Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fourlane Ford Sales Ltd

Innisfail, AB

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

4412-50th St

Innisfail, AB

T4G 1P7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Fourlane Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
April 13, 2021

"We had no intentions of purchasing but the Fusion..."

- Fred & Carolyn

We had no intentions of purchasing but the Fusion Platinum really took our eye. Jamie met us on the lot and we were so impressed with her personality and knowledge that we made an offer which was accepted and we are now the proud owners. This is the seventh vehicle our family has purchased and the staff have always gone out of their way for us. We strongly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Glen and Kevin
November 22, 2019

"Just had our F150 Truck in for detailing Did an amazing..."

- Sherry

Just had our F150 Truck in for detailing Did an amazing job!!! (: Great Fast and Friendly service!! Definitely be bringing both our Ford vehicles in again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
November 16, 2019

"Purchased my second F150 from Fourlane Ford. Paul, Kevin..."

- Stuart

Purchased my second F150 from Fourlane Ford. Paul, Kevin and Jeff are amazing to deal with. No nonsense, honest explanations and a great deal. Service has always been top notch, whether Fast Lane or full service. I’m from Edmonton, but this is where I shop!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Kevin, Jeff
March 07, 2019

"Excellent customer relations! "

- McMan

Always a great experience working with the Fourlane Team! Within a day we had our new vehicle...exactly what we asked for! Sales and financing ensure the best outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Paul and Jamie
March 06, 2019

"Very good service. "

- Vivian

Because we are always treated very well and quick and good service. Friendly personnel. They’re always willing to get our vehicles in on short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
March 06, 2019

"Always great service "

- mountiepluswife

We always have great service. Friendly and reliable. We always trust we are getting what we need by the service team at Fourlane Ford in Innisfail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin
February 23, 2019

"Enjoyable"

- AlbertanDriver

It was easy and quick. The price was a tad high for me. It could of been about 15 to 17 percent lower I feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Plutz
February 21, 2019

"Outstanding Dedication to Customser Service!"

- Steve Webb

Throughout the entire process from searching for a truck, to test drives, to financing, and being introduced to the entire Fourlane team, this was an outstanding experience! What a phenomenal group of people to deal with. I will, and have, recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Webb, Jeff Verhaeghe, Jordan Jackson, Kevin McGregor, Brad Frederickson
February 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- Jzalasky

Excellent customer satisfaction. Helped me find the best car for what I was looking for. Definitely will recommend to everyone who needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Paul, Kevin
February 20, 2019

"prompt and friendly service"

- Don

everytime we bring in our vehicles for service we have been treated with respect and prompt attention to our requests. The professionalism of Sharon and her staff are next to none. That's why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon, Brad, Krysten
1
1 - 10 of 26 results