Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota on Front

3.8

24 Lifetime Reviews

6 Spadina Ave, Toronto, Ontario M5V 2H6 Directions
Call (416) 703-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Toyota on Front

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Great customer service "

- WChaudhry

I have had such an amazing time being served by Tonya who is one of the managers there! She went out of her way to make sure that my dad and i are happy at the end of the day! I would totally recommended this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronack
June 10, 2019

"Worst dealership ever "

- Maggie08

Leased a car from there .. never took it for service other than once as was not treated well.. returned car and I could not have been treated any worse .. did t even have my file ready and an appointment has been made .. told me I had 26 payments left which couldn’t have been further from the truth , then asked me why I brought it back there .. I have bought /leased many a cars and never been treated so poorly .. would not recommend this dealer at all!!!! Salesperson Kal.. does not know how to talk to people and is in the wrong field of work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAG Marketing
1.0
Other Employees : Kal
April 19, 2019

"SOLD ME A BRAND NEW CAR WITH A FLAW"

- OZZY

THE CAR THEY SOLD ME DELAYS WHEN PUSHED ON THE GAS PEDAL. THEY WON'T TAKE THE CAR BACK. TALKED TO THE COMPANY TOYOTA ABOUT THE PROBLEM THEY WEREN'T HELPFUL EITHER. TOLD ME TO DEAL WITH IT WITH THE DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAG Marketing
1.0
March 23, 2019

"Recent purchase from Toyota on Front"

- Paul

We recently purchased another car from Ken and Richard at Toyota on Front as they have become our dealer of choice. Great service, no pressure tactics and have always helped us get what we are looking for, fair trade-in values and purchase price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Richard
December 28, 2018

"A very good experience buying a new Toyota SUV"

- Eric's toyota review

I recently bought a new 2018 RAV 4 at Toyota on Front with the help of my agent, Jason Zhang. I really appreciate his professional suggestions and high quality of services. He used customer-friendly and professional manner and guided me through the whole process. I found it was a worry-free experience from every aspect, e.g. firstly comparing cost, values and features then choosing right type, setting a quick road trial, smart financing plan with attracted promotion, VIP card for future maintenance,etc. The last not the least, it is fun to drive and everyday is a wonderful day on RAV4! Thank you Jason.!Thanks Toyota On Front Keep up the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaosn Zhang and his sales team
November 03, 2018

"Richard Clements at Downtown Auto Group"

- Norm R

As soon as I met Richard he was polite, friendly and attentive. He answered all questions in a professional manner and so I was very comfortable in making the purchase of a Rav4. I am pleased with the purchase and would highly recommend Richard. Sincerely Norm R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania and George
August 18, 2018

"Javed is the King"

- Mr Pete

Fantastic service year after year! Javed was a lifesaver waiting for me in the pouring rain at closing time last night, doing a follow up this morning. Thank you Javed and Toyota ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javed
July 31, 2017

"Deceiving "

- Nagy kaffas

Even with delay. But what Herold wrote on the invoice to avoid warrenty in the future is not acceptable. I checked with a lawyer who said it means nothing as I put new pipe and new sensor. Nagy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herold
March 08, 2017

"Received what was promised!"

- HarmlessJacK

From the first phone call to arriving at the dealership, Kentaro was able to make my dreams come true of owning a Toyota Highlander. From the trading in of my older vehicle to helping me finance a new vehicle, Ken made it all happen while keeping his word to all his promises. I'm very happy and we'll deal with him in the future. Service and financing we also very helpfull. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kentaro Hoshimi
April 29, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Eisho

The service that Kentaro provided was excellent as he was able to provide me with the appropriate information about the car that I ended up purchasing, the 2011 Toyota Corolla. His kindness made it a positive experience as he made me feel like he was a friend instead of the typical sales person; there was no pressure. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to purchase a car from Kentaro. By the way thank you Kentaro for the green tea I enjoyed it very much, hope to see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kentaro Hoshimi
1
1 - 10 of 24 results