Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Go INFINITI

Edmonton, AB

4.4
57 Reviews

1275 101 St SW

Edmonton, AB

T6X 1A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Go INFINITI

Sort by
February 25, 2021

"Had a very good experience with Riaz from Infiniti !Buy..."

- Dan

Had a very good experience with Riaz from Infiniti ! Buy with confidence from him, the vehicle is great, just like the overall experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz
February 20, 2021

"Rodney at Infiniti South was very personable and..."

- MarkD

Rodney at Infiniti South was very personable and accommodating. He went above and beyond supporting us. Anin was also a huge help. They treated us with class and respect. We are beyond thrilled with our new car and we will make sure we tell friends and family about Infiniti South and to go see Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney and Anin
January 26, 2021

"Best guy to deal with hands down! Amazing experience! Got..."

- Mohammad

Best guy to deal with hands down! Amazing experience! Got me what I wanted at the price I wanted. He treated me with respect. Highly recommen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz
January 12, 2021

"Going to Infinity South to get my next car was worth it...."

- Lorenz

Going to Infinity South to get my next car was worth it. Everything went smoothly. They made sure that I’m getting best deal on my dream car. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz,Doug,Anthon,Savanna
July 31, 2019

"service"

- navas420

I bought used Infiniti ,three months ago, steering makes noise I went for service they replace the pump and charge $2000 something, within five days it make noise again, they said it different noise and need to replace some other part.it will cost you more $2500.With in four month period it give lot of trouble why should i buy from dealers,It better i should buy the car from kijiji. I never recommend to buy used car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
July 30, 2019

"Very good service and welcoming atmosphere!"

- TSmith

Very accommodating from the beginning to the end of our final purchase of vehicle! Excellent customer service from staff and finance management team. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney and others!
July 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Maritoni

We experienced the best customer service. The sales rep Mr. Rodney is very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The after sales service was excellent and he showed us and explained all the features that we need to know. I will rate him more 1,000% points. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
July 11, 2019

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Carguy

We visited to look at some used cars. Steve Scott was very helpfu. He was honest and no pressure at all. He let us drive many vehicles before we made our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scott
June 02, 2019

"Terrible finance department"

- Shad

I recently went into this dealership to look at a Mercedes Benz c63 amg...I went back and forth with the sales guy until I finally found the time to come in and check out the vehicle ...Rodney the sales guy was super helpful always answered all my questions and went out of his way to reply as soon as possible....the only concern I had with the vehicle was the summer tires were completely worn out and did not feel like purchasing a $30000 vehicle which I would have to put money into as soon as it left there lot...I went back and forth with Rodney until the dealership finally agreed they would replace the tires for me as part of the deal too purchase the car. Now here is where my issue is with this dealership the finance department....it is a complete joke..I spent over an hour in the finance department not to sign papers but to decline there warranty about 3 separate times...the warranty was first offered too me for a price at around $6000 which I declined respectively... after declining the first time I was then offered the warranty again but this time at around $5400... which I also declined... the third time is what really upset....again I was offered the warranty but this time if I accepted the warranty at $4299 they would lower my interest rate on the used vehicle from 7% too 4.49% which would save me about $1000 overall on the vehicle....it’s a complete joke and honestly upsetting to know they could manipulate the interest rate based on whether I accepted there third party warranty or not...just so the finance girls would profit more commission on the warranty then the overall interest rate of the vehicle.... Overall I’m glad the summer tires are finally on and I don’t have to step foot into this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney sales. Cindy finance, shavineed finance
June 01, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Apot

Connor is one of the best to look if you are planning to buy car at Infiniti South Edmonton. He is nice, polite & knowledgeable. He won’t push too hard to get you a car but he’ll give you best ideas and options. Will definitely comeback and look for Connor to buy another Infiniti next time. Great job Connor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Bruneau
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results