Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

4.7

177 Lifetime Reviews

230 Mulock Drive, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 9B8
Call (905) 853-6868

177 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Mahi was wonderful making the experience worthwhile. I..."

- Ankit N

Mahi was wonderful making the experience worthwhile. I was shopping for a car to gift my dad and she was courteous, helpful and diligent thought the process. Definitely recommend her and will hopefully be coming back when it’s time to get another Benz in the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you so much, Ankit! We're very pleased to know that Mahi was courteous and diligent in helping you find the perfect car for your dad! We hope he enjoys it, and if there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

October 01, 2019

"Thorough service and great communication. Definitely can..."

- KC

Thorough service and great communication. Both Mahi and Dan went the extra mile to make sure that everything goes smoothly. Definitely can recommend for anyone who is interested in a hassle-free shopping experience for a new Mercedes. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi there! We're happy to hear you had a hassle-free experience with our team! Enjoy your new car, and if there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

September 29, 2019

"made my experience of buying my first car amazing!"

- Sam

as soon as i stepped foot into the dealership they welcomed me and showed me what i had to know in order to purchase my new car. great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi Sam! Congratulations on your new car and thank you so much for your feedback! If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 27, 2019

"Exceeded All of Our Expectations"

- 11WIZARD

Mahi went above and beyond any other sales person we have ever dealt with. Her efforts provided the best car buying experience, and her attention to detail went a step further providing us with value for our hard earned dollars. Mercedes Benz Newmarket was well worth the 45 minute drive from our home in a Thornhill, and without a doubt, we highly recommend Mahi for your next vehicle purchase. Our thanks as well to both Russ and Michelle for making this our best vehicle purchase experience. Thank You so Much Mahi - Robert & Claire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi Robert and Claire! Thank you so much for your business and feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're happy to hear that Mahi made sure you had the best purchase experience yet! Enjoy your new car and if we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 19, 2019

"Thank you"

- Sandra

I have been going to this dealership now since 2009 and truly they have the best service. I recently took my car to the service dept. with extensive damage to caliper and brake line due to corrosion and the service advisor (Prem Patel) went above and beyond to help me make things right with the car even with a time constraint. Thank you so much. The Service Dept. is top notch and the service advisors are the best. I know my car is old and probably due for a trade in but how do you give up something you love and really hasnt given me much trouble. Its been a truly great car right from the first day I bought it at this dealership. I couldnt imagine owning anything else. Thank you for going above and beyond and fixing it with a smile. I am truly grateful.🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi Sandra! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're truly grateful to have won your loyalty and respect. If you love the car you drive, then it truly means it is the perfect vehicle for you! Enjoy it and if you ever have any other issues or concerns, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

Sep 25, 2019 -

Sandra responded

Thanks Prem. Have a great week.

September 16, 2019

""...ensuring professional, seamless and courteous care". "

- dorothy

Paige was instrumental in taking the initiative to align me with a sales consultant. She responded to my email and "hand picked Mah Norouzi to help me" based on Paige's intuitive sense and good judgment. Paige followed up with me to ensure that I was more than happy; and at a time when the position of leasing sales manager was in transition. Paige easily stepped into these shoes temporarily and was indeed the 'glue' to ensuring professional, seamless and courteous care. Thank you Paige! If it had not been for your prompt help and kindness, I likely would have missed out on such valuable help and service at your dealership. Thank you so much!! kindly, dorothy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Dorothy! It's so great to hear that you received informative and professional care from our team, and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle! If there's anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 15, 2019

"Honest and Competent"

- Fabio

Mark was honest and very knowledgeable. He genuinely showed that he cared for us and wasn't happy until we were. Michelle was also extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and assured we as customers understood any terms, conditions. Thank you Mark, Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Mendes
Sep 16, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you so much, Fabio! We're very happy you had a wonderful experience with Mark and Michelle and we hope you're enjoying your car! If there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

September 04, 2019

"excellent care"

- Divareba

Sang Luong is an exceptional dealer and went above and beyond to make sure i was well taken care of..thanks Sang! Cheers, Rebecca Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you Rebecca! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience with Sang! Enjoy your vehicle!

August 28, 2019

"Exemplary. Professional yet personable."

- Steve

This has been without doubt my best experience of buying a vehicle. Mahi was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. She stepped me through the entire process making sure that I understood all of the details of the purchase. I would highly recommend Mahi for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 29, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review, Steve! We truly appreciate your choosing our team and recommending Mahi! Enjoy your car!

July 22, 2019

"VERY SATISFIED"

- Audrey300

Extremely happy with my Service advisor, Prem Patel, very helpful, polite and efficient, being a Senior this meant a lot to me!!! will definitely go to this dealership again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you so much, Audrey! We're happy that Prem and our team could help you out with your vehicle! If there is anything else we can ever help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results