Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Three Point Motors

Nanaimo, BC

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

303 Terminal ave

Nanaimo, BC

V9R 5C7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Three Point Motors

Sort by
July 14, 2018

Top notch service and the prices were very reasonable My car was leaking gasoline, this is a very serious problem. I made an appointment and brought my car in. The service centre was extremely busy but t More

by exhausted guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
glen seabner
October 20, 2017

Amazingly poor quality dealership In a larger city that might have more than one Mercedes dealership there is no way this dealer would survive. How is it possible to run a dealership w More

by roger54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 02, 2016

Quick, easy, and followed up. I had a good experience trading in a vehicle (2013 Tacoma for 2012 Sprinter) at the Victoria location. The salesman was very knowledgeable of the veh More

by AdamSpencer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Brandy
September 06, 2016

A cut above the rest in Victoria Have owned a couple new Mercedes cars from 3 Point for 7 years now. Really love how the salesman we had (Horst) treated us with respect and never eve More

by westshorerider
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horst Meissner
December 26, 2015

Three point motors victoria doesn't care Customer service. What a joke! They never call back .. bought a new sprinter and when we received it it wasn't to our specifications so the sales More

by Victoria320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service and management
December 01, 2015

TERRIBLE SERVICE- AVOID AT ALL COSTS The service is absolutely terrible! Staff all the way from purchasing brand new, to service just is not satisfactory. You pay $3000 for a service they More

by esuperstein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the girls there
March 14, 2015

Good, bad and ugly Do not return phone calls when asked. Price for servicing outrageous. Had to drive 100 kl for servicing and then be told they could not supply a c More

by unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department branch manager
October 22, 2013

The dealership is more than friendly when you buy. The service department is appalling at best. I took my just off warranty Mercedes 350 MLK to an authorized Mercedes repair place where they discovered a More

by bezeba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 08, 2013

The WORST service I have ever encountered. They had to fix the same problems time and time again - each time it was something different and resulted in a larger and larger bill. They've tried to make More

by RyanWood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nanaimo Service Department
January 23, 2013

Have owned a few Subaru cars and was never happy with the dealers I used (Saunders and Burnaby Subaru)then we purchased one from Three Point Motors in Nanaimo, what a difference. Great dealership and excelle More

by philip.davies.5059
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Kennedy
1
1 - 10 of 11 results