Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

4.7

165 Lifetime Reviews

230 Mulock Drive, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 9B8
Call (905) 853-6868

165 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Mahi cared like I was her own son. "

- Ali1Amini

Dealing with Mahi has always been a pleasure and this time it was no different. She clearly explained the different options that I had based on my budget. Took my calls every time I contacted her although she is always highly occupied. She treated me like her own son and explained to me all aspects of the car to make it easier for me to make a decision. She is truly an exceptional sales rep, very professional and highly educated about whatever there is about Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback and for recommending Mahi! We're certainly proud that she has won your loyalty! Enjoy your vehicle and if you ever need help with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 14, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Haileybebe

Me and my husband had just leased a GLC300, everything was exellent, and we were really satisfied. Thomas, our sales consultant was really patient, friendly and informative through whole process. We will definitely introduce him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate you recommending us, and we're happy that you had an excellent experience with Thomas! Enjoy your new GLC300!

June 07, 2019

" It was headeck free experiance "

- sam m

Mahi was very professtional , patience and friendly.. she spend lots of time to make sure I have good deal and car that I want it. she worked well with Andrew Wernham to make sure my car is ready on time. I would recommend her to my families and friends , when they want to buy Mercedes Benz cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Sam! We're so pleased that Mahi was able to create an amazing experience for you! Enjoy your new Mercedes!

June 06, 2019

"You say one price then you charge different"

- Lily66

I will never come back to this dealer. You had my car all day just to sit in the parking lot, when it was fixed in the morning. Then you call and tell me one price only to be charged a different price. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi there! I'm very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. Please accept my apology for the confusion and the lengthy wait for your vehicle to be ready. I would love to discuss your experience further and see how we can make it up to you. Please contact me directly at alythgoe@mbnewmarket.com. I look forward to speaking with you. - Ashleigh Lythgoe, Customer Care Manager

May 31, 2019

"Very please with my experience with Mahi and this dealer"

- Eddie

First I have to say, I have never in my over 30 years driving experience that a senior sales manager got up from his/her chair and came out from his/her office to work with the customer on a deal Mercedes Newmarket is the first one and I am very very please with this experience. Mahi was very very helpful and patience on providing information on the models my wife and I were looking at. She was very courteous and did not give any pressure to sit you down and work on a deal immediately, which gave us time to compare pros and cons on different models. When we were ready to sit down with her on a deal, she worked very hard with the sales managers to accommodate our needs and budget. I definitely definitely will return to this Mercedes dealership and work with Mahi again, and also recommend to others. Eddie Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Wow, thank you so much for sharing your experience, Eddie! We're truly pleased that we could help you out with your purchase and we appreciate your recommendation more than we can say. Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz vehicle, and if there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.

May 01, 2019

"Great service"

- Zar123

Mahi was very helpful in getting us a new car, she patiently worked with us, and helped us getting a great deal. She also provided great service after the sale. I will definitely recommend my family members and friends to meet Mahi for their next car. We also worked with Michelle Mendes, who helped us with getting proper coverage for the lease and the car, she even arranged to get the windows tinted at the last minute before we picked up the car. Overall I rate this as excellent service from Mercedes-Benz Newmarket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle Mendes
May 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We're so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with both Mahi and Michelle, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new car! We look forward to seeing you and your family and friends back at our dealership!

April 14, 2019

"Total rip off"

- Bemz owner

Their service "package" is priced about 4 x their already high shop rate. My car was in for 25 minutes but the labour charge should have covered 4 hours. To make it worse, they didn't even check many of the things on their service list. When asked to look and see if there was an oil leak at the transfer case (car already up on the hoist) they said it was another 1/2 hour labour just for looking! I understand it's a Mercedes and I expect to pay more but, this is criminal. I took it to a local garage and they checked everything and fixed the items Mercedes missed in their hurry. Never, never, never going back to Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi there! I'm very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our service team! Your vehicle should have been thoroughly checked and you should have been informed of any issues, and I apologize for that. If you would like to discuss your experience with me directly, I would love to hear from you and to see if we can do anything to rectify this for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me at alythgoe@mbnewmarket.com at your earliest convenience. - Ashleigh Lythgoe, Customer Care Supervisor

April 02, 2019

"Best car shopping experience with Sonia"

- OhlalaMeowstar

My new C300 was delivered yesterday which became my 5th car and it was the best car shopping experience that I have ever had for the past 10 years!! I contacted mercedes benz newmarket back in May, 2018 in regards a demo gle and then an e class. That was how I met Sonia! She was very very friendly, informative, patient, and always giving me honest opinions and choices! So I ended up ordered 2019 a new facelifted c300! And I was totally loved it! Sonia helped me to make the best choice! Sonia and Dan also helped to get all the options/equipments that I wanted my new car to be built with even though with many troubles and hassles! While I waiting for my c300 to be delivered, Sonia and Raymond also helped me to get my old c300 break pad done with a great price! I am very glad and grateful that I got to do business with Sonia and MB newmarket!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share the experience you had with Sonia! We're excited for you to enjoy your new C300 and we're very happy that Sonia was able to help you! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 27, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Ayda

Mahi was extremely knowledgeable, she had a very laid back non-pushy attitude. Went out of her way to meet my requests. I highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your experience with Mahi! We're very happy that she took great care of you and was able to answer all of your concerns! We hope you enjoy your vehicle, and if there's anything else that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 22, 2019

"GLE2020"

- Chad

Sonia is a very thoughtful customer service representative/ and baby sitter( lol). She is not just about selling she wants you to be happy with your purchase. I look forward to my next purchase with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We're happy to hear that Sonia was able to help you out! Enjoy your car and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results