Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kamloops Kia

Kamloops, BC

4.8
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

915 7 St

Kamloops, BC

V2B 2W7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Kamloops Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2021

"What an excellent experience. We came with our friend to..."

- Lmcjm

What an excellent experience. We came with our friend to buy a vehicle. James and Justin made her feel at ease right away. She is so pleased to have her own car and the freedom it brings. Thank you for your kindness and for finding her a terrific red car! We will be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and James
January 10, 2021

"I have been doing business with Kamloops Kia for over 4..."

- Christy Marchment

I have been doing business with Kamloops Kia for over 4 years now. Everytime I visit its a great experience however this last visit on Jan 5 2021 was above and beyond exceptional! Nathan, Kaleena, and James spent the time needed to get me into exactly what I was looking for and heard my requests and achieved the goal. I give all 3 of them 10/10 and above 5 stars!! I recommend Kamloops Kia to anyone for all of your vehicle wants and needs. Very professional, exceptionally friendly and even bought us lunch! Thank you so much Nathan, Kaleena and James for all of your services and support. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better team to assist me. Much Love to you all ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan , Kaleena , James
January 09, 2021

"James was awesome! I received excellent service, and got..."

- sharmonlulua

James was awesome! I received excellent service, and got everything I asked for in my new vehicle! They welcomed me to the KIA family! Thank you! Definitely 5 Star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Nathen
January 05, 2021

"The staff were all very friendly, felt comfortable. I..."

- shalan jones

The staff were all very friendly, felt comfortable. I dealt with Andy and he was very friendly and super nice. Helped us buy a kia sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
December 26, 2020

"I just purchased a 2021 Seltos, very impressed with the..."

- Valerie B

I just purchased a 2021 Seltos, very impressed with the team effort in helping us find a ride with all our needs. Highly recommend Jonas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas, Justin, Gordon, Nathen
December 12, 2020

"Well bought my car from Ashly and they won’t stop withe..."

- Brendalyle2013

Well bought my car from Ashly and they won’t stop withe the sale gimiks. Never had a dealership bother me so much omg !!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
She was the best person there
November 19, 2020

"We bought a used 2018 Kia Sorento EX from Kamloops Kia..."

- vjcattle

We bought a used 2018 Kia Sorento EX from Kamloops Kia with salesman Andy Yu. Seems like a great SUV and the dealership was very responsive with any concerns we had with our purchase. Thanks Andy for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Yu
November 12, 2020

"Last week I purchased my first SUV(2020 Sportage ex's)a..."

- KClarke

Last week I purchased my first SUV(2020 Sportage ex's)a big thank you to James, Justin and Colin for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James,Justin, Collin
November 08, 2020

"On November 7, 2020 we purchased a used car from Kamloops..."

- Lorne & Gail

On November 7, 2020 we purchased a used car from Kamloops Kia, I want to thank James and Justin for their courtesy and professionalism in finding the right vehicle for us. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Justin
September 25, 2020

"We bought our 1st EV Kia Niro 4 days ago. We are most..."

- geosen7

We bought our 1st EV Kia Niro 4 days ago. We are most pleased with the service, the happy ambiance, and the general willingness to help. Thank you in particular to Daniel Cuzzotto for his help and patience in educating us about the basics of an EV car. He was friendly despite our numerous questions, making himself available in the future for more help. We also are most appreciative of Kaleena Harder who worked very hard at filling endless forms and did computer work to help us with the Srap-it program with clear informations and a good sense of humour. Both Kaleena and Daniel are new with Kia: Bravo I must add Jessica who expertly managed the Insurance part of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel,Kaleena
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results