Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
1,840 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dear Customers, We're pleased to announce that our Sales showrooms are now open to walk-in visitors, in addition to pre-arranged Sales appointments. To ensure that someone is available to assist you when you arrive, we ask that you please continue to contact us in advance (when possible) to arrange your visit. If you feel more comfortable completing your purchase from the comfort of your home, we have a have a variety of ways to ensure that your sales experience remains Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable. Should your VW require repairs or maintenance, our Service department remains open by appointment at this time. No-contact drop-off and pick-up is available. Please contact us to book a day and time to bring in your vehicle. Our Retail Parts counter is open for walk-in business, but parts are also available for curbside pick-up if you prefer. Please contact us to place your order. Family owned and operated since 1967, Bramgate Volkswagen is committed to service excellence and a buying experience you'll feel good about. We understand that your time is valuable and there are many dealerships to choose from, so we are dedicated to making your VW experience Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable... every time. Visit us today in our state-of-the-art dealership in Brampton's 410 - Mayfield Auto Mall (Hwy 410 and Mayfield Road), or online at bramgatevw.ca.

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,841 reviews

December 02, 2020

"I picked up my Tiguan on Monday... I needed to put snow..."

- Evie

I picked up my Tiguan on Monday... I needed to put snow tires on .. Paul Millar took such good care today..before I knew it my tires were on and my car was washed waiting for me. Thank you so much Paul!! Bramgate Volkswagen you did it again!! I left smiling!! Much Respect, Evie O'Malley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Millar
November 30, 2020

"From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a..."

- Evie

From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a gently used Tiguan..the service from Ali was very professional, yet comfortable. His service was amazing...making sure I was happy all the way until I took my purchase off the lot. I also have to mention Susan who again her professionalism was refreshing and understood everything that she explained to me..I would highly recommend Brampton Volkswagen!! Thank you!!! I love my Tiggy!!! Much Respect, Evie O'Malley o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Evie, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Ali and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 29, 2020

"Great staff, great experience. Beautiful facility too...."

- jwtracey

Great staff, great experience. Beautiful facility too. Really appreciated the time and care Michael took in explaining everything about the lease agreement and the features of the vehicle. Couldn’t recommend it any more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Jwtracey, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your vehicle with Michael’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

November 25, 2020

"I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super..."

- Eugenia

I had such a great experience with Chris and David. Super cordial and helpful from the test drive to the pick up of my car! I highly recommend anyone at Bramgate VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Chris & David. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2020

"Mr. Khan made the experience quick and easy without being..."

- PaulieP

Mr. Khan made the experience quick and easy without being pushy and ultimately getting the sale! He is very good at what her does and I'll be buying my next car from him. He also has the same birthday as me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, PaulieP! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :)

November 22, 2020

"I would personally like to thank Brampton Volkswagen for..."

- briancoronelrbc

I would personally like to thank Brampton Volkswagen for their amazing professionalism and home like hospitality. We felt welcome the second we walked into the doors. My father has been saving for a few years in hopes of surprising my mom with a new car on their 50th Anniversary. Although we went to many dealerships in the area, the minute we sat down and talked to Michael Santacroce he felt very comfortable and without even driving the car he said “I think this is where I’m buying my car”. In this competitive market we know purchasing a car goes beyond the sticker price, and that couldn’t have shown more true then the interaction with Michael. He went above and beyond with every Interaction. Michael - I hope this message comes around and reaches you, I want to thank you for making my parents 50th anniversary a special one. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Brian, Thank you for taking some time to leave us such a fantastic review! We always love hearing about the details of our guest's visits and what made them great! We are delighted to hear that Michael was able to help your father find the right vehicle, and we will extend your kind words to him as well. We hope you will com see us again soon, all the best! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 17, 2020

"Got my first car here! I would say first impression..."

- Zandra

Got my first car here! I would say first impression really last. Warm reception and great service sold me to it and the car is worth it. Ibrahim went on his way to deliver the vehicle to my convenience. Nothing but good words for this company 👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Zandra, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team got you into your new vehicle smooth and easy. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 16, 2020

"Ibrahim was one of the best salespeople I have met. I..."

- shanyceanderson

Ibrahim was one of the best salespeople I have met. I first came to the dealership right before closing one evening and he could have refused to help me but he didn’t. He listened to what I wanted and I fell in love with the first vehicle he showed me. He explained all the features and allowed my mother and I to take it for a test drive. He was so attentive and didn’t make me feel pressured to buy and allowed me to trust him. I have now been in my car for almost 2 months and I couldn’t be happier with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, Shanyce! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. Enjoy your Tiguan! We’ll be passing on your comments to Ibrahim and look forward to seeing you again! :)

November 14, 2020

"Ibrahim put the work in to find me my ideal car and made..."

- Cameronmoore979

Ibrahim put the work in to find me my ideal car and made sure to get me a good price, felt very safe the whole time with him and the dealership focusing all the health guidelines to a T. Couldn’t be happier with them as my dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Cameron, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! Enjoy your VW Golf! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Ibrahim! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 14, 2020

"These are very nice sales people whom I was dealing with..."

- vikmih

These are very nice sales people whom I was dealing with at the Bramgate Volkswagen. David Motto, David Martin, Britney Rogers. I found them very friendly, open and willing to do as much as they could to satisfy a customer. I was shopping for a used vehicle and found that Bramgate team was ready to invest a lot of skill and labour in order to meet demands of the potential buyer. Stuff that was performing mechanical and body work (not known to me in persons) did everything at their best. I appreciate their efforts very much. And last but not least, sales and business team were not pushy and accepted your decision not to purchase something you were not interested in quite amiably. It doesn’t happen too often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Vikmih, Thank you for your rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,841 results