Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

Moose Jaw, SK

4.7
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

204 Manitoba St W

Moose Jaw, SK

S6H 1R1

Directions

72 Reviews of Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

"Great service and our salesman did all he could to help..."

- Elle.charron

Great service and our salesman did all he could to help us find a truck that matched exactly what we wanted. Very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Carlin
June 20, 2020

"Ryan was very helpful and friendly. He explained went..."

- cnlang

Ryan was very helpful and friendly. He explained went over my vehicle report card thoroughly. Awesome! I was really happy with the service provided me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jun 30, 2020 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your great review Cnlang! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

June 01, 2020

"The dealership handled my recall in a timely manner and..."

- D. Bilawchuk

The dealership handled my recall in a timely manner and since the work was performed my transmission has been working great. I appreciate how easy they made the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Fowlie
Jun 30, 2020 -

Moose Jaw Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for your great review D.Bilawchuk! We appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!

May 15, 2020

"Oil change and check up"

- Don T

I've been dealing with Moose Jaw Ford since May of 2011 all of my oil changes have been done with them. Thanks Jeremy always efficient and to the point. Great chatting with you. Don T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Warner
April 23, 2020

"Excellent sales and service people. They make it..."

- Gur123

Excellent sales and service people. They make it Convenient and fast for us. We appreciate the little and big things Moose Jaw Ford staff do for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Fowley
April 22, 2020

"Thanks so much guys. You were very cordial and patient..."

- wpfondrick

Thanks so much guys. You were very cordial and patient when explaining to me the repairs required on my Ford Edge. Can’t say I wasn’t disappointed in the number of repairs required since it has low mileage and we have only owned it for 21/2 years, but that’s not your fault. Also can’t say enough about how much I appreciate the delivery of the loner car. Once again you were great special thanks to Edward for putting up with me. 😋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
April 09, 2020

"Excellent and timely service! They are courteous,..."

- D

Excellent and timely service! They are courteous, professional and always willing to accommodate. They also have a comfortable waiting area and communicate effectively with the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service section
April 01, 2020

"Was a customer friendly place with great employees that..."

- Big Ray

Was a customer friendly place with great employees that looked after all my needs! Jason Fowly Service manager was overseeing that his operation was run like well tuned for Ranger all with smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
Other Employees : Jason Fowley
March 28, 2020

"Thank you for getting me in to switch out my winter tires..."

- l.morhart

Thank you for getting me in to switch out my winter tires during COVID-19 you’re taking your customers health very seriously! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Airey
5.0
March 27, 2020

"Really good place to deal with. Awesome. Take time to..."

- Jasont39

Really good place to deal with. Awesome. Take time to make sure everything is good and go over all the options the vehicle has. Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Glova
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results