Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

Moose Jaw, SK

4.8
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

204 Manitoba St W

Moose Jaw, SK

S6H 1R1

Directions

113 Reviews of Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Service team was courteous and professional, the..."

- brian

Service team was courteous and professional, the documentation received was complete and understanable. I found the cost to be unreasonable for what was done however I suppose you gets what you pay for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN
April 08, 2021

"Fast friendly service. Definitely recommend this..."

- Michau

Fast friendly service. Definitely recommend this business! We have gone elsewhere but always come back to Moose Jaw no business can compete with the awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Rod Bauck
Apr 09, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback Michau! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

April 06, 2021

"Customer Satisfaction and excellent customer service is..."

- skridesun

Customer Satisfaction and excellent customer service is very important to me, so I came to Ford Moose Jaw on the recommendation from several friends. James went above & beyond to help me find the truck I was looking for & needed. He stayed in close contact with me through text, phone calls & emails. With limited supply & after two trucks being sold before I could get a chance to sign sales documents, James wanted & made sure to keep my business. He acknowledged where the dealership dropped the ball & could have done better. He went to work, with a great attitude, spending hours finding me a truck. Rod and GM, Shaun both took the time to phone me, and get on the phone to help in the process of finding me a truck. John(Manager of Credit) was an excellent guy, so kind & considerate to work with! He made the process so quick & was incredibly helpful! You could tell he was smiling the whole time, even with a mask on. What a nice guy!! I would recommend this dealership & especially James, if you are looking for a vehicle. He was so kind, helpful, listened to everything I told him and went above & beyond to make sure I was looked after. He genuinely cared about my concerns, wanted to see me leave with a great truck, and a smile! Thanks Ford Moose Jaw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : James(Sales), John(Credit Manager) Rod(Sales Manager) & Shaun(GM)
Apr 09, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your awesome review! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team. Have a great day!

April 02, 2021

"Fast friendly service and price was a little cheaper than..."

- Wes

Fast friendly service and price was a little cheaper than the quote.Wasn’t a big job but done on time. Nice waiting area and free coffee for those that wanted it. Covid protocol was followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moerike
Apr 09, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback Wes! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

April 02, 2021

"Very pleased with the customer service given to us from..."

- Gcjg23

Very pleased with the customer service given to us from the moment we walked in the door until we drove away in our new truck, we highly recommend Moose Jaw Ford for anyone looking for a vehicle, the staff here are very knowledgeable and so friendly. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Kerry Hicke Roddie Bauck
Apr 09, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

March 28, 2021

"Great dealership with quality service, friendly staff,..."

- Ramona Ahumada

Great dealership with quality service, friendly staff, appointment easy to arrange, is always a good experience to bring my vehicle over and get some work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Warner
Apr 01, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback Ramona! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

March 23, 2021

"The guys there did great. Very fast, very friendly. Was..."

- Pat j

The guys there did great. Very fast, very friendly. Was in an out within a couple hours. Very happy with the service I got at moose jaw Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Mar 26, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback Pat! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

March 23, 2021

"Excellent service! They provided very fast, and friendl,..."

- Allysa

Excellent service! They provided very fast, and friendl, service. They went above and beyond to ensure I had the best experience possible. Way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moerike, Christopher Wilby
Mar 26, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Allysa

March 22, 2021

"Excellent service and follow up to check in to see how I..."

- daceyseaborg

Excellent service and follow up to check in to see how I was making out with new vehicle. Would always recommend the real at MJ Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Bauck and Kerry Hicke
Mar 26, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

March 15, 2021

"Jeremy and service crew had my truck fixed and back to me..."

- Shook

Jeremy and service crew had my truck fixed and back to me in no time always good service and they always treat you great thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy
Mar 19, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results