Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Kia Mario Blain Sainte-Julie

Sainte-Julie, QC

4.4
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1235 Boulevard Armand Frappier

Sainte-Julie, QC

J3E 0A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Kia Mario Blain Sainte-Julie

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2020

"Mauvais service, manque de sérieux, fausse publicité. Il..."

- rsomma

Mauvais service, manque de sérieux, fausse publicité. Il font perdre le temps à leur client. Très très déçus d’avoir acheter chez se concessionnaire. Je ne recommande pas du tout!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknow
April 24, 2019

"Great job "

- Me

If you want a great service, don’t go anywhere else ))) Everything is perfect from the guy at the desk, to the good work but also the driver who drive you home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel the driver
April 06, 2019

"Super Équipe, Service HUMAIN et efficace."

- MGG

Un service de vente vraiment fantastique, mon vendeur Benoît Granger, m'a accompagné et non seulement vendue une voiture. Il a été franc, humain et compréhensif de mes besoins. Un vrai travail d'équipe. Bravo! ET MERCI POUR MA BELLE VOITURE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoît Granger
March 14, 2019

"Perfect"

- Oldmonkey

Good , passionate and smiling service. Alwase someone to help you. They have every thing you need. And ready To help everyone. Thank you To kia mario blain ste-julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario bain
March 14, 2019

"Fast and reliable "

- Bon1975

Called the day before getting to the dealer. Told me to show up and they would see what they can do. Let my car there thinking i would get it on monday. Got it 2 hours later!!! Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
February 12, 2019

"Great service "

- Krazzyg

Thanks for the fantastic service you gave me. A1 team thanks a lots, je recommande se concessionnaire, tres bon service et une equipe de qualité

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoan
January 16, 2019

"Amazing services."

- Parachute1972

Services provides by the Rep. Stéphane Paul were amazing, professional and wow. My new 2019 Sportage 2019 EX is so cool and beautiful. Quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stéphane Paul
December 16, 2018

"Oil changing "

- daniele.gignac@sympatico.ca

Évén if i was late théy made the job fast ans they offered me a coffee. I listen thé Tv . Thé réceptionnist was polite when i paid thé bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remembre
December 09, 2018

"Satisfied with amazing service team"

- Lily Calas

Exceptional service, cooperative and friendly staff. I would not go anywhere else, despite the distance as I do not live close by! I have great loyalty for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Pineault
November 26, 2018

"Great service"

- Mel31

Have no bad comments to say! Was received in a nice way, ahead of time. The work on my car was done in a marmalade delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
1
1 - 10 of 19 results