the best buying experience! Top notch service..."

- Elias L

This was the best buying experience! Top notch service from David and Chris! This was my first car buying experience and I couldn’t be any happier! David was knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions! Was an absolute pleasure dealing with David! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Elias! Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication that David and Chris demonstrate on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with them and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 11, 2020

"It was such a pleasure working with Mick at Bramgate! I..."

- MW

It was such a pleasure working with Mick at Bramgate! I had decided to trade in my old Golf and lease a new one, but I was unsure on how the process really worked. Mick made sure I understood what was happening at each step, and that I got the best deal possible! There was zero pressure, and the whole experience was very easy & enjoyable! The cherry on top is that their whole service team is also very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thanks again, Mick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Thursday, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Mick! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 10, 2020

"Don't buy a car here"

- Nicolevance

I got my windshield replaced about a year ago. Quite shortly after it was replaced I noticed a leak. I assumed the leak was from the recently replaced windshield. I had an oil change coming up so when I went in (I was well under 80k kms at this point which will become relevant later) I expressed that there was a leak in the windshield. The rep told me that "Oh, our windshield guy is the best, there is no way his replacement is leaking, maybe you just left your sunroof open. Lets wait until the next oil change and if its still leaking we can look at it then. That brings us to my next oil change and the windshield is still leaking. They assess it and learn that it isnt the windshield, it is the sunroom. And guess what... the $5000 "bumper to bumper" extended warranty I purchased SOMEHOW doesnt cover it. So, I asked about the manufactures warranty and guess what..... I am now at 83k kms and their manufacture warranty ends at 80k kms so they tell me its not covered.... BUT I brought this issue up WELL before I was at 80k kms and they told me not to worry about it, to keep an eye on it and we would look at it next oil change if it were still an issue. They knew that my next oil change I would be above 80k kms and they wouldnt have to cover the repair and that is why they told me not to worry about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
March 08, 2020

"A no pressure dealership, the staff at Bramgate make..."

- Linita23

A no pressure dealership, the staff at Bramgate make looking, inquiring and getting a new car easy. You want to come back to work with the staff, you feel welcomed here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 Star rating, Linita! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our team at Bramgate Volkswagen looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great day!

March 07, 2020

"This was my first car purchase and David Motta was..."

- marinadoukas

This was my first car purchase and David Motta was extremely professional and kind. He provided me with in depth information about the car and made himself available to answer any questions I had at any time. I would highly recommend the Bramgate VW team, and will definitely be returning for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us Marina! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new car and welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,770 results