Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Glenleven Chrysler

Oakville, ON

3.5
26 Reviews

2388 Royal Windsor Dr

Oakville, ON

L6J 7Y2

Directions

26 Reviews of Glenleven Chrysler

Sort by
November 25, 2021

My wife and ihave purchased a Grand Cherokee and we were delighted with the help of Ricardo Tourinho, the note is 10 +, thank you very much More

by Oswaldo de oliveira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Tourinho
March 30, 2021

I was looking to trade in a vehicle that I have proven was of complete equal value to the vehicle I am looking to purchase. Ricardo let me know he can't do what I was looking for so I provided my rese More

by CC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
March 24, 2021

I am very pleased with my recent car buying experience at Glenleven. From Sales through to Finance and Management; all were were focussed on providing a high level of service. More

by Glenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo, Stephanie, Daniel
January 07, 2021

These folks very top shelf... from Ricardo our sales consultant... Daniel the sales manager... and of course Stephanie the finance manager.. this is a small dealership.. but extremely accommodating.. tr More

by Gerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo,Daniel and Stephanie
December 17, 2020

Terrible experience. One of the worst dealers I've worked with. Sales manager is rude and disrespectful. Car had issues that were hidden and cost 6k to fix 5 months after purchase. Above and beyond, the lic More

by d j
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
November 06, 2020

Showed up to test drive a Golf R - car was on the lot for about 6 weeks, apparently. To do a test drive, we had to hand over a credit card. The car was super dirty inside and out. Trade in evaluation was int More

by Allie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moon
June 07, 2020

We drove from London Ontario to Glenleven in Oakville Ontario to purchase a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. We were pleasantly greeted by the sales manager Dan Hylton... extremely cheerful and outgoing as w More

by Peter Mitsis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moon, Ron, Dan Helton, Stephanie Lastoria-Schmidt
August 08, 2019

Service Advisor Peter Haskett Thanks to Peter for looking after a seat warranty issue with my Cherokee. I had called around to other dealers and got the maybe some time in the futu More

by Carey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Haskett
March 02, 2019

Stuck up people People there at Glenleven are stuck up people with attitudes and just full of them selves. Hope this place shuts down. I would never buy anything More

by Screennameglenleven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard, David, Stephanie and dan are stuck up clowns
July 23, 2018

Excellent service. Thanks to Anil service adviser all issues were delt with in my vehicle. Very helpful. All dealerships should have such a gentleman. Very pleased with More

by Zero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager Bill, Service adviser Anil.
1
1 - 10 of 26 results