Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kamloops Kia

Kamloops, BC

4.9
44 Reviews

915 7 St

Kamloops, BC

V2B 2W7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Kamloops Kia

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"We just purchased a 2015 Kia Sportage at the Kamloops..."

- norm_and_maggie

We just purchased a 2015 Kia Sportage at the Kamloops Kia. James Ormond was very knowledgeable and friendly. We really enjoyed our experience with him and will definitely recommend him to friends and family. We were also helped a lot by Kaleena Harder with getting all the paperwork done quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ormond, Kaleena Harder
July 02, 2021

"Just bought a 2015 Buick Verano from Geoff at Kia Motors..."

- roadhogdog

Just bought a 2015 Buick Verano from Geoff at Kia Motors Kamloops BC. Had a wonderful experience with all the personnel at Kia Motors!!!! Geoff was awesome to deal with and exceptional in his service. Would buy from these folks again in a heartbeat!!! Everyone went above and beyond what I expected for service, would recommend Kia Motors for all services

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
June 28, 2021

"After a disappointing experience with another dealership..."

- celeste

After a disappointing experience with another dealership in town, happily I wound up at Kia. My experience there was stellar, from the test drive to purchase. I love my new vehicle and Jonas, Gary and Gordon were friendly, informative and kind. And patient, the computer system was a bit overwhelming but they helped me every step of the way and I know they are there for me if I am confused about any of it. I would highly recommend Kamloops Kia if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas, Gary, Gordon
April 01, 2021

"This was our second visit to. Kia bought 2021 sportage..."

- Wilf doering

This was our second visit to. Kia bought 2021 sportage came back upgraded to 2021 sorento second visit we delt with James Ormond second time he had and excellent knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in he was polite and curtious at all times Easy to talk to and explained and answered all our questions a pleasure to deal with if and when we go back for another visit we’ll be sure to call him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ormond
February 08, 2021

"What an excellent experience. We came with our friend to..."

- Lmcjm

What an excellent experience. We came with our friend to buy a vehicle. James and Justin made her feel at ease right away. She is so pleased to have her own car and the freedom it brings. Thank you for your kindness and for finding her a terrific red car! We will be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and James
January 10, 2021

"I have been doing business with Kamloops Kia for over 4..."

- Christy Marchment

I have been doing business with Kamloops Kia for over 4 years now. Everytime I visit its a great experience however this last visit on Jan 5 2021 was above and beyond exceptional! Nathan, Kaleena, and James spent the time needed to get me into exactly what I was looking for and heard my requests and achieved the goal. I give all 3 of them 10/10 and above 5 stars!! I recommend Kamloops Kia to anyone for all of your vehicle wants and needs. Very professional, exceptionally friendly and even bought us lunch! Thank you so much Nathan, Kaleena and James for all of your services and support. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better team to assist me. Much Love to you all ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan , Kaleena , James
January 09, 2021

"James was awesome! I received excellent service, and got..."

- sharmonlulua

James was awesome! I received excellent service, and got everything I asked for in my new vehicle! They welcomed me to the KIA family! Thank you! Definitely 5 Star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Nathen
January 05, 2021

"The staff were all very friendly, felt comfortable. I..."

- shalan jones

The staff were all very friendly, felt comfortable. I dealt with Andy and he was very friendly and super nice. Helped us buy a kia sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
December 26, 2020

"I just purchased a 2021 Seltos, very impressed with the..."

- Valerie B

I just purchased a 2021 Seltos, very impressed with the team effort in helping us find a ride with all our needs. Highly recommend Jonas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas, Justin, Gordon, Nathen
December 12, 2020

"Well bought my car from Ashly and they won’t stop withe..."

- Brendalyle2013

Well bought my car from Ashly and they won’t stop withe the sale gimiks. Never had a dealership bother me so much omg !!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
She was the best person there
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results