Joe Engel
Joe Engel at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Joe Engel

Service Advisor

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
129 Reviews
5.0

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Joe Engel

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug gave a great experience in purchasing my new vehicle. I highly recommend his services. More

by Dane
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have such a positive experience with Erinwood Ford. I just purchased a brand new Ford Maverick. The salesman (Mark) was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process, making More

by Jonathan-Lee Brock
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE FROM THE BEST FORD DEALER IN THE GTA! !! @Martin Menzies, @Graham Townsend, @Carol Buckwald and @Ali Sharafeldin and team took great care of me during the entire vehicle order placement, d More

by GERT LATEGAN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good day, finally. A month ago I’ve got here my third Ford, an F150 this time. Mark helped me out with the last 2. It is always a pleasure dealing with these profession More

by K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service I received from the service advisers. Joe looked after ordering my part and Peter ensuring it was installed on my F150 efficiently. They took the time to ensure I was sa More

by Jewelz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood is a friendly and helpful dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere to purchase a vehicle or get it serviced More

by Leona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford is is my dealership that I will always go. They will never be beaten More

by Previ123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2024

Previ123 responded

I purchased many vehicles over the years. My sales rep Martin Menzie is amazing. He is so easy to work with. He take the time to make sure that you are satisfied with the vehicle you want to purchase. He does not mess around with vehicle you have no interest in. He is not aggressive whatsoever. He is a gentle bear. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a vehicle to go and see Martin at Erinwood Ford.

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An incredible service experience yet again with thanks to Doug Keen and Joe Engel. Your exceptional service level agreement and partnership to make sure I’m always taken care of is appreciated. More

by Sue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen

April 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another purchase and exceptional service experience from Doug Keen. One of the many reasons we keep coming back to Erinwood and Doug specifically is he always goes above and beyond from our first call to More

by Sue
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business with Doug for over 10 years now, and always refer others to him. Best car salesman ever!!! More

by Retreats Inc.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Keen, Adam Pellegrin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,583
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $73,709
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue exterior
10-Speed Selectshift? Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,559
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $67,509
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,704
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $54,419
2024 Ford Edge
new
Star White Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
AWD