Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Topbillin Auto Sales

Vaughan, ON

2.9
34 Reviews

7855 Keele St

Vaughan, ON

L4K 1Y6

Directions

34 Reviews of Topbillin Auto Sales

Sort by
May 06, 2021

"I Purchased A Audi A6 Quarto in April..Navid...TJ and..."

- Steve K

I Purchased A Audi A6 Quarto in April..Navid...TJ and Iraj were Amazing Honest And Made me Feel the Purchase was the Best Yet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
5.0
Other Employees : Navid and Iraj
April 24, 2021

"I made an appointment to see a Nissan Altima with Navid..."

- Jason

I made an appointment to see a Nissan Altima with Navid from Topbillin Auto. We arrived on time and he forgot about the appointment. The car battery was dead and it was blocked in by multiple cars. He was reluctant to assist us and told us he wants to make sure we are serious and can afford the car before he lets us drive it. He sat me down and went through pricing and asked if I can afford it. I was in utter shock... the care was only $4,500. This was the worst experience I have ever had purchasing a car. The customer service and lack of interest in our business was disappointing. You should treat every customer the same no matter how much they are spending. I felt like I was profiled and dismissed before my arrival. Horrible Service!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Navid
March 12, 2021

"They charged us $600 to certify the used car we wanted to..."

- charlenecowling

They charged us $600 to certify the used car we wanted to purchase. We paid and drove it directly to an honest mechanic who found cracks in the tires, a broken axel and other issues. They literally took our money for nothing and ripped us off. This is FRAUD. They sold us a certified car that was not safe!!! BUYER BEWARE OF THESE DISHONEST, RUDE SALESMEN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ
January 09, 2021

"My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from..."

- Rain and Jodi

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Topbillin Auto Sales. The salesperson, Naveid, was very professional and looked after all our needs from the start of the sale until the very end. The entire staff are very kind and courteous but I would highly recommend Naveid. He was always available to answer all our questions or concerns and we were just thrilled to have purchased our new car from him. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from here when we are ready to and would highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveid
October 14, 2020

"After dealing with another dishonest dealership, I..."

- Bngo1999

After dealing with another dishonest dealership, I decided to give these guys a try because they were so responsive on text, and kijiji. Turns out Navid was new but was very accommodating and easy to deal with. Needless to say I walked off with car. Only time will tell now it the car will last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid Ertefaei
August 08, 2020

"very poor customer service.underestimate their..."

- donna

very poor customer service.underestimate their customers!!!very very bad experience with this car dealership.the bald guy told us that is way off your budget.we havent told our status yet.we were just checking out this range rover suv.guys dont judge the book by its cover👎👎👎

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
1.0
March 05, 2020

"I would not do business with this company. They advertise..."

- danlev80Dan

I would not do business with this company. They advertise vehicles that are already sold. When I called, the person who answered the phone refused to tell me if he was a sales manager or what his position was and was extremely rude. What a small-time operator.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
1.0
March 13, 2019

"Amazing service "

- B Yung

I have bought my 2016 Mercedes GLA45 AMG here and very happy with the car. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who’s looking for a used cars. Thanks Topbillin for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
5.0
Other Employees : Iraj Afshar
January 26, 2019

"I would highly recommend Topbillin auto."

- Cadiguy

Had a great experience dealing with Topbillin Auto. The whole vibe that this dealership gave off was an extremely easy feeling and settling vibe, which I absolutely didn’t expect considering the great selection of vehicles they sell. Very straightforward buying process. Check out their inventory of high end cars and stop by to see it in person you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
5.0
December 14, 2018

"Jaguar "

- David S

Topbillin Auto Sales was not the first exotic dealership that we went to when we wanted our first Jaguar sedan, but it was definitely our last. The website was super easy and very accessible. When we found the car that we had been searching for I called and set up a visit with TJ. We were very happy when the car we saw online was as beautiful as the car that I was introduced to by TJ, It is our first Jaguar and he went bumper to bumper with me. I was so impressed that we put down a deposit and had my wife go for a test drive. With early snow we wanted some new winter tires, black rims and a good warranty. TJ and his father gave us both at an excellent interest rate. The only problem was they have an incredible selection of exotic, import and domestic vehicles and it was hard to focus.. Thank you TJ, I know that we are in good hands with your dealership. David S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results