Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,695 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Call (905) 459-6040

1,695 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- Desco

David and Ricky were amazing, knowledgeable, friendly and super patient, had a bunch of questions and Both were able to answer all and make me and my wife feel comfortable with our purchase. They truly went above and beyond. would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- gokhanyaman303

Had a great experience with Samantha, Ricky and Dave at the coachworks location. Purchased and delivered within 24hours. All questions were answered and their patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for your review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

October 05, 2019

"David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been..."

- Manmeet Singh Kamboj

David is the man you wanna buy your car from! I have been to various vw dealerships. Their service is smooth and they care of you throughout the deal that shows you are being taken care of and are in the right hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Manmeet, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with David. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 01, 2019

"This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bramgate in..."

- Amineont

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bramgate in the last 5 years. Yesterday, I picked up my 2019 Tiguan .and must say the whole experience was great! Marco the sales manager was very professional and went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. Richey in sales did a great job as well. His attention to details and making sure the process from quoting to delivering the vehicle was seamless and made the whole experience amazing. Finally, I can’t thank Michael in finance enough, what a great guy! This is a guy who will fight for you no matter the financial situation and make sure you get the financing needed. Again, these folks display professional attitude, empathy and make sure you are satisfied. Again, thank you All for this great experience. M. Rhinaoui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Thursday! Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new Tiguan! Drive safe. :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 30, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- ctaylo

Went in with the wife to see the 2019 Jetta obviously she loved the car and the sales team the experience so much fun and hassle free. Thank you Bramgate VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 27, 2019

"Fantastic experience!"

- dawnredl

Although I live in Toronto, I have been using Bramgate for all my vehicle needs for the past 25 years. Mickolas and Michael were an absolute pleasure to deal with in my recent purchase (Golf 2019).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 21, 2019

"Good Review "

- Kay

I’ve had a good experience with the purchase of my 2019 Golf. So far, so good! Samantha Amaral was my sales rep and she made sure I was well looked after. Chris Fernandez was the sales manager and he also was attentive. Thank you all! Kay Bingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Kay! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Samantha, Chris and the rest of the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 18, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Tushar Airen

Great communication. GREAT service!! Period!! Hands down!! David took great care of me. I would recommend my friends to get new autos from Bramgate Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Tushar, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that David helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 14, 2019

"Professional Service!"

- nick0890

Was in the market for a new vehicle, called up VW Bramgate to schedule a test drive on the 2019 Volkswagen Golf R. When I got there I checked in with reception and the vehicle was ready for me to test drive already. That same weekend I went in the discuss some numbers and sign for the vehicle with Mick. The process was straight forward and simple. The whole entire team was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. To my surprise they even delivered my new vehicle inside of the dealership! Thanks for the the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Nick! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mickolas and our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 13, 2019

"Very good service "

- Guri

I purchased my first brand new car and it was such a nice experience due to Co operative staff and good management . I recommend others to visit and enjoy the ex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Guri for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,695 results