Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Martin Menzies.
Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
5.0

Martin Menzies

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

467 Reviews of Martin Menzies

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third F-150 and they have all come from the..."

- Mcbrew

This is my third F-150 and they have all come from the same dealership. The folks at Erinwood Ford have made it impossible to look elsewhere. Brad and his team have always given me a great deal and I am taken care of every step of the way. Martin sees to it that everything is seamless and makes buying a truck a family experience.  I can't say enough about the whole Erinwood experience but for now I just enjoying the ride! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service lead to the purchase my first car!"

- Gagan Kang

I`ve been to several dealerships over the past 4 months in pursuit of my dream car, the Ford Mustang! After countless encounters with aggressive dealers I was beginning to develop a negative image of the industry. However, when I walked into Erinwood Ford my perception changed when I met Martin Menzies. His laid back, yet informative approach made me feel comfortable. He put the decision in my shoes, instead of forcing it upon me. I told him about my negative encounters and we laughed about them. It was very hard for me to trust dealers, until I met Martin. Closing the deal was a breeze and my dad was so ecstatic, thanking Martin on several occasions. You guys are wonderful and deserve the highest praise possible. My dad as well as his brothers work at Ford, so going forward they will buy vehicles from this location! Thanks again, and thank you Martin! I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience at Erinwood Ford due to..."

- Monizze Guterres

I always have a great experience at Erinwood Ford due to the services provided by Martin Menzies. My family and I always go to him when we need a vehicle because we know we can trust him. He is always very efficient to help us with what we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Mary Murphy

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like Family "

- sarahv

In January my car broke down suddenly, as a single and new mom it was a really stressful situation. A friend refereed me to Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford. It was the best experience, the second I met Mr. Martin I knew I was in good hands. He is just so warm and kind and so thoughtful. Without even saying anything He just knew what kind of car I wanted for me and my family. He took his time and he listened to all our questions and concerns before we made any decision. He made sure that at every step we felt comfortable. I've been driving my car for a month and I'm still so in love with it as I was day 1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That's Car #4!"

- Nick H.

When It came time to inquire about vehicles, it was an easy choice to come back home to Erinwood Ford. Bought my 4th car from Erinwood and I will not go anywhere else. Well done. Very Well done team. Erinwood Ford = FAMILY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. I bought ford ecosport, deal with..."

- Hary A

Very good service. I bought ford ecosport, deal with salesman Youssef. And Martin give usefull information about the car. Everything smooth and get the new car on time and good deal for the price. So far the best dealership I ever deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service -Before and After"

- Jynx

Quick and painless — the dealership (people) made the process easy .No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy. Listened to me. Got my car in one day. Quick and clear communication in-person and on the phone. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and very clean new building. Sales..."

- Jdboo

Amazing dealership and very clean new building. Sales person, Martin Menzies was amazing. I was in Florida hoping to come back to a repaired truck, then the insurance company wrote it off. Through all the red tape Martin was able to find me a truck and had it ready for me when I got home. He took the stress off for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of employees. Everyone was efficient and super..."

- Mel

Great team of employees. Everyone was efficient and super nice. They got me what I wanted.Martin and Stewart were such great help. Nice Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Honsberger

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Martin and Adam @..."

- UTurner

I had a great experience working with Martin and Adam @ Erin Wood Ford. This is my second vehicle from them and when I'm ready for another I will be returning. They are friendly, honest and very helpful and I love my new SUV. Kudos them both and especially Martin Menzies who has me rolling in style. I definitely recommend Erinwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results