Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Autodome Ltd

Mississauga, ON

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

379 Dundas St. E.

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Autodome Ltd

Sort by
September 25, 2014

"Vehicle was issued a safety inspection with three issues "

- peressc

I purchased a Nissan Xterra a few weeks back, my first experience with this dealership was by far superior than any other in the GTA area. Shortly after leaving the dealership with the purchased vehicle (20 mins) the check engine light came on, the following day I had a mechanic that I trust check out the vehicle, no sooner than the vehicle entered his shop he told about a muffler leak, he then found a burned out license plate light and front end ball joints that needed to be replaced (all of these three should have been repaired as part of the vehicle safety) The following day I took the vehicle into the Nissan dealership to have some aftermarket products installed, they also told me that the front end ball joints needed to be changed. I contacted Autodome who told me to call the mechanic where they have their work done, the mechanic told me to bring in the vehicle where they would correct all that was wrong. The check engine issue was fixed (Evap issue), the muffler was replaced, the license plate taillight was fixed but only the driver's side ball joint was replaced (where both my mechanic and the Nissan Dealer said they both needed to be replaced) My issue is therefore the outstanding ball joint and the issues that I would of had to deal with had I not had other mechanics check out the vehicle. My recommendation then is to have another mechanic check out the vehicle before your purchase, as the Autodome mechanic is issuing a vehicle safety with several issues that would not pass the safety inspection. I guess I should follow up with the MTO to have this shop's license reviewed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 10, 2014

"Auto Dome Experience "

- Elenaa

My experience with this specific dealership was very welcoming. I felt very comfortable with the employees throughout the process of purchasing the vehicle. The process was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2014 -

Autodome Ltd responded

We are so happy that you found our dealership welcoming and comfortable! Thank you for your kind recommendation of Autodome. Please come and visit us any time. :) Kindest Wishes,

June 05, 2014

"The best place to shop for a vehicle , 2nd to NONE!"

- MAO18

We came back a 2nd time to Autodome after purchasing an Olds Silloitte almost 9 years ago, A great choice thats has served us weel past 300,000 KM. We visited 5 different dealer ships from Guelph to Burlington, Toronto, Autodome in Mississauga. The staff we polite professional and took care of my every need in the purchase of our 2008 Buick Enclave. It was presented to us in BRAND NEW shape and I still get comments to this day on my BRAND NEW vehicle that is 7 yrs old. The whole experience was so professional and positive, Everyone was patience and so outgoing that we will diffidently be back for our third vehicle when the time comes at AUTODOME Mark& Paulianne Odrowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kulpreet Grewal
Jun 06, 2014 -

Autodome Ltd responded

Wow! Thank you for telling your Autodome story for all to read. We are so happy that you were served so well by us both times that you have chosen to come to Autodome. Come to Autodome any time and say hi! :) All the best and warmest regards,

June 02, 2014

"2010 Buick Enclave AWD"

- AnazMahmood

Loved there service. Riaz you were professional and friendly and Enza you treated us like family. In fact you both were excellent. You guys are family and our best wishes to you both. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2014 -

Autodome Ltd responded

Hi Anaz, Thank you for the kind review of your experience here at Autodome. We are so happy that you loved the service here with our team. Warmest Regards,

May 31, 2014

"2010 Buick Enclave "

- waqas

I loved and feel proud that made a right decision visiting Autodome .. the staff is very friendly no pressure in purchasing their car... I bought myself a Buick Enclave they made sure that by the end I get what im looking for .. very pleasure doing business with :) .. Thanks Enza for going above and beyond .. I would recommend Autodome to any buyers out there !! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2014 -

Autodome Ltd responded

Hi Waqas, Thank you so much for sharing your story about the love and pride you have about your decision to visit and purchase at Autodome. Your recommendation means a lot to us and is appreciated. Please come to Autodome for a visit any time that you are in the area. Kindest Regards,

May 26, 2014

"autodome "

- phoebus420

outstanding customer service, direct to the point. "doable" is the term they use for customer inquiries instead of "we cant do that, and stuffs" satisfaction guranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2014 -

Autodome Ltd responded

Hello Phoebus, Thank you for your recommendation of Autodome! Please stop by Autodome any time that you are in the area and have a nice tea or coffee. :) All the best to you and yours. Kindest Wishes,

May 19, 2014

"Preet Singh Knows how to touch the heart of Customers"

- Jmwenga7

I am very touched and very happy to work with Mr Preet Singh, who has a profound skills in sales and knows how to touch the heart of customers to theirs needs, I came to visit only autodome and Mr Preet has completely changed my point of view and has made me very happy, I will more and more refer many of friends to Autodome and specially to see Mr Singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kulpreet Grewal
May 20, 2014 -

Autodome Ltd responded

Welcome to the Autodome family! We greatly appreciate your public account and referral of our staff and friendly environment. We will treat your friends with the same care and respect that you received here. Kindest Regards,

May 17, 2014

"buying used car"

- dritani1

I recently bought a used ford escape.Been looking all over GTA dealerships. Finally went to Autodome dealership in Mississauga. Was attended promptly, served promptly, no pressure from the salesman, giving all details, being very helpful, took the car for a test drive, and after that easily and worry-free processed the request to buy that ford. No hidden fees or other fake promises like you find mostly everywhere. Very respectful staff and treating you with all the respect a customer deserve. Two days later everything finalized. Finance manager very helpful and very easy reachable over the phone and in the premises. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone who likes to buy used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2014 -

Autodome Ltd responded

Thank you so much for choosing Autodome over all of the other dealerships that you visited! We are so happy that you received the helpfulness and respect that we work so hard to provide for all of our guests. Please come by Autodome any time, say hi and have a nice warm beverage. :) Happy Wishes,

May 16, 2014

"excellence"

- tsering

we had very good experience dealing with Mr Preet, he was very friendly and easy to communicate in person and on phone. keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2014 -

Autodome Ltd responded

Thank you for choosing Autodome for your vehicle purchase! We are so very happy that you had a wonderful experience here. Welcome to the Autodome family! :) Warmest Wishes,

May 12, 2014

"Great experience"

- n4s33r

I bought my Acura about a month back and waited till now to write the review to make sure the vehicle worked out well for me. I had a couple of minor issues with the paperwork and with the wheel balance of the vehicle and both were professionally and immediately taken care of. I would definitely consider buying from Autodome again and have been recommending my friends to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2014 -

Autodome Ltd responded

Thank you for posting your recommendation of Autodome! We are so happy to hear of your great experience here with the Autodome team! Thank you for choosing Autodome and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Kindest Wishes,

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results