Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

4.5
219 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

230 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 9B8

Directions

219 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"From the initial visit to the store to the purchase and..."

- GLC

From the initial visit to the store to the purchase and delivery of my vehicle, Zac Richards has been a true professional. Highly recommended for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Tran
5.0
November 09, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience with Mercedes Newmarket. Our..."

- Richard & Maya

Had a wonderful experience with Mercedes Newmarket. Our salesman Zach was truly excellent and 1st class throughout the entire experience. Would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Tran
5.0
Other Employees : Zach Richards
October 21, 2020

"Denise was a very professional and effective sales..."

- john.grubic

Denise was a very professional and effective sales representative. We really enjoyed our buying experience at Mercedes-Benz Newmarket, and would recommend Denise to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ball
5.0
October 03, 2020

"Very clean and efficient operation. Very friendly people,..."

- thelockeman1

Very clean and efficient operation. Very friendly people, from the receptionist, to Denise in sales, and Michelle the business manager, everyone was helpful. A very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ball
5.0
Oct 06, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Denise and Mercedes-Benz Newmarket. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 02, 2020

"I worked with Mary Hendricken on purchasing my Mercedes..."

- lindsay

I worked with Mary Hendricken on purchasing my Mercedes CLA after being referred by a friend. It was so nice to deal with such a professional and knowledgeable salesperson who actually listened and zoomed in on my needs in a vehicle. Just great customer service and Mary is a certainly an asset to Newmarket Mercedes I will certainly recommend her and the dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Hendricken
5.0
Oct 02, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you for the positive review Lindsay! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your CLA with Mary and would recommend her to your family and friends. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 01, 2020

"Very satisfied with quality of work to my 2005 SLK 350...."

- Harry S

Very satisfied with quality of work to my 2005 SLK 350. Darby Gemmell was very helpful with setting up my service appointments. Thank you! Harry Sarros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darby Gemmell
5.0
Oct 02, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you for the positive review Harry! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience when you brought your SLK 350 in for service. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 29, 2020

"My family has always had a great experience at the..."

- Anon.

My family has always had a great experience at the dealership and Paul Gilroy is an absolute pleasure to chat with. Sadly our recent experience with Denise Ball in the past month prompted me to get a new car elsewhere. She was unprepared for our scheduled appointment and made certain comments that suggested she assumed we cannot afford the car, and hence spent very little time or effort on us. Quite disappointed about the treatment, but hopeful that the dealership will take this as a constructive comment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ball
1.0
Paul Gilroy
5.0
Sep 29, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi there, we are deeply sorry to hear of your experience. Denise is a highly respected member of our team, who provides respect to everyone she deals with. We would like to learn more of what occurred during your time with us. Please reach out to our Customer Service Manager, Ashleigh Lythgoe at 905-853-6868 ex 2825. Thank you.

September 22, 2020

"Denise’s knowledge of Mercedes Benz vehicles and..."

- Nasrin

Denise’s knowledge of Mercedes Benz vehicles and products, coupled with her friendly approach and patience helped make this purchase experience a very positive and memorable one for me. She answered all of my questions and guided me through the entire process. I recommend her 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Ball
5.0
Sep 23, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Nasrin! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Denise and Mercedes-Benz Newmarket. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 16, 2020

"Thomas was great, let me take the car for a test drive...."

- ddc-dynamicdesign

Thomas was great, let me take the car for a test drive. Easy to communicate with, considered my fist offer and worked with me to make the final deal. Luciano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas An
5.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you very much Luciano for that positive review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the experience of working with Thomas to purchase your car. If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 11, 2020

"Awful! Bought pre-owned certified car from dealership 2..."

- Kevin

Awful! Bought pre-owned certified car from dealership 2 years ago. Has been in shop 10 times since owning. From stop/start system not working, air bag light, water pump, thermostat failure twice! And more! I would not recommend Mercedes to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Godin
1.0
Prem Patel
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results