Joe Engel
Joe Engel at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Joe Engel

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.8
116 Reviews
4.8

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Joe Engel

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford has provided amazing sales and service to my family for years. The staff is always working hard to make the experience amazing. More

by mpecchia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and management team were very good and helpful. there was a miss during the PDI and I had to bring the truck back next the next day which was a bit inconvenient. problem got sorted promptly and the More

by Wojtek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Erinwood Ford, you will not regret buying or leasing with them. Customer satisfaction to the max. More

by Carmen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To describe my experience with Doug Keen in one word, It would be "phenomenal". Received delivery of my new 2022 Mustang Mach E two-weeks ago. Doug suggested the Mach E as he has gotten to know me and my More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen, Adam Pellegrin

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While it was tough to find a PHEV anywhere, Erinwood Ford truly went above and beyond. It was a team effort with the help of Raj, Adam and Joe not only helping me find the car I was looking for (and getting More

by DaveEss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently took my F150 to Erinwood Ford for servicing and Joe Engel was awesome assisting me with my service appointment. He went over my service report and was very friendly and knowledgeable. This is More

by Jewelz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skeptical at first but after meeting Martin & the team, I felt like family. Great service. More

by Kay Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Menzies was amazing as ever he went above and to ensure we got the car we wanted. He’s always in good mood matched with a great smile. More

by MaggieD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Chevon Jackson

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is my second purchase i would recommend this dealer ship and service is excellent also they listen when you have any question More

by darko.blazinovic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Doug Keen he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuf More

by Amal Tabar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,719
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,019
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $54,444
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Other
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $9,995
2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
used
Tenorite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4