Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fourlane Ford Sales Ltd

Innisfail, AB

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

4412-50th St

Innisfail, AB

T4G 1P7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Fourlane Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
April 13, 2021

We had no intentions of purchasing but the Fusion Platinum really took our eye. Jamie met us on the lot and we were so impressed with her personality and knowledge that we made an offer which was ac More

by Fred & Carolyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Glen and Kevin
November 22, 2019

Just had our F150 Truck in for detailing Did an amazing Just had our F150 Truck in for detailing Did an amazing job!!! (: Great Fast and Friendly service!! Definitely be bringing both our Ford vehicles More

by Sherry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
November 16, 2019

Purchased my second F150 from Fourlane Ford. Paul, Kevin and Jeff are amazing to deal with. No nonsense, honest explanations and a great deal. Service has always been top notch, whether Fast Lane or full se More

by Stuart
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Kevin, Jeff
March 07, 2019

Excellent customer relations! Always a great experience working with the Fourlane Team! Within a day we had our new vehicle...exactly what we asked for! Sales and financing ensur More

by McMan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Paul and Jamie
March 06, 2019

Very good service. Because we are always treated very well and quick and good service. Friendly personnel. They’re always willing to get our vehicles in on short notice More

by Vivian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
March 06, 2019

Always great service We always have great service. Friendly and reliable. We always trust we are getting what we need by the service team at Fourlane Ford in Innisfail More

by mountiepluswife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin
February 23, 2019

Enjoyable It was easy and quick. The price was a tad high for me. It could of been about 15 to 17 percent lower I feel. More

by AlbertanDriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Plutz
February 21, 2019

Outstanding Dedication to Customser Service! Throughout the entire process from searching for a truck, to test drives, to financing, and being introduced to the entire Fourlane team, this was an More

by Steve Webb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Webb, Jeff Verhaeghe, Jordan Jackson, Kevin McGregor, Brad Frederickson
February 21, 2019

Excellent customer satisfaction. Helped me find the best car for what I was looking for. Definitely will recommend to everyone who needs a new vehicle. More

by Jzalasky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Paul, Kevin
February 20, 2019

prompt and friendly service everytime we bring in our vehicles for service we have been treated with respect and prompt attention to our requests. The professionalism of Sharon More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon, Brad, Krysten
1
1 - 10 of 26 results