Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Topbillin Auto Sales

Vaughan, ON

3.4
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7855 Keele St

Vaughan, ON

L4K 1Y6

Directions

31 Reviews of Topbillin Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2021

"My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from..."

- Rain and Jodi

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Topbillin Auto Sales. The salesperson, Naveid, was very professional and looked after all our needs from the start of the sale until the very end. The entire staff are very kind and courteous but I would highly recommend Naveid. He was always available to answer all our questions or concerns and we were just thrilled to have purchased our new car from him. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from here when we are ready to and would highly recommend them if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveid
October 14, 2020

"After dealing with another dishonest dealership, I..."

- Bngo1999

After dealing with another dishonest dealership, I decided to give these guys a try because they were so responsive on text, and kijiji. Turns out Navid was new but was very accommodating and easy to deal with. Needless to say I walked off with car. Only time will tell now it the car will last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid Ertefaei
August 08, 2020

"very poor customer service.underestimate their..."

- donna

very poor customer service.underestimate their customers!!!very very bad experience with this car dealership.the bald guy told us that is way off your budget.we havent told our status yet.we were just checking out this range rover suv.guys dont judge the book by its cover👎👎👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
1.0
March 05, 2020

"I would not do business with this company. They advertise..."

- danlev80Dan

I would not do business with this company. They advertise vehicles that are already sold. When I called, the person who answered the phone refused to tell me if he was a sales manager or what his position was and was extremely rude. What a small-time operator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
1.0
March 13, 2019

"Amazing service "

- B Yung

I have bought my 2016 Mercedes GLA45 AMG here and very happy with the car. I would recommend this dealership to everyone who’s looking for a used cars. Thanks Topbillin for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
5.0
Other Employees : Iraj Afshar
January 26, 2019

"I would highly recommend Topbillin auto."

- Cadiguy

Had a great experience dealing with Topbillin Auto. The whole vibe that this dealership gave off was an extremely easy feeling and settling vibe, which I absolutely didn’t expect considering the great selection of vehicles they sell. Very straightforward buying process. Check out their inventory of high end cars and stop by to see it in person you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
5.0
December 14, 2018

"Jaguar "

- David S

Topbillin Auto Sales was not the first exotic dealership that we went to when we wanted our first Jaguar sedan, but it was definitely our last. The website was super easy and very accessible. When we found the car that we had been searching for I called and set up a visit with TJ. We were very happy when the car we saw online was as beautiful as the car that I was introduced to by TJ, It is our first Jaguar and he went bumper to bumper with me. I was so impressed that we put down a deposit and had my wife go for a test drive. With early snow we wanted some new winter tires, black rims and a good warranty. TJ and his father gave us both at an excellent interest rate. The only problem was they have an incredible selection of exotic, import and domestic vehicles and it was hard to focus.. Thank you TJ, I know that we are in good hands with your dealership. David S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
5.0
August 09, 2018

"Easygoing and smooth"

- Macedo, Magdalena.359

Recently purchased a 2015 Ford Escort and was enjoying the car so much almost forgot to post a review. They are very easy to deal with, no one hovering over your shoulder. No Hagel pricing, car clean and low mileage. Helpful and efficient staff. Thank you for helping me find my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
5.0
June 06, 2018

"Do NOT deal with Jesse he is a racist and very rude "

- Cosmop8989

Horrible experience with Jesse m. Went to finance Land Rover had a certain budget that he knew of. He then sold car for cash without me knowing when I shared my disappointment he then made fun of my credit rating and claimed that because my colour of skin I probably couldn’t afford the car. Thankfully I didn’t buy a car with them and went to dynasty auto and got my 2015 Range Rover evoque with Andy who was very respectful and treats everyone equally no matter how big or small your budget is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse
May 27, 2018

"Amazing collection of luxury cars"

- Anthony

Amazing dealership with great collection of used luxury vehicles. I live in Mississauga and drove all the way to Vaughan to look at an Audi at Topbillin. The car and staff were amazing and made the deal. The staff were very easy going and very easy to communicate with. Very happy with my new Audi. I will recommend Topbillin to everyone whose looking for a used luxury cars. Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Afshar
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results