Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

Moose Jaw, SK

4.8
148 Reviews

204 Manitoba St W

Moose Jaw, SK

S6H 1R1

Directions

148 Reviews of Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

Sort by
October 26, 2021

"Quick to get appointment and friendly staff. Great job..."

- Louise

Quick to get appointment and friendly staff. Great job changing my tires out and giving car checkup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan M
Oct 29, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your review Louise! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

October 23, 2021

"The service is great The place is nice and clean The..."

- roytkachuk

The service is great The place is nice and clean The staff are very friendly and accommodating This is a great place to come to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept Jeremy
Oct 29, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for the 5 star review!

October 22, 2021

"My car was in to be winterized,and the service was very..."

- r.horton

My car was in to be winterized,and the service was very polite and efficient. All in all the service was great. Thanks Jeremy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy at the service desk
Oct 22, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Awesome!! Thanks for the great review!

October 17, 2021

"I definitely love the service I receive at Moose Jaw Ford..."

- sanford_72

I definitely love the service I receive at Moose Jaw Ford everytime I need to get my car in when I get into town from working on the road they always find a spot for me. Once my car is in they have my car up in ready to go in good time. The team is always kind and courteous I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle or use the service department there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan M
Oct 18, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Awesome!! Thanks for the great review!

October 14, 2021

"Awesome service, especially Doug,Samantha and Jeremy.Been..."

- sgsoika

Awesome service, especially Doug,Samantha and Jeremy.Been buying my cars there for 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
4.0
Oct 15, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for the 5 star review!

October 14, 2021

"Was good did what I wanted and done in a good time and..."

- rmartinuk

Was good did what I wanted and done in a good time and would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Oct 15, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

October 09, 2021

"Moose Jaw Ford service staff should be proud of the job..."

- Larry

Moose Jaw Ford service staff should be proud of the job they do in giving great customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
Oct 15, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

October 08, 2021

"The service was very polite and efficient. Aswell as very..."

- Clowedragon

The service was very polite and efficient. Aswell as very accommodating. All and all was great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Oct 15, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Awesome!! Thanks for the great review!

September 25, 2021

"We are Seniors and appreciate their pick up and delivery..."

- tomnadia

We are Seniors and appreciate their pick up and delivery service The work done was timely and thorough and also appreciate that they also washed our vehicle before returning it to us Excellent service from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Warner
Oct 01, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your feedback ! We appreciate it and will pass this along to our team.

September 21, 2021

"Fast, efficient and pleasant service. My recall was..."

- sdevine

Fast, efficient and pleasant service. My recall was delayed due to parts delay, not dealership error

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Oct 01, 2021 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your review ! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results