Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Doug Keen.
Doug Keen
Doug Keen at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Doug Keen

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

187 Reviews of Doug Keen

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I..."

- Brittany

Doug was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I don’t know a lot about cars but Doug was honest, patient and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and made the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend working with Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, I had another amazing experience dealing with..."

- Jaymie

As always, I had another amazing experience dealing with Doug Keen and Erinwood Ford. Doug is fast and efficient. He always makes sure the customer is satisfied. He went above and beyond to get me in my new vehicle. I have been a returning customer of Doug for many years and I will definitely be a returning customer for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was extremely helpful. He made buying a vehicle..."

- mat.b94

Doug was extremely helpful. He made buying a vehicle stress-free and very easy. He went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle that was right for me. It was excellent service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Keen once again did an amazing job. So happy with..."

- peter stockley

Doug Keen once again did an amazing job. So happy with my new F150. Doug is very honest and trustworthy. He always goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & beyond"

- Geriatric56

Doug is a very knowledge guy. He went above and beyond to make it happen even though we had a few hiccups. Definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug is the only person I would ever consider buying a..."

- Ford guy

Doug is the only person I would ever consider buying a vehicle from. He’s kind, helpful, and always has your best interest in mind. Thanks again Doug, you’re a magician

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was amazing. Found my family a perfect vehicle and..."

- Relli

Doug was amazing. Found my family a perfect vehicle and went out of his way to make us happy. Great guy to deal with. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was incredibly helpful in assisting my husband and I..."

- annelieseanderson

Doug was incredibly helpful in assisting my husband and I with purchasing a new F150. Knowledgeable, kind and ensures you get the best deal - we shopped around at other dealerships in the GTA and none were comparable to the price and professionalism we found at Erinwood. Thank you Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Doug Keen and Erinwood Ford"

- James G.

Overall great experience working with Doug Keen and the entire team at Erinwood Ford over the past 10 years. Doug has been a great help to me and my wife, we currently each have a vehicle that he has put us into, this one being my fourth. Doug always delivers on what he promises us and we look forward to each new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family’s new F150"

- Adabt

Looking to get into a pick up truck a family friend referred us to Doug Keen at Erinwood Ford. We live almost an hour away from the dealership but after ‘meeting’ Doug over the phone, we were so impressed with his approach and knowledge that we knew it was worth the drive to work with him. We were right, and it was worth the drive - the drive home with our new F150. Thank you Doug for walking through the best option for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,523

2019 Ford F-150

$96,523

new 2019 Ford Transit Van car, priced at $36,117

2019 Ford Transit Van

$36,117

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,800

2020 Ford Escape

$30,800

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,325

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,325

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,727

2020 Ford Explorer

$49,727

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $52,588

2020 Ford Edge

$52,588