Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Automotive Group

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
10 Reviews

3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H8

Directions

10 Reviews of Birchwood Automotive Group

Sort by
July 08, 2021

"Excellent service Solomon is best salesman I ever met I..."

- Rohinarora

Excellent service Solomon is best salesman I ever met I would definitely future stop for my next car as well he gave best service to keep me updated regarding my purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon
May 11, 2021

"This is the best dealership we've ever purchased a..."

- JLB

This is the best dealership we've ever purchased a vehicle from and has the best service manager and department we've ever entrusted any car's service to. Kory is amazing; always competent and making us feel like a valued customer! Work quality is exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Soloway, Daniel Batson
May 01, 2021

"Happy with everything, just took a little longer than..."

- senner

Happy with everything, just took a little longer than expected but a little bit more service was needed, just a pain waiting, with no shuttle service during this challenging times with covid

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 14, 2021

"Colton, at Birchwood Infiniti has been wonderful to work..."

- Panda

Colton, at Birchwood Infiniti has been wonderful to work with. Very friendly and knowledgable, keeps me informed about the vehicle. Will return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton
March 17, 2021

"Long standing relationship with Birchwood Infiniti. The..."

- S Balciunas​

Long standing relationship with Birchwood Infiniti. The sales people come & go, but the service department has always been consistent, helpful & patient. They are upfront & knowledgeable about what needs to be done & why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Soloway
November 20, 2020

"Kory my service advisor is a delight to work with to..."

- qx 30

Kory my service advisor is a delight to work with to solve any problems I have or questions about the car. I look forward to my visits whether good or bad at the dealership because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Soloway
November 06, 2020

"Customer Service Representative Kory Soloway is a..."

- bob

Customer Service Representative Kory Soloway is a fantastic ambassador for the dealership. Keep up the great work Kory! You always provide gold standard service! You always make me feel like an important and valued customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Soloway
August 18, 2020

"My Infiniti Q50 is by far the most enjoyable car I have..."

- Mark.Morrison

My Infiniti Q50 is by far the most enjoyable car I have owned. The Infiniti staff were very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend Birchwood Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Soloway
August 17, 2020

"I have been a Infiniti owner for a few years, never once..."

- Lmts

I have been a Infiniti owner for a few years, never once have I been disappointed with any of my services, would recommend Infinity to anyone, great bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
July 27, 2020

"Efficent reliable Service"

- kwat

Have enjoyed many years of service with Birchwood Infiniti and always found their level of service first class. They really seem to care and are extremely reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Soloway
1
1 - 10 of 10 results