Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Gallery of Fine Cars

na, AB

N/A
43 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

111

na, AB

t2b 9e9

Directions

43 Reviews of The Gallery of Fine Cars

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2017

"Terrible dealer"

- Safwan, bad dealer

This man does not honour his word, I have work with many car dealers and this is the only dealer who’s cars have come back with so many complaints and Safwan has no value for customers let alone people who work for him, this man has no dignity no shame and finances rebuilt cars through financial institutions which don’t allow to finance rebuilt cars. This man is a big scam DO NOT TRUST HIM AND DONT BUY FROM HIM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Safwan
March 08, 2017

"Terrible. Poor conduct and worse ethics. "

- Screwedby GoFC

We got a Chevy Equinox, which was constantly breaking down and guzzling oil. When we went in they traded in (or so we thought) our Equinox and gave us a much cheaper, but in better condition Ford Escape. Which after only a few months had "catastrophic engine failure" according to Ford. They were going to charge US to replace the entire engine. We went through Ford who ate the cost and replaced our engine totally free. They also added the price of the Equinox onto the price of the Ford. So we are now stuck paying for 2 vehicles when we only have one. They pray on people who need a vehicle but have low credit. It's immoral and completely untrustworthy. I will never, ever in my life, recommend this place to anyone. I'm personally glad they're being shut down and sued for their lack of business ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea, he spoke very quickly and rushed us through the entire process.
January 24, 2017

"No. Nope. Don't. xxxx shop with even worse conduct "

- Davey

This place is horrid. What was a chance at a dream car turned into lies, falsehood, recalled parts, and a painfully unpleasant experience. I bought a Mitsubishi ralliart. Was told there were no accidents on it, there was a 4k accident they first lied about, then tried to hide, then flat out told me that it was pretty much my fault. Was told the gas mileage was great. Nope. That is a Very thirsty car. Was told the car was kept up to code. Differential was way off and there were a couple of recalled parts. All of this was found by another dealership. I had to have a third party provide my carproof as they withheld it. When they promised to fix the situation, I got bounced around and walked away feeling I had been told where to stick my concerns. Chrissy Woo is the finger puppet to Adriano and their team is all lined up to push through their fraudulent dealings, and ensure that their pockets are lined. This dump being closed is nothing compared to what they deserve. Buyer beware, and if these snakes are selling you a car, don't bother, they are selling you lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adriano, Sai, Chris Woo.
January 02, 2017

"Referral program"

- Lady_Kirstine

I bought a car from the gallery. Im satisfied wih my car. I referred my cousin to get a car from gallery, and they got one. Im wondering if I could get a referral program out from that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
December 02, 2016

"Gallery of Repaired Cars"

- Gallery of Repaired Cars

I bought a Mercedes GLK from these criminals, they lied about it being in an accident. It's been in a $6453 accident in Quebec. Thanks Gallery of Repaired Cars. Note, the plethora of positive write ups on this web site are done by staff, as per an employee who asked to remain unknown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
asked to remain unknown
November 19, 2016

"Extremely friendly honest and fast"

- Justin1323

Couldn't ask for a better employee to deal with, he helped me through a very difficult situtation Took the time to explain all my options and answered all questions quickly and efficiently. Together we came up with the best plan No pressure situation Very knowledgeable and friendly Exactly what the car buying expirance should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Longworth
Nov 22, 2016 -

The Gallery of Fine Cars responded

Dear Justin: Thank you for your comprehensive feedback, it is invaluable to our continuous improvement. We would like to thank you for your continuous support and patronage. As a token of our appreciation we would like to extend our $500 referral program for all your friends and family who purchase a vehicle from us. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to contact Adrian or Amanda at 403-735-0772

November 14, 2016

"Great deal!"

- Janet

I got a great deal on my X5. It feels like a new vehicle even though I saved a ton of money. Best of all I got free oil changes for life, so that is one less thing to worry about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
Nov 17, 2016 -

The Gallery of Fine Cars responded

Dear Janet: Thank you for your comprehensive feedback, it is invaluable to our continuous improvement. We would like to thank you for your continuous support and patronage. As a token of our appreciation we would like to extend our $500 referral program for all your friends and family who purchase a vehicle from us. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to contact Adrian or Amanda at 403-735-0772

November 14, 2016

"New Jeep for the winter"

- Jeepguy

Went in there looking for an suv for the winter season coming up. Tri was helping me and found me a grand cherokee that has all the bells and whistles, even a steering wheel heater. Thanks Tri for hooking me up even though I thought it was hopeless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tri
Nov 17, 2016 -

The Gallery of Fine Cars responded

Thank you for your comprehensive feedback, it is invaluable to our continuous improvement. We would like to thank you for your continuous support and patronage. As a token of our appreciation we would like to extend our $500 referral program for all your friends and family who purchase a vehicle from us. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to contact Adrian or Amanda at 403-735-0772

November 14, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Car Czar Calgary

The staff at the Gallery of Fine Cars were amazing. I was looking for an Audi A4 when I initially contacted them. Lenny got back to me very quickly and presented me with a few options. When I went in to look for myself, Lenny was very helpful in answering all of my questions and in providing a no pressure environment. When it came to setting up the financing I was presented with multiple options that were all well within my budget, and they made sure that we settled on a deal that left me comfortable with the payments. Awesome place and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Will absolutely be going back there for my next purchase. Their communication and follow up was great, making sure that I was happy with my new car when everything was said and done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny, Amanda, Adrian
Nov 14, 2016 -

The Gallery of Fine Cars responded

Thank you for your comprehensive feedback, it is invaluable to our continuous improvement. We would like to thank you for your continuous support and patronage. As a token of our appreciation we would like to extend our $500 referral program for all your friends and family who purchase a vehicle from us. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to contact Adrian or Amanda at 403-735-0772

November 08, 2016

"Great Service!!!!"

- aryan

First off, let me say that my credit is not horrible as I've read on some of these other reviews. I went there looking at an Audi Q5 that they had on their lot. Low and behold it was actually in stock, unlike some of the other dealerships I had visited prior. When i walked in I was greeted by the front reception and they asked what kind of vehicle I was searching for and if I required financing. As I was a little weary with the finance question, they explained to me that this was to pass on the info to the salesman who would be assisting me so they could work out quick payments if needed. Makes sense. Lenny was assigned as my salesman and did an excellent job in showing me the vehicle and going through payments with me. During the process I asked him if the vehicle had and mechanical concerns or any accidents. As this was not my first encounter buying used I was a little curious on how he would answer. Response" There are a lot of vehicles in here sir so let me get the file on the vehicle to go through the mechanical and carproof with you". Great answer Lenny. After showing my the docs I requested he asked if had any additional questions then proceeded to finalize the paperwork with me. I've now been driving this Q5 for a couple months with no problems. Thanks for a great car guys, thank you Lenny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny and Amanda
Nov 14, 2016 -

The Gallery of Fine Cars responded

Dear Aryan: Thank you for your comprehensive feedback, it is invaluable to our continuous improvement. We would like to thank you for your continuous support and patronage. As a token of our appreciation we would like to extend our $500 referral program for all your friends and family who purchase a vehicle from us. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to contact Adrian or Amanda at 403-735-0772

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results