Back

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

4.6
253 Reviews

230 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 9B8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 253 reviews

November 12, 2022

Superb! Excellent Customer Service, Very professional, Friendly Staff. We were treated like their own family and left us with a memorable experience that we More

by dj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe (the Driver) Shuttle Service, Dan Maeda, Andrew Wernham
September 17, 2022

Great customer service! Kind, caring, and charismatic! Our questions were addressed and needs were met in an efficient and effective manner. More

by Fitzroy Thompson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prem Patel
September 01, 2022

Buying a car with the help of James Chung was fast and easy. No time wasted. Straight to the point, no hassle. Super enjoyable, the car drives like a charm. More

by eilon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chung
August 30, 2022

Working with James Chung was a seamless process at the dealership for the purchase of our new vehicle. He was very professional and personable in all of our communications. Highly recommended. More

by Philip S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chung, Tina Tran
August 29, 2022

3 months ago, we had nice experience while purchasing GLC300 through James. Post purchase, James followed-up with us on regular basis to ensure we are totally satisfied with the vehicle and no issues. More

by Harbans
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chung
August 29, 2022

I recently purchased our Mercedes GLC300 Newmarket dealership from James Chung. I've been a customer for 11 years. He is very professional and I may have received a better offer at another location. More

by Sunny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chung
August 29, 2022

Best service , professional reliable and friendly. James is the best salesperson, you won’t get better service anywhere else. He treats us like his own family and have been taking care of our cars si More

by Zohreh Rahimi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
August 27, 2022

James was wonderful. Everything was perfect. From beginning to end. Perfect delivery. All explained well. Will highly recommend. More

by Kels6865
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zheng
July 29, 2022

The absolute worst experience. I bought my car and have continually had issues with it with zero assistance from them. If you want problems that will never be resolved, go to Merce More

by horribleservice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Gilroy, Derrick Saunders
July 26, 2022

I gave them 5 stars for their service department. Prem is so efficient and always in top of everything from the moment I call something in until the time all has been looked after. More

by aaronm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prem Patel
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results