Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Doug Keen.
Doug Keen
Doug Keen at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Doug Keen

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

194 Reviews of Doug Keen

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service, very friendly and willing to work with..."

- Alex Tozzi

amazing service, very friendly and willing to work with you to find you exactly what you're looking for, for the price you want. Doug was awesome! He helped my dad and many of my friends/co-workers find new Fords so going to him was a no brainer. I was not disappointed, Im extremely happy with the services he provided me with. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Doug by a friend - I live in Ottawa,..."

- Greg

I was referred to Doug by a friend - I live in Ottawa, about 3kms from a Ford dealership. Doug provided me which such outstanding service on my lease of an F150 that I’m telling my jealous friends to get a new pickup through Doug. My next pickup will definitely be leased through Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our business relationship with Doug Keen over the past..."

- WorththeDrive

Our business relationship with Doug Keen over the past nine years has been outstanding. We have purchased/leased six vehicles in this time, and we have been treated with respect and courtesy in each and every transaction. Doug was referred to us these many years ago, and we are very satisfied with our choice to go with Erinwood Ford. His assistance, transparency, honesty and down to earth manner has made our car buying experiences stress free and most pleasant. In our car buying future, we, our family members and friends will most definitely be speaking with Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service! Doug was super helpful on my car lease..."

- bjacome

Amazing Service! Doug was super helpful on my car lease and kept me informed throughout the car buying process! Will definitely come back for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first purchase at Erinwood Ford. We..."

- Chris Gallagher

This was our first purchase at Erinwood Ford. We travelled about 1 hour to meet with our Salesman Doug Keen. So very impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. We purchased our new 2020 Ford Ranger and will return to Doug for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been coming to Erinwood Ford for years, and continue..."

- Rami_s14

I've been coming to Erinwood Ford for years, and continue to do so because Doug and Stewart were super helpful in helping me pick and finance any cars I've purchased over time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love the service we get from Doug. Whether it be for..."

- mike

We love the service we get from Doug. Whether it be for my company or personal use, I only buy ford and only use Doug to buy from. I appreciate service and integrity we get when buying cars from Doug. Mike Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I..."

- Brittany

Doug was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I don’t know a lot about cars but Doug was honest, patient and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and made the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend working with Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, I had another amazing experience dealing with..."

- Jaymie

As always, I had another amazing experience dealing with Doug Keen and Erinwood Ford. Doug is fast and efficient. He always makes sure the customer is satisfied. He went above and beyond to get me in my new vehicle. I have been a returning customer of Doug for many years and I will definitely be a returning customer for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was extremely helpful. He made buying a vehicle..."

- mat.b94

Doug was extremely helpful. He made buying a vehicle stress-free and very easy. He went above and beyond to help me find the vehicle that was right for me. It was excellent service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,588

2019 Ford Edge

$33,588

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,096

2016 Audi A6

$20,096

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,388

2019 Ford Edge

$36,388

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,735

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,735

used 2007 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $2,296

2007 Hyundai Tucson

$2,296

used 2012 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $6,296

2012 Volvo XC90

$6,296