Back

Village Luxury Cars

Unionville, ON

not yet
rated
230 Reviews

4600 Highway 7 East

Unionville, ON

L3R 1M5

Directions
Sort by

230 Reviews of Village Luxury Cars

July 20, 2018

AWESOME IS AN understatement When I was looking for my GTR I was told "Go see Chuck, He knows GTR's and is an expert" When I met Chuck we discussed my needs/wants and he went off More

by trinikojak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cadman
January 02, 2018

Feel like a weight has been lifted When I needed help to get out of a lemon, the folks at Village Luxury cars were there to help out tremendously. I was treated with respect and didn't More

by Mike Francis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
December 06, 2017

Good service to the entire VLCI team The whole VLCI team took good care of me. Well explained all the details of purchasing the car. I am happy with my car and the price I paid for it. I More

by Ruby T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
November 15, 2017

Impeccable Customer Service! Chris made my experience with Village Luxury Cars an overall positive and smooth process. He was polite, professional and was always prompt in getting More

by lincoln
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
November 10, 2017

Awesome It was an amazing experience. Chris made the whole transaction a smooth one for me, even when i couldn't meet up with the deadline. He is a unique pro More

by Obi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
October 26, 2017

Excellent service Chris is extremely polite, professional, and no pressure. He was excellent to deal with and was willing to do whatever he could to help. Would highly More

by Ohms98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cadman, Chris Meneses
October 06, 2017

Absolutely top notch service for an out of province buyer! I was in the market for a hard to find vehicle. I ended up looking out of province to try and source the perfect car. After finding an ad I sent an in More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
September 18, 2017

Great customer service! Good customer service. If you are looking for a good selection of used luxury and performance cars this is the place to look. Both Harris and Chris we More

by Motoguy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harris Javaid, Chris Meneses
September 18, 2017

The purchase of our vehicle. Chris was the most professional, knowledgeable & friendly sales person I have ever met. I was a pleasure to do business with you. When it is time to More

by Salem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
September 14, 2017

Exceptional Experience! I recently purchased a vehicle with Village Luxury Cars and had the privilege of working with Harris Javaid. I traded in my vehicle for an upgrade and More

by LaurenM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor , Harris Javaid
Sep 15, 2017 -

Village Luxury Cars responded

Thank you so much for your review Lauren and really appreciate such positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to work with you and be able to have you drive off in a beautiful Porsce Macan. A dream vehicle for many for sure.. We really appreciate your business and trust you have given in our vehicle and service and hope we can continue to assist yourself and your family in future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results