Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bence Motor Sales

5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

113021 Hwy 7, Kaladar, Ontario K0H 1Z0 Directions
Sales: (613) 336-2626

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Bence Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"Amazing"

- sanhar

Joe and the team at Bence Motors are amazing. Joe found the perfect truck for John and he is very satisfied. Very easy to work with, no pressure sales and the truck was ready to go when they said it would be. Will be recommending this dealer again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tammy and Danielle
July 23, 2019

"Valued"

- Brennan & Hannah

Our second vehicle purchase from Bence’s. Familiarity as soon as we walked in the door. Asked us how our truck was doing and knew us by name. Another seamless transaction; knowledgeable and trustworthy defines Bence Motors. A rare commodore it seems anymore these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Joe, Tammy, Danielle, Steve
February 13, 2019

"Joe was friendly, fair, and down to earth. "

- Sideshow Tom

Joe was very friendly and fair. I purchased a 2019 F550 Dump truck, that had been set up just the way I would have if I ordered it myself. Thanks Joe,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bence
January 08, 2019

"Real People "

- Bowmanville

Always a pleasure to go in and see the Bence team. I got the truck I wanted made the deal with Joe, had another truck in on short notice to update and new tires, thanks to Tammy and Danielle. Bobby with his magic wand is setting me up with the right mirrors . Sherry delivered the truck to me with all the paperwork and help to set the truck up to my preferences. For me its a 2 hour drive 1 way but I always have a good feeling when I leave., just hate the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Bobby , Tammy, Daneille, Sherry
September 26, 2018

"looking for new ford edge"

- lydia

Went in looking for pricing and financing options and Joe went above and beyond to give me the best deal he could! As well as Joe, the rest of the team at Bences rushed to get everything I needed taken care of! Highly recommend Bence Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tammy, Bobby, and all the staff Great staff, friendly and super helpful.
September 03, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Haha

Went in looking for pricing and financing options and Joe went above and beyond to give me the best deal he could! As well as Joe, the rest of the team at Bences rushed to get everything I needed taken care of! Highly recommend Bence Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bence, Tammy Bence, Jason Dunphy, Tanya Bence
August 04, 2018

"Great Dealership, Wonderful People"

- 2014Mustang

Recently purchased a beautiful 2014 Ford Mustang. Have dealt with many other Ford Dealerships over the years and have been quite happy with most, however Joe Bence and the amazing staff at this Dealership go above and beyond all others. From the relaxed atmosphere with no pressure to the outstanding service and knowledge, I really just can't say how great everyone was. I live 90 minutes from Kaladar but will return to this Dealership as it is well worth my drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tammy, Robert, and all the staff
July 25, 2018

"Great People Good Dealership"

- Wayne

Purchased 2016 F150 4x4 used. Was in excellent shape. Well priced truck. They done everything they said they would to the truck. Friendly knowledgeable people. No pressure, down to buying experience. Employees dealt with are Joe, Tammy, Bobby, and Danelle the parts lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe,Tammy, Bobby,and Danelle the parts lady
July 06, 2018

"Great people, great dealership "

- D. Sproule

Purchased a 2018 f 150 from Joe Bence, wicked guy to deal with who knows whats up. Everyone from him to the parts people to the mechanics are great knowledgeable individuals who can actually talk with customers like friends not like someone who just wants to sell you something and see ya later (most dealerships in Kingston and area) Overall got a wicked truck that I saved money on vs other ford stealerships, great staff to deal/talk with and had fun, highly recommend Bence Ford for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Bobby, parts lady
June 07, 2018

"Great place to do car business"

- Buy one get one free

Bence is my 'go to' place for buying or service. Great local dealership with a friendly family feel. The staff know you and treat you as part of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tammy, Bobby
1
1 - 10 of 30 results