Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cam Clark Super Store

4.7

65 Lifetime Reviews

613 Edmonton Trail, Airdrie, Alberta T4B 3J6
Call (587) 254-2100

65 Reviews of Cam Clark Super Store

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"2016 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4"

- mrmopar25

I cannot begin to compliment enough on how great my experience with Cam Clark has been. Simply outstanding customer service from both Gary (Credit/Business Manager) and Salesman Steve Parsons. With my previous purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape to now a 2016 Dodge Ram, you have a loyal customer forever!!! Thanks to everyone Wyatt Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service - Highly recommended"

- Clarissa

Steve Parsons - excellent Sales Consultant, no pressure sales, full disclosure, knowledgeable and a really nice guy. Suggest you go see him if you are in the market of purchasing a vehicle. Gary Powers - "Kick xxx" Business Manager - went over and above to obtain the best financing "fit" and best rate. Awesome sense of humor and great to deal with! Matt Goodwin - very easy going and a sweetheart. Thank you all for making my car purchase experience a good one! Clarissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers & Matt Goodwin
July 01, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Stacey

Hal was awesome! Great customer service, went above and beyond to ensure my purchase all went smoothly! I would definitely recommend Hal if you’re looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Great Deal"

- Mark

Got a good deal trading in my truck for a nice used vehicle. Very good experience, Steve was really easy to deal with. Would strongly recommend giving this dealership a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Ron & Veronica Funk

Both Craig and Gary were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, respectful and there was absolutely no pressure which is greatly appreciated. Thank you for answering every one of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers
June 26, 2019

"Great, Easy Service!"

- Kimbo231

Steve and Greg were professional and awesome to deal with had a truck from another dealership within a day, and all my financing and everything looked after the next! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg (Finance)
June 24, 2019

"I am so impressed!"

- page3sheila

Steve and Gary answered all of my (many) questions honestly and completely. I felt honored and respected. The service I received at Cam Clark Superstore was the best car-buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary (the finance guy)
June 24, 2019

"Perfect!"

- lldowling

I really enjoyed buying "my new to me car" at Cam Clark Super Store!! I highly recommend my salesman, Steven Parsons. It really is worth driving to Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary
June 23, 2019

"First time buyer"

- K123

Great dealership and great people. Great selection of vehicles and the people make for a great experience. My salesperson Craig Payne treated me so well and made sure I felt confident in my purchase. Not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Jeep Cherokee"

- Kim55

Steve was great he answered all our questions and we were real happy with the vehicle we got thanks again Steve so far the Cherokee is sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results