Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

4.6

44 Lifetime Reviews

204 Manitoba St W, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6H 1R1 Directions
Sales: (888) 437-1090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2019

"Service"

- Happy customer

Jeremy went above and beyond in my opinion as he had my vehicle delivered to my workplace as I couldn’t be available for picking it up before dealer close hours. It was also washed which is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
September 28, 2019

"top notch staff especially the salesman "

- Jason

I couldn’t ask for a better dealership to deal with. I rolled my truck and had to carry over some negative equity on to the purchase of my new F150. The salesman went above and beyond to get me to the payments I needed and made the process hassle free. The salesman was extremely helpful in finding the right truck for me and made the buying experience very easy. No hassle just an easy process. I would recommend this salesman to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Bradford, John Anderson, Rod Bauck
September 27, 2019

"Easy to get into a Ford"

- Chrislee

I was looking for something around 2015 and Ford Credit was able to approve me for new. Finally got the vehicle of my dreams. Looking forward to Road Trips in my escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg , John
August 30, 2019

"Great service"

- F150 owner

Got me in quick and figured out the problem.Staff was easy to work with explainthe pronlem and fixed it.Pulled the truvk around ready yo go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
August 03, 2019

"Ford service in Moosejaw"

- Happy campers

We were travelling along with our travel trailer on highway one, and our service engine light came on. We stopped in at the Ford service centre on a Friday afternoon of a long weekend, and they took us in and diagnosed and fixed our issue as well as a part that had been on a recall. Wow that’s service! John and Barb Cline from Calgary, Ab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 01, 2019

"Excellent "

- Driver73

Brought truck in because of a grinding noise. They looked at it right away. They tested it,they made a diagnose and then they fixed it. They picked me promptly afterwards. They washed and I went home. Could not ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
July 31, 2019

"Recall"

- Debbavs

Ford Canada had a recall in this make of vehicle I own and Moose Jaw ford booked my truck in and had it wrapped up in no time, washed my truck and was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
July 29, 2019

"Prepaid Service Appointment"

- Rhysf

Everything was excellent. They were very accommodating. The waiting room is very comfortable and the showroom was full of interesting things to look at. Everyone walking by had a friendly hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not take note of the employees names
July 27, 2019

"As always great service "

- frankee

The reason I go to Moose Jaw Ford is that I feel that the service department cares about it's customer.I will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Keisha
June 17, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Old Scott Forder

As always excellent customer service, done in a timely manner and a shout-out to Jeremy for the car wash. Great smiley people that are happy to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results