Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin Menzies.
Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Martin Menzies

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

562 Reviews of Martin Menzies

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The vehicle was ready to go, the leasing..."

- JALANDON64

Great service. The vehicle was ready to go, the leasing process was well organized and the overall experience was great. I would recommend Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond, Adam Pellegrin

Mar 31, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm so pleased!Like so many drivers, my car has been..."

- Sonja J

I'm so pleased! Like so many drivers, my car has been parked during the pandemic. I went to do my weekly drive and my car would not start. After calling Martin at Erinwood Ford (who sold me the car) he encouraged me to use the Ford Roadside Assistance program to have them give me a boost and then as a precaution- tow my car to the dealership. I did and after getting my car checked in by Joe Engel in the Service Dept, Joe assured me that he would check the car to test what the issue was. I figured it was the battery. He confirmed it was. I went back the other day and to my surprise Joe confirmed that my battery and other parts were covered by the 3 year warranty. A new battery was installed and other key parts repaired/replaced at no charge to me. I was so pleased! Thanks Joe and Martin! Great service appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work as a sales person, I strongly recommend Martin..."

- Carlos_hg15

Great work as a sales person, I strongly recommend Martin if somebody is looking for a Ford Vehicle. Really pleased with the service and timing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was amazing. He knows his products really well and..."

- Will H

Martin was amazing. He knows his products really well and always comes through with his promises. He is friendly and inviting and his knowledge of Ford products is vast. I am grateful we got to meet and deal with him through this whole process. I recommend him to anybody who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely excellent service provided by the team at..."

- LisGib87

Extremely excellent service provided by the team at Erinwood Ford. 100% Satisfaction guaranteed. They ensure your needs are not only met but exceeded every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Erinwood. We want every experience to have "100% satisfaction guaranteed"! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle that I’ve purchased with Martin’s..."

- Lexton

This is the 2nd vehicle that I’ve purchased with Martin’s assistance. Once I’ve decided on the vehicle I want, he then takes the time to sit in my new vehicle and explain all the features. Always a amazing experience! Thank you 😊 Martin Lexton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Martin provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him apart of the Erinwood family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Mark. If I have any issue..."

- Brian S.

Always a pleasure dealing with Mark. If I have any issue and I don't know where to turn, Mark comes to mind and he helps no matter what. Great guy who cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your kind review, we appreciate you!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood Ford is the hands down best dealership I've ever..."

- Tara Morrison 22

Erinwood Ford is the hands down best dealership I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. I currently live in Barrie and I've been to both Barrie locations and both times I have been very much disappointed with the customer service. I went into Erinwood Ford today to talk about what to do with my 2018 F-150 and Martin helped me not only get out of my lease but get me extra money to put towards my new 2021 F-150 lariat.... Thank you Martin Menzies you are the most amazing patient kind-hearted honest salesman I've ever met and I would also like to thank Carol Buckwald in financing for helping me get the paperwork done quickly and without any issues. I will be telling anybody that I know of who's looking for a car no matter how far away from Mississauga they live that they need to go to Erinwood Ford and see Martin Menzies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

Mar 08, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Martin provided you with such a great car buying experience. He and Carol truly are a real asset, and we are lucky to have them apart of the Erinwood Family! We hope you are enjoying your new 2021 F150 Lariat, please come back to visit anytime! Until we meet again, stay safe!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new F150 and I could not be more..."

- BM

I just picked up my new F150 and I could not be more happy with my experience at Erinwood. From the initial inquiry, factory order and final delivery everything was top notch. Dealing with Martin Menzies on the sale was a fantastic experience and when Martin needed to be away for a bit Sales Manager Brad Cruickshank stepped in to make sure I was looked after. I highly recommend Martin, Brad, and the entire Erinwood team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Erinwood with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Martin and Brad helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new F150!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work by Martin Easy to work with and when things..."

- Sd250

Great work by Martin Easy to work with and when things went sideways the group helped the deal be done. All good will try to get wife to buy from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra

Mar 02, 2021

Erinwood Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,998

2018 Ford EcoSport

$19,998

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,796

2016 Audi A6

$18,796

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,988

2019 Ford Edge

$34,988

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$33,795

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,998

2019 Ford Edge

$38,998

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,796

2017 Nissan Altima

$12,796