Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bence Motor Sales

Kaladar, ON

3.5
34 Reviews

113021 Hwy 7

Kaladar, ON

K0H 1Z0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Bence Motor Sales

Sort by
March 13, 2021

"If I could I would give a half star. Against the advice..."

- Eric

If I could I would give a half star. Against the advice of other members of the community I came to Bence. The word in town is the owners reputation is dwindling as of late, for issues that do not concern business. Regardless, I decided to give it a try as I do not want to go to Ottawa, Kingston or Toronto. The staff is extremely unprofessional, arrogant and rude. It has that small town attitude. Joe has 0 customer service experience and left me feeling helpless when discussing a trade in. I thought this to be a one off or a bad day however, several customers I know have told me his personal life is getting in the way of his business and it is obvious in the way he treats his customers. I was told this dealership was a hand me down, It is unfortunate that success and emotional intelligence couldn't have been inherited with the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 23, 2020

"Joe the best Deal to deal with he’s always treated you..."

- Pietrangeliremo@gmail.com

Joe the best Deal to deal with he’s always treated you with respect and always got the best deal ever thank you.Joe Bence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bence
July 21, 2020

"$400.00 for an oil change"

- Golden

I purchased a maintenance plan from Joe a little over one year ago. They wrote it up wrong and it expired before the warranty did. They were suppose to refund my money less the oil change that was done under the plan. At the end of the day they charged me almost $400.00 for an oil change. To correct this problem was almost four months. They provided no accounting or even identified on their cheque’ what is was for. VERY DISHONEST way to do business. Beware of the service when you are purchasing vs. When you need something corrected. You would think it was myfault they wrote it up wrong as l must have paid their commission again as l would assume they received it a year ago also. Beware.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe and Tammy Bence
December 13, 2019

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Irene

We live over an hour away from the dealership, however because of Bence Motors customer service we have dealt with them for the last 15 years. There is nothing they would not do for you. Trustworthy, reliable and most of all OUTSTANDING in customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bence and Tammy Bence
August 30, 2019

"Amazing"

- sanhar

Joe and the team at Bence Motors are amazing. Joe found the perfect truck for John and he is very satisfied. Very easy to work with, no pressure sales and the truck was ready to go when they said it would be. Will be recommending this dealer again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tammy and Danielle
July 23, 2019

"Valued"

- Brennan & Hannah

Our second vehicle purchase from Bence’s. Familiarity as soon as we walked in the door. Asked us how our truck was doing and knew us by name. Another seamless transaction; knowledgeable and trustworthy defines Bence Motors. A rare commodore it seems anymore these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Joe, Tammy, Danielle, Steve
February 13, 2019

"Joe was friendly, fair, and down to earth. "

- Sideshow Tom

Joe was very friendly and fair. I purchased a 2019 F550 Dump truck, that had been set up just the way I would have if I ordered it myself. Thanks Joe,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bence
January 08, 2019

"Real People "

- Bowmanville

Always a pleasure to go in and see the Bence team. I got the truck I wanted made the deal with Joe, had another truck in on short notice to update and new tires, thanks to Tammy and Danielle. Bobby with his magic wand is setting me up with the right mirrors . Sherry delivered the truck to me with all the paperwork and help to set the truck up to my preferences. For me its a 2 hour drive 1 way but I always have a good feeling when I leave., just hate the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Bobby , Tammy, Daneille, Sherry
September 26, 2018

"looking for new ford edge"

- lydia

Went in looking for pricing and financing options and Joe went above and beyond to give me the best deal he could! As well as Joe, the rest of the team at Bences rushed to get everything I needed taken care of! Highly recommend Bence Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tammy, Bobby, and all the staff Great staff, friendly and super helpful.
September 03, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Haha

Went in looking for pricing and financing options and Joe went above and beyond to give me the best deal he could! As well as Joe, the rest of the team at Bences rushed to get everything I needed taken care of! Highly recommend Bence Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bence, Tammy Bence, Jason Dunphy, Tanya Bence
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results