Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MacDonald Kia

Sydney, NS

4.9
62 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

595 Grand Lake Road

Sydney, NS

B1P 6T3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

62 Reviews of MacDonald Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2020

"Great Service"

- lovemykia

Service is always great, they fit me in when it fits my schedule and are always on time and I am in and out of there in a minimal amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
February 28, 2020

"very nice person,,,very friendly easy to talk too"

- rodd11

over all great service ,great service from garage,,very nice people to talk with,,very happy with service and all explained to me good thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot name
February 28, 2020

"Pleasant Experience "

- CMP

Appointment made quickly, efficient service, needed additional work done but they were able to complete that day. They even washed the car for me. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department (Sam)
February 28, 2020

"I was expecting to pay but it was covered under..."

- Holly

I was expecting to pay but it was covered under warranty...I appreciate the excellent fast, efficient and honest service...in & out...thank you Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure as husband dealt with
February 19, 2020

"Great service"

- Rod

The service at MacDonald Kia is fantastic..Sam Theberge is fantastic, very helpful, concerned,and so willing to help..thanks for a great job Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Theberge
February 11, 2020

"Recall Warranty Work"

- DenitraKyle

Dealership contacted me regarding recall and work to be completed. Took approx. 40 minutes for work to be completed. Fast and very efficient service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
December 11, 2019

"Sam was extremely helpful to provide advise on the..."

- Julia

Sam was extremely helpful to provide advise on the service issue we were having. Was happy to have the seevice explained as well, made me feel much better about having my daughter drive the vehicle after the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 11, 2019

"quick service"

- jim addicott

the shuttle service was very good i got an appointment very promptly the service was courteous and well explained by the service manager everything was explained clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
December 10, 2019

"Service is very dependable and personal interaction with..."

- them

Service is very dependable and personal interaction with service personal is top notch. Robert, our service advisor , has excellent customer service skills and is very personable..Robert has taken time to get to know us over the last 4 years and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Reynolds
November 08, 2019

"Excellent and fast service. And cheaper than I thought it..."

- LeePlusAnne

Excellent and fast service. And cheaper than I thought it would be. Two thumbs up. I love my Kia and would recommend Kia to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results