Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Martin Menzies

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
625 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

625 Reviews

Write a Review

625 Reviews of Martin Menzies

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Menzies was a great salesman to work with. I am from Windsor and he made the purchase very easy and efficient. More

by rmcleod021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first trip to Erinwood Ford I met Martin Menzies. I was really impressed with how friendly he was and informative he was. He made the whole process really easy. I would recommend this dealership any More

by Olsoneric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Olsoneric responded

I have been dealing with Erinwood Ford and Martin Menzies about 9 years now and have always been satisfied with experience. Martin has always been available to answer any questions that I might have.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got a car here in Erinwood Ford! They provided excellent service. Staff are very accommodating and nice. I didn't expect getting a car would be that easy. They made the transaction s More

by mjosephtolentino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car purchased from Martin at Erinwood Ford, always great service with a cute smile. More

by ob123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Everyone is so welcoming and easy to speak to. Martin helped me with choosing the best vehicle that suited me and my lifestyle and I am so happy with More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 30 years I back to the first dealership I bought a car at and I am glad I did More

by dfitzr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it’s a really good Experience talk with sales representative and I really enjoy it More

by zhangrongbin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer experience! From the first time I walked in and spoke to Martin, he blew me away with his professionalism. Buying the new Ford F-150 Lightning was exciting, and More

by swoodall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing client experience. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Martin Menzies was the salesperson who helped me. He was very knowledgeable and incredibly responsive. More

by PB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Erinwood Ford, you will not regret buying or leasing with them. Customer satisfaction to the max. More

by Carmen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,719
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,019
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Grey exterior
Automatic
_4X4
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $54,444
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Other
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $9,995
2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
used
Tenorite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
_4X4