About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

4.6

1,206 Lifetime Reviews

14240 137 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5H7
Call (780) 478-8300

1206 Reviews of Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"Saleem is a great deiver"

- Trina Lewis

Just wanted to comment on Saleem as a Toyota NorthWest Edmonton shuttle driver. He made my shuttle experience enjoyable with pleasant conversation and a little humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Helpful and accommodating"

- ggunawan

Kenton was extremely helpful and accommodating. Even though we often popped in without warning he was always ready to help. Thank you Kenton for helping us in our search for our new Sequoia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenton Rustulka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2018

"Sincere and proffessional service"

- Yuko2017

I brought my car in to have its engine checked because I heard strange rattling sounds. It seems that the noise was something on a tire cover and after arriving the Toyota Northwest Edmonton service centre the sound disappeared. Nonetheless the service staff checked engine thoroughly to make there would be no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordana Bautista, Cory Munch and Jay,
January 03, 2018

"Very friendly staff"

- bhope

I went to this dealership because I found a rare vehicle advertised online. The vehicle had sold the night before so I had a look around at the new lineup of vehicles. The CHR is a well rounded everyday commuter but I needed something a little bigger. Dianne showed me a 2016 Tacoma 6 spd manual, with all the bells and whistles. This has been one of my best purchases to date. Thanx Dianne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Bequette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maja Harding
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"Fast,efficient, respectful,and forthright."

- Myota4

From the time I entered the dealership to the time I left with my purchase I was approached in a helpful non aggressive manner. I find car salesman to be my least favorite of all sales people but this was not the case. At any given moment when entering this dealership everyone from front desk to support staff to salesmen were helpful and courteous. Kenton Rustulka was approachable and honest and has the ability to get a point across with ease. Every encounter we had he works very hard to find the answer or solution to. More than satisfied to give them 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenton Rustulka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Logan l'hirondelle
December 24, 2017

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Holly Stewart

My dealership was no help to me, so I call KWT, they went above and beyond to fix my Rav4- Thank You -Exceptional Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanan Borhot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The gentleman who picked up my car and returned it when service was done
December 19, 2017

"Friendly staff"

- 121882

Friendly staff and nice customer service! Great to recommend to friends looking for a new car. Staff are very accomodating and are easy to communicate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordana Bautista
December 18, 2017

"Courteous, eloquent and humble salesperson "

- nn1993

To whom it may concern, I would really like for the upper management team at Toyota Northwest to recognize Wayne's wonderful attitude, personality and efforts. He helped me arrange a test drive three weeks ago and in turn, I finalized a deal for that vehicle. I am so happy with my new purchase! He put me at ease and easily answered all of my questions. He seemed really genuine, humble, easy going and honest. His wonderful personality shined through and I could tell that he really cares about the company he works for. He really knows how to take care of his clients. He went above and beyond for me. I felt like I was being helped and taken care of by a friend. Thank you so much Wayne and I wish you all the best! I hope you get to work for Toyota Japan one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Halaby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"Nice salesman. Not so much after sale benefits"

- Jack

The salesman was nice and a gentlemen?. He offered all the help he could do. The car was a little overpriced though. He tried to help with the price as much as possible and gave me small gifts with the car. The financial department gave me exterior protection package that I feel now a little more expensive than specialized detailing workshop in the city. The financial employee was not bad but could be more friendly especially after purchase. His attitude changed a little after I paid. There is almost no benefits of buying a car of non-toyota make from this dealership. No free oil changes. No return/exchange policy whatsoever. No incentives towards future new cars or trade-in. Only allegedly free car washes that I never got any written proof of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali El Kurdi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett McElroy
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2017

"Fair, Honest and Friendly"

- Matthew AC

I have a 2016 Tundra that I was thinking of downsizing to a 2017 RAV 4 and this dealership is very close to my home. I decided to visit the showroom and check out vehicles they had. I liked the CHR and RAV4. Diane answered my questions and I left the dealer that day happy with my experience. A week later after looking at other manufactures I came back to this dealer to take a RAV4 for a test drive and get the dealer to appraise my Tundra Diane helped me at this point. The dealer came back with a honest and fair price for my truck on a new RAV4. I didn't buy a vehicle because I realized that I wanted to keep my truck for a while longer. Diane was really good to work with along with Chris is very friendly. What I was really happy with is I didn't need to haggle back and forth, their first offer was really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Bequette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Catapangan
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,206 results