Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MacDonald Kia

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

595 Grand Lake Road, Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 6T3 Directions
Sales: (902) 563-2926

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of MacDonald Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Sales "

- ginny

I was given the best service. Everything I requested in my new car was provided for us and made the whole buying process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch O'Brien
October 17, 2019

"Auto Service"

- Aggie AuCoin

I always find taking my vehicle in for service quick and it's a comfortable environment. The staff is friendly and helpful. I like the fact that there's coffee and I can watch TV while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique, Shawn, Jason, Robin
October 12, 2019

"great service"

- brendon

They fit me in as best they they could and avoided me having to come back again . I didn't realize my oil change was due so went in on spec. It was lunchtime so asked me to come back which was great by me. I had a free coffee which was also great by me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service guy at counter
October 12, 2019

"Short notice"

- Laura

I was given an appointment on short notice which i was thankful for. The very helpful lady at the service desk even had my key fixed!! Thank you, Laura Sharpe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names.
October 12, 2019

"Pleasant experience!"

- BrenleeF

Very good experience! Friendly and helpful staff! I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this group of people! Overall it was a very pleasant experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Leo and Noah!
October 09, 2019

"Great service from macdonald kia. Very knowledgeable,..."

- Tyler

Great service from macdonald kia. Very knowledgeable, accommodating, fast and friendly. Would recommend to any of my friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Ian
October 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- lovemykia

Great service to them fitting a service appointment into my schedule to getting through the appointment in a reasonable amount of time, always great service when I go to my Kia =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Rob
October 03, 2019

"Parts ordered arrived"

- DenitraKyle

I had ordered winter tires, rims and weather tech mats. Was contacted when they arrived and the service rep phoned and took additional order for studs to be added to tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duhamel
October 02, 2019

"Excellent"

- ElaineDupe

From the first reminder phone call to getting the text to pick up my vehicle, the staff are friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Fair prices and friendly service are commonplace here. I've owned my vehicle for nearly 4 years and I am treated like a valued customer every time I take it in - which has only been for scheduled maintenance as I've never had an issue with the car from day one. I like that they call me to remind me when I am due for service and they are very accommodating with scheduling. Excellent service from the staff all round. I would highly recommend MacDonald Kia to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Richard
September 28, 2019

"Great experience"

- Satisfied customer

I've had nothing but good luck from Sydney Kia. The staff has always been friendly and the service second to none. I have never waited excessively for appointments and have always felt a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with a few.
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results