Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

3.6

34 Lifetime Reviews

1171 Davis Dr, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 8R1 Directions
Sales: (905) 953-2890

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Nice and warm experience"

- Yuxin Wu

Alisson is a very experienced excellent car dealer, professional and kind. The way she helped us made us feel comfortable to make the decision. She is always available and patient to answer our questions. She represents a possitive image of this Toyota dealership. In addtion, Domonique is amazing. We would like to say thank Dominiques for her time and patience to meet our unique needs. We really appreciate her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison, Dominique and Nick
June 10, 2019

"Poor Customer Service "

- Ray

Thought I could use their Services but they surprised me with a very unexpected Customer Service!! Called for a Quote on a fab and received an experience quote to compare with the other dealerships when asked why too much of difference between dealerships the gentleman on phone from “PART department” told me Go F....Yourself!! Can u believe it??? I am still in shock.....Won’t recommend anyone At all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Part Department Representive
May 22, 2019

"Exceeded Expectations"

- Jo-Ann M

This dealership was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond my expectations in order to accommodate me when servicing my vehicle. Ashleigh Anderson was an absolute pleasure to deal with and I can't thank her enough for the excellent customer service I experienced. Jo-Ann M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Anderson
March 16, 2019

"Stay away"

- Anthony Cogliano

This dealership is terrible. Service department can't even book an appointment properly. Then they give you attitude when you complain that a routine service is taking too long as a direct result of their not booking the appointment as they should have. No problem guys, I'll just take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 08, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- fjjohn

Called the dealership today and spoke with Derek in sales. We agreed on a time for me to come in to see an SUV. When I arrived Derek had the vehicle warmed up (it was cold outside) Derek was informative, polite and took an interest on what my needs for a vehicle were at the time. I highly recommend dealing with Derek, the sales professional at Newmarket Toyota. If I could give 6 stars I would! John I from Bracebridge ON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
November 10, 2018

"Don’t lease or finance any car from Newmarket Toyota "

- Bidza

Horrable stuff, never buy car from them, Ill tell my personal story. I got a highlander hybrid 2017 for lease, than after my financial situation changed I tried to find someone to take my lease, but the leasing department Manager Greg Fulton was so rude to everabody who wants to take my lease, with whole stuff they were convincing not to do that, it is very bad deal and so. Please don’t lease any car from them. I have to file separate complain form to Toyota Canada against Graig Fulton, terrible person!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Aldred, Dreg Fulton
May 11, 2018

"Bad experience"

- RomAlex

I am costumer of Toyota in the last 7 years.I made an appointment for changing some sensors at my car and they told me to come in one week.After one week they made me esit for one hour and then they told me they don't have yet my sensors.I was waiting a few days for them to call me but....This is not professionalism..I am very disappointed.😞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sorry,I didn't remember the name..
March 23, 2018

"well experienced sales man"

- Mohsen158470

The dealeship of newmarket not only has a good customer service but also has a strong salesman team and it is why l prefer to buy toyota brand and do all services there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay
March 16, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Lou & Phyllis

My husband and I were looking for a new car. We met Lindsay Quance and she was wonderful. She listened to what we were looking for in a car and answered all our questions. She then brought a car for us to test drive that met all our expectations. She was very informative and easy to talk to. We definitely will recommend anyone to Lindsay as she is a great person to deal with. A true caring professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Quance
February 07, 2018

"Friendly and helpful!"

- Spaceriot

My experience so far with this dealership has been great! Always helpful and happy to explain all of the services without being too pushy. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results