Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,755 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,755 reviews

February 21, 2020

"Great customer support and explain the car features well..."

- sharujaanparameswara10

Great customer support and explain the car features well and in detail and was really good at make us feel safe and comfortable with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"The environment and the people were great.This was our..."

- s.sandhu1979

The environment and the people were great. This was our first but definitely a good experience. David and michael helped us at every step. Thankyou teal volkswagen:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"From beginning to end David Rodriguez, our sales rep. was..."

- Rakesh kumar

From beginning to end David Rodriguez, our sales rep. was very professional, patient and courteous. He took the time to explain all of the vehicle’s features (Jetta 2019). He accommodated us with flexible times to meet given our work schedule. We had a great experience and definitely would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen car to visit Bramgate Volkswagen and ask for David, he will guide you through the process of buying a new car in a very exciting way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Rakesh! We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that David helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Jetta and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 11, 2020

"We bought atlas 7 seats car and Masy gave us very good..."

- Ruby lally

We bought atlas 7 seats car and Masy gave us very good customer service. He is very hard working, honest and polite salesman. Thank u so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masood (Masy) Naderi
Feb 12, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday, Ruby! Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Masy. Have a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 06, 2020

"Awesome"

- raneeggengoor

Everybody here at Bramgate that helped me was incredibly helpful and understanding, Andre knew his stuff and was a huge help in buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday Rane, We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to Andre! Enjoy your new Golf. :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 04, 2020

"Had a great experience at Bramgate Volkswagen,excellent..."

- toorakapil

Had a great experience at Bramgate Volkswagen,excellent staff and satisfactory customer service.I bought valkswagan Tiguan 2020 which is very nice and Amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new Tiguan and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 04, 2020

"Wonderful"

- xuning801128

wonderful experience and price. Andre was so nice and told me every detail about the car I choose and show me all functions of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Andre and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 02, 2020

"I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that..."

- belecl

I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that was put in by Andre and the team at Bramgate pre-owned, I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Let us know if you ever need anything else! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 01, 2020

"At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was..."

- Kevin S

At Bramgate you are not forgotten my sales rep Mick was there with my first deal and did not shy away from a more complex deal 11mths later. Very well informed and got it done I am delighted and too the moon with this Amazing Arteon which was not available when I purchased my Exceline Jetta Loaded from Mick. I'm sure he would of figured out what I needed had it been and the outcome would of had Mickolas's stamp on the deal. Love Bramgate for offering me great vehicles in a timely fashion that are practical and fitting with great warranties maybe to timely lol. 2019 Jetta Gli out a couple weeks after purchase, Arteon couple of months but no matter this dealer is there for your needs and has you covered no matter what choices you ultimately decide on. Service is Awsome and Adam is great and knowledgeable as well as others, this dealer is the total package. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service Department
Feb 03, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review, Kevin! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 01, 2020

"Got the best deal !!A Very friendly Dealership and the..."

- kailash

Got the best deal !! A Very friendly Dealership and the best place to get a Volkswagen!! cheers to Mickolas the best sales executive at Bramgate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so delighted to hear about your experience with Mickolas! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,755 results