Martin Menzies
Martin Menzies at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Martin Menzies

Sales Representative

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
727 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

727 Reviews

Write a Review

727 Reviews of Martin Menzies

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Ford F150 XLT for my birthday, and let me tell you, it was an experience to remember! From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism by th More

by Nelia Louro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin Menzies is the best! From order date to delivery date, Martin kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased with Ma More

by MC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend, Brad Cruickshank And Ali Sharafeldin for making the car buying experience easy! More

by Alex Zidros
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Martin Menzies, Graham Townsend and Matt Trueman at Erinwood. They are super easy to work with and made the car buying process easy and made it easy to see More

by John Zinni
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a 2018 Ford Edge from Erinwood Ford in Mississauga. We had the privilege of working with Martin Menzies, who was truly exceptional. His attentiveness to our needs and dedication to find More

by Michelle Walker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Graham and Martin Menzies. Amazing service. Great value. Highly recommend them for all your car buying needs! More

by antont17
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Townsend, Carol Buckwald

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shopping around for new F150 and Erinwood ford was 6th place I called. I was lucky to be transferred to Martin Menzies. He was very helpful and I didn't feel rush into making a decision over the phon More

by cletusplouis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevy at Erinwood Ford is amazing! ! From our first call with him we were very impressed!! He is very straightforward and trustworthy ( not your typical car sales guy!!) He made the pr More

by shochman1
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevon Jackson

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third F150 from this location I love the customer service Chevon is my guy anytime I call him or email very quick response. No xxxxxxxx or lie straight to point and give you what he promise More

by arman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pellegrin, Chevon Jackson

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, I was able to test drive the model I wanted and Luckaz helped me secure it in less than a week despite the holidays. I really enjoy the car. More

by Shaz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $45,583
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Other
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $73,709
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue exterior
10-Speed Selectshift? Automatic Transmission
_4X4
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $68,559
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Dark Matter Grey Metallic exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $67,509
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Manual Transmission
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,704
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $54,419
2024 Ford Edge
new
Star White Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
AWD