Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

Moose Jaw, SK

4.7
131 Reviews

204 Manitoba St W

Moose Jaw, SK

S6H 1R1

Directions

131 Reviews of Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"They do not stand behind the xxxx they sell. They lied..."

- Strtmrshll

They do not stand behind the xxxx they sell. They lied about the comprehensive coverage, its not worth the paper it is written on. When I tried to use the coverage all of a sudden their fake smiles turned to smirks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
July 10, 2021

"Mostly positive but it seemed the skill level and attn to..."

- Mike

Mostly positive but it seemed the skill level and attn to detail was lacking on the part of the mechanic when truck had to go back in after five hrs because of sloppy workmanship. As a professional industrial mechanic myself when i read a report from your mechanic that states he sprayed penetrating oil on a stuck part and “waited” for it to loosen that sets me off. It makes me think either low skill level or im being taken for a ride while the hour meter is running. At the same time i understand u dont want to be rammy and twist something off . Now a dipstick tube with two screws and an oring doesnt seem overly complicated but some how it was installed with out double checking oring before pushing in the port and now having a serious leak on and expensive engine is disappointing to say the least. I know things happen and it might of been an off day but it wasnt a positive first experience at this garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy
Jul 16, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review! We're sorry that you didn't completely enjoy your experience with us. If you would like to discuss this with management , please send an email to loyalty@dcag.ca with the best phone number to reach you at today.

June 15, 2021

"Had some issues with my 2020 Ford Escape. Took it to my..."

- Bamb0014

Had some issues with my 2020 Ford Escape. Took it to my local Ford dealer in Prince Albert. They ordered the parts. Hasn't arrive for almost 3 months. I asked Jeff from Moose Jaw Ford for help, he directed me to Doug. Doug ordered the parts and arrived in less than a week. So I drove all the way from PA to Moose Jaw. I don't care how far it is, it is worth it anyways. Ryan from service looked after my vehicle, super nice guy. You guys are awesome! I think, this is my 5th vehicle from Jeff. Stay safe guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Glova, Doug Cambridge and Ryan from service desk.
Jun 18, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your review ! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

June 14, 2021

"Service was the best as always appointment was timely..."

- wandastephenson59

Service was the best as always appointment was timely shuttle ride to and from Moose Jaw Ford right on time no waiting all and all great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerremy
Jun 18, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your review ! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

June 13, 2021

"Always 5 star service with this location. The staff in..."

- Stephenbeitel455

Always 5 star service with this location. The staff in service is nothing but efficient and professional. I’ve been bringing my truck here for years and will continue too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Jun 18, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for the 5 star review !

June 04, 2021

"Work done in time stated. Air conditioning running coffee..."

- Dreada

Work done in time stated. Air conditioning running coffee lounge had coffee and comfy chairs. People friend ly bathroom clean I have no complaints about service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Did not d al with anyone else
Jun 11, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

May 30, 2021

"All services great. Customer service also great and..."

- VijayKumar patel

All services great. Customer service also great and quality of work also great attention on customers very quickly.service is done in time in quality of work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
May 30, 2021 -

VijayKumar patel responded

All good

May 30, 2021

"Always fun buying a new vehicle from Moose Jaw Ford...."

- Gur123

Always fun buying a new vehicle from Moose Jaw Ford. Service is always quick. We also are happy that they are open on Saturday for service again. We don’t have to take days off to get our oil changed etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Carline, Doug Cambridge, Samantha Patterson
Jun 04, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

May 27, 2021

"I’m always happy with the service department. They are..."

- Crocus

I’m always happy with the service department. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating to get the service or repairs done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan,Jeremy and Samantha in service dept
May 28, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

May 26, 2021

"the service was good and very informative about the truck..."

- derekmucha

the service was good and very informative about the truck and its history. the went the extra mile to drive the truck to my house in regina after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kerry
May 28, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks Derek! If there’s anything we could’ve done to make this a 5 star experience, feel free to email us at loyalty@dcag.ca with your feedback. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results