Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
1,980 Reviews
Family owned and operated since 1967, Bramgate Volkswagen is committed to service excellence and a buying experience you'll feel good about. We understand that your time is valuable and there are many dealerships to choose from, so we are dedicated to making your VW experience Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable... every time. Visit us today in our state-of-the-art dealership in Brampton's 410 - Mayfield Auto Mall (Hwy 410 and Mayfield Road), or online at bramgatevw.ca.
Contact Dealership

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,981 reviews

October 23, 2021

"Andre was very supportive and very patient while working..."

- b.morrison255

Andre was very supportive and very patient while working with me I appreciate the service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2021

"Andre took very good care of me and would recommend them..."

- Amadeo Antonioli

Andre took very good care of me and would recommend them to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star rating! We are pleased that you were satisfied with your recent purchase experience. If there's anything further we can help you with, feel free to contact us any time!

October 18, 2021

"The Bramgate VW dealership has the best employees,..."

- DasSaiva

The Bramgate VW dealership has the best employees, amazing service starting from the first phone conversation and of course the delivery of the car. Absolutely highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with out team! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

October 17, 2021

"Brangate Volkswagen is a place to go when looking for a..."

- emoore959

Brangate Volkswagen is a place to go when looking for a vehicle. They have an amazing team that has been very helpful. Andrea is very knowledgeable in his field of work and has an exceptional customer service skills, he answers all the questions that I ask which makes it easier for me to make a decision. Thank you guys, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again.

October 13, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my car there. Very..."

- Luisbarrios

I had a great experience buying my car there. Very friendly and attentive service. I would highly recommend it. Sales staff was amazing and courteous. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 13, 2021

"Andre was a great help through the process this time..."

- AK

Andre was a great help through the process this time around … I purchased a VW from Bramgate years ago too. After experiencing a nightmare elsewhere I would highly recommend using Bramgate for used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We're happy to see you had a great experience at our dealership! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 12, 2021

"The Customer Experience was AMAZING! It was a pleasure..."

- francescagiglio

The Customer Experience was AMAZING! It was a pleasure working with Andre Contreras. Thank you Andre for your enthusiasm.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Your review serves as our inspiration and we're glad we could make your visit memorable. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 10, 2021

"Andre was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodated our..."

- lrumsey

Andre was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodated our schedule. Enjoyable experience. No pressure. Brittany was pleasant and efficient. No hassle. Great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omar (1st contact online) Immediately found another car that was suitable as the one I inquired about was already sold.
Oct 13, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Andre and Brittany! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

October 09, 2021

"Fast attentive responses to inquiries and questions...."

- BA

Fast attentive responses to inquiries and questions. Bramgate and Andre simplified the purchase process while instilling buyer confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah Orr
Oct 13, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star rating! We are pleased that you were satisfied with your recent purchase experience. If there's anything further we can help you with, feel free to contact us any time!

October 07, 2021

"I am very please with the service I received. David Motta..."

- Fanny Palencia

I am very please with the service I received. David Motta and Chris Fernandez . Good people to keep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with David and Chris.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,981 results