Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Engel
Joe Engel at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Joe Engel

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.8
108 Reviews
4.8

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Joe Engel

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is..."

- darko.blazinovic

Excellent and dealing with the sale person Lukasz this is my second purchase i would recommend this dealer ship and service is excellent also they listen when you have any question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Doug Keen he is the best! He is amazing and makes..."

- Amal Tabar

Ask for Doug Keen he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff as always, Martin is my guy who..."

- Brentcbg

Super friendly staff as always, Martin is my guy who always takes care of me for anything I need. i bought my first car from Martin 7 years about and my 2nd almost 4 now, anything I need, he is always right there for me. Joe was also a big help, i got my oil change done and swapped my tires over for summer. I had a slow leak in one of them and called back the dealership and Joe took care of it at no extra cost. The management team expereince i had with Ali, Raj and George are reasons I will always come back to Erinwood for anything I need done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son picked up his new truck (Ranger) at Erinwood Ford..."

- Llorusso1955

My son picked up his new truck (Ranger) at Erinwood Ford today and I can not stress how pleasurable this process was. Martin as always went above and beyond making the experience a memorable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Etta Coccia

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff between sales and service at Erinwood have..."

- MikeLorusso

The staff between sales and service at Erinwood have consistently gone above and beyond! Thank you to Martin Menzies for getting me in my dream truck today! 8 years + of spectacular treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Etta Coccia , Joe Castallucio

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now my 6th truck with Erinwood Ford. If you..."

- cfraser

This is now my 6th truck with Erinwood Ford. If you really want to treat yourself to an amazingly entertaining and educational experience please call up and ask for Graham Townsend. He will look after you! Calls me after hours to make sure my wife and I are good Etc.. Joe on the service desk is a real pro and gets you going quick!! C. Fraser Amberwood Doors

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Carol Buckwald

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford is an Amazing dealership. The employees..."

- Sshazmenzies

Erinwood Ford is an Amazing dealership. The employees there especially Martin Menzies and Joe Engel are great and I'm always a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team, at Erinwood Ford, led by George, General..."

- Carmen

The entire team, at Erinwood Ford, led by George, General Manager is EXCELLENT. They make me feel like I am their number one customer. For all of you out there on the market for a new/used car, I highly recommend you give them a call or better yet just go in, you will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to say how happy and impressed I am with..."

- Ruth

I just wanted to say how happy and impressed I am with the service that I receive from Erinwood Ford. This has been consistent and unwavering from the first day I bough my car. There is actually a Ford dealership much closer to me but it is worth the extra drive every time to go to Erinwood. A very big thank you to Martin Menzies and Joe Engel for the wonderful over and above service provided. Ruth M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so pleased!Like so many drivers, my car has been..."

- Sonja J

I'm so pleased! Like so many drivers, my car has been parked during the pandemic. I went to do my weekly drive and my car would not start. After calling Martin at Erinwood Ford (who sold me the car) he encouraged me to use the Ford Roadside Assistance program to have them give me a boost and then as a precaution- tow my car to the dealership. I did and after getting my car checked in by Joe Engel in the Service Dept, Joe assured me that he would check the car to test what the issue was. I figured it was the battery. He confirmed it was. I went back the other day and to my surprise Joe confirmed that my battery and other parts were covered by the 3 year warranty. A new battery was installed and other key parts repaired/replaced at no charge to me. I was so pleased! Thanks Joe and Martin! Great service appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,496
2017 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,588
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,427
2021 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
AWD