Back

Target Mazda

New Glasgow, NS

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

391 Westville Rd

New Glasgow, NS

B2H 2S6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

9 Reviews of Target Mazda

January 18, 2020

Excellent and very fair! Keen product knowledge and able to answer all our questions and we had many. Warranty is fantastic and they are pros! More

by Just A Guy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Angela, Ben
April 16, 2019

Dirty crooks DO NOT buy from these sacks of xxxx. they sold.me a older Car 2012 all I was approved for from what they said . had the car 3.months and first couple More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Smith is the owner and Jim.is the salesman
November 18, 2016

Limited Options I work Monday to Friday 8-4 and their service centre is only open Monday to Friday 8-5. Apparently they can be open until six on the evenings and on S More

by MaggieAnnBee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
September 01, 2016

I never knew buying a car could be so much fun! From the greeting, to the presentation and drive, Annette was the.best! This girl certainly knows her stuff. She listened, and went way above our.expe More

by Zoomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette
August 19, 2016

Target Mazda is a great place to shop for cars! Everyone there is so nice and my sales guy did everything I asked him to do and answered every question I had. I love my new Mazda More

by car guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BOB
January 26, 2016

Credit rebuilding nightmare (UPDATE) I had the unfortunate experience of dealing with target mazda,with their " credit rebuilding program" which should be just called what it is, selling More

by Mitch4x4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelia
August 19, 2014

Draining Customer's Money I have a Mazda 3 2007, many times I went the get something fix on my car in Target Mazda, and I was wondering why so many issues on my car, so I too More

by Romulario
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Target Mazda
July 25, 2013

Target Mazda has had a number of personnel change including the owner of the dealership.... There has been some improvement to a degree.... However, the status quo has remained in effect with the way More

by martinacan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service/parts manager
January 05, 2013

Another disappointing experience with Target Mazda Service, New Glasgow, Nova Scotia My 2010 Mazda 3 was in for safety inspection & for a defective power lock on the driver’s door. I had purchased t More

by martinacan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager - Target Mazda
1