Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Martin Menzies

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
645 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

645 Reviews

Write a Review

645 Reviews of Martin Menzies

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood, great as usual! Martin Menzies is my go to guy. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. More

by Jfaulk25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I come to Erinwood, the service is always good. Friendly staff and good environment. Always a good experience. More

by Jfaulk25
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and explained the new features of the vehicle and the advantages the new vehicle provides over my old one. More

by Aaron Davison
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Castelluccio

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin provided outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of my car. I have purchased a few vehicles from here over the years and they have all been reliable. Martin was very hel More

by Sashander
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed help booking an appointment for my winter tire switch and wasn't having any luck calling it in. Reached out to my sales guy Martin Menzies, and he booked the appointment for me and made sure all w More

by Previ123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff especially martin which help me a lot in getting best deal that is 2022 mustang . Eventhough he told me everything clearly on first day and it happen exactly and give a car at least interest More

by Sehajnehal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never enough good words to say about Martin in sales! He truly is one of a kind and you can tell he cares about his customers. I visited three dealerships before buying from Martin and its all because of More

by Danielaracco
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Castelluccio

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough kind things about Martin, Dave and the Erinwood Ford dealership. Professional, helpful, warm and organized. More

by camerondymond9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Raymond

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service very appreciated from the good help from martin Menzies for helping me thank you for all the great service 💯 More

by Taylor.deasley19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Menzies made the entire process of buying a new car simple and amazing! He went out of his way to keep me informed, from order date to delivery date. 5 starts is not enough for Martin. He deserves More

by MC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD