Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Menzies.
Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Martin Menzies

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

427 Reviews of Martin Menzies

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Jay

Martin and the team at Ford provided exceptional service and delivered everything promised. We bought two vehicles from Martin and he went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. We got a great price and Martin was always a pleasure to deal with. In addition, he was very prompt at responding to all my questions. Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Rob Ahamad

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedition "

- Seatguy

We have bought From Erinwood before and will keep going back, I always feel confident I am getting a fair price and Graham always makes sure I am treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Menzies is the best!"

- Kathy Moore bigwin

we Just closed the deal on the 3rd vehicle we bought work Martin. Can't wait to buy our 4th work him in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly staff, highly recommendable "

- Cully04

Staff took care of all of my requirements, were able to get the car I was looking for. I was looked after from the time I walked thru the door as if it was family. From follow up email and phone calls, I was kept informed and updated on the car I was purchasing. Every detail was taken care of and car was delivered when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Mary Murphy

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease New 2019 F150"

- Aaron Davison

Martin Menzies was very knowledgeable and took the time to walk me through the new truck and all the features. He was in constant communication during the process and made me at ease through the entire process. It was a very pleasurable experience and I will highly recommend Martin to all my friends and family looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erinwood made the buying process easy"

- Mike E

Erinwood Ford made the buying process easy. Martin was very helpful and quickly addressed all of my issues. Turnaround getting the vehicle was fast. Love my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s all in the details "

- Danielle Prosper

Planning on taking my (fairly) new Ford Escape to Florida, I went to Erinwood Ford to ask about getting my car detailed. Met up with Martin..who had sold me the Escape. Talked with him for a few minutes, and asked how it worked and how much. Martin said, "Let me see what i can do for you.." and left. After a few minutes, he told me to speak with Joe in service. I went over, and Joe just said to leave it with him. I did, and took a seat. My Escape came back..2h or so later..BEAUTIFUL!! And it had been filthy.. I asked Joe how much, and he said it was on Erinwood!! Never heard of a dealerships taking care of a customer like this..AFTER a car had been bought! Martin and Joe really looked after me. Really appreciated their help, and friendliness, through all this!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Engel

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever ! "

- Cassandra

This is the best service I’ve ever received ! I’ve never felt so comfortable in this environment the staff I interacted with - particularly Martin and George were so knowledgeable, hospitable, and kind. They took the time to understand exactly what I needed and went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Dính dinh

Just picked up my new roush truck from Martin at Erinwood Ford and had a great experience. Will definitely recommend this guy to friends and family. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service at Erinwood Ford"

- Sam

Our experience at Erinwood Ford was excellent. All representatives we dealt with were professional, friendly and informative. I highly recommend this dealership as a place of purchase, if buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,181

2018 Ford F-150

$60,181

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,982

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$32,982

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,202

2019 Ford Escape

$29,202

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,494

2019 Ford F-150

$51,494

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,400

2019 Ford Mustang

$61,400

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,472

2019 Ford Escape

$26,472

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $35,499

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$35,499