Back

Vandermeer Toyota

Cobourg, ON

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

959 Division St

Cobourg, ON

K9A 4J9

Directions
Sort by

22 Reviews of Vandermeer Toyota

September 19, 2019

AMAZING Team and AMAZING vehicles! I recently purchased my very first brand new car from Vandermeer Toyota and I cannot say enough great things about the whole dealership. I bought a ne More

by Jess1999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 19, 2019

Toyota brakes I am very upset with the service i got for my 2016 highlander i bought in 2017 I have driven 24k and all the brakes are shot vehicle is still under More

by tomlit
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 21, 2018

Totally pleased with 2018 Toyota Sienna I remain very satisfied with the Sienna I purchased from you three months ago. You were able to supply me with the style, colour, and interior space More

by LeoB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McDonald
May 20, 2018

Very satisfied I bought a 2011 Toyota Venza from Vandermeer. About the second time I drove it the all wheel drive warning light came on. I called the dealership and More

by gemini174
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank Vandermeer
April 18, 2018

Great experience After visiting Vandermeer Toyota and having such a great experience, I came to leave a review. I was almost shocked to see the poor reviews. One in pa More

by JWNP1976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Wood.
April 02, 2018

Customer is Priority 1 Bought a 2018 Corolla from Vandermeer, and I couldn't be more pleased. The price was good, and they took care of absolutely every detail, all I had t More

by LVW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boot, Lisa Ferguson
February 23, 2018

Misleading Used Car Sales I was interested in trading my current vehicle for a used one available at Vandermeer Toyota. I drove 3 hours to make the trade as the price of my tra More

by Toyota4life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry
August 05, 2017

Honest dealer, great customer service I have executed over 10 commercial leases with this dealership. Prior to leasing from them, I'd executed commercial leases from the "big 3" dealershi More

by HMDS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McDonald, Lisa Ferguson
August 03, 2017

Highly reputable family and dealer that goes the extra mile We were in urgent need of a second, smaller, ultra reliable car. I had heard nothing but great things about Vandermeer from everyone in the Northumbe More

by ODN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek McDonald, James Cole
June 21, 2017

I lost a gold heart from chain, it fell down in the gear They are always there to help you. Weather it is for an oil change or to instruct you on your new car. In the service dept. there is a young man c More

by chummom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just Aaron
1
1 - 10 of 22 results