Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

Newmarket, ON

4.7
128 Reviews

1171 Davis Dr

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8R1

Directions

129 Reviews of NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Newmarket Toyota has served us well over the years. This..."

- Ang.

Newmarket Toyota has served us well over the years. This past purchase was seamless. Stephane our sales rep was very approachable, understanding and helpful. I appreciated the many ways the entire dealership communicated with me. Texts, emails and calls helped organize appointments and pick up. I really liked the ease of the website. I felt I was informed prior to arriving to conduct test drives. I highly recommend Newmarket Toyota. Angie Harrison

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane
July 20, 2021

"Helpful. Polite, professional and courteous service. Very..."

- pb

Helpful. Polite, professional and courteous service. Very happy with William. Henry and experience we had at Newmarket Toyota. Dealership was comfortable and information readily available. Recommended without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William chor, henry
June 15, 2021

"Our experience with this dealership was great. Allison..."

- Rahul

Our experience with this dealership was great. Allison provided an excellent customer service. She gave us a great deal, the entire process was smooth and she made sure that we get all the correct information. She was extremely patient even after we were late to pick up the car. Overall our experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gao
June 04, 2021

"Great Service and experience when buying from them!! The..."

- Derek

Great Service and experience when buying from them!! The truck was ready to go and they showed me everything I needed to know to get started with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane
May 09, 2021

"Purchased a used RAV 4 from Newmarket Toyota last month...."

- Alexander

Purchased a used RAV 4 from Newmarket Toyota last month. Stefan was a pleasure to deal with and overall felt safe walking in with their set COVID protocols. Happy with our purchase. Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefane
May 03, 2021

"Recently purchased/financed a '21 Rav 4 Hy @ Newmarket..."

- jc

Recently purchased/financed a '21 Rav 4 Hy @ Newmarket Toyota. Great relaxed purchasing process and delivery, top notch sales team starting with Greg, Fernando, Stephanie, Denise, Ruby and the GSM Qaise. Being a loyal customer for the last 15 yrs, considering it my home dealership, much appreciate the Customer Relations Mangement reflected in & out finalizing the sales process. Kind regards, John C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg & Fernando
April 13, 2021

"Great attention to detail. Fernando was attentive and..."

- Franklin356

Great attention to detail. Fernando was attentive and made a special effort to cater to my questions and concerns. He was especially easy and friendly to speak with and I recommend him as a salesperson.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
April 10, 2021

"We are very grateful to the agent for her professional..."

- Jenny Zhou

We are very grateful to the agent for her professional knowledge and great customer service skills. We got great experience during the whole purchase of the car. And it is smooth and we are pretty happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Gao
April 09, 2021

"henry is very passionate and enthusiastic in helping me..."

- Quynh

henry is very passionate and enthusiastic in helping me with my vehicle purchases. He gives careful guidance and advice to make sure everything is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Xiong
April 07, 2021

"Wonderful buying experience . Comforting to see Covid..."

- nancymccart

Wonderful buying experience . Comforting to see Covid practices in place and respected. Great service. Really like the car. I have had a Camry in the past and am confident my new car meets my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results