Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Menzies.
Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Martin Menzies

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

463 Reviews of Martin Menzies

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That's Car #4!"

- Nick H.

When It came time to inquire about vehicles, it was an easy choice to come back home to Erinwood Ford. Bought my 4th car from Erinwood and I will not go anywhere else. Well done. Very Well done team. Erinwood Ford = FAMILY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. I bought ford ecosport, deal with..."

- Hary A

Very good service. I bought ford ecosport, deal with salesman Youssef. And Martin give usefull information about the car. Everything smooth and get the new car on time and good deal for the price. So far the best dealership I ever deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service -Before and After"

- Jynx

Quick and painless — the dealership (people) made the process easy .No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy. Listened to me. Got my car in one day. Quick and clear communication in-person and on the phone. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and very clean new building. Sales..."

- Jdboo

Amazing dealership and very clean new building. Sales person, Martin Menzies was amazing. I was in Florida hoping to come back to a repaired truck, then the insurance company wrote it off. Through all the red tape Martin was able to find me a truck and had it ready for me when I got home. He took the stress off for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of employees. Everyone was efficient and super..."

- Mel

Great team of employees. Everyone was efficient and super nice. They got me what I wanted.Martin and Stewart were such great help. Nice Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Martin and Adam @..."

- UTurner

I had a great experience working with Martin and Adam @ Erin Wood Ford. This is my second vehicle from them and when I'm ready for another I will be returning. They are friendly, honest and very helpful and I love my new SUV. Kudos them both and especially Martin Menzies who has me rolling in style. I definitely recommend Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is I have the best sales rep ever!Thank..."

- Tara Morrison 22

All I can say is I have the best sales rep ever! Thank you so much to Martin Menzies for helping me purchasing my winter tires and getting me into service to have them installed before the big storm! And to George Hill and Victor Nascimento for helping me out answering my questions when Martin got busy... You guys were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Victor Nascimento

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Erinwood Ford has been nothing but..."

- Del

My experience with Erinwood Ford has been nothing but great. Martin Menzies made the buying experience a smooth and pleasant experience. Great guy, top notch dealership. I recommend them for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend going to see Martin..."

- Greg

After having a horrible experience trying to purchase a vehicle at another dealership, I walked into Erinwood Ford and met Martin. I explained the situation and told Martin what I was looking for. Martin made it happen. He completely changed the car buying experience. Martin went above and beyond to ensure that this car buying experience was a positive one. I highly recommend going in to see Martin. Thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for my scheduled oil change and put on..."

- AndyMay16

Brought my car in for my scheduled oil change and put on my winter tires and both Martin and Etta were amazing. Always love bringing my car into Erinwood Ford for that family feeling amazing treatment and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Etta Coccia

1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $36,486

2019 Ford Flex

$36,486

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,117

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,117

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,708

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,708

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,644

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,644

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $80,936

2019 Ford F-150

$80,936

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $91,924

2019 Ford F-150

$91,924

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,650

2019 Ford Edge

$31,650

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $94,973

2019 Ford F-150

$94,973