Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

South Trail Kia

Calgary, AB

4.5
115 Reviews

6203 130 Ave SE

Calgary, AB

T2Z 5E1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

115 Reviews of South Trail Kia

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Work done on time and schedule staff friendly and..."

- rod

Work done on time and schedule staff friendly and courteous would have no problem going back for any service work required. Premises clean and tidy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise lee
July 22, 2021

"I was visit for trade in my car and looking for stinger...."

- kuma7

I was visit for trade in my car and looking for stinger. He tried to get the best price for me. So I satisfied with the deal. And also he tried makes me easily buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve hwang
July 06, 2021

"Staff was friendly and courteous. Service (oil change)..."

- LMG

Staff was friendly and courteous. Service (oil change) was completed as expected. Waiting area was welcoming and clean. No issues noted. Will return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 18, 2021

"Great experience with this dealership. Dylan was a really..."

- Catche75

Great experience with this dealership. Dylan was a really knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The financing side of things was seamless and my vehicle delivered when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Johnston, Serge Bilan
April 12, 2021

"Staff were very helpful and managed to find a deal that..."

- moureenzhuaki

Staff were very helpful and managed to find a deal that was within my budget. They very accommodating on my needs, and kept me within budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
March 25, 2021

"We just bought our 2021 Kia Sportage EX S from Dylan..."

- Jdvarga

We just bought our 2021 Kia Sportage EX S from Dylan Johnston at South Trail KIA. Thank you Dylan for making our purchase a pleasant experience. We plan on enjoying our new SUV for years to come and we’ll highly recommend to our friends. Thank you also to Shimpei Kobayashi from financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Johnston
March 05, 2021

"Impressed with prompt service within the time that was..."

- Car service

Impressed with prompt service within the time that was quoted, friendly staff, clean dealership, nice waiting room. The surprise of a washed vehicle upon return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KaitlynPearson, R Butler
February 28, 2021

"We went in to buy a car for my husband and I ended up..."

- Jenn

We went in to buy a car for my husband and I ended up falling in love with the same car. so we bought two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Shimpie
January 19, 2021

"Worse place ever to go their agent Kramer is a real snake..."

- Vestie83

Worse place ever to go their agent Kramer is a real snake in the grass waited till I had to leave to take care of mine and my wife's baby then pressured and convinced my wife into a contract we would of never agreed with had she had time to discuss it or me present abs when I called him back not even an hour later he got very rude and insulting refused to discuss anything and pretty much told us it's our problem now and hung up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kramer
December 05, 2020

"My sales person Edgard went above and beyond. Its was..."

- Bob

My sales person Edgard went above and beyond. Its was nice I didn't have to leave the lot to get my insurance and license plate. They did it all for me. Even coffee while I waited. Nice touch

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgard
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results