Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

Newmarket, ON

4.6
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1171 Davis Dr

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8R1

Directions

113 Reviews of NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2021

"purchased a new toyota 4 runner from New Roads and..."

- Paul

purchased a new toyota 4 runner from New Roads and Francois was our salesman. He was very professional, personable and well informed. He answered all our questions and treated us to a very fair deal. We will definitely go back to work with Francois for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois and Nadine
February 04, 2021

"Purchased a used vehicle from William Chor at Newmarket..."

- Karl S.

Purchased a used vehicle from William Chor at Newmarket Toyota. Tough negotiation, but in the end the needed repairs were all done and the vehicle cleaned and looking like new. Happy with the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Chor, Allison Gao
January 16, 2021

"Had a fantastic experience with Shayne Stevenson. He's..."

- Attila

Had a fantastic experience with Shayne Stevenson. He's kind, friendly and sincere. Strongly recommend Newmarket Toyota. Looking forward to buying another vehicle from Shayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Stevenson
January 14, 2021

"Great sales experience. Thanks William a A a a a a a a a..."

- Nautickled

Great sales experience. Thanks William a A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
January 08, 2021

"Excellent service; no pressure; proficient help ; good..."

- Frederickx

Excellent service; no pressure; proficient help ; good explanations; attention to detail on follow through actions; friendly; reasonable times to completion; respectful interactions; fantastic patience; good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ksenia & Luca
December 30, 2020

"Excellent people to do business with, they listen to your..."

- moises

Excellent people to do business with, they listen to your needs and overall a very friendly staff not to mention a great customer service. Will definitely recommend this dealership to any one looking to lease or finance a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 11, 2020

"My experience with the car company and Ksenia, the sales..."

- emilpotor

My experience with the car company and Ksenia, the sales agent, was absolutely great. Ksenia couldn't help enough and very polite and friendly service, will certainly recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Newmarket Toyota and Ksenia! Love my car my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ksenia Osepchuk
December 01, 2020

"Bought a used Honda Accord here. Told the brakes would be..."

- Daleyadada

Bought a used Honda Accord here. Told the brakes would be done, they never were. Bad grinding while breaking as soon as driven off lot. So I made an appointment with the service department, and they tell me it’s just because it’s aftermarket brakes , and that is perfectly normal! Liars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shayne
November 18, 2020

"End of October 2020, decided to lease a car. Talked to a..."

- Corolla 2020Newmarket

End of October 2020, decided to lease a car. Talked to a few dealer, and YOUSEF in Toyota Newmarket (ON) help me for Corolla 2020. Thanks YOUSEF for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YOUSEF
November 18, 2020

"First I purchased a used CHR. The car had so many issues,..."

- Mahtab Abdollahi

First I purchased a used CHR. The car had so many issues, in spite of I loved it I had to return it. Qaise helped me with my second purchase which is a new CHR. I’m not in love with it’s colour but at least it doesn’t give me any headache. Qaise was very helpful, caring, understanding and helped me my anger goes away. The rest of survey That I am filling is about my second purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qaise - William
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results