Gillian Motie
Gillian Motie at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Gillian Motie

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews
5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Gillian Motie

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the GTA. Great sales people and service. Go see Lukasz for sales he’s the best and will get you the best deal available. More

by danandkatrinamarshall
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gillian was extremely helpful with the service performed and in answering questions I had unrelated to the service performed. Gillian arranged the part needed and my appointment in a very short window. G More

by dcunningham65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE FROM THE BEST FORD DEALER IN THE GTA! !! @Martin Menzies, @Graham Townsend, @Carol Buckwald and @Ali Sharafeldin and team took great care of me during the entire vehicle order placement, d More

by GERT LATEGAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good day, finally. A month ago I’ve got here my third Ford, an F150 this time. Mark helped me out with the last 2. It is always a pleasure dealing with these profession More

by K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood is a friendly and helpful dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere to purchase a vehicle or get it serviced More

by Leona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service both in sales and service. The service was done to my Edge and now looking another car for my wife. Sultan More

by Sultan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ahmed

March 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership and sales guys around. I’ve had my cars from here for the last 10 years and will continue to buy based on customer service, availability and honesty. More

by chephjamez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So you want to get a truck. You have looked around done the research. You know what you want. Erinwood Ford is your next stop. My truck is my office, has been for over 25 years. More

by McBrew
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwwod ford and its staff are the reasons I come back every time. Lukas Dulny is what I need from a sale person every time. Thank you for excellent service. More

by pl1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Etta Coccia, Lukasz Dulny , Mike Diamond

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug Keen is the ultimate professional. His support through the entire sales and service cycle is beyond anything I could have expected in the industry. His attention to detail, and willing More

by chrisarmy66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

1
...

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Infinite Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,444
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
_4X4
used 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,998
2022 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $75,314
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $66,689
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
RWD