Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Red Deer

4.5

40 Lifetime Reviews

1824-49th Ave, Red Deer, Alberta T4R 2N7 Directions
Sales: (403) 347-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Honda Red Deer

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Happy so far with the Jeep"

- Jeep1

No pressure, and very informative and considerate. We had and over all very pleasant experience. We will definitely recommend Honda in Red Deer to hour friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chauhan and Mike in finance
June 10, 2019

"Incredible service!"

- Judy Lynch

I was very impressed with the customer service when I purchased a new vehicle last week. Sales rep Will Castro was knowledgeable, patient and courteous throughout the process. Will ensured that I was aware of all my options and provided the information required to make the selection that best suited my needs. Will also spent additional time with me to explain the technology as well as demonstrated how to operate several of the new features. No question was too insignificant for Will to answer. I will certainly refer family and friends to Will if they are considering the purchase of a new or used Honda. Thanks so much for your assistance, Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wiil Castro
June 07, 2019

"Great service, highly recommended! "

- LRBREAU

We contact Charles Wilson about a sporty vehicle they had on their lot. He was super helpful and even stayed late on the Friday of a long weekend to accommodate us. He is a very honest and upfront salesmen and actually pointed out a few small things that he had noticed about the car, he assured us if we bought it he would make sure the issues were taken care of. We did buy the car and Charles took care of everything he said he would. I would also like to mention Will (sales manager) and Lauren (finance manager) who were also extremely helpful. In the end we got a great car, for a great price and couldn't be happier! I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealership, their honest and excellent service were top notch! Lisa & Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Wilson, Will and Lauren
May 30, 2019

"Awesome all around"

- Honda

I would recommend everyone looking into purchasing a vehicle to go through Honda Red Deer the staff there are impeccable and they know how to explain things thoroughly to the point that you understand and have no questions,amazing teamwork,my Honda purchase and experience was unreal,very grateful i went to Honda, highly recommended and Honda's are immortal in the vehicle world!very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam ,Corrine and Hunter
May 28, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- #1 Inspection Agency

I was pleasantly shocked by the superior level of customer service and vehicle knowledge of sales associate -Charles Wilson. He went well above and beyond the "call of duty" , even offered to pick up my used car that was being offered in sale. He went and got plates for the new car, amazing! Thank you Red Deer Honda and thank you Charles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Wilson
April 01, 2019

"Enjoyable experience "

- Adairs

Met with salesman Ken Urmeneta who was very accommodating and very knowledgeable. Ken was a pleasure to work with and couldn’t do enough for us made our experience a real pleasure. We would recommend Ken to everyone. Gayle Raynor, Finance Manager was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and went above and beyond closing our deal. Thank you Ken and Gayle it was a pleasure dealing with you both. Jason Mc Ginnis, Sales Manager, took the time to come introduce himself and chat with us which we thought was very nice and he took time to thank us as we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Urmemeta, Gayle Raynor,Jason Mc Ginnis
January 25, 2019

"5 Star Review "

- E&R Hardie

We have dealt with Amy Larsen for over a decade at the Red Deer Honda location. We are always pleased with her over and above service my wife and I receive from Amy with each purchase transaction. I highly recommend her to anyone thinking of purchase a vehicle from Honda Red Deer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Any Larsen,
January 25, 2019

"Amy Larson is the bomb"

- Apesd

So happy with everything. The dealership is very impressive and the customer care I received was above and beyond any dealership I’ve bwen to. Amy Larson helped me with all of my cares and conserns and would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy larson
December 29, 2018

"Finance manger, Gayle, was a nightmare!"

- RKC1234

Unfortunately, we were not treated with respect when FINALIZING a sale! It was my expectation that the vehicle would be cleaned (at least exterior) as we were there to "veiw and sign." When we asked about the vehicle being detailed, Gayle ripped my face off and was extremely agressive about Honda not wanting to accrue any cost until it was officially purchased. Pretty difficult to veiw and inspect a vehicle when the exterior is not properly cleaned, fingers crossed I guess? We also had to put a $500.00 deposit on this vehicle as it was being shipped to the dealership, the explanation for this cost was to ensure they weren't paying out of their pocket to get it here and cleaned if we didn't end up wanting it. So obviously if we didn't want it, the $500.00 deposit would have been a loss. I understand it not being a fully detailed interior, but seriously? You can't fork out a car wash?! Absolutely ridiculous treatment when buying a +$32 000 2019 vehicle! Now we have to come back to get it detailed and we drove away in a new uncleaned vehicle. Really leaves a poor improssion of the dealership. Gayle, you negatively impacted this vehicle buying experience. Thankfully we were treated respectfully by our saleperson and sales manger and they are the only reason we would ever return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gayle Raynor
October 20, 2018

"Purchased a used truck "

- Herman61

Met Honda salesman Calvin Berg. Discussion on my requirements. Thurough with providing all documentation and service records. Patient. Introduced to the Honda staff who were involved with my purchase. Professional, knowledgeable and curtious. No hassle, no stress environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Gundran
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results