Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Glenleven Chrysler

Oakville, ON

4.0
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2388 Royal Windsor Dr

Oakville, ON

L6J 7Y2

Directions

20 Reviews of Glenleven Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2020

"We drove from London Ontario to Glenleven in Oakville..."

- Peter Mitsis

We drove from London Ontario to Glenleven in Oakville Ontario to purchase a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. We were pleasantly greeted by the sales manager Dan Hylton... extremely cheerful and outgoing as we entered the dealership. Dan stated "if there is anything I can do help you purchase your vehicle let me know" We then met our sales person Jeremy Moon whom was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. Jeremy went out of his way to accommodate from start to finish. Last but not least RON the vehicle detail GURU !! We picked up our new vehicle a week later. When we arrived our vehicle was detailed beyond belief!!! We could literally not believe our eyes on how clean and polished our vehicle was!!! Thank you to Jeremy, Dan, Ron and Stephanie for the customer care and service. I highly, highly, highly recommend Glenleven Chrysler for you next Jeep purchase regardless of where you live. They have a wide variety of both used and new Jeeps. Thanks again, Stacey and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moon, Ron, Dan Helton, Stephanie Lastoria-Schmidt
August 08, 2019

"Service Advisor Peter Haskett"

- Carey

Thanks to Peter for looking after a seat warranty issue with my Cherokee. I had called around to other dealers and got the maybe some time in the future. Not so with Peter. You are a breath of fresh air to Glenleven.Others should follow your example.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Haskett
March 02, 2019

"Stuck up people"

- Screennameglenleven

People there at Glenleven are stuck up people with attitudes and just full of them selves. Hope this place shuts down. I would never buy anything there ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard, David, Stephanie and dan are stuck up clowns
July 23, 2018

"Excellent service."

- Zero

Thanks to Anil service adviser all issues were delt with in my vehicle. Very helpful. All dealerships should have such a gentleman. Very pleased with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager Bill, Service adviser Anil.
May 24, 2018

"amazing experience!"

- theresascheffee

Patrycja & stephanie are absolutley amazing! they go out of their way to help make your deal happen & stay in constant contact with you throughout your entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrycja & Stephanie
April 20, 2018

"Amazing "

- Alyssa

We bought our car and Jibran Kahn and Scott Gomes were an amazing help. Very professional, kind and knowledgeable. Will definitely come back for service or when looking for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jibran Kahn and Scott Gomes
March 23, 2018

"Lies, do repairs not needed, scare tactics"

- Notahappycustomer

Service Manager is belligerent to women. Front staff is not properly trained to be honest and upfront with times. They change stories. Would never recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill, Sandra
September 30, 2017

"Pacifica 2017 Limited - Jibran Khan"

- Bilal Toor

Few months back we purchased our Pacifica 2017 from Jibran Khan. We would just like to thank him for his excellent customer service, honest opinions and extensive knowledge on the cars he sells. He always has an uplifting and positive attitude and continuously deals with the highest level of professionalism. He was mindful of our budget and offered amazing deals. We are extremely happy with our Pacifica and will continue to ask for Jibran's expertise in all our future purchases. Thanks again Jibran and Glenleven Dealership! Bilal Toor and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jibran Khan
April 21, 2017

"My regular ' Dodge Journey "Car Service"

- johnfern

Thanks for your prompt and helpful manner in dealing with my regular Car Service.. May I also thank James for keeping in touch with my purchase of a new 2017 Dodge Journey this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anil Chatooria and James Lewis(Car Sales)
February 12, 2017

"Fast and working on days off "

- Gary in the Arctic

Although they did not get the sale ..I was so impressed by Sheena's quick and customer driven response ! I told Sheena I was going with another deals ...she was still polite and professional even after she did not get the sale ! That is a true sales person ! Always looking at the future sales !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena McNellan
1
1 - 10 of 20 results