Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Edmonton, AB

4.2
1,387 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14240 137 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T5L 5H7

Directions

1,388 Reviews of Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2020

"Two and a half years ago I left a NOT SO GOOD review..."

- aprilhecht

Two and a half years ago I left a NOT SO GOOD review based on my experience in sales. But, I thought I would give the SERVICE side a chance to rectify the mistakes of the sales team. Two and a half years later I can say NO THEY DID NOT. In the time I had gone, I did deal with two different employees who made me think that it was going to be a great experience. But, shortly after thinking that, they had moved on to new jobs. From that time on I did not see a single associate who actually cared about my issues. I have an issue with paint literally peeling off my bumper. Brought it up several times just to be shrugged off. The last time I was there, the girl "took pictures" of it. I watched her and thought she wasn't even pointing the camera to the issue....three days later emailed me asking for pictures because hers didn't turn out. I sent pictures and NEVER heard from her or anyone again. This dealership is CLEARLY not interested in customer satisfaction. :( I'm pretty sure MAYFIELD Toyota will be the place to go shopping when I need a new tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liri Hamza
1.0
November 24, 2020

"It was my first experience dealing with Edmonton's Toyota..."

- hamel5004

It was my first experience dealing with Edmonton's Toyota Northwest used car dealership. I dealt with Jordy Lee and Brian McInnes. They were both very professional and knowledgeable, therefore I feel they warrant a commendation for their efforts and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy Lee
5.0
November 21, 2020

"Great team of sales person and managers. ALEX ALTEBOLI..."

- Mittul Patel

Great team of sales person and managers. ALEX ALTEBOLI (SALES) AND LUKASZ (MANAGER) are great to work with. Just not happy with parts department for no reply but that's not affected much in my vehicle purchase from this dealership. Please disregard the 4.1 star given to this dealership and look at the number of people who have rated this dealership compared to other dealers.. so all in all Toyota Northwest Edmonton you are the Winner..just the parts department need to improve in speed of communication. And yes a very big thank you to the receptionist( Robin) at front desk who was always welcoming and smiling which i have experienced becoming less and less common at other dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Altobelli
5.0
Lukasz Kopec
5.0
Other Employees : Robin @ front desk 5 star to her
Nov 23, 2020 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hi, Mittul, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We prioritize customer service and we're glad your experience with the team at Toyota Northwest Edmonton exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you back soon! - The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

November 21, 2020

"My wife and I were very happy with Katon our salesman, he..."

- Neil

My wife and I were very happy with Katon our salesman, he took the time to explain everything we wanted to know about a hybrid. Would recommend him to any of our friends buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coreena Wong
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the glowing review, Neil! We always strive to provide a top-notch vehicle purchasing experience and we're glad we had the opportunity to share that with you. We look forward to answering questions you may have - The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

November 20, 2020

"I just want to share my experience from this dealership...."

- johngerard

I just want to share my experience from this dealership. I bought a 2019 Toyota Rav4 LE last year at this dealership. Jordy Lee was the salesguy. Jordy lied and didn’t fulfill the promises he made. The main issue here is their Referral Program. He told me that if I refer somebody who buys a vehicle from them, I will get referral cash. I referred my friend Leo to buy from them and he successfully purchased a vehicle. After 3 months, I still didn’t get my referral money & so I called the manager. He said he will figure it out and will call me back, but he never did. Just about 3 weeks ago, I called Jordy again. He said he was going to talk to a manager and will get back to me & keep in touch. But ofcourse he’s a professional liar and full of garbage so he never did. Like seriously? It takes a year to figure a referral out and even until now you guys still can’t figure it out? Wow. I don’t recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordy Lee
1.0
November 19, 2020

"This is my first experience with a dealers, I felt I lost..."

- aligasim28

This is my first experience with a dealers, I felt I lost a lot of time of my life not to deal with them, they are very helpful and friendly, it feels like my community Thank you Jordy and all of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aiman
5.0
Jordy Lee
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hi, Aligasim28! Thanks for sharing your kind words with us. We're glad your vehicle buying experience put a smile on your face, your review definitely put a smile on ours! We hope to see you back soon - The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

November 01, 2020

"From the moment me and my husband started the process and..."

- Jill&SteveWall

From the moment me and my husband started the process and inquiries to trade in his truck and purchase a Rav 4, Jordy ( internet sales manager) was there to help us through the process !, he answered all our questions and fixed any problems along the way. We ended up trading the truck in and buying a new 2021 Rav 4 LE AWD. We did this sale on a Sunday, he had everything ready when we came back on the Monday to get the vehicle. He comes in on his days off to make sure the customer is happy. He is a great guy to deal with and me and my husband will reccomend him to anyone. He is a people person and you can tell from the moment you walk into Toyota. Damian was wonderful to deal with, I am not a person that takes the first deal, He made sure that I and We got the best possible deal with all the accessories we wanted in a brand new vehicle. Sorry for hounded you all on the best price! hahaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy Lee
5.0
Damian Stodola
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review, Jill & Steve Wall! Congratulations on the new RAV4 LE AWD, we're glad you had a great experience with Damian and Jordy. We're confident Damian, Jordy and our team gave you all the tools you need to take on the road, but if anything should come up, please feel free to contact us! - The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

November 01, 2020

"We were traded our Tundra for a new Tacoma and Jordy was..."

- Jo Anne and Dennis

We were traded our Tundra for a new Tacoma and Jordy was pleasant, professional and put in additional time and effort to ensure we drove away happy. As return customers, we would recommend Jordy to any friends or family. Thanks Jordy, Jo Anne and Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy Lee
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hi, Jo Anne and Dennis, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We prioritize customer service and we're glad your experience with Jordy and the team at Toyota Northwest Edmonton exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you back soon! - The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 28, 2020

"I came into Northwest Toyota to get a headlight adjusted..."

- Don

I came into Northwest Toyota to get a headlight adjusted and the service Liri provided was excellent. She understood my concern and the adjustment was done very efficiently. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liri Hamza
5.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Don! Liri and our Service team always strives to go above and beyond and we're glad that we could make your service experience a great one! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions about your service needs - The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 28, 2020

"Jordy sold me a 2020 Sienna and was very knowledgeable..."

- Audrey M

Jordy sold me a 2020 Sienna and was very knowledgeable about the Toyota products. He followed through on doing anything and everything he said he would do. Thank you so much to the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordy Lee
5.0
Damian Stodola
5.0
Lukasz Kopec
5.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review, Audrey! Congratulations on the new vehicle purchase, we're glad you had a great experience with Jordy, Damian and Lukasz. We're confident our team gave you all the tools you need to take on the road, but if anything should come up, please feel free to contact us! - The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,388 results