Back

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

4.6
238 Reviews

230 Mulock Drive

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 9B8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 238 reviews

February 18, 2022

Thank you for evrything I hope after sales your service be same as sale service . I am really appreciated Mr Ghobadi you have been a stronge upport for us to buy a Mercedes More

by Arash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Ghobadi
October 30, 2021

No clearance about the delivery date. No response about delivery time eventhoug sales person was trying to reach out and give approximate timing. More

by Aliseifouri46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wernham
3.0
Tina Tran
1.0
Other Employees : Bobby ghobadi
October 24, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new car. Paul was a true professional and took the time to answer all my questions and troubleshoot a few things. I highly recommend Paul for all your car-buying needs More

by mtestolini952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Cavalier
September 05, 2021

Professionalism and seamless attention to detail are second to none when I describe my experience at this dealership, specifically with Zach who facilitated the process for my new MB. I’m a first time B More

by S.D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Tran
5.0
Other Employees : Zachary Richards
August 30, 2021

At this dealership I received excellent service from Paul Cavaliere he took the time to answer my endless questions, he truly dedicated to his job and clients . Thank you Paul for all your help and a well More

by mtestolinimonica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Cavaliere
Aug 30, 2021 -

mtestolinimonica responded

I received excellent service from Paul Cavaliere , he answered my endless questions and made sure my experience was easy and pleasant. Thank you Paul your 5 star no doubt

August 28, 2021

We had viewed the vehicle that we were interested in online, although had questions and needed more information. We called the Newmarket Mercedes-Benz Dealership and spoke to Paul Cavaliere. He was exce More

by David Beer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Cavaliere
August 11, 2021

I’m very happy with my new car. The process was very quick and easy and Sang my guy made everything so much fun. We’re definitely coming back, I don’t think I’m going anywhere else anymore. This was a v More

by Karo T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Tran
5.0
Other Employees : Sang
July 31, 2021

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket has been my go to dealership for Sales and Service since 2009. All the staff at this location are wonderful. I trusted Prem and Shaun who were my service advisors and have helped me More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Lima
5.0
Prem Patel
5.0
July 07, 2021

Prem is very knowledgeable in product and technicality. I couldn’t asked for a better service advisor to takes care of my vehicle. I know what to expect from his service. I don’t have to ask twice, he knows More

by lendra muljo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prem Patel
5.0
June 01, 2021

Janet is just simply amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful all the time. I'm just glad that she helped me first and became our service advisor. More

by Karl S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Choi
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results