Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Doug Keen
Doug Keen at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Doug Keen

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
200 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of Doug Keen

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug got me a F150 when no other dealer could! Not only..."

- Stevemac

Doug got me a F150 when no other dealer could! Not only that but made sure that I got the best deal available and great value for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Castaluccio

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another phenomenal experience with Erinwood Ford - I..."

- Mairsy

Had another phenomenal experience with Erinwood Ford - I cannot say enough about the team here. I have been working with Doug Keen for a number of years/cars now and am continually impressed with his commitment to customer service. Doug has always exceeded my expectations and has built a great level of trust with me over that time. I recently leased an F150 Lariat and enjoyed another flawless experience. I dealt with Doug and Joe Castelluccio on this transaction and am very thankful to them both for making it a simple, stress free experience. I look forward to any visit to Erinwood and am thankful for the incredible team they have in place! Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Castellucio

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Doug Keen he is the best! He is amazing and makes..."

- Amal Tabar

Ask for Doug Keen he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. Very professional and knowledgable...."

- peter stockley

Very friendly staff. Very professional and knowledgable. Erinwood Ford always goes above and beyond. They make you feel like family. I highly recommend Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, Doug Keen's superior customer service shines!..."

- Alex S.

Once again, Doug Keen's superior customer service shines! He provided information fast and efficiently, enabled the perfect delivery of my son's new 2020 Ford Fusion. As a recent university graduate, this was my son's first new car. Carol Buckwald facilitated all the paperwork electronically in this COVID-19 lockdown which made the buying experience super easy without even having to set foot in the dealership. Doug and Carol provided excellent customer service! I highly recommend working with them and with Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was really happy with how Doug treated me as a customer..."

- rpetrie40

Was really happy with how Doug treated me as a customer and was able to make all the arrangements for my truck in record time and i was able to drive off the lot in 1 week after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service, very friendly and willing to work with..."

- Alex Tozzi

amazing service, very friendly and willing to work with you to find you exactly what you're looking for, for the price you want. Doug was awesome! He helped my dad and many of my friends/co-workers find new Fords so going to him was a no brainer. I was not disappointed, Im extremely happy with the services he provided me with. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Doug provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him apart of the Erinwood family! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Doug by a friend - I live in Ottawa,..."

- Greg

I was referred to Doug by a friend - I live in Ottawa, about 3kms from a Ford dealership. Doug provided me which such outstanding service on my lease of an F150 that I’m telling my jealous friends to get a new pickup through Doug. My next pickup will definitely be leased through Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our business relationship with Doug Keen over the past..."

- WorththeDrive

Our business relationship with Doug Keen over the past nine years has been outstanding. We have purchased/leased six vehicles in this time, and we have been treated with respect and courtesy in each and every transaction. Doug was referred to us these many years ago, and we are very satisfied with our choice to go with Erinwood Ford. His assistance, transparency, honesty and down to earth manner has made our car buying experiences stress free and most pleasant. In our car buying future, we, our family members and friends will most definitely be speaking with Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service! Doug was super helpful on my car lease..."

- bjacome

Amazing Service! Doug was super helpful on my car lease and kept me informed throughout the car buying process! Will definitely come back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD