Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Engel.
Joe Engel
Joe Engel at Erinwood Ford
4.9

Joe Engel

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Joe Engel

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer teamwork cuts to the Mustang chase"

- StansMustang

When Lukasz handed my 2019 Mustang keys over, it was the culmination of a fast-track sales and service process that delivered a stunning, safe, comfortable, peppy fastback with vibes of youthful lifestyle fun in tandem with enduring protection packaging!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s all in the details "

- Danielle Prosper

Planning on taking my (fairly) new Ford Escape to Florida, I went to Erinwood Ford to ask about getting my car detailed. Met up with Martin..who had sold me the Escape. Talked with him for a few minutes, and asked how it worked and how much. Martin said, "Let me see what i can do for you.." and left. After a few minutes, he told me to speak with Joe in service. I went over, and Joe just said to leave it with him. I did, and took a seat. My Escape came back..2h or so later..BEAUTIFUL!! And it had been filthy.. I asked Joe how much, and he said it was on Erinwood!! Never heard of a dealerships taking care of a customer like this..AFTER a car had been bought! Martin and Joe really looked after me. Really appreciated their help, and friendliness, through all this!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Previ123

I had a good experience at Erinwood Ford. Every time I visit it’s a great visit. Employees are amazing! They are friendly, helpful and they go out of their way to do the best for you... My sales rep Martin Menzies did a wonderful job finding me the SUV that I purchased. 5 stars for his customer service. I dealt With guys in service and they are amazing. I would like to say, Joe Engel and Alo are outstanding with the service they provide. They will go out and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied. I highly recommend Martin Menzies and Erinwood Ford team and would return without hesitation for any future purchases. Thank you for making my experience a memorable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm reception was very comfortable "

- Vanessa

Erinwood Ford dealership is a great place to purchase a vehicle whether brand new or certified pre own. Nick Palalas has an amazing team at Erinwood Ford. They were all very helpful and supportive. The atmosphere when you walk into Erinwood Ford so welcoming. Lastly I would like to thank Lukasz for all his support in helping us purchase a CPO 2018 Ford Escape. He was informative and detailed. He had us in our vehicle in no time! Thank you Lukasz! Thank you Erinwood Ford! Happy Customer ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin and Gillian Rock!!!"

- Mira M

2 years ago I walked into Erinwood Ford after visiting many other dealerships including other Ford dealerships. This day however I was different, I met Martin Menzies! He wasn't just a sales rep, he was human, genuine and sincere. I don't usually trust people right away but he was soo genuine he made it easy! That day I bought my 1st ever brand new truck (ford explorer sport). Everyday I love my truck more and more. Over the last 2 years I would take my baby in to get serviced. I got the pleasure of meeting Gillian in service. And once again I made a friend. Every time I walk in or even just go to visit, I feel like I'm visiting family. Martin, Gillian and the crew have made my first purchase one of a kind! They are forever stuck with me! Luv you all tons!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always amazing service!!"

- Redd

I’m so happy to have found a dealership that provides amazing service. My vehicle was due for an oil change and on short notice Joe Engel made it happen and I was so grateful to make it in and out in promptly. As I waited for my vehicle, Martin Menzies took time to give me some options on a new vehicles as my lease is coming to an end. He listened to my wants and needs. Now I feel confident, happy and excited about my next vehicle. You both have set the bar high. Thank you so much!! I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and Out - Just How I Like It"

- Fordy4

I usually hate getting my regular oil changes and tune ups but I have to thank Joe and Martin here for doing such a great job! Martin made my service appointment with a breeze. Made sure it fit my schedule and also let me know the timing I was looking to spend waiting. Joe - thank you soooo much for getting me in and out so quickly and looking after me I really appreciate this! I’ll be sure to schedule my next service appointment with you 2 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another awesome new car deal at Erinwood with Mark Maguire"

- gplayfor

We just purchased a 2019 Ford Escape from Mark Maguire at Erinwood Ford. We have purchased more than half dozen vehicles through Mark Maguire at Erinwood and the experience is consistent time and time again. Mark always looks after our needs, finds the best deal possible and makes sure we are happy and very satisfied with our purchase. He is extremely personable and works with a consistent high level of integrity to ensure we get the best deal possible from start to finish. In addition to buying the new 2019 Ford Escape, Mark made sure we got the best money possible for our trade in...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its the follow up that matters."

- Brian S.

My experience with Mark and the dealership as a whole, has always been about the after sale service. Everybody has the right balance of fun and professionalism, so I never leave the dealership without feeling that I have a had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Then Excellent "

- TJ

On many occasions I needed to come by and receive instruction on all the options my Ford Titanium has in it's commuter. I'm not a computer wiz and Martin takes me under his wing each and every time and explains the function, shows me how to access it and what it's used for. No matter how many times I show up and each time it is without an appointment) Martin goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome as he shows me what I forgot. He is fun, does his job with a smile and makes me feel there is not wrong time or bad time to go and see him.. I also have no idea how to set up my phone in the car and Martin has done this for me twice. Once with my original cell and recently for my new cell phone. Again, without an appointment he stopped what he was doing to assist me. I needed a run through again with other functions and he did it with a smile and said "no problem. Lets get it done." , I know one thing for sure if Martin gets transferred or goes to another dealership,. I Go With Him Without Question. Toni Johnson - T.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (658 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit-150

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit-150

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,202

2019 Ford Escape

$29,202

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,972

2019 Ford F-150

$44,972

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,472

2019 Ford Escape

$26,472

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit-150

$35,499