Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Keen.
Doug Keen
Doug Keen at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Doug Keen

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

156 Reviews of Doug Keen

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Doug!!"

- Scott R.

Doug is a first class professional in customer service. He has an in-depth knowledge of Ford products and his communication/guidance through the purchasing process is bar none. I highly recommend Doug for your next vehicle purchase or lease. Always a pleasure Doug. Thank you for our new F-150. Scott and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been coming to Doug Keen for 11..."

- N. Ellis-Maffei

My husband and I have been coming to Doug Keen for 11 years and have always had the best before and after sales service. Even though we moved 2.5 hours away we still come back to Doug to buy our Ford vehicles. It’s worth the drive! Now my Mother is a new Doug Keen customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP"

- Mike & Brenda(from Barrie)

We drove 1 hr, 15 minutes, from Barrie, AGAIN, because this dealership is rated #1 in Canada for CUSTOMER SERVICE. And for very good reason. The whole place just feels friendly and inviting, smiling staff greeting people. This was our 3rd vehicle purchased from here, and WELL WORTH the quick drive. There is NO, pressure, hassle, intimidation, etc regarding purchasing a vehicle from anyone. The sales staff try very hard to meet your needs vehicle-wise, and, of course, financially. Our sales person( Doug Keen ), and financial mgr( Adam Pellegrin), were AWESOME to deal with, completing our transaction, quickly, efficiently, meeting the needs of both parties. We were once again ,very pleased and impressed with our treatment at Erinwood, AND, we will be back, when the time comes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!"

- reyes,andrea1974

Doug was very helpful on making my decision. Very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He was recommended by our neighbors who have bought 3 cars from him. We will definitely come back soon- since we need to replace my husbands truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- SatisfiedCustomer

Doug Keen made the process of returning my end-of-lease 2016 F150 and leasing my 2019 F150 seamless getting me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Carol Buckwald

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE IS HABITUAL"

- len.ducker

I just picked up my new Titanium Edge from Doug Keen at Erinwood. This is my third time dealing with Doug. If you want a no pressure sales person who listens and serves your interests, look no further. As I was just getting comfortable with the premise that I would not be able to afford the fully loaded 2019 model, Doug investigated a novel approach to the financing angle. Next thing I knew I was signing a deal for the car I wanted at the budget I had. Super happy! If you visit Erinwood, make your first wise choice and ask specifically for Doug. I predict you will be writing a similar review in your future. Thanks Doug, see you in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Experience"

- DetailMyCar

Raj, George, Sammy, Victor, and Brad were amazing to deal with. Would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used Ford to visit Erinwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug Keen was a pleasure to deal with "

- BarbJim123

Doug Keen is to be commended for going the extra mile in the lease of our new Ford Titanium. He was sincere and listened to our needs and both my husband and I highly recommend Doug and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John 2019 Explorer "

- John2019Explorer

Thank you Doug keen and everybody at Erinwood Ford!! Doug was Patient and professional throughout the whole purchase. He answered all my questions fully. No pressure throughout. Great experience will certainly buy here again! My family and I love our new Vehicle. Well done Doug and Erinwood Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Barrett

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience."

- Eburgg

We recently purchased a Ford EcoSport and received great service from the friendly staff. Doug took the time to go over the vehicle with us and helped us to understand how the many features work. Purchase was made easy and I recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $40,428

2019 Ford Flex

$40,428

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,008

2019 Ford Mustang

$40,008

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,708

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,800

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,800

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,348

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,348

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,644