Back

Toyota City Wetaskiwin

Wetaskiwin, AB

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

4120 56 Street

Wetaskiwin, AB

T9A 1V3

Directions

By Type

25 Reviews of Toyota City Wetaskiwin

October 15, 2021

Is Toyota taking advantage of people who use finance options on parts and services? Are they charging different  and higher prices for the same parts and services to people who have no other option  but More

by dickmcfadden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
October 13, 2021

I would give this zero star rating if I could. I was looking at purchasing a new corolla from this dealership. The sales associate, Nolan Ryland, informed me that there would be approx. $600 in addition More

by Stephanie S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nolan Ryland
August 07, 2021

I have bought over 30 New Vehicles in the last 20 Years and have to say this is the worst dealings I have ever had. They do not honor the prices listed on their website and try and add a bunch of extra co More

by valtra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Montgomery
January 22, 2020

Fantastic service and really easy to work with, speaking as someone who looked at many different options. David Ball made the process quick and easy when the decision on the RAV4 was decided upon. I am bey More

by Beau-gal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ball, Cody, Christina Pronger
May 14, 2019

Good Dealerhsip here Best experience I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle in a long time, very professional, friendly, great bunch, would highly recommend this deal ship here More

by Hugo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 19, 2019

horrible management arrogant staff My wife was looking to get a new SUV and were comparing models at different dealerships we included toyota city wetaskiwin as one of our stops. Big m More

by frustrated customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nolan
October 01, 2018

Best experience ever! I would highly recommend Toyota City in Wetaskiwin. I bought a vehicle in August 2018 and they were very helpful and accommodating. When I purchased t More

by Annie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Gilbert
August 31, 2018

Bought a car from ToyotaCity, great staff, very knowledgeabe Best experience I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle in a long time, very professional, friendly, great bunch, would highly recommend Toyota City,in Wetas More

by Jackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob,John
July 25, 2018

Not a good experience. Avoid buying here. I would not buy from Toyota Wetaskiwin again. Beware buying from dishonest sales people. They do not live up to promises made to make the sale. T More

by Allan P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilbert
Jul 30, 2018 -

Allan P responded

The GM for the Legacy dealerships called me and is going to stand behind their teams original promise. Thank you for taking action and making this right.

July 06, 2018

Purchased our First Toyota We purchased our first Toyota (Highlander) in March 2018 Working with Tony Smith and Rob Mahoney was great. Both were very knowledgeable and professi More

by Flo / Sharon Mickla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Smith Rob Mahoney, Gary Hill
1
1 - 10 of 25 results