Doug Keen
Doug Keen at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Doug Keen

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
253 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of Doug Keen

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood is a friendly and helpful dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere to purchase a vehicle or get it serviced More

by Leona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service I received from the service advisers. Joe looked after ordering my part and Peter ensuring it was installed on my F150 efficiently. They took the time to ensure I was sa More

by Jewelz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a nice clean and welcoming dealership with people always looking to help you out! More

by Alexgayford
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman. Up front prices. No gimmicks. When the time comes I'll be back to deal with Doug keen. More

by Markallen1991
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An incredible service experience yet again with thanks to Doug Keen and Joe Engel. Your exceptional service level agreement and partnership to make sure I’m always taken care of is appreciated. More

by Sue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A friend referred me to Doug based on his past experience. This was my first Ford purchase and Doug was extremely helpful and proactive. He was very accessible and professional in guiding me thro More

by Jack
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience leasing a vehicle from Doug has been extremly satisfying. He worked with me in obtaining a quality vehicle that met my needs and within my budget.  Would definitely refer Doug to anyone More

by Nfy628
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Doug is seamless. He handles everything from registering my vehicles under my corporation, explaining all the different options. This is my second truck with Doug and More

by Rachel Hilling
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug made the vehicle leasing process as smooth and simple as possible, I would recommend Doug highly!! Erinwood Ford is a great Dealership to work with. More

by yobfeero
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Castelluccio

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just picked up my 4th Ford truck and once again am very pleased with the experience. Doug kept me informed and made the transition into a new vehicle completely seamless. Very professional and patient wit More

by Paulsmith12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia , Joseph Castelluccio

1
...

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Other