Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

4.5

1,337 Lifetime Reviews

14240 137 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5H7
Call (780) 478-8300

1,338 Reviews of Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Outstanding!! Oliver you went beyond expectations"

- Fred W

From first conversation and throughout the purchase of our new truck, you understood our wants in a truck and exceeded in customer experience. You provided a very knowledgable, caring and "can do attitude". Negotiated all extras in price of truck. You went the extra mile at every turn - picked up from airport, offered hotel for over night stay, and follow up. Oliver was only a phone call away, answering any questions which made us feel like we were his priority at all times. I would definitely buy another Toyota from you and your supporting staff. Toyota Northwest Edmonton has a Gem in you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Fred, for the review! We're so ecstatic to hear that Oliver and the rest of our team were able to ensure that you know how much we care, and how important it is to us that we treat all of our customers as a priority. It's also excellent that you were able to get a great deal on your new Truck - and all of it's add-ons! Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 15, 2019

"Amazing "

- Moe

Thank you Jordy for all the hard effort you did today, was very professional experience. You and your team is the best, wish you the best man, MOE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Moe, for the review! We're happy to hear that Jordy and the rest of our team were able to ensure that you had a positive and professional experience. We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 15, 2019

"Best experiance ever "

- Ola

Since 10 years I have trade 3 cars ,this is my 4th time and honestly was the best and easiest experice ever today. Jordy Lee you made my day you and your manager are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Ola, for the review! It's wonderful to hear that Jordy and the rest of our team were able to make the trade in experience such an enjoyable one! Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 11, 2019

"Hanan was extremely helpful and pleasant. "

- Ratha. Abo

Hanan was very kind and pleasant. She followed up with me to make sure all the items I needed were taken care of oil tire change, and a recall she notified me of. She took great care of me today. Thank you Hanan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Ratha! We're so pleased to hear that Hanan and the rest of our team was able to ensure that you and your vehicle were well taken care of! We can't wait to see you back again soon. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 07, 2019

"AAAAA+++"

- Mark T

Sarah was great to deal with, highly recommended to all! All requests were attended to very promptly. Keep up the good work! thanks again. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Mark, for the review! We're glad to hear that everything was smooth and efficient! We can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 06, 2019

"Phenomenal experience"

- j.trevelyan

After some questionable experiences with some other dealerships it was refreshing to deal with such honest and caring employees while looking for a used vehicle. Will definitely go back to Northwest for my new hybrid in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review! We're so pleased to hear that you had such a genuine and sincere experience with our team! Enjoy your new-to-you vehicle, we'll see you in a few years for that new hybrid! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 03, 2019

"worst ever"

- Mary

unfriendly , poor service, don't care about your time , lie to customer's face , I went in there with cash ready, and with the car i want in mind which they do have in stock .BUT left with nothing but anger !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Hi Mary. Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. We're very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience, and would like to rectify the situation however possible. We take situations like this very seriously, and as such we would like the opportunity to discuss potential remedies, however we were unable to find your contact information in our system based on your DealerRater name, so if you could reach out to us at 780-478-8300 at your convenience it would be greatly appreciated. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Management Team

October 01, 2019

"He is one of the best adviser from north west toyota..."

- Gurwinder

He is one of the best adviser from north west toyota Edmonton, i strongly recommend him for buying any toyota vehicle. Thanks, Gurwinder singh sohi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks Gurwinder, for the review! We're so pleased to hear Amritpal was able to help you find the perfect Toyota for you. Enjoy your new vehicle, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

October 01, 2019

"Excellent service while trading in our older Rav4."

- The Clarks

Northwest Toyota has been wonderful to us since it was built, as was the original Kingsway Toyota. This is our 5th Toyota. We brought our Rav4 in for a service and ended up trading up for a new 2019 Rav4 Trail. We had read about the new 2019s and considered looking around while our car was being serviced. The week before our appointment, Houssen from Sales called us and asked if we might be interested in trading up. Long story short, once he had taken us for a drive in a Demo, we were sold. We live in the Territories and had our days in Edmonton planned with hotels booked. Houssen went above and beyond to get the exact Trail that we wanted and readied for us, so that we could leave the area for home, on time. Darryl in Finance, too, was tremendous in getting everything in order for us, as well. We also want to mention the two service ladies who have helped us over the years. Thank you so much Angela and Hanan. Your constant caring and communication has been so appreciated. Congratulations Northwest Toyota. You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the review! We're ecstatic to hear that our whole team, from sales, to finance, to service, was able to take such excellent care of you. We're sure that you'll absolutely love your new RAV4 Trail, especially when you see how it preforms in the winter. We truly appreciate your continued business, and you taking the time to see us while you were in Edmonton. We hope that you enjoyed the drive back in your new RAV4! We would love to see you back again if you're ever back in Edmonton. -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

September 25, 2019

"Excellent Client Service!"

- Shamim M.

Bought a Tundra last week through internet as I am from Fort McMurray. Each representatives e.g. internet advisor, finance, etc. did a fantastic job throughout the whole process. However, I have to give a big shout to Lucasz, GSM, he went above and beyond the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

Toyota Northwest Edmonton responded

Thanks for the review Shamim! We're so ecstatic to hear that our whole team made the vehicle buying process a seamless and enjoyable one from start to finish. It's also wonderful that Lukasz made sure that he did what he could to make sure that you were 100% satisfied. Enjoy your brand new Tundra, we can't wait to see you back again soon! -The Toyota Northwest Edmonton Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,338 results