Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
1,891 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Dear Customers, Our Sales showrooms remain open by appointment at this time, now closing at 7 PM Monday-Thursday. Please contact us in advance to arrange your visit. We offer both in-person and online appointments for your convenience. Should your Audi require repairs or maintenance, our Service department remains open by appointment as well. No-contact drop-off and pick-up options are available. Please contact us to book a day and time to bring in your vehicle. Family owned and operated since 1967, Bramgate Volkswagen is committed to service excellence and a buying experience you'll feel good about. We understand that your time is valuable and there are many dealerships to choose from, so we are dedicated to making your VW experience Easy, Efficient and Enjoyable... every time. Visit us today in our state-of-the-art dealership in Brampton's 410 - Mayfield Auto Mall (Hwy 410 and Mayfield Road), or online at bramgatevw.ca.

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,891 reviews

May 14, 2021

"This was my 3rd VW and my 3rd VW dealership. Thankfully,..."

- wgcobham

This was my 3rd VW and my 3rd VW dealership. Thankfully, my search is over. Bramgate VW was absolutely the best experience I had purchasing a new vehicle. Micky (my rep) told me from the onset that he would be transparent and would answer any questions I had throughout the process. Some places say that, but rarely follow through. This was the rare exception. Micky gave me status updates every step of the way. Ricky in finance was a pleasure and even the reps who were not working with me directly (David and David) were right there to answer the random questions that I would throw out. 5 star rating for a 5 star team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David and david
May 14, 2021

"First time buying from a dealership, amazing experience!..."

- charlottem

First time buying from a dealership, amazing experience! From the first contact with the receptionist, to David who helped me find the car that's best for me, and to Ricky who helped with financing . David made sure to explain and answer all the questions I had and that I understood everything I needed to know. I definitely recommend anyone who goes into the dealership to make sure they go and speak with David! Thank you David for everything! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"i am so grateful for having Mr. Kazda as my sales..."

- MR. DHILLON

i am so grateful for having Mr. Kazda as my sales repsentative, he was very helpful and honest. i strongly recomend mr.jiri for future purchases. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"With Andre we had the most divine buying experience,..."

- Attila

With Andre we had the most divine buying experience, because he's a classy and very patient person. He was also well informed, answered all our questions and went above and beyond! Also, Bramgate Volkswagen has plenty of quality pre-owned cars to choose from, with an excellent price point. It was impressive that Bramgate was the only Pre-Owned Center with the Toffee Brown Met colour we were looking a long time for, with the Titan Black Leatherette Volkswagen Tiguan. Again, I have to thank Andre for his excellent, excellent customer service! He took very good care of us, therefore we would recommend both Andre and Bramgate to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Andre and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 10, 2021

"Excellent car buying experience. Mickolas exceeded our..."

- n.savoie80

Excellent car buying experience. Mickolas exceeded our expectations in every step of the process. Very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. We knew what we wanted and he made sure to deliver. Would highly recommend him to all our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that Mickolas brings to his job everyday! Welcome again to the Bramgate Family!

May 08, 2021

"Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail..."

- Rui Nunes

Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail with kindness, excellence and professionalism! Grateful! Recommended 100%! Shaun was also very helpful with the details. Christopher, Britney, you guys were amazing. To all of you, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are so happy we were able to find you the vehicle that suited you needs best. Enjoy your new vehicle and please contact us if you need anything else.

May 06, 2021

"I am so grateful for having Mik as my sales rep, he's..."

- aliciabose

I am so grateful for having Mik as my sales rep, he's honest, genuine and very astute in everything cars! Great team spirit at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience!

May 06, 2021

"Mickey was great and made purchasing this vehicle easy...."

- jmoniz2

Mickey was great and made purchasing this vehicle easy. The decision on going with VW came down to customer service and VW exceeded our expectations. The team at Bramgate VW are among the the best I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with Mickey. We look forward to serving you again!

May 06, 2021

"Mickolas helped my wife and I find the car that was right..."

- nick.pasquarelli

Mickolas helped my wife and I find the car that was right for our growing family. He made the experience seamless and was very knowledgeable. His attention to detail and patience were like no other car salesman that I’ve ever met. He personally delivered the vehicle to our home while we were unable to pick it up ourselves. Amazing vehicle buying experience we have, and will continue to recommend Mickolas to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us such a fantastic review! We always love hearing about the details of our guest's visits and what made them great! Congratulations again on your new vehicle - you made the perfect choice and it's going to be a wonderful vehicle for years to come. All the best! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 06, 2021

"Thanks Mick and the entire team at BramGate. Great..."

- jaymin.sondagar

Thanks Mick and the entire team at BramGate. Great experience and they made the entire process fun and easy to transition from my automatic Audi A4 to the fun 6spd GTI :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We are very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,891 results