Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
1,851 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dear Customers, Our Sales showrooms remain open by appointment at this time, now closing at 7 PM Monday-Thursday. Please contact us in advance to arrange your visit. We offer both in-person and online appointments for your convenience. Should your Audi require repairs or maintenance, our Service department remains open by appointment as well. No-contact drop-off and pick-up options are available. Please contact us to book a day and time to bring in your vehicle. Family owned and operated since 1967, Bramgate Volkswagen is committed to service excellence and a buying experience you'll feel good about. We understand that your time is valuable and there are many dealerships to choose from, so we are dedicated to making your VW experience Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable... every time. Visit us today in our state-of-the-art dealership in Brampton's 410 - Mayfield Auto Mall (Hwy 410 and Mayfield Road), or online at bramgatevw.ca.

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,851 reviews

February 24, 2021

"I have bought my last 3 cars with Bramgate! The service..."

- k.celenza

I have bought my last 3 cars with Bramgate! The service and people are always great and make the process simple and the best it can be! Thanks so much :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"We purchased a new Jetta 2021 from Bramgate Volkswagen...."

- harjotrangi

We purchased a new Jetta 2021 from Bramgate Volkswagen. David Motta gave us an extraordinary service in terms of price and timeline. We are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 17, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 03, 2021

"This is the second car purchase in 3 months, I was blown..."

- brian.coronel

This is the second car purchase in 3 months, I was blown away by the service provided on the first purchase, it was only right to go back and see if we could replicate the original interaction. During these challenging times I know it can be very hard to bring forth the full atmosphere and capabilities of the dealership however David and Jiri did an amazing job in displaying their great service knowledge and professionalism. I may be purchasing a 3rd car in the coming months and I know where I will be going first! Thanks again David and Jiri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Brian! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with David & Jiri. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 02, 2021

"David, Britney, and Christopher made the purchase of my..."

- amina.d

David, Britney, and Christopher made the purchase of my 2020 VW Golf effortless! Everything about my experience was outstanding. I am extremely grateful that they took the time to answer all of my questions in detail and pointed me in the right direction with my purchase. The Bramgate VW team were very professional, knoweldgeable, and friendly. I look forward to upgrading to a GTI in the (hopefully) near future! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Amina, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team got you into your new VW Golf smooth and easy. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 18, 2021

"Andre and the Bramgate Volkswagen team were very helpful..."

- T.lotfy23

Andre and the Bramgate Volkswagen team were very helpful in ensuring the smooth and timely delivery of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone car shopping. It was a refreshingly honest and sincere experience working with them. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Andre! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 14, 2021

"Amazing service they took care of everything..."

- b_dehal

Amazing service they took care of everything effortlessly, David went above and beyond to ensure I got the most for my trade in and Britney ensured I got an excellent deal for the $ I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi b_dehal, Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement. We work hard to make our customers experience great, so this exactly what we love to hear. Stay well and safe, and we hope to see you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 06, 2021

"Jiri is really positive whom which i dealed with...."

- Gill

Jiri is really positive whom which i dealed with. Bramgate is really positive and helpful. Best car buying experience ever had in years been a while since the last time I had an easy and fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks Gill! Your review serves as our inspiration and we're glad we could make your visit memorable. Congratulations again on your new vehicle! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 05, 2021

"Andre took very good care of me and would recommend..."

- saad.kadiri

Andre took very good care of me and would recommend Bramgate to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great rating, Saad! We appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 19, 2020

"Best buying experience ever!! No pressure, no hassle. I..."

- EriconTech

Best buying experience ever!! No pressure, no hassle. I love my new 2021 ALTAS..Thanks Jiri for always taking good care of me and my other members of my family who also bought VW's from you at Bramgate. Special mention to Chris Feranandez, thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your new Atlas! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 12, 2020

"Great Experience and support received so far. Andre took..."

- Suvra

Great Experience and support received so far. Andre took very good care of me and would recommend them to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2020 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hey Suvra! We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to Andre! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,851 results