Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cam Clark Super Store

Airdrie, AB

4.9
74 Reviews

613 Edmonton Trail

Airdrie, AB

T4B 3J6

Directions

74 Reviews of Cam Clark Super Store

Sort by
September 26, 2020

"We purchased our 2020 King Ranch from Tracey at Cam Clark..."

- JustinRae

We purchased our 2020 King Ranch from Tracey at Cam Clark Super Store in Airdrie and our experience dealing with her was nothing less then amazing! She made the entire thing easy and hassle free, she went above and beyond to ensure our needs for the vehicle were met. We will be dealing here in the future and would highly recommend Tracey to anyone looking to get into a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Perkins
May 07, 2020

"Excellent Experience!"

- Amy

I purchased my vehicle from Cam Clark Ford and it was a fantastic experience. I noticed it was listed online and was able to come view the car and take it on a test drive on the same day. Brad was able to answer questions I had regarding the vehicle and the repair history very easily. I would definitely recommend Cam Clark to others because it was such a pleasant experience from the moment I called until I drove away in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Musat
5.0
January 09, 2020

"Experience"

- westgs

Very friendly staff. Made us feel relaxed and welcome in the store. Didn't pressure sell, which was nice, but were throrough in asking what we were looking for and if they could accommodate our needs. A great experience from start to finish. so far very happy with my sales man and the vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parsons
5.0
Matt Goodwin
5.0
Gary Powers
5.0
November 06, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Gord Bedard

Purchased a Ford Edge from Brad. He understood our needs and worked diligently to find us a vehicle that fit within our budget. Gary in Finance made the financing portion stress free and took the time to explain the process. Would recommend Cam Clark Superstore for anyone buying a used (or new!) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Musat
5.0
Gary Powers
5.0
September 20, 2019

"Excellent "

- Diller050

Steve made car shopping enjoyable and very relaxed would definitely purchase here again! He helped us find exactly the vehicle we were looking for without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parsons
5.0
September 13, 2019

"No pressure!"

- Courtney C

Hal was amazing when we were looking to upgrade to a bigger vehicle. Absolutely no pressure to buy! Great experience! So glad we decided to stop in and get our new mini van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Murdock
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Easy experience"

- Elliott

Buying a vehicle through hal was very simple and easy-going through out the whole experience! Would recommend Hal and his dealership to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Murdock
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Thank you!"

- David

Hal was a great help in finding and purchasing a new vehicle. Very personable, easy to work with, listens well, and truly cares about his costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Murdock
5.0
August 27, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- svaskor

Had an awesome experience buying my new Ram 1500. My salesman Hal was very helpful and had great character. There was absolutely no pressure at all, even though I didn't purchase the vehicle the day I test drove it. The finance manager Gary Powers was very patient and spent a lot of time with us, and did everything he could to get us the best interest rate possible. 5/5, Bravo Cam Clark SS! Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Murdock
5.0
Other Employees : Gary Powers
August 12, 2019

"2016 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4"

- mrmopar25

I cannot begin to compliment enough on how great my experience with Cam Clark has been. Simply outstanding customer service from both Gary (Credit/Business Manager) and Salesman Steve Parsons. With my previous purchase of a 2015 Ford Escape to now a 2016 Dodge Ram, you have a loyal customer forever!!! Thanks to everyone Wyatt Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parsons
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results