Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

4.6
230 Reviews

230 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 9B8

Directions

231 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Mercedes-Benz Newmarket has been my go to dealership for..."

- Sandra

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket has been my go to dealership for Sales and Service since 2009. All the staff at this location are wonderful. I trusted Prem and Shaun who were my service advisors and have helped me throughout the years with my 2006 350ML. They have gone above and beyond with advise and expertise. I recently purchased a newer vehicle from Sang Luong in Sales who was equally as wonderful. He was friendly, knowledgeable and showed me all the new features available. Highly recommend this dealership. Glad to remain part of the MB family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Lima
5.0
Prem Patel
5.0
July 07, 2021

"Prem is very knowledgeable in product and technicality. I..."

- lendra muljo

Prem is very knowledgeable in product and technicality. I couldn’t asked for a better service advisor to takes care of my vehicle. I know what to expect from his service. I don’t have to ask twice, he knows what’s best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prem Patel
5.0
June 01, 2021

"Janet is just simply amazing. Very professional,..."

- Karl S.

Janet is just simply amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful all the time. I'm just glad that she helped me first and became our service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Choi
5.0
May 29, 2021

"Prem Patel, is very professional and..."

- rlewis

Prem Patel, is very professional and knowledgeable regarding my vehicle When I had no arrangements to pick up my truck Prem made the arrangements for someone to pick me up and get my truck :)  I would ask for Prem again. Thank you! 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prem Patel
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Andrew and Michelle made my buying experience easy!..."

- Deanna S

Andrew and Michelle made my buying experience easy! Andrew supported me on the pre-owned side; finding me MORE in a vehicle that I could ever imagine at an affordable price! I bought the E350 Wagon after owning the typical "mom van". I have all of the space that my van had, including the 7 seats!! I also have the option of tremendous trunk space when the seats aren't needed! I can't even believe the mileage I get compared to my van...UNBELIVEABLE! Michelle was prepared and had all of the documents ready ahead of time. It was evident that Michelle was competent which made for a swift yet comprehensive finalization of the deal. Thanks to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wernham
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Mendes
April 29, 2021

"Thank you Prem Patel for you help and expertise..."

- Segunabram

Thank you Prem Patel for you help and expertise today!! The service was excellent and he was so professional. Will return ! Thank you so muc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prem Patel
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Mercedes Newmarket is the best dealership I have ever..."

- xiuhonggong

Mercedes Newmarket is the best dealership I have ever met. They always be so friendly and honest -sales and service. Today I am surprised by the service agent-Janet. I got 2 flat tires and need new ones to replace it. And I totally forgot I got the warranty . She check it so well and try the best to help. Thanks for what she has done for me and thanks for the greatest dealership and the great quality car! Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Choi
5.0
Darby Gemmell
5.0
Jessica Godin
5.0
Shaun Lima
5.0
Todd McKillen
5.0
Prem Patel
5.0
John Boynton
5.0
Mike Fedrigo
5.0
Derrick Saunders
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Denise did everything possible to make our buying..."

- cal2cankathy

Denise did everything possible to make our buying experience a pleasure in the midst of the pandemic. She discussed the features I wanted and helped me evaluate what would really work for me. All in all, very professional, very helpful and very friendly; a high recommend for everything about this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ball
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Denise has been AWESOME and provided us with great care,..."

- Arthur Chow

Denise has been AWESOME and provided us with great care, service, and experience. Due to "COVID" delays, she frequently provided us with updates on the delivery date of our new vehicle. We will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ball
5.0
February 12, 2021

"I worked with Mary Hendricken to find my next vehicle...."

- ashlyn

I worked with Mary Hendricken to find my next vehicle. She spent hours with me going over different scenarios that would be financially viable for me. I am so pleased with my new car and I highly recommend Mary if you are looking for your next Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Hendricken
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results