Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gillian Motie.
Gillian Motie
Gillian Motie at Erinwood Ford
4.8

Gillian Motie

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Gillian Motie

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- XTR Mia

Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. Great vechile and very competitive prices. Sales person went above and beyond to obtain the vechile of choice. Great effort by service staff to get vechile prepared. Great explanation of vechile specs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Chevon Jackson

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last weekend we picked up our 3rd vehicle from erinwood...."

- chephjamez

Last weekend we picked up our 3rd vehicle from erinwood. A 2019 ford ranger xlt. Love the truck, erinwood and rob ahamed were incredibly accommodating given my odd schedule, rob built numerous quotes for me for the truck I wanted to fit it into my budget and options I needed. He was also very upfront with every option I had and how they worked. One other very important point is everyone is zero commission at erinwood. This means theirs no sales pressure to up sell or get you in a vehicle you don’t want or need. They just want you to leave happy. I’m a week in with my ranger and it has yet to disappoint when needed. We’re almost 6 years into a focus that’s still running well. Don’t hesitate to stop into erinwood and say hi to rob and Gillian or jay and Andrew in parts. These guys will all make sure you leave happy and not to mention all the community involvement. They do it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Rob Ahamad , Jay Boyd

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark is a very knowledgeable sales person. He really..."

- mb tal

Mark is a very knowledgeable sales person. He really understand the sales business, he listens to the client and delivers what he promised. Every time I visit the dealership for regular maintenance I stop by to see say hi to Mark. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and efficient"

- Alta

Vibration in steering needed attention! Other Ford dealers were booking in 30 days. Erin booked within 7 days. Dropped car off overnight, was informed of the problem, and solved, paid by phone and picked up after my work. That is efficient! Well done and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford Rocks"

- Andres

Always had a great customer experience at Erinwood Ford. I've purchased 2 trucks through Victor and get my service done there as well since their 'The Works' package has competitive pricing and good value. I've also referred a couple of clients to Erinwood who are equally satisfied with their experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Chacon, Etta Coccia

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend"

- carbuyer

Everyone at Erinwood was very friendly and provided me with an abundance of information to assist in my car buying experience. I would highly recommend Erinwood for anyone looking to purchasing a Ford as the team goes above and beyond to ensure that you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very efficient"

- Kevin D

I have dealing with ROB AHAMAD for years.. I,ve leased 4 vehicles and no issues .. just great person to deal with !! and all the other staff are very nice .. GREAT PLACE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer teamwork cuts to the Mustang chase"

- StansMustang

When Lukasz handed my 2019 Mustang keys over, it was the culmination of a fast-track sales and service process that delivered a stunning, safe, comfortable, peppy fastback with vibes of youthful lifestyle fun in tandem with enduring protection packaging!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm reception was very comfortable "

- Vanessa

Erinwood Ford dealership is a great place to purchase a vehicle whether brand new or certified pre own. Nick Palalas has an amazing team at Erinwood Ford. They were all very helpful and supportive. The atmosphere when you walk into Erinwood Ford so welcoming. Lastly I would like to thank Lukasz for all his support in helping us purchase a CPO 2018 Ford Escape. He was informative and detailed. He had us in our vehicle in no time! Thank you Lukasz! Thank you Erinwood Ford! Happy Customer ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin and Gillian Rock!!!"

- Mira M

2 years ago I walked into Erinwood Ford after visiting many other dealerships including other Ford dealerships. This day however I was different, I met Martin Menzies! He wasn't just a sales rep, he was human, genuine and sincere. I don't usually trust people right away but he was soo genuine he made it easy! That day I bought my 1st ever brand new truck (ford explorer sport). Everyday I love my truck more and more. Over the last 2 years I would take my baby in to get serviced. I got the pleasure of meeting Gillian in service. And once again I made a friend. Every time I walk in or even just go to visit, I feel like I'm visiting family. Martin, Gillian and the crew have made my first purchase one of a kind! They are forever stuck with me! Luv you all tons!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $36,486

2019 Ford Flex

$36,486

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,708

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,644

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $80,936

2019 Ford F-150

$80,936

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $91,924

2019 Ford F-150

$91,924

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,650

2019 Ford Edge

$31,650

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,973

2019 Ford F-150

$94,973