Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
1,904 Reviews
Dear Customers, Our Sales showrooms remain open by appointment at this time, now closing at 7 PM Monday-Thursday. Please contact us in advance to arrange your visit. We offer both in-person and online appointments for your convenience. Should your Audi require repairs or maintenance, our Service department remains open by appointment as well. No-contact drop-off and pick-up options are available. Please contact us to book a day and time to bring in your vehicle. Family owned and operated since 1967, Bramgate Volkswagen is committed to service excellence and a buying experience you'll feel good about. We understand that your time is valuable and there are many dealerships to choose from, so we are dedicated to making your VW experience Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable... every time. Visit us today in our state-of-the-art dealership in Brampton's 410 - Mayfield Auto Mall (Hwy 410 and Mayfield Road), or online at bramgatevw.ca.

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,904 reviews

June 12, 2021

"I’ve been doing business with Bramgate Volkswagen for..."

- Angela B.

I’ve been doing business with Bramgate Volkswagen for seven years, and they have never fallen short of providing excellent customer service. From reception to the managers, it’s a pleasant experience throughout. Thank you David Motta, and Chris Fernández, for always going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Angela, Thank you for your rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 12, 2021

"There were a few hiccups on delivery but they were quick..."

- Mr.wilson

There were a few hiccups on delivery but they were quick and more than willing to fix these problems and still made the delivery an enjoyable experience, very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 09, 2021

"David Motta is easily the best sales rep I have ever..."

- raymond.walia

David Motta is easily the best sales rep I have ever worked with. And I’ve been through 6 cars. Thank you David! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again!

June 09, 2021

"Thank you David Motta for your help and advise on buying..."

- cherylsimoes

Thank you David Motta for your help and advise on buying our new Vw Atlas.Awsome costumer service would recommend you to friends and family THANKS !!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with David! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

June 08, 2021

"A little late, but David was amazing to work with. Very..."

- genelle-khan

A little late, but David was amazing to work with. Very helpful and and insightful. Made our lease transaction easy and seamless. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear! If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 02, 2021

"I have bought five cars from Jiri as of today. Every one..."

- doug3

I have bought five cars from Jiri as of today. Every one of them was great and exceeded my expectations. Jiri always answered all my questions immediately, without hesitation, because he knows his stuff. He got me the price I wanted to pay for the car I wanted. Presented my case to his manager for a better trade in price and was successful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi there. We're delighted to read your kind words about Jiri & Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a 5 Star rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 01, 2021

"Jiri was amazing from start to finish. Never felt any..."

- Erin Evoy

Jiri was amazing from start to finish. Never felt any pressure, he was open and honest throughout the whole process. Incredible customer service and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"Thank you to David Motta, for a seamless and quick lease..."

- Jessica Tikaram

Thank you to David Motta, for a seamless and quick lease transfer. We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle. Thanks again, Bramgate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that David brings to his job everyday! Welcome again to the Bramgate Family!

May 28, 2021

"Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even..."

- freeb3

Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even with my tricky situation. Made it nice a clear all the steps I had to go through. Very polite and appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team.

May 26, 2021

"Muy buena atención muy buen acompañamiento durante y..."

- elizamontoyarpo

Muy buena atención muy buen acompañamiento durante y después de la compra . Nuestro ascensor David Motta es un excelente vendedor .En mi caso personal me ayudo mucho por sentirme como en casa por ser hispano .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,904 results