Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

4.4

74 Lifetime Reviews

1171 Davis Dr, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 8R1 Directions
Call (905) 953-2890

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of NewRoads Newmarket Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2020

"Greg F went over and above to ensure my first experience..."

- Heather-Ca

Greg F went over and above to ensure my first experience was the best. He was friendly and very transparent in the transaction, made sure I was happy with my purchase and was with me at every step. Highly recommend Toyota in Newmarket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fuller
March 13, 2020

"My husband and I have been very pleased with the service..."

- carolecraig1008

My husband and I have been very pleased with the service at Newmarket Toyota, particularly with Kevin and his co worker in the parts dept. He has offered great advice and has helped me to understand my Prius better. Kevin has always offered his expert help in a friendly and kind manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 13, 2020

"Just bought a Rav4 pre owned vehicle here and was very..."

- carl.here

Just bought a Rav4 pre owned vehicle here and was very happy with the selection and service. Francois was very friendly and knowledgable. I would reccommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois and Austin both were nice
March 11, 2020

"We have bought 6 vehicles so far from Newmarket Toyota..."

- Ben

We have bought 6 vehicles so far from Newmarket Toyota over the last 15 years as we never go any place else . The service is exceptional and Greg is incredible to deal with , he always finds you the best deals and the price way better then any where else . My brother has purchased 2 vehicles here, I have 2 friends that purchased vehicles here , I honestly don’t even call around any more as I know Greg takes such good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Fulton
March 10, 2020

"Best experience so far buying a new vehicle, hassle free..."

- Raph

Best experience so far buying a new vehicle, hassle free and they really know how to treat a client. Derek Waldron is one of the best salesman that I’ve had the pleasure to deal with when buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market to purchase a new Toyota for your next vehicle. They are top notch here from start to finish and they truly believe in looking after their clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Waldron
March 06, 2020

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Newmarket..."

- S P

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Newmarket Toyota. Salesman Henry was very helpful and great to work with! Helped make the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
March 05, 2020

"Great experience! Great people! Great coffee & great..."

- j31coffey

Great experience! Great people! Great coffee & great automobiles!! I recommend New Roads Toyota to all my friends and family. That’s all I have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Foulton
February 20, 2020

"Henry and Denise were extremely helpful and knowledgable...."

- Hockeynut2012euck

Henry and Denise were extremely helpful and knowledgable. They were patient and understanding and found the perfect car for me. Thanks again for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
February 18, 2020

"Excellent customer service.Dealer is very nice and happy..."

- Frank

Excellent customer service. Dealer is very nice and happy to answer customer’s questions. Its easy to communicate with the salesperson who can speak bilingual language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
February 12, 2020

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Allens

Francois was very friendly, responsive and respectful. Combine that with a low pressure demeanor, it quickly earned him the role of 'trusted adviser' with us and actually made the car buying experience fun. Once we determined the best vehicle for us then we were guided thru the various plans by Denise. Again, very friendly and accommodating which seems to be the culture of the dealership. Without a doubt, heads and tails above the car buying experiences we have had with a dozen or so dealerships over the years. We will buy from Francois again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois, Denise
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results