Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

4.6
236 Reviews

230 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 9B8

Directions

236 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Sort by
October 24, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing my new car. Paul was..."

- mtestolini952

I had a great experience purchasing my new car. Paul was a true professional and took the time to answer all my questions and troubleshoot a few things. I highly recommend Paul for all your car-buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Cavalier
September 05, 2021

"Professionalism and seamless attention to detail are..."

- S.D

Professionalism and seamless attention to detail are second to none when I describe my experience at this dealership, specifically with Zach who facilitated the process for my new MB. I’m a first time Benz owner and certain it won’t be my last. Zachary’s professionalism and customer oriented attitude made all the difference in consideration for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Tran
5.0
Other Employees : Zachary Richards
August 30, 2021

"At this dealership I received excellent service from Paul..."

- mtestolinimonica

At this dealership I received excellent service from Paul Cavaliere he took the time to answer my endless questions, he truly dedicated to his job and clients . Thank you Paul for all your help and a well experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Cavaliere
Aug 30, 2021 -

mtestolinimonica responded

I received excellent service from Paul Cavaliere , he answered my endless questions and made sure my experience was easy and pleasant. Thank you Paul your 5 star no doubt

August 28, 2021

"We had viewed the vehicle that we were interested in..."

- David Beer

We had viewed the vehicle that we were interested in online, although had questions and needed more information. We called the Newmarket Mercedes-Benz Dealership and spoke to Paul Cavaliere. He was excellent in all aspects of the purchasing experience. My wife and I were very impressed with the service and highly recommend you visit Paul at Newmarket Mercedes-Benz, if you are looking to purchase a quality vehicle….he will take care of you! Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Cavaliere
August 11, 2021

"I’m very happy with my new car. The process was very..."

- Karo T

I’m very happy with my new car. The process was very quick and easy and Sang my guy made everything so much fun. We’re definitely coming back, I don’t think I’m going anywhere else anymore. This was a very positive experience for us, we can’t thank Sang enough for everything. I highly recommend this location, they’re amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Tran
5.0
Other Employees : Sang
July 31, 2021

"Mercedes-Benz Newmarket has been my go to dealership for..."

- Sandra

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket has been my go to dealership for Sales and Service since 2009. All the staff at this location are wonderful. I trusted Prem and Shaun who were my service advisors and have helped me throughout the years with my 2006 350ML. They have gone above and beyond with advise and expertise. I recently purchased a newer vehicle from Sang Luong in Sales who was equally as wonderful. He was friendly, knowledgeable and showed me all the new features available. Highly recommend this dealership. Glad to remain part of the MB family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Lima
5.0
Prem Patel
5.0
July 07, 2021

"Prem is very knowledgeable in product and technicality. I..."

- lendra muljo

Prem is very knowledgeable in product and technicality. I couldn’t asked for a better service advisor to takes care of my vehicle. I know what to expect from his service. I don’t have to ask twice, he knows what’s best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prem Patel
5.0
June 01, 2021

"Janet is just simply amazing. Very professional,..."

- Karl S.

Janet is just simply amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful all the time. I'm just glad that she helped me first and became our service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Choi
5.0
May 29, 2021

"Prem Patel, is very professional and..."

- rlewis

Prem Patel, is very professional and knowledgeable regarding my vehicle When I had no arrangements to pick up my truck Prem made the arrangements for someone to pick me up and get my truck :)  I would ask for Prem again. Thank you! 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prem Patel
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Andrew and Michelle made my buying experience easy!..."

- Deanna S

Andrew and Michelle made my buying experience easy! Andrew supported me on the pre-owned side; finding me MORE in a vehicle that I could ever imagine at an affordable price! I bought the E350 Wagon after owning the typical "mom van". I have all of the space that my van had, including the 7 seats!! I also have the option of tremendous trunk space when the seats aren't needed! I can't even believe the mileage I get compared to my van...UNBELIVEABLE! Michelle was prepared and had all of the documents ready ahead of time. It was evident that Michelle was competent which made for a swift yet comprehensive finalization of the deal. Thanks to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wernham
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Mendes
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results