Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

Newmarket, ON

4.5
94 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1171 Davis Dr

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8R1

Directions

94 Reviews of NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2020

"Francois was so great in helping me purchase my Toyota..."

- cheriedonna

Francois was so great in helping me purchase my Toyota 4Runner! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and his no pressure sales was very welcomed and appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois
September 07, 2020

"The dealership provided an excellent service in my car..."

- Paul O.

The dealership provided an excellent service in my car buying experience. Communication was awesome and the way they accommodate me with my financial concerns is great. Francois helped a lot with the details available for my car buying concerns. Emily is the best. She knows how to listen with customer concerns and gives the best options and advice. I can say Emily is the reason why i will choose NewRoads Newmarket Toyota again for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois, Emily
September 04, 2020

"Not easy thing to buy a new car amid pandemic. Very..."

- Chengian

Not easy thing to buy a new car amid pandemic. Very satisfied with Excellent service, with most patience from Allison Gao. 5-star service! Hope you can get help from her at Newmarket Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gao
August 28, 2020

"Great service ,kind staffI couldn't be happier that..."

- Mohsen

Great service ,kind staff I couldn't be happier that recently bought a limited 4runner at Newmarket Toyota. Sales person Stephane was pleasure to deal with...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane
August 27, 2020

"I have not had a lot of experience with purchasing..."

- Samantha

I have not had a lot of experience with purchasing vehicles through a dealership but the experiences that I have had have no been pleasant. From the moment I walked in the doors, to the moment I left everyone was extremely friendly & professional. The process was so quick & easy. That I would definitely be back in the future, and would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison & William
August 21, 2020

"After 10 years with this dealer, I am leaving today. The..."

- DontGoNewmarketToyota

After 10 years with this dealer, I am leaving today. The service staff is rude. Maybe the dealer is big and they don't care one or two customers any more. For ten years, I have done my every service at this dealer. But today they told me that I didn't make appointment for my oil change. Seriously? Not mentioned I have never come without an appointment. And now they turn me home saying I don't have appointment for oil change. Then the staff gave me my key leaving my car inside AND ignore me. That's fine for me to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 21, 2020

"Fernando was a great sales agent to work with. He kept us..."

- Brian_newton1

Fernando was a great sales agent to work with. He kept us informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. I did find the dealership overall to be very busy and seemed at some points unorganized at no fault to Fernando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Lucadamo
August 14, 2020

"Our Sales associate was very personable and patient with..."

- Mina

Our Sales associate was very personable and patient with us. He took the time to explain and answer all of our questions. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
August 12, 2020

"I recently purchased a new vehicle from Newmarket Toyota...."

- Tara Smith

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Newmarket Toyota. I cannot express how wonderful my experience was. From the time I made my first call to even after I had picked up my vehicle, Fernando Lucadamo was amazing. Fernando answered all of my questions, was available any time of the day when I would call him and was extremely kind and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would suggest you deal with Fernando Lucadamo, you will not be disappointed with his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Lucadamo
August 07, 2020

"Easy going staff, not super pushy like many dealers. Good..."

- Hans0101

Easy going staff, not super pushy like many dealers. Good location, well placed and convienient. They have a bunch of new and used. Good experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results