Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Xtreme Motors Ltd

Kitchener, ON

4.4
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

178 Louisa St

Kitchener, ON

N2H 5M5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Xtreme Motors Ltd

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2020

"They were very helpful, they helped me with financing,..."

- Solomon

They were very helpful, they helped me with financing, they went above and beyond to see how many banks could help. They did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the workers there
July 22, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- alduroch

I am so very pleased with Xtreme Motors. Adnan was welcoming and accommodating, while creating a very honest, transparent and zero-pressure experience. A very kind man running an honourable family-owned business. I'm extremely happy driving my 328i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
July 08, 2019

"Unprofessional and No Transprancey "

- Raj123

No Transparency and unprofessional staff. I talked with them and rented a car told them I need towards Niagara round trip and they told me the price and never talked about mileage and charged me over price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daud
May 27, 2019

"Couldn't be Happier!!"

- Mondon

Buying a new vehicle is stressful, I was more looking for the right person to buy one off of, and when I found him I knew I was sold on the vehicle , the place , the customer service! All of the above was exactly what I was looking for when I bought a vehicle off of Al from extreme motors in Cambridge! Never been happier with my purchase, he was amazing an I've recommended him and xtreme motors to everyone I know! It is by far the best vehicle I have ever bought an he was very honest and I felt comfortable putting my money into him and this vehicle and will definitely buy more off him in the future! Thanks Al , your the man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
November 30, 2018

"AWESOME and Professional service"

- Pauline W

We had been referred to Xtreme Motors and made the drive from Brampton. We were greeted warmly by Adnan and his staff. I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing a vehicle here. The selection is amazing and the service is top notch. We were able to drive away on the same day with our new/used car.....I'm not so sure you could have this prompt and professional service with any other dealership. Well worth the drive.......A huge thank you to Adnan and his staff.....you will now have a customer for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
October 25, 2018

"Treats you like an old friend "

- Carnut

After long searches on the web for a car. Found the right car for the right price at xtream. Adnan treated me like and old friend. Great service too thanks Adnan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
October 21, 2018

"Awesome service! "

- Bad boy4life

Tyler. One of the best dealerships I have gone too , great service from all the staff. Quick with paper work I have gotten my vehicle in two days , the car was immaculant clean. Staff went over and beyond to keep me happy will highly recommend!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonaid/adnan
September 07, 2018

"The best dealer in K-W region "

- Fofokoky0204

Finally I got my new car from the best dealer Adnan, everything was fast, smooth and professional . I will recommend this dealership to all my friends because it’s really the best one. Thanks so much Adnan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
August 04, 2018

"Excellent"

- salima

Was very happy with service provided by Adnan,found the Bimmer we were looking for,runs like a charm will buy car for son soon,Thanks Adnan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan
May 01, 2018

"Top Notch Car Dealership"

- Toby

One of the best car dealerships I have ever dealt with. Absolutely the best quality vehicles, sales and service. Small business feel, that actually takes time to get to know the customers and provide excellent service. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan and Osama
1
1 - 10 of 21 results