Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

4.6
227 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

230 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 9B8

Directions

227 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Andrew and Michelle made my buying experience easy!..."

- Deanna S

Andrew and Michelle made my buying experience easy! Andrew supported me on the pre-owned side; finding me MORE in a vehicle that I could ever imagine at an affordable price! I bought the E350 Wagon after owning the typical "mom van". I have all of the space that my van had, including the 7 seats!! I also have the option of tremendous trunk space when the seats aren't needed! I can't even believe the mileage I get compared to my van...UNBELIVEABLE! Michelle was prepared and had all of the documents ready ahead of time. It was evident that Michelle was competent which made for a swift yet comprehensive finalization of the deal. Thanks to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wernham
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Mendes
April 29, 2021

"Thank you Prem Patel for you help and expertise..."

- Segunabram

Thank you Prem Patel for you help and expertise today!! The service was excellent and he was so professional. Will return ! Thank you so muc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prem Patel
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Mercedes Newmarket is the best dealership I have ever..."

- xiuhonggong

Mercedes Newmarket is the best dealership I have ever met. They always be so friendly and honest -sales and service. Today I am surprised by the service agent-Janet. I got 2 flat tires and need new ones to replace it. And I totally forgot I got the warranty . She check it so well and try the best to help. Thanks for what she has done for me and thanks for the greatest dealership and the great quality car! Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Choi
5.0
Darby Gemmell
5.0
Jessica Godin
5.0
Shaun Lima
5.0
Todd McKillen
5.0
Prem Patel
5.0
John Boynton
5.0
Mike Fedrigo
5.0
Derrick Saunders
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Denise did everything possible to make our buying..."

- cal2cankathy

Denise did everything possible to make our buying experience a pleasure in the midst of the pandemic. She discussed the features I wanted and helped me evaluate what would really work for me. All in all, very professional, very helpful and very friendly; a high recommend for everything about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ball
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Denise has been AWESOME and provided us with great care,..."

- Arthur Chow

Denise has been AWESOME and provided us with great care, service, and experience. Due to "COVID" delays, she frequently provided us with updates on the delivery date of our new vehicle. We will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ball
5.0
February 12, 2021

"I worked with Mary Hendricken to find my next vehicle...."

- ashlyn

I worked with Mary Hendricken to find my next vehicle. She spent hours with me going over different scenarios that would be financially viable for me. I am so pleased with my new car and I highly recommend Mary if you are looking for your next Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Hendricken
February 03, 2021

"BUYER BEWARE: Do Not give this dealer your business...."

- sam GCE

BUYER BEWARE: Do Not give this dealer your business. They kept my work truck for 6 days for a small brake job and made me go back and forth 4 times. I usually service my vehicle at Greenland location but regretfully I took it to this location as it was closer to my home. I lost 6 days of work for a small brake replacement and their multiple screw ups and paid 50% more than what I normally pay Greenlane. I’m only writing this review to ensure that people don’t fall in their traps and hopefully this will force this dealer to change their unethical practices. My loss adds up to over $4000 in one service job here. STAY AWAY and SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd McKillen
1.0
December 17, 2020

"I am writing about great customer service I received at..."

- Cameron Y

I am writing about great customer service I received at Mercedes Newmarket with Shaun Lima and Tina Tran. We recently purchased a new E-Class and unfortunately hit a pothole that bent a tire rim. Fortunately, we purchased tire and rim protection. The whole process in servicing the car was seamless. Tina was very patient and generous with her time as I explained the situation and she helped me connect with Shaun. Shaun walked me through the whole detailed process and went above and beyond in communicating with me including following up before our scheduled service date on what to expect. To top it all off, Shaun also took the extra step in following up after the service and ensured I had all the proper documentation / had any other questions. We live closer to other dealerships but we will definitely make the trek back to Mercedes Newmarket for future purchases based on experiences like this. Thank you Shaun and Tina for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Lima
5.0
Tina Tran
5.0
November 30, 2020

"From the initial visit to the store to the purchase and..."

- GLC

From the initial visit to the store to the purchase and delivery of my vehicle, Zac Richards has been a true professional. Highly recommended for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Tran
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience with Mercedes Newmarket. Our..."

- Richard & Maya

Had a wonderful experience with Mercedes Newmarket. Our salesman Zach was truly excellent and 1st class throughout the entire experience. Would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Tran
5.0
Other Employees : Zach Richards
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results