Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Glenleven Chrysler

Oakville, ON

3.3
25 Reviews

2388 Royal Windsor Dr

Oakville, ON

L6J 7Y2

Directions

25 Reviews of Glenleven Chrysler

Sort by
March 30, 2021

"I was looking to trade in a vehicle that I have proven..."

- CC

I was looking to trade in a vehicle that I have proven was of complete equal value to the vehicle I am looking to purchase. Ricardo let me know he can't do what I was looking for so I provided my research on how the vehicles are similar in value. In trying to argue my research he proved the sales tactics they use. Using Auto trader he researched my vehicle being sold in the area and sent me a link for the lowest priced one he could find, evidently it was not even the same model as mine. I researched in the same setting he had in auto trader and found the exact same vehicle as mine listed right above the vehicle in the link he provided me along with several other models all listed in a much higher price range, Proven sales tactics here, they will quote you the lowest price they can on your vehicle but sell you a vehicle for $10,000 more than they purchased it. Why do we keep supporting this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
March 24, 2021

"I am very pleased with my recent car buying experience at..."

- Glenn

I am very pleased with my recent car buying experience at Glenleven. From Sales through to Finance and Management; all were were focussed on providing a high level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo, Stephanie, Daniel
January 07, 2021

"These folks very top shelf... from Ricardo our sales..."

- Gerry

These folks very top shelf... from Ricardo our sales consultant... Daniel the sales manager... and of course Stephanie the finance manager.. this is a small dealership.. but extremely accommodating.. trusting.. and they made us feel like a family member. This was the first time in 15 years I bought locally.. such a great team ...so we’ll done.. and only positive feedback. The deliver was seamless. All I can say is I will certainly be back again. Additionally their COVID policies made it very easy too.. so a big thank you to the team... Gerry and Ceri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo,Daniel and Stephanie
December 17, 2020

"Terrible experience. One of the worst dealers I've worked..."

- d j

Terrible experience. One of the worst dealers I've worked with. Sales manager is rude and disrespectful. Car had issues that were hidden and cost 6k to fix 5 months after purchase. Above and beyond, the license plate on the trade in car was abused for 2 months. This place is criminal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
November 06, 2020

"Showed up to test drive a Golf R - car was on the lot for..."

- Allie

Showed up to test drive a Golf R - car was on the lot for about 6 weeks, apparently. To do a test drive, we had to hand over a credit card. The car was super dirty inside and out. Trade in evaluation was interesting. We told them our odometer was broken but booked in for service. Their guy told us the odometer was not broken. We explained he was looking at a trip and not the odometer. Needless to say we moved on, never to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moon
June 07, 2020

"We drove from London Ontario to Glenleven in Oakville..."

- Peter Mitsis

We drove from London Ontario to Glenleven in Oakville Ontario to purchase a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. We were pleasantly greeted by the sales manager Dan Hylton... extremely cheerful and outgoing as we entered the dealership. Dan stated "if there is anything I can do help you purchase your vehicle let me know" We then met our sales person Jeremy Moon whom was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. Jeremy went out of his way to accommodate from start to finish. Last but not least RON the vehicle detail GURU !! We picked up our new vehicle a week later. When we arrived our vehicle was detailed beyond belief!!! We could literally not believe our eyes on how clean and polished our vehicle was!!! Thank you to Jeremy, Dan, Ron and Stephanie for the customer care and service. I highly, highly, highly recommend Glenleven Chrysler for you next Jeep purchase regardless of where you live. They have a wide variety of both used and new Jeeps. Thanks again, Stacey and Peter.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moon, Ron, Dan Helton, Stephanie Lastoria-Schmidt
August 08, 2019

"Service Advisor Peter Haskett"

- Carey

Thanks to Peter for looking after a seat warranty issue with my Cherokee. I had called around to other dealers and got the maybe some time in the future. Not so with Peter. You are a breath of fresh air to Glenleven.Others should follow your example.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Haskett
March 02, 2019

"Stuck up people"

- Screennameglenleven

People there at Glenleven are stuck up people with attitudes and just full of them selves. Hope this place shuts down. I would never buy anything there ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard, David, Stephanie and dan are stuck up clowns
July 23, 2018

"Excellent service."

- Zero

Thanks to Anil service adviser all issues were delt with in my vehicle. Very helpful. All dealerships should have such a gentleman. Very pleased with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager Bill, Service adviser Anil.
May 24, 2018

"amazing experience!"

- theresascheffee

Patrycja & stephanie are absolutley amazing! they go out of their way to help make your deal happen & stay in constant contact with you throughout your entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrycja & Stephanie
1
1 - 10 of 25 results