Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
1,921 Reviews
Family owned and operated since 1967, Bramgate Volkswagen is committed to service excellence and a buying experience you'll feel good about. We understand that your time is valuable and there are many dealerships to choose from, so we are dedicated to making your VW experience Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable... every time. Visit us today in our state-of-the-art dealership in Brampton's 410 - Mayfield Auto Mall (Hwy 410 and Mayfield Road), or online at bramgatevw.ca.
Contact Dealership

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,922 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Naush and Susan both went above and beyond to get my..."

- GTI.guy514

Naush and Susan both went above and beyond to get my family into the perfect car at an important time. We couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nausherwan Adil
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

July 24, 2021

"Andre was a pleasure to deal with. He responded promptly..."

- andrewcb08

Andre was a pleasure to deal with. He responded promptly to my questions and never applied any pressure tactics. I am happy with my experience and will recommend Bramgate to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to your next visit!

July 23, 2021

"David Motta and Christian are hands down the best..."

- Gaurav M

David Motta and Christian are hands down the best customer reps I have ever come across in my life. I visited Bramgate after seeing reviews. First thought was, “Must be paid reviews”. And ohh my lord, the way David and Christian served us was just unbelievable ! Customer service and respect given is next level. And yes, all the reviews are unbelievably true !! David has gone way above and beyond expectations !! Kudos to both David and Christian !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that our team brings to the job everyday!

July 21, 2021

"David Motta is such a humble, honest, respectful person...."

- Martínez Family

David Motta is such a humble, honest, respectful person. His patience and his kindness made us feel no pressure. He was realistic and met our expectations and more. We highly recommend him. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 19, 2021

"No sales pressureand very accommodating to my needs. Been..."

- OJ.

No sales pressureand very accommodating to my needs. Been looking for this VW for awhile and they had it in stock. Ali and Audit were very easy to deal with, answered all my questions and even re-detailed the car and removed accessories I didn't want. All I can say is this was a great experience. No push on warranty or extras. Willdefinitely be back other dealers should take cues from Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :)

July 12, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and..."

- Vince

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and accommodating. David was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful to make sure we were happy with out choice.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Vince! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future.

July 08, 2021

"This is our second purchase and I would strongly..."

- Trish & Chris Parkin

This is our second purchase and I would strongly recommend purchasing with anyone of their amazing sales associates! Definitely worth the visit to Brampton Mickey is by far our favourite though 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Mickey.

June 30, 2021

"Easy, stress free, seamless, customer service lead..."

- Jas

Easy, stress free, seamless, customer service lead transaction. Everyone was wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable and im so happy with my experience. Totally recommend. Thank you for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

June 28, 2021

"My experience was really good. Friendly ppl and very..."

- Frankie B

My experience was really good. Friendly ppl and very professional. They were able to help me find a car that fit my lifestyle and my budget. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Frankie, for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

June 26, 2021

"We had a great experience! Staff very friendly and..."

- galilea71

We had a great experience! Staff very friendly and professional. We found what we were looking for. David Motta provided excellent customer service and guided us through the transaction. I will highly recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,922 results