Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Super Store

4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

613 Edmonton Trail, Airdrie, Alberta T4B 3J6
Call (587) 254-2100

70 Reviews of Cam Clark Super Store

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Excellent "

- Diller050

Steve made car shopping enjoyable and very relaxed would definitely purchase here again! He helped us find exactly the vehicle we were looking for without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"No pressure!"

- Courtney C

Hal was amazing when we were looking to upgrade to a bigger vehicle. Absolutely no pressure to buy! Great experience! So glad we decided to stop in and get our new mini van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Easy experience"

- Elliott

Buying a vehicle through hal was very simple and easy-going through out the whole experience! Would recommend Hal and his dealership to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Thank you!"

- David

Hal was a great help in finding and purchasing a new vehicle. Very personable, easy to work with, listens well, and truly cares about his costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- svaskor

Had an awesome experience buying my new Ram 1500. My salesman Hal was very helpful and had great character. There was absolutely no pressure at all, even though I didn't purchase the vehicle the day I test drove it. The finance manager Gary Powers was very patient and spent a lot of time with us, and did everything he could to get us the best interest rate possible. 5/5, Bravo Cam Clark SS! Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers
August 12, 2019

"2016 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4"

- mrmopar25

I cannot begin to compliment enough on how great my experience with Cam Clark has been. Simply outstanding customer service from both Gary (Credit/Business Manager) and Salesman Steve Parsons. With my previous purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape to now a 2016 Dodge Ram, you have a loyal customer forever!!! Thanks to everyone Wyatt Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service - Highly recommended"

- Clarissa

Steve Parsons - excellent Sales Consultant, no pressure sales, full disclosure, knowledgeable and a really nice guy. Suggest you go see him if you are in the market of purchasing a vehicle. Gary Powers - "Kick xxx" Business Manager - went over and above to obtain the best financing "fit" and best rate. Awesome sense of humor and great to deal with! Matt Goodwin - very easy going and a sweetheart. Thank you all for making my car purchase experience a good one! Clarissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers & Matt Goodwin
July 01, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Stacey

Hal was awesome! Great customer service, went above and beyond to ensure my purchase all went smoothly! I would definitely recommend Hal if you’re looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Great Deal"

- Mark

Got a good deal trading in my truck for a nice used vehicle. Very good experience, Steve was really easy to deal with. Would strongly recommend giving this dealership a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Ron & Veronica Funk

Both Craig and Gary were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, respectful and there was absolutely no pressure which is greatly appreciated. Thank you for answering every one of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results