Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Martin Menzies.
Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Martin Menzies

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

543 Reviews of Martin Menzies

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called Martin Menzies my salesman to let him know I was..."

- Previ123

Called Martin Menzies my salesman to let him know I was bringing a friend in to test drive and possibly purchase a Ford Explorer and it was a joy to see that he treated my friend the same way he treated me, which goes a long way. Thanks, Martin and the team for always taking care of me and now taking care of my dear friend. Martin Menzies, George Hill, Rajvir Sumra, and Brad Cruickshank are so wonderful to work with. There was no pressure into getting this SUV. Very good customer service at all times and they never fail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Brad Cruickshank , Rajvaer Sumara

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a commercial vehicle at Erinwood..."

- DT

I recently purchased a commercial vehicle at Erinwood Ford and I was very pleased with and impressed by the service at this dealership, and with our sales consultant, Martin Menzies. Martin is very knowledgeable and personable, and I also appreciated that there was no upselling when I was considering options for my vehicle. Martin kept in constant contact with me after the purchase and provided me with updates as I waited for my vehicle to be built. He also promptly responded to all of my questions, and he was also very patient when I made some last minute changes to the financing. Overall, I had a great experience at this dealership and with Martin. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at Erinwood..."

- Racheljackson2021

I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at Erinwood Ford! I was in need of a safe, reliable car and Martin helped me out from start to finished. Took the time to get a feel for who I was and what I wanted, and when the car I wanted wasn’t going to work out to be in my price range, he worked with Jess to find me something that fit exactly what I wanted, for the price I was happy with! They went above and beyond when it came to customer service. Both of them were waiting for me at pick up time to answer any last minute questions I had and to send me off with well wishes! Everyone working there was very friendly and so so welcoming. Definitely the spot I’ll be returning to for future purchases and referring my friends and family to. Martin made me fee very comfortable about asking questions and explained my options so well. Thank to Martin and Jess, I’m driving around feeling safe and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Hoarau

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my Edge, and Martin Menzies was the..."

- Oliveira Family

I purchased my Edge, and Martin Menzies was the salesperson that helped us. He is an amazing guy, he is always there to help with any questions and guide you. Whenever I need a new vehicle I will be contacting Martin. Thanks for everything The Oliveira family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my FIFTH Vehicle from Martin and Erinwood..."

- Nick Holowasz

Just purchased my FIFTH Vehicle from Martin and Erinwood Ford. We always get the best service. No hassle, no upselling - just straight to the car that he knows we like! As always, family is treated well at Erinwood! Amazing Job Martin, Carol, George and Raj. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Martin for the purchase of a commercial..."

- kdevelter

We worked with Martin for the purchase of a commercial vehicle. Martin was fantastic! The service was very professional, efficient and he communicated with us throughout the entire purchase. We also worked with Adam for some of the financial details, he was very knowledgeable and was very helpful as we were able to wrap up the purchase before the holidays. I would recommend Erinwood Ford to anyone and we will be working with Martin in 2021 without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I come to Erinwood Ford the service is..."

- KaylaMedeiros

Every time I come to Erinwood Ford the service is unbelievable. I am comfortable and always taken care of. Very welcoming environment and the service is none like no other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Adam Pellegrin

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealer place the staff is great I’ve dealt to..."

- Anna

Great car dealer place the staff is great I’ve dealt to why Martin and I would highly recommend him he is a very pleasant person and takes good care of his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my car form my salesman Martin Menzies tonight,..."

- bradguy

Picked up my car form my salesman Martin Menzies tonight, Great service from start to finish from the whole Team. It has been a pleasure...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient and ownership customer service...."

- Ninaf Youkhana

Friendly, efficient and ownership customer service. Martin went above and beyond to get my dad ( 2020 escape) as present for Christmas. Job well done. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Lukasz Dulny

1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,418

2019 Ford F-150

$98,418

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,689

2019 Ford Edge

$32,689

used 2016 Audi A6 car, priced at $20,396

2016 Audi A6

$20,396

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,489

2019 Ford Edge

$35,489

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$31,935

used 2014 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $9,596

2014 Nissan Rogue

$9,596