Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Apollo Motors Pre-Owned

Vaughan, ON

N/A
52 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5274 Highway 7 West

Vaughan, ON

L4L 1T3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

52 Reviews of Apollo Motors Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2019

"Purchaused My 2nd Unit"

- Troy Kennedy

This will be my 2nd vehicle that I got from Apollo Motors, Sam was very professional and understanding of my situation since I was involved in a car accident. He helped me out and got me into a nicer car even though my credit was not the greatest. He was very patient with me and the insurance company since they had to payout my previous car and was able to get me approved for a beautiful 2012 Buick Verano. I wanted to take this time to thank Sam Afzali and the entire service staff at Apollo motors for making such a welcoming environment once again. I would highly recommend this place to all my friends and family and give two thumbs up. Go see SAM for all your financing needs and you will not be disappointed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Afzali
April 03, 2019

"The best service in Woodbridge, ON!"

- aldo24

I was looking for a pre-owned car and a friend recommend me to look one at AMP. I was impressed the first day I went to Apollo Motors. They have a great variety of options and people was really nice and patient with me. I fall in love with more than one car and Apollo Motors gave me the time to decide the one I liked the most. Their service is excellent and I am really happy with my new car. My friend was right, if you want a pre-owned car, you should visit Apollo Motors in Woodbridge Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 03, 2019

"Excellent experience! 100% recommended"

- alvarosiu316

When looking for a pre-owned car, I found Apollo Motors and they helped me find a car that fits me. APM suggested many cars and together we were able to find the perfect car for my budget and me. I am really happy! I will recommend Apollo Motors to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 29, 2019

"Best service ever!"

- Aymé

It was a great experience! and I have bought a super nice car. I am very happy with it, thanks Apollo Motors for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge
March 25, 2019

"Great service "

- Jumo_9026

Came in for a car based on my budgetand it turned out I left with great better deal than expected. Thanks Apollo Motors. Definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 25, 2019

"Our sales person Serge was amazing"

- Robert

Just bought our car from here. Our sales person Serge was amazing. Didn't feel pressured at any time and he answered all our questions promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
March 23, 2019

"Thank you to Sam Afzali & Apollo Motors"

- Troy Kennedy

I would like to express great thanks to sam afzali and Apollo motors preowned for finding such an awesome vehicle for a great Price. I got 2016 Chevrolet Cruze and I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Afzali
March 21, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- Autsworth

Picked up the car early March and the team were very helpful. Its in excellent condition and drives like a dream, kind enough to explain some t&c's that were confusing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
December 23, 2018

"Alya is the best car salesman in the world."

- Jalvin Erdoğan

Best car buying experience I had every had. Alya is the best car salesman in the world. I wood highly recommended Apollo Motors Pre-Owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alya
December 22, 2018

"I just spent a few hours at Apollo Motors and the Hospitalit"

- Charles North

I just spent a few hours at Apollo Motors and the Hospitality was great! Here I am driving away in my dream truck. Merry Christmas to me. And a big thanks to Robert sparkle for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results