Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fourlane Ford Sales Ltd

4.9

23 Lifetime Reviews

4412-50th St , Innisfail, Alberta T4G 1P7 Directions
Sales: (403) 227-3311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Fourlane Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2019

"Excellent customer relations! "

- McMan

Always a great experience working with the Fourlane Team! Within a day we had our new vehicle...exactly what we asked for! Sales and financing ensure the best outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Paul and Jamie
March 06, 2019

"Very good service. "

- Vivian

Because we are always treated very well and quick and good service. Friendly personnel. They’re always willing to get our vehicles in on short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
March 06, 2019

"Always great service "

- mountiepluswife

We always have great service. Friendly and reliable. We always trust we are getting what we need by the service team at Fourlane Ford in Innisfail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin
February 23, 2019

"Enjoyable"

- AlbertanDriver

It was easy and quick. The price was a tad high for me. It could of been about 15 to 17 percent lower I feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Plutz
February 21, 2019

"Outstanding Dedication to Customser Service!"

- Steve Webb

Throughout the entire process from searching for a truck, to test drives, to financing, and being introduced to the entire Fourlane team, this was an outstanding experience! What a phenomenal group of people to deal with. I will, and have, recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Webb, Jeff Verhaeghe, Jordan Jackson, Kevin McGregor, Brad Frederickson
February 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- Jzalasky

Excellent customer satisfaction. Helped me find the best car for what I was looking for. Definitely will recommend to everyone who needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Paul, Kevin
February 20, 2019

"prompt and friendly service"

- Don

everytime we bring in our vehicles for service we have been treated with respect and prompt attention to our requests. The professionalism of Sharon and her staff are next to none. That's why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon, Brad, Krysten
February 19, 2019

"Ford 👌"

- Tonto

Would recommend this dealership to everyone great service friendly staff Have bought a number of vehicles here and have never been disappointed The service department is also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff/Kevin/Paul
February 15, 2019

"Always a positive experience"

- Jetcheker

This dealership and its employees always go beyond what you would expect from a dealership. There is a reason we go to outside of our city to this dealership. Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Webb
February 14, 2019

"Always Great to Deal with!"

- ScorpionRV

Jeff Verhaeghe and his staff are always great to deal with. This deal was completed with very little effort on my side, And Paul did a great job of taking care of the delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Paul, Jamie / Kevin
1
1 - 10 of 23 results