About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

4.9

1,504 Lifetime Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres, Brampton, Ontario L6R 3Y2
Call (905) 459-6040

1504 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Exceptional Staff!"

- lisajc

This was our second time, over the past four years, dealing with Bramgate Volkswagen, and it was because of their exceptional Staff that we returned for our recent purchase. Far too often, one feels pressured by sales staff, but we have never felt that way here. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and efficient which made the sale go very smoothly. I would highly recommend Bramgate VW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Micic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sudir Luthra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car, Lisa! It's always great to hear that we were able to make our customer’s experience truly exceptional. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to serving you again in the future! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 15, 2018

"I am really happy with the friendly & welcoming atmosphere."

- S123

We just went to browse the cars. But because of the friendly & confident behaviour of Mr. Francesco Lunardo, we made our mind right there & then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Lunardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any of your automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 13, 2018

"bramgate vw is a good dealership to do business"

- georgetoen, peter leung

i was from georgetown....iwas going toget my new car there but i do not feel comfortable with georgetown vw. their administrator fee is close to 500and bramgate is under 300 for a start. my sales rep in bramgate vw is a fine young man Oscar Majcher..........he knows the product and have the patience to explain every thing to me in details........i dont think i can expect anything more. last but not the least is ricky Kuri ( business manager ).........he did take his time to explain my contract with vw finance in details........and that makes me feel very comfortable with bramgate vw.... you guys have done a good job......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Majcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing us, Peter! We are glad to hear that Oscar and Ricky were able to assist you and provide you a fantastic experience! Congratulations on your new car and feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 09, 2018

"Amazing"

- Tony

I give a five star because the people are polite and the services are excellent, and the cars are very reliable and have a lot of luxury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jiri Kazda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Tony, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with our team. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 04, 2018

"I would come back again!"

- CrystalTSI

It was a far easier process than I thought it would have been, thanks to Marco! I'm loving the car, and his follow up after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Orellana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to Marco! Enjoy your new car! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 04, 2018

"Best Experience!!"

- Hazeliis

We were shopping for a used car and happen to stop by the bramgate Pre-owned Center. Ali was very helpful and answered every question we had about various cars we were interested in. He gave us a great deal on our car! Very Happy with the customer service, Susan and Ali. We never felt pressured or pushed into purchasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Micic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Jamal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing us! We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you and provide you a fantastic experience! We hope to serve you again in the future! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 03, 2018

"Excellent as always"

- Doreen 1577

This was a purchase for my daughter and future son-in-law. Jiri and Ricky took them through the process quickly and efficiently! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jiri Kazda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Doreen, thank you for this great review! We will be sure to extend your words to Jiri And Ricky. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 02, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Antobt92

I recently went in to just check out pricing of new cars, I had no intention to buy. After sitting and talking to Marco he made me getting into a new vehicle a reality. His customer service was amazing and really worked with me to give me a great monthly price. I would recommend going to him for any needs or questions. He was easy going and made everything as smooth as possible. Extremely happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Orellana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Antonio, we would like to thank you for recommending us and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Marco helped make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 30, 2018

"Worth the drive form North of Barrie"

- terrey059

We had an awesome experience purchasing our dream summer "whip" , a 2002 Audi tt roadster! Derek , the salesman , was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We felt no pressure and immediately sensed that this dealership was one we could trust to purchase our used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Susan Micic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sudir Luthra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 26, 2018

"The best dealership in Ontario "

- Nghari

If you're interested in purchasing a Volkswagen, this is the place to go. Customer service was amazing the prices are to die for. Overall the best experience ever, two thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Lunardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Kurl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing us! We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you and provide you a fantastic experience! We hope to serve you again in the future! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,504 results