Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Menzies.
Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Martin Menzies

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

449 Reviews of Martin Menzies

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start of the winter season!! Been working a lot of hours;..."

- Danielle Prosper

Start of the winter season!! Been working a lot of hours; and needed to get my winter tires switched. Texted Martin for help, since there was a snow storm coming! Martin quickly booked an appointment with service to switch my winter tires. Joe (service) had my winter tires from tire hotel brought in quick fast! I had my tires switched over in about an hour! Got it done in time to get back to work from my break!! The service at Erinwood was excellent! Martin and Joe really took care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desperate to get my winter tires put on..after our first..."

- MassaBlassa

Desperate to get my winter tires put on..after our first snow fall..I went to Erinwood Ford hoping to get it done. I knew it was going to be touchy, since I figured they'd be crazy busy. Came in and talked to Martin. He said he'd try and help me. He went to talk to Joe in service. They both saw a busy service; and made it happen! I got my winter tires installed in less than 3h!! Amazing service from both Martin and Joe!! Now I'm a lil less stressed on the road..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasnt sure about getting a new car but my son had bought..."

- Cody

Wasnt sure about getting a new car but my son had bought 3 previous cars from Martin and told me to go see him, he made the process extremely easy and welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is clean, the staff very professional,..."

- Shirley Lediard

The dealership is clean, the staff very professional, friendly, courteous and are one big happy family. They are all knowledgeable about their products, answers questions and treat you fairly. They represent the company very well. I am a very satisfied customer and will have no problem referring my friends and family. Great experience thank you all. Great job Mr Menzies I am loving my new ride thanks a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When into erinwood Ford to talk to Martin Menzies I had a..."

- Tara Morrison 22

When into erinwood Ford to talk to Martin Menzies I had a few questions regarding my lease and as always he is the most helpful salesman I've ever encountered. He even helped me get in there quickly to get some service work done so I didn't have to come back another day. Thanks so much again Martin you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood is family! Martin along with the team provided..."

- Rochelle Rochester

Erinwood is family! Martin along with the team provided excellent service. Their patience and willingness to find what was best for ME is truly appreciated and I would recommend anyone looking for a car go to them. They are a team you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to ford for a while now I’ve dealt..."

- Anna

I have been coming to ford for a while now I’ve dealt with Martin who is a people person He takes his time and make us understand what we’re getting for our money.He helps us till the end and make sure everything is going well keeping up posted with what is happening with the purchase of our vehicle.I would recommend Martin to any of my family and friends as a great sales person and I would recommend Erin wood ford to them as well. I get my vehicle repairs there as well and the service and the people are all amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger, Joe Engel

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin is the ultimate car salesman! Just purchased my..."

- Cody

Martin is the ultimate car salesman! Just purchased my 3rd car from him and erinwood ford! Customer satisfaction is their game! Go see them today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People Buy People First- Great Experience"

- Nix

The saying people buy people was true in this experience, I have been procrastinating about getting a new car. This dealership came highly recommended, prior to even going the service provided by Martin Menzies, was amazing. My visit to the dealership was no different, I didn't feel pressured, and Martin took the time to explain to me the pros and cons/features and benefits of the cars I had in mind. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Martin was very informative and he was answering every question of ours patiently, and trust me I had a lot. These day, it commonly seen that sales consultant's objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, consultants like Martin delivers an incredible service that creates a very pleasant experience. Truly a demonstration of Respect, Integrity and Compassion. This was a well educated and informed purchase What can I say? I walked in for and Escape and drove out in an EDGE... Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, George Hill

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without..."

- Andre Brooks

First time owning a ford vehicle and I must say without the help of Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend, George Hill and the rest of the guys. I'm a proud new owner of a beautiful fusion and will for sure recommending any and everyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $38,928

2019 Ford Flex

$38,928

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,717

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,717

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,608

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,608

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,308

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,308

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,300

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,300

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,244

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,244

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,608

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,608

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,681

2018 Ford F-150

$56,681