Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Trail Kia

Calgary, AB

4.5
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6203 130 Ave SE

Calgary, AB

T2Z 5E1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

111 Reviews of South Trail Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"Staff were very helpful and managed to find a deal that..."

- moureenzhuaki

Staff were very helpful and managed to find a deal that was within my budget. They very accommodating on my needs, and kept me within budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 25, 2021

"We just bought our 2021 Kia Sportage EX S from Dylan..."

- Jdvarga

We just bought our 2021 Kia Sportage EX S from Dylan Johnston at South Trail KIA. Thank you Dylan for making our purchase a pleasant experience. We plan on enjoying our new SUV for years to come and we’ll highly recommend to our friends. Thank you also to Shimpei Kobayashi from financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Johnston
March 05, 2021

"Impressed with prompt service within the time that was..."

- Car service

Impressed with prompt service within the time that was quoted, friendly staff, clean dealership, nice waiting room. The surprise of a washed vehicle upon return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KaitlynPearson, R Butler
February 28, 2021

"We went in to buy a car for my husband and I ended up..."

- Jenn

We went in to buy a car for my husband and I ended up falling in love with the same car. so we bought two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Shimpie
January 19, 2021

"Worse place ever to go their agent Kramer is a real snake..."

- Vestie83

Worse place ever to go their agent Kramer is a real snake in the grass waited till I had to leave to take care of mine and my wife's baby then pressured and convinced my wife into a contract we would of never agreed with had she had time to discuss it or me present abs when I called him back not even an hour later he got very rude and insulting refused to discuss anything and pretty much told us it's our problem now and hung up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kramer
December 05, 2020

"My sales person Edgard went above and beyond. Its was..."

- Bob

My sales person Edgard went above and beyond. Its was nice I didn't have to leave the lot to get my insurance and license plate. They did it all for me. Even coffee while I waited. Nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgard
November 30, 2020

"Always enjoy my experience with South Trail Kia and the..."

- danielarndt

Always enjoy my experience with South Trail Kia and the team there. Pleasant customer service staff from booking, to sales, to service and they go the extra mile to make sure I leave happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn, Rob, Kramer
November 26, 2020

"Very pleased with Alex professionalism especially during..."

- De

Very pleased with Alex professionalism especially during COVID. He did not pressure and was very informative. I am finding the Seltos fits all my requirements. Very happy! I did not give the price a 5 as I felt the winter tires should have been included, not an add on to the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 07, 2020

"Hi, the service was good, informative, did what was..."

- Jerryzwozdesky

Hi, the service was good, informative, did what was needed. Will be back to Southtrail for my next service. Trying to convince my daughter’s boyfriend to buy a Sorento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
November 06, 2020

"Based on my experience with this dealership with respect..."

- Rob

Based on my experience with this dealership with respect to service on my daughters Kia, I now have my own Hyundai Sante Fe serviced here. The reasons is the great customer service that Kaitlyn in the service dept. provides. Kaitlyn’s professionalism and knowledge sets this dealership apart from other Hyundai dealers that I have dealt with, even though they too were pretty good. Kaitlyn understands the words “Customer Service”. Very rare these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Peterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results