Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gillian Motie
Gillian Motie at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Gillian Motie

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.4
44 Reviews
4.4

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Gillian Motie

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gillian is always courteous and professional. Always a..."

- markryan888

Gillian is always courteous and professional. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scott, Etta Coccia

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new F150 and I could not be more..."

- BM

I just picked up my new F150 and I could not be more happy with my experience at Erinwood. From the initial inquiry, factory order and final delivery everything was top notch. Dealing with Martin Menzies on the sale was a fantastic experience and when Martin needed to be away for a bit Sales Manager Brad Cruickshank stepped in to make sure I was looked after. I highly recommend Martin, Brad, and the entire Erinwood team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Martin and Brad helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new F150!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habib Ahmed is a good salesman and a good person. Knows..."

- Rehana Khot

Habib Ahmed is a good salesman and a good person. Knows the job well. He makes you feel special and comfortable and puts no pressure on you to hasten in decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more disappointed with the service I..."

- Mike D

I could not be more disappointed with the service I received from Erinwood Ford. This summer I purchased a brand new 2020 Mustang GT from Erinwood Ford and within the first two weeks (1500km) of ownership my $50,000 "performance car" developed an engine tick/knock. I drove 2 hours to Mississauga so that a licensed Ford Technician would inspect my engine and inform me as to what is causing the engine tick... After no inspection whatsoever I was told the random tick/knock was completely normal and there was nothing to worry about... RANDOM ENGINE TICKING WILE DRIVING IS NOT NORMAL! Especially on a $50,000 "performance car". When I asked the technician at Erinwood Ford what was causing the random engine tick, I was told "unfortunately we don't know, and it's no longer our problem". Since I have complained to Erinwood Ford two weeks have gone by and the tick has only worsened... The "performance car" is now ticking AS I AM DRIVING! Unfortunately now my personal safety is at risk and Erinwood Ford could care less... They have their money and that's all that matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed! I had to take my Explorer in to have the..."

- Quigg.scp

Very impressed! I had to take my Explorer in to have the tires inspected. I called at 9:15am, they had me booked in for a 10:30am appointment the same morning. By noon they had repaired one tire (nail puncture) and resealed two others free of charge. Many thanks to Youssef, Etta & Ali for making this happen. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia, Youssef El-Hawasli

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are considering a Ford and you overlook Erinwood..."

- Venman

If you are considering a Ford and you overlook Erinwood Ford, you are making a huge mistake. Give them a chance to earn your business and you will not be disappointed. Hands down the best dealership around. Five vehicles from Erinwood and every time I think it can’t get any better, it does.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson, Joe Engel, Mary Murphy

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been shopping around for a used truck for my father and..."

- Derek S

Been shopping around for a used truck for my father and after few rather sour experiences at other dealerships I have met at Erinwood Ford a wonderful salesperson, Mr. Habib Ahmed, who delivered on all of his promises - and more! Thank you Habib and all people working at Erinwood Ford. God bless!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed , Beautiful Young Lady at front desk too ;)

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- cjbeetham

Dave Grittan at Erinwood Ford gave me excellent service. He listened to what I was looking for and by asking questions and listening to the answers was able to point me in the right direction. Overall the experiance was pleasant and I had my new vehicle with everything needed within a week. I would also like to mention the following people who also helped me out during this process. Victor Nascimento, Adam Pellegrin, George Hill and Dave Raymondville. Once again Thank you for the great experience and wonderful customer service. They went above and beyond to find out if my old winter rims would fit on the new vehicle. Thankyou Christine Beetham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- XTR Mia

Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. Great vechile and very competitive prices. Sales person went above and beyond to obtain the vechile of choice. Great effort by service staff to get vechile prepared. Great explanation of vechile specs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Chevon Jackson

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last weekend we picked up our 3rd vehicle from erinwood...."

- chephjamez

Last weekend we picked up our 3rd vehicle from erinwood. A 2019 ford ranger xlt. Love the truck, erinwood and rob ahamed were incredibly accommodating given my odd schedule, rob built numerous quotes for me for the truck I wanted to fit it into my budget and options I needed. He was also very upfront with every option I had and how they worked. One other very important point is everyone is zero commission at erinwood. This means theirs no sales pressure to up sell or get you in a vehicle you don’t want or need. They just want you to leave happy. I’m a week in with my ranger and it has yet to disappoint when needed. We’re almost 6 years into a focus that’s still running well. Don’t hesitate to stop into erinwood and say hi to rob and Gillian or jay and Andrew in parts. These guys will all make sure you leave happy and not to mention all the community involvement. They do it all

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Rob Ahamad , Jay Boyd

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,998
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,588
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $48,860
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $72,915
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Met Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $3,396
2011 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4