Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Village Luxury Cars

5.0

230 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Highway 7 East, Unionville, Ontario L3R 1M5 Directions
Call (888) 787-0724

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Village Luxury Cars

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"AWESOME IS AN understatement"

- trinikojak

When I was looking for my GTR I was told "Go see Chuck, He knows GTR's and is an expert" When I met Chuck we discussed my needs/wants and he went off to do his thing. He found my car in Calgary and made the 'maiden voyage' to inspect the car and close the sale. There is no other dealership on this planet that will go this far for any one person or a sale. The car has been a blast to drive. To date, a year later, the car has no issues, and smokes most cars on the road. Thank you Chuck for going above and beyond to get me the car I always wanted. Let's start looking for another "toy!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cadman
5.0
January 02, 2018

"Feel like a weight has been lifted"

- Mike Francis

When I needed help to get out of a lemon, the folks at Village Luxury cars were there to help out tremendously. I was treated with respect and didn't leave feeling like I had made a bad decision. Chris was there every step of the way and I am happy with my Mitsubishi Lancer. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
5.0
December 06, 2017

"Good service to the entire VLCI team "

- Ruby T

The whole VLCI team took good care of me. Well explained all the details of purchasing the car. I am happy with my car and the price I paid for it. I recommend taking DOUBLES for a good deal. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
5.0
November 15, 2017

"Impeccable Customer Service!"

- lincoln

Chris made my experience with Village Luxury Cars an overall positive and smooth process. He was polite, professional and was always prompt in getting back to me. There was a llittle delay in getting the vehicle a day later than expected, however Chris did surprise me with some gas gift cards for the inconvenience. I would definitely recommend VLC for your next vehicle purchase due to the excellent customer service! Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
5.0
November 10, 2017

"Awesome "

- Obi

It was an amazing experience. Chris made the whole transaction a smooth one for me, even when i couldn't meet up with the deadline. He is a unique product adviser. Will recommend VLC to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
5.0
October 26, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Ohms98

Chris is extremely polite, professional, and no pressure. He was excellent to deal with and was willing to do whatever he could to help. Would highly recommend. Having purchased from new car dealers all my life, this was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
5.0
Chuck Cadman
5.0
October 06, 2017

"Absolutely top notch service for an out of province buyer!"

- Jordan

I was in the market for a hard to find vehicle. I ended up looking out of province to try and source the perfect car. After finding an ad I sent an initial inquiry, a little cautious as this was my first out of province sight unseen vehicle purchase. I received a phone call back very quickly from Chris in regards to my interest in the vehicle. Chris is extremely professional and very easy to work with. He understood my concerns and went above and beyond to make this the easiest and worry free vehicle purchase I have ever made. Going as far as taking a personalized video of the vehicle and ensuring I knew exactly what I was getting. Keeping me up to date with the process and shipping, and even following up after the vehicle had arrived to ensure all was as it should be. I would recommend Chris and Village Luxury Cars to anyone across Canada looking for a vehicle. I cannot thank Chris enough for his help in getting me the perfect car. Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
5.0
September 18, 2017

"The purchase of our vehicle."

- Salem

Chris was the most professional, knowledgeable & friendly sales person I have ever met. I was a pleasure to do business with you. When it is time to replace one of our vehicles, you will be our first stop. Thank you Chris & Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
5.0
September 18, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Motoguy

Good customer service. If you are looking for a good selection of used luxury and performance cars this is the place to look. Both Harris and Chris were great to work with and I highly recommend Village Luxury Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Meneses
5.0
Other Employees : Harris Javaid
September 14, 2017

"Exceptional Experience!"

- LaurenM

I recently purchased a vehicle with Village Luxury Cars and had the privilege of working with Harris Javaid. I traded in my vehicle for an upgrade and was given great value for the trade. Harris was very professional and knowledgable. He was able to assist me regarding information on a variety of vehicles in order to make the best purchase for me. Throughout this very smooth process I felt that my needs and level of satisfaction as a customer were always top priority to Harris. Not only was he a pleasure to work with, but the information provided, response times (including getting back to me via text/email on his time off) and overall experience was exceptional to say the least. The other staff that I encountered at Village luxury cars were also very personable and knowledgeable, as they were willing to help or direct you promptly. The atmosphere was positive and welcoming without any pressure to make decisions. I highly recommend Village Luxury Cars and speaking with Harris Javaid the next time you are thinking about trading in or purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor , Harris Javaid
Sep 15, 2017 -

Village Luxury Cars responded

Thank you so much for your review Lauren and really appreciate such positive feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to work with you and be able to have you drive off in a beautiful Porsce Macan. A dream vehicle for many for sure.. We really appreciate your business and trust you have given in our vehicle and service and hope we can continue to assist yourself and your family in future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results