Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gillian Motie.
Gillian Motie
Gillian Motie at Erinwood Ford
4.8

Gillian Motie

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Gillian Motie

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend"

- carbuyer

Everyone at Erinwood was very friendly and provided me with an abundance of information to assist in my car buying experience. I would highly recommend Erinwood for anyone looking to purchasing a Ford as the team goes above and beyond to ensure that you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very efficient"

- Kevin D

I have dealing with ROB AHAMAD for years.. I,ve leased 4 vehicles and no issues .. just great person to deal with !! and all the other staff are very nice .. GREAT PLACE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer teamwork cuts to the Mustang chase"

- StansMustang

When Lukasz handed my 2019 Mustang keys over, it was the culmination of a fast-track sales and service process that delivered a stunning, safe, comfortable, peppy fastback with vibes of youthful lifestyle fun in tandem with enduring protection packaging!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm reception was very comfortable "

- Vanessa

Erinwood Ford dealership is a great place to purchase a vehicle whether brand new or certified pre own. Nick Palalas has an amazing team at Erinwood Ford. They were all very helpful and supportive. The atmosphere when you walk into Erinwood Ford so welcoming. Lastly I would like to thank Lukasz for all his support in helping us purchase a CPO 2018 Ford Escape. He was informative and detailed. He had us in our vehicle in no time! Thank you Lukasz! Thank you Erinwood Ford! Happy Customer ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin and Gillian Rock!!!"

- Mira M

2 years ago I walked into Erinwood Ford after visiting many other dealerships including other Ford dealerships. This day however I was different, I met Martin Menzies! He wasn't just a sales rep, he was human, genuine and sincere. I don't usually trust people right away but he was soo genuine he made it easy! That day I bought my 1st ever brand new truck (ford explorer sport). Everyday I love my truck more and more. Over the last 2 years I would take my baby in to get serviced. I got the pleasure of meeting Gillian in service. And once again I made a friend. Every time I walk in or even just go to visit, I feel like I'm visiting family. Martin, Gillian and the crew have made my first purchase one of a kind! They are forever stuck with me! Luv you all tons!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Then Excellent "

- TJ

On many occasions I needed to come by and receive instruction on all the options my Ford Titanium has in it's commuter. I'm not a computer wiz and Martin takes me under his wing each and every time and explains the function, shows me how to access it and what it's used for. No matter how many times I show up and each time it is without an appointment) Martin goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome as he shows me what I forgot. He is fun, does his job with a smile and makes me feel there is not wrong time or bad time to go and see him.. I also have no idea how to set up my phone in the car and Martin has done this for me twice. Once with my original cell and recently for my new cell phone. Again, without an appointment he stopped what he was doing to assist me. I needed a run through again with other functions and he did it with a smile and said "no problem. Lets get it done." , I know one thing for sure if Martin gets transferred or goes to another dealership,. I Go With Him Without Question. Toni Johnson - T.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Erinwood Ford "

- Mohanad Albaz

I had great experience so far with Erinwood Ford. When I first came to the dealership and met Mark Maguire and he helped me purchase my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Number 10 Dealer "

- Mississauga Denis 1985

I'm very reccomend to everyone . IN special Mark Maguire .i gata a very good deal .The castumer service is very polite and smart people working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership par excellance!"

- georgea2z

We met Mark Maguire 7 years ago and purchased our second Ford vehicle, after having had 12 GM products. We have been completely satisfied with both Mark and Erinwood Ford, even though there is another Ford dealership much closer to our home. Mark's friendliness and openness vowed us over. His knowledge of the products clearly showed us that he not only cared about Ford's vehicles, but also how a particular model would suit our requirements. Total excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a F-150 Lariat"

- EFarr

Today I took delivery of my new F150 Lariat. my second F150, first time at Erinwood. I needed service on my 2016 F150 last week and because Erinwood was close to work and I did not know anywhere else to go went in to get it checked. They were quick, efficient and got me to work and back, gave me a rental when it need to stay overnight. While there I asked about trading it in and met Mark Maquire. Pretty quick and easy, I picked my new one and off I went today. People were friendly and took care of what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,348

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,348

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644